20

3.7 based on 20 customer reviews

6
8
2
2
2
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Picture and Features

123 cm (49'') 17 May 2019 by BH2727 (Singapore)

Sharp and crystal clear pictires with very lovely colours. Like the bluetooth feature where you can watch TV without disturbing your partner. Very easy to instal and set it up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not impressed.t

164 cm (65") 23 August 2019 by Edwin K (Singapore)

Bought 2 weeks ago. Doesn't pair properly with Sony sound bar. Picture mode kept resting itself to vivid Ben though I specifically choose standard. Menu system not user friendly as compared to LG or Samsung. Not impressed at all and regretted choosing Sony tv!

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

22 Customer Reviews

6 Models

Models

0

worth value!

123 cm (49'') 20 September 2019 by thongwl (Singapore)

Bought this product 2 months ago and i am satisfied with it.Overall is up to expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

super model of the year

139 cm (55") 19 September 2019  (Singapore)

great and amazing design with silver frame instead of black Display colour and erotic function are better as other model well done on the 2019 model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great color

164 cm (65") 30 August 2019  (Singapore)

It's very good product,I always use Sony TV in my life

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not impressed.t

164 cm (65") 23 August 2019 by Edwin K (Singapore)

Bought 2 weeks ago. Doesn't pair properly with Sony sound bar. Picture mode kept resting itself to vivid Ben though I specifically choose standard. Menu system not user friendly as compared to LG or Samsung. Not impressed at all and regretted choosing Sony tv!

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Colour is not natural

123 cm (49'') 19 August 2019 by Ryo84 (Singapore)

Got the model for less than 3 weeks ago. Experience difficulty for receiving digital signal. Called customer care for assistance but was told that they are not able to help as the issue does not concern to the tv itself. Digital antenna work well with other tv before. Certain colour is not natural

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

3

0

Great TV, but...

164 cm (65") 13 August 2019 by deepzpace (Singapore)

The TV is really great and a big step up from my previous TV in both size and colours. Android TV however is buggy and not the most intuitive software. The microphone in the remote is an excellent idea though it doesnt always work. A simple restart does the trick. Overall very happy with my purchase. Hope that the TV lasts.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features !

189 cm (75”) 07 August 2019 by Carina26 (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and am Glad that I did .. easy user interface and has great moving wall mount so I can watch the tv from anywhere in the room

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

No up to expectation.

123 cm (49'') 29 July 2019 by Wilson1616 (Singapore)

Screen features appear to be slightly different from showroom, appears less sharp. Whether to use 4K latest HDMI cables, nobody give a firm answer.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Dark sceen looked washed out

108 cm (43”) 27 July 2019 by Jesp15 (Singapore)

Hard to watched netflix with dark scene. I tried different settings but same result with grayish and low contrast on dark scene. Also, my unit have dirt underneath the panel. Android experience is not the most responsive.a

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Excellent tv

123 cm (49'') 27 July 2019 by Samuel hsh (Singapore)

Excellent tv colour images ... watching soccer very vivid colour

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Performance

139 cm (55") 25 July 2019  (Singapore)

Having using it for 2 weeks, very clear pictures, many useful features, fast speed using internet

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV off/on function

164 cm (65") 22 July 2019 by Snoozysnazzy (Singapore)

When it’s in standby mode , tv can be turned on unknowingly. Sometimes when trying to turn on when in standby, the tv failed to work. Need to turn it off using the on/off package.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Great set

123 cm (49'') 19 July 2019 by BigScreen (Singapore)

Bought this a month ago and very satisfied with the set. While some features are only available on larger sets, this one has everything I need. Great HDR. Great contrast. The android TV functions is quite good too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So far so good

139 cm (55") 18 July 2019 by Bimmerhead (Singapore)

Had TV for a week now. Colors are natural and easy on the eyes. Picture clear and crisp without being harsh. Netflix integration and apps integration are great touch. Easier to interact with the TV than my stupid Starhub set top box which is super slow in this day and age. Think I made the right choice over LG and SAMSUNG.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super TV

123 cm (49'') 15 July 2019 by Smas333 (Singapore)

I bought this TV a month ago and it’s one of the best buys. Easy to use. Super sleek finish and amazing picture quality. A pleasure to watch Netflix!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the Android features

108 cm (43”) 06 July 2019 by SPeng (Singapore)

Bought few weeks ago, picture quality is above average compared to other brands,except OLED and Qled. Like the Android features, and bluetooth can connect to most bluetooth devices unlike LG.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

nice tv

108 cm (43”) 01 July 2019 by Kim Tan (Singapore)

Love this andorid TV. Picture, color is perfect; except for the sound system could be better. Anyway no regrets buying this during the promotion. Good buy for Sony product

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not bad

164 cm (65") 30 June 2019 by Matthew chan (Singapore)

Good picture quality... had some static on the outer rim of the tv at first but it seems ok now.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great quality for 4k videos

108 cm (43”) 16 June 2019 by Spiraltrip (Singapore)

Smooth, clear and sharp 4k videos over the internet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

108 cm (43”) 13 June 2019 by Wa LE (Singapore)

Best with the HT-X9000F sound bar. Pictures are very sharp. Colours vivid

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

164 cm (65") 29 May 2019 by G C Ong (Singapore)

I like the voice search function, great colors and speed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great Picture and Features

123 cm (49'') 17 May 2019 by BH2727 (Singapore)

Sharp and crystal clear pictires with very lovely colours. Like the bluetooth feature where you can watch TV without disturbing your partner. Very easy to instal and set it up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0