176

4.0 based on 176 customer reviews

99
28
21
7
21
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Picture!

KD55X750H 22 August 2020 by Carolyn20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Worse than X750F

KD65X750H 16 July 2020 by Mix M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

177 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 26 February 2021 by CathyYeo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with the purchase. Great pictures and right size to fit on the bedroom feature wall. Very professional and helpful delivery guy. Thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture colour natural

164 cm (65") 23 February 2021 by Paul teoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The design is robust. Sound is good not hollow. No regret as this is my second Sony sets as proven for its quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Returned to Store

KD55X750H 22 February 2021 by rlmartin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Two weeks after purchasing this TV, it stopped picking up the input source. I'd be watching programming and I would get a message that there was no input source and the TV would turn off in 1 minute. After aggravating with this problem for a while. I was still within my 30 day purchase window so I returned it to the store for a full refund.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

dependable and great picture

KD65X750H 18 February 2021 by pippa1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a month ago to replace 65" lg which would black out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV

KD75X750H 18 February 2021 by Bullardjh (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this huge tv and it really has an awesome picture.It's not the easiest tv to mess with. Sound quality good be better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound.

KD65X750H 16 February 2021 by Tom xx78 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had this tv for a month but my experience with Sony has been great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

FAILED after 7 months

X750H Series 13 February 2021 by JohnEFixit (USA)

Bought this television on July 10, 2020. On February 11, 2021, it shut itself off and will not power back on. After over an hour spent with Sony "support chat", there is still no resolution, only an offer to send a repair tech to my home - no thanks, in the Age of Covid!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

I love my new Sony TV

KD55X750H 13 February 2021 by hemnan3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We had a Sony Bravia for 10 years and decided to move up on screen size! The tv is easy to set up and connected to my DISH network in a few simple steps! It is very easy to navigate the apps that you want to watch! There is nothing better than a Sony! The sound is like in surround sound! You do not need to turn the tv up loud either! It has the best sound!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KD65X750H 11 February 2021 by 4Kski alex (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had sonys all my life first one in 1986 they’ve always had the best picture And reliability

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice Performance for the Price

139 cm (55") 08 February 2021 by Suta11 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are actually enjoy watching X75H00H model from Sony !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Bravia TV

KD55X750H 06 February 2021 by Jayk3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This television is of great quality which is typical of the Sony Bravia line. This is my second Bravia, the first which is a 40 inch LCD, I bought over 11 years ago and it still runs as good as it did when I first purchased it. This 55 inch Bravia is nice. It is easy to set up, and is a smart tv with many popular apps and functions. It weighs only 35 pounds so I mounted it on the wall. With HDR, the picture is always bright and sharp, and the 4K videos on Netflix and Amazon prime are unbelievable. The icing on the cake is the low price, which in my case was only a third of what I paid for my original Bravia. So I do recommend this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This is the absolute worst piece of Tech. Ever.

X750H Series 06 February 2021 by Shoull (USA)

I own 3 tech companies ranging from programming to maintaining servers and everything in-between. And let me tell you, that if there is a gun to your torso and the only way to save yourself is to accept this television for free; take the bullet. It would be less painful. Disgusted.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Horrible picture

KD65X750H 05 February 2021 by SausageMonkey (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using the HDMI input to read a newspaper, the letters are supposed to be black but they are all different colors

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

good but can improve specially on toggle pointer.

139 cm (55") 05 February 2021 by Sbabu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

LG TV has better pointer system then toggle shifter.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Yes and No.

123 cm (49'') 03 February 2021 by JasonM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

There are likes, like easy to cast, lots of features. But there are dislikes, recently screen flickers but stop now, once a while blue screen and hang there. Have to continue to use it to know more.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture and sound

KD55X750H 01 February 2021 by Jefferito (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always gone on the cheap end when buying a LCD TV. This time my wife had reward points enough to buy the Sony KD-55X750H TV. It is so incredible. I use to wonder about the tv's in the stores being so clean and crystal clear, but when I get them home they look like a normal TV. This one is very different. Every single channel, commercial, show looks like it is being video'd live right in my living room. It is an incredible picture. The sound is full from top to bottom. I could not be more happy with a purchase of anything we have made in our life time more than I am with this TV purchase. great job Sony. You are still the King of Quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV-one problem

KD55X750H 31 January 2021 by Dave09 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Impressed with ease to assemble, great color and many features. However, quickly discovered the HDMI #1 feature is inoperable. Realize warranty is in effect but the idea of repacking the set and traveling 40 miles to return it does not seem very appealing. Plus, my guess is I would probably be without a set while the problem is remedied. So, I'll settle for a set I paid full price for but isn't exactly what I paid for.

0

0

0

X75H

139 cm (55") 31 January 2021 by HJWong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this few weeks ago. Liked the Netflix integration with the TV. Good picture colour, smooth remote control from TV to Netflix to BluRay player. Overall great value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The remote control is great

164 cm (65") 31 January 2021 by Jsaini (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Last Dec & my family was happy with the TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good pic and sound.

139 cm (55") 30 January 2021 by Juicyjulz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It meets my expectations of an android tv. Only area of improvement is for the remote to be more sensitive.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vibrant Colours

108 cm (43”) 30 January 2021 by Gurguri (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good purchase.Satisfied. Delivery team was knowledgeable and provided excellent support to set up the TV. $30 collection of old set left a bad taste!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Disappointed with the Bluetooth

108 cm (43”) 29 January 2021 by SteveT78 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s about a month since I bought this Sony TV to replace an LG TV. Everything was better except for the Bluetooth function! I cannot connect to my Bluetooth earphones, and my wife was extremely disappointed, as we can’t watch it at night (I have young kid sleeping in the same room)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Better than Aunt Bee's apple pie !

KD55X750H 28 January 2021 by Big Orange (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony Is a Great brand . Easy to use which is important to me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound issues

KD55X750H 26 January 2021 by Bill 123456 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound goes out once in a while. We have to turn the TV off then back on. We have a bose sound bar connected to it. Never had this happen with our old Vizio TV. On Google other people had the same thing happen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great HDTV for the money!

KD65X750H 25 January 2021 by JV54strat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned this TV for 3 1/2 weeks. I bought it because the price was competitive with LG and Samsung. I have a long history with Sony products going back to the Trinitron days, Walkman, Awia, video camera's, various stereo equipment, etc.  I have always found Sony products to be a step above its major competitors.  

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Picture quality issues

KD65X750H 25 January 2021 by MedEngineer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased the Television 1 month ago. The first tv that was received had multiple issues and had to be replaced. The second tv picture quality degrades occasionally for 1 to 2 minutes. Picture quality becomes blurry and grainy. Worked with support, issue still occurring. Will need to attempt a factory reset, again. External speakers are required.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My first 4k tv

KD55X750H/A 25 January 2021 by B3nn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very happy with this Sony 4k tv it is very amazing tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to setup and use

108 cm (43”) 24 January 2021 by dlm31 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV was easy to setup, with very clear instructions to follow. Operation of Android TV system is intuitive, and all the user friendly features of a Sony TV is there.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

123 cm (49'') 23 January 2021 by Xianxian (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 2 TV with same model at the same time. Use less than 3 weeks, the TV can't turn on power. The other TV screen cannot show full screen (at zoom mode), unable to change back to normal screen.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Instructions

KD55X750H 21 January 2021 by Cheryl9425 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My husband and I are both in our 70's. We were told that it would be easy to set up. However we were not computer savvy enough to figure it out. Called my daughter to come over and help. Once it was up and running everything ran perfectly. Wish there were more instructions in the package other than plugging it in and putting the stands on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Works great

KD65X750H 17 January 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv was a Christmas gift for my family from my brother. We love it for the most part. One part that we don’t like are two spots of the tv that can be noticed at times. Haven’t tried to get a hold of Sony yet, but plannnig on it soon. Will give an update on the service once done.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No internet browser.

123 cm (49'') 16 January 2021 by Achan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When I brought the TV sales person told me is easy to use which I thought no need to install the browser.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Quality TV Set

KD55X750H 14 January 2021 by Nickphoenix74 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve never owned a Sony Tv. I did a lot of research and it all came down to a good family tv that was from a reputable brand and had all the features we need to enjoy some nice family movies and shows. Since we got it, it hasn’t disappointed. From now on we will be purchasing more Sony electronics.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Great features Android 4K TV

123 cm (49'') 14 January 2021 by Scope (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this android tv, to replace my previous Sony Android tv same sized. But this set is 4K which was fantastic. Great tv and attractive price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not user friend in operation sequence.

139 cm (55") 14 January 2021 by Steven Lee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1)Picture and sound quality very go. 2)Main page should be on TV CH page and not App selection page. 3)No specific button for mouse pointer.(Not easy to move around)LG remote have better performance. 4)Startup system slow. 4)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Lousy Resolution

123 cm (49'') 13 January 2021 by Sonyfans2020 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Regretted buying this brand and model, very poor quality on 4K resolution

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good Quality

123 cm (49'') 13 January 2021 by PT66 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 5th Sony TV, with great features and quality. Awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Worst company in whole world

KD55X750H 13 January 2021 by Dugs (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV hangs every now and then. Even though it is mentioned it is bluetooth enabled but beware you can only connect a keyboard or mouse with it, no entertainment device like sound bar. Though it has built in chromecast but it doesnt work. The sound is below par. You to make it loud and reach 80/90 level or use a separate sound bar. When you talk to customer service, they simply refuse to do any thing and simply told me that it is working in their machine and so they cant replicate, case closed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

4

4

0

Picture and sound

KD65X750H 11 January 2021 by Shadow2020 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it over a month ago and don't reccomend it to anyone because of the picture because the words don't match their lips and it black outs.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

WONDERFUL

KD55X750H 11 January 2021 by BEAR1953 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in NOV 2020 to replace another Sony I had......this one is even Better !!! The sound the picture the ease of the remote is all fabulous I LOVE IT !!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Value for Money

139 cm (55") 11 January 2021 by Mukesh M (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for Money. Excellent quality. Got good deal also from seller as well as Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Quality!

123 cm (49'') 11 January 2021 by Simply_nnyl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and have been loving the sound quality and image quality. The images are so clear and sharp! But the only thing is that it does not have bluetooth function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Good Smart Tv

108 cm (43”) 10 January 2021 by Ngah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it few weeks ago and I like it! The staff who sent it also did a good job to install it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture quality for the value.

KD65X750H 10 January 2021 by ReyB (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acceptable image quality, good contrast and levels of black, compared to mediocre availability of adjustments and access to them. The remote control would be a 9/10 if it weren't for the absence of backlight; I wouldn't have purchased the tv if I didn't own a universal control that is touchscreen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Wonderful & beautiful picture quality.

KD65X750H 08 January 2021 by CHIEF ret USCG (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m so in love with the picture quality, clarity and stunning colors. Wow!! Amazing, is what everyone says when they are watch movie and even plain cable. My brother went out the same day and purchased him a Sony just like mines. I was at my friends house and that’s what made me purchase my first SONY TV. I’m a SONY TV MAN FOR LIFE. Recommendation. 1) Please use the best/ certified 4K HDMI cable. spend the extra money and you will see an AMAZING PICTURE QUALITY. 2) Read your manuals. There are some good things to make the TV even more vibrant and stunning. 3)While you are purchasing your first SONY like I did, matter as well purchase you Sony surrounding sounds system. The TV speakers are good stuff. But with the Sony surrounding sounds set. Like is great. Thank you Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Awesome product

KD55X750H 07 January 2021 by Alexy0831 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its been a month since my fiance and I bought the T.V and so far nothing but great! All of our entertainment tech is sony so it was easy to setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

So much to learn about this tv.

KD65X750H 06 January 2021 by Bob Marley (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for my Christmas present and I love it. After mounting it on wall it feels like I'm at the movies.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Corporation/Software Frustration

X750H Series 05 January 2021 by wxmanrocks (USA)

Just had this delivered on 30 Dec. I worked on setting up my Prime and Hulu accounts (via Google and wifi) while the TV was still in the bottom portion of the box--needed to wait for assistance to mount the legs and then place it on top of my Zvox 580 sound cabinet. Pretty darn easy. Once I did get it in place on top of the 580, I made all my connections and played around with settings/functionality. This is where my gripe comes in. My complaint is that you cannot control external devices, like your cable box or a soundbar that is connected via optical, with the Sony remote. Initially, I got past this issue. But then I went and started working with my Fire TV Stick (2nd generation). After researching to see if and how I could control the volume of the 580 (with IR, not bluetooth) with the tiny Fire remote, I found that I could by going into Settings/Equipment Control. There you select Manage Equipment/Add Equipment/Soundbar and behold, a boatload of soundbars you can select from to make the Fire remote compatible with. Boom! Done! Tell me, Sony, why can such a tiny remote/dongle do what your remote/TV can't? The 2nd gen version (<$40), no less! It is soooooo easy to make the Fire remote compatible with other equipment. Then I did a little more digging and found out that the capability to control cable boxes with Sony TVs does exist, but you have to fork out hundreds of dollars more for an XBR TV. If a <$40 system can make itself compatible with external equipment, why can't Sony do this for all of it's latest TVs? Why do you insist on forcing your customers to spend hundreds more for a simple software upgrade? Smh.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Not impressed

X750H Series 04 January 2021 by Reese76 (USA)

I bought this tv thinking it was a pretty good tv after a year of having this tv I started having problems with tv shutting off and not turning back on we starting looking at complaints about that model tv and it’s like a common problem long story short found out something wrong with a mother board and cheaper to buy another tv instead of repairing the tv I will never purchase another Sony tv

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Nice Picture and right size

KD65X750H 03 January 2021 by Albigfish (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv thinking it would work with everything I have, however it has no agreement with Spectrum, which is my streaming service. I am unable to use this tv completely to stream all my content. If I had known this upfront I would not have purchased this product as that is how I wished to have used this product. This should be advertised on the product packaging to warn prospective buyers of its limitation so the consumer could make an informed decision. If you use a cable box the product works just fine, it just cant be used as a stand alone streaming product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

great picture, hooked up to surround easily

KD55X750H 03 January 2021 by Larry 50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good picture and features plus last TV broken

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and love google assistance.

KD65X750H 02 January 2021 by Mr Greenbay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a nice ease of use with the microphone and the audio to hear the voice more or less is good cause sometimes I can't hear the person talk now I can. Needs glow in the dark remote.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Flimsy Legs

KD65X750H 31 December 2020 by CA woman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV itself is fine. The picture is good. However, the legs are ridiculous for a large screen TV. It is unstable. I’m scared that it could easily topple over. I live in California, even a small tremor would knock this over. I called Sony for help as well as the store where I bought it. Both were useless. I’ve had to research to buy new legs and brace it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Average LED tv with no Spectrum streaming App.

X750H Series 31 December 2020 by Mark bjuybnvn (USA)

Typical Led tv with clunky android app format. No Spectrum support or App.

0

0

0

Na

123 cm (49'') 30 December 2020 by Baglover65 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV one month ago but now no display.Repair service have to wait for one week after booking online

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Replaced

KD55X750H 29 December 2020 by Niki D (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm glad I found my replacement. My 12 year old Sony 50" TV expired last month. Found another Sony online that's a little bigger but with the same quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very easy to set up

KD65X750H 29 December 2020 by RoDo88gg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought yesterday, unboxed setup and working in 15 minutes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Our new tv

KD55X750H 27 December 2020 by RRG5657 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this television about a month ago and it is so nice! The only thing I do not like? Not being able to hide unwanted stations! If that option is available I haven't figured it out. At least I can easily go to the station desired because of the feature where it shows the station call numbers in a list. Otherwise so far no other complaints!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 27 December 2020 by Kian Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was inform this Sony TV is unable to screen ME Watch!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Fast with great features

108 cm (43”) 26 December 2020 by Trabota (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv can auto change to standby mode when u are not using or watching

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Design

KD75X750H 21 December 2020 by Gus O (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony delivers on this on budget TV KD75X750H. The picture is good and has quality sound with a good sound bar. I have an 85 inch for the Living Room, and this one is for the bedroom.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good image and sound

139 cm (55") 20 December 2020 by StarOoi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV design is nice. The image quality good. Spent more money for the HDR which other cheaper TV brand dont have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

TV, set-up, and packaging

KD55X750H 20 December 2020 by williamp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought KD 55X750H TV. My expectation of quality from Sony was exceeded. Sturdy metal mounting brackets to attach base feet to TV. Ease of mating TV to other pieces in current system. Packaging is most amazing I’ve ever seen. Clam-shell outer box that lifts off of base leaving TV upright for final assembly.Well done Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Laggy when playing games

139 cm (55") 19 December 2020 by CKONG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV was abit laggy when used in playing Nintendo switch.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

6

0

Great product that came with a great price

KD75X750H 19 December 2020 by sam918 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is outstanding. It's weird but sometimes you think the people in the picture are in the room with you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very easy installation and great features

KD65X750H 18 December 2020 by Mr Saturday night (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I want this in a raffle and I’ve never been more pleased with a TV in my life. Thank you Sony God and Unity Village

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Glitchy

KD65X750H 18 December 2020 by ShellyBT3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture and sound quality is great over-all, but there have been too many issues. It will display that "Wifi is not connected to internet" even though we're either streaming no problem, or watching TV and not streaming at all. Message popped up - "High Power Device - Please disconnect from USB" even though there is nothing plugged into the USB port. Then, I could not use the remote - it wouldn't work at all. Somehow, I moved it to Netflix, but remote still would not work. I could not turn it off even with the on-tv power button. The TV finally went dark, but it was still on - power to the tv was still lighting up the black screen. We had to turn off the power using the breaker switch to get it to turn off and then work again. I'm scared I have a lemon.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

2

4

0

The best smart TV ever

KD55X750H 15 December 2020 by Juancho1104 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple 5 stars ⭐️ Sony brand is the number one is my favorite electronic brand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unable to connect tv to Alexa

KD75X750H 15 December 2020 by Marco202020 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV. The only downside is that it can’t connect to Alexa

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Continually goes to black screen - audio only

KD55X750H 10 December 2020 by Marigoldsmom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have struggled with this TV since I purchased it. At first I thought it was a wifi problem, so after several service calls with Comcast where they replaced lines from the street and then gave me an pod/extender, we ruled that out. I called Sony and they are sending a new part. The screen goes black during transition to or from commercials, but also drops during programs whether watching recorded or live. It drops several times an hour, so I am using my tablet to watch TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Extensive features

KD65X750H 10 December 2020 by johnnyqnyc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my Sony Bravia after a month into the first lock down by COVID-19. You cannot go wrong with the 65 inch smart TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

4k Tv

123 cm (49'') 08 December 2020 by New user (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv was brought 1 month back, and have been using as a Tv as well as a projection screen. Great colour and resolution.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6