98

4.3 based on 98 customer reviews

64
17
4
7
6
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Sony X90J Bravia XR LED Smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 23 July 2021 by Kym45 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about one month ago and love it. I decided on an LED vs QLED because the TV is often in bright sunlight late in the day. We watch streaming content , HULU, Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube. Beautiful picture! Added Sonos ARC for Surround and listening to music. eArc works really well! Sony TVs are rally reliable as we have a 2005 Sony Bravia 4K TV with Apple Box working perfectly after 16 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Picture is not sharp

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 June 2021  (USA)

Recently bought this set to replace 6 year old s****g 8 series tv. I watch through verizon fios set top box. The picture is almost as bad as if I tune into a non-hd channel. I have tried adjusting my set top box to highest (1080p) output, and various input and picture settings on the tv's settings. despite all my efforts, the picture is still not sharp. Very disappointed, and will return.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

98 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Usual Sony quality but very poor Apps

126 cm (50") 29 July 2021 by MattyS73 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve always had Sony TV’s and this one does not disappoint on the usual visual quality and sound. However, the ability to find or add Apps is abysmal. No ITV hub, no BBC iPlayer, My5 added and then it disappeared. Hours list on forums looking for advice. Really not good at all given how much content is on demand these days. Sony really need to sort it out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Exceeded Hopes & Expectations (XR50X90JU)

126 cm (50") 29 July 2021 by Mr Indecisive (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took the plunge about a month ago and no regrets. Went for the 50" as was for a small room and didn't want it to dominate. I watch a lot of old material in SD (mostly on the TPTV channel), and find the X90J does a good to excellent job of upscaling the picture. HD upscale is good (tested through freeview channels) and 4k is of course excellent Blacks are deep, and not too much faffing to keep a punchy yet natural (to my eyes) picture. The audio sounds better than when I first got it, but that's probably me getting more used to it (though I'll probably invest in a soundbar at some point). The basic looking cable tidies work surprisingly well, coping with 6 cables no problem. The set also passes my need for Sky F1 streamed through their desktop player app (Windows 10 PC). With the desktop set to 1080p @60hz and letting the tv do the upscaling, it looks pretty sharp (source is originally 720), and @60hz, the playback is smooth. Only two negatives are the remote navigation disk(?) feels clumsy and inaccurate at times, and still waiting for the UK catch-up apps to be added (BBC Iplayer, ALL4 etc).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV for a great price

164 cm (65") 26 July 2021 by ALLAN T (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the 65X90J last month after my previous 65X930C had it's last breadth. The 65X930C was an excellent TV and I was looking for something that could live up to its excellence. Leaving aside the 65inch OLEDs that is overpriced, I was looking for a reasonably priced LED TV that could come close to the previous picture quality. The 65X90J did not disappoint. The picture is extraordinarily sharp and the colour is well balanced. It comes with the full suite of video and audio formats and has Full Array backlight which is excellent for HDR. The only downside are the speakers which seems to be the norm with overly thin flat panel TVs. It certainly needs a good soundbar to get the full effect of the various audio formats. This is an excellent TV for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

4

0

Simply the Best

139 cm (55") 26 July 2021 by Patrick Chua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Back in the 70’s I bought my first Sony TV and it lasted for more than 10 years. Then I changed to Hitachi, Thomson, Sharp & Samsung but they didn’t last as long as my first Sony so it’s back to Sony again for year 2021 for my final abode.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top specs for a mid range LED TV

164 cm (65") 24 July 2021 by Prinze_22 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Top notch picture quality. Full of features and great Google Tv interface. Would be perfect if VRR and ALLM are ready for my PS5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sony X90J Bravia XR LED Smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 23 July 2021 by Kym45 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about one month ago and love it. I decided on an LED vs QLED because the TV is often in bright sunlight late in the day. We watch streaming content , HULU, Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube. Beautiful picture! Added Sonos ARC for Surround and listening to music. eArc works really well! Sony TVs are rally reliable as we have a 2005 Sony Bravia 4K TV with Apple Box working perfectly after 16 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great!!

189 cm (75”) 20 July 2021  (United Kingdom)

Lovely product. Easy to install loads of features great apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

7

0

X90j bravia XR

139 cm (55") 19 July 2021 by Marty72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this TV, month ago. It is flawless, picture quality is amazing colours and deep blacks are on another scale. Connections is straightforward to use and set up. The walk through to help set up is a piece of genius. Sound quality is fantastic. I can't think of a better TV on the market for this size and level of quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

23

14

0

lots of buttons to press

139 cm (55") 19 July 2021 by dont do technology (United Kingdom)

Its a bit difficult to drive at first and you can easily make a mistake by pressing the wrong button Its a bit inconvenient having a seperate remote controller for the sub woofer. Other than these observations its seems to be a very good television

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

11

0

Great

126 cm (50") 19 July 2021 by Rysiu0102 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bay this 3 weeks ago , that’s is good thing what I do

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

5

0

A fantastic Home Theatre experience

164 cm (65") 17 July 2021 by phani1526 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really loved the enhanced 4K movie experience with this TV, my family is enjoying to the max, highly recommend for a family to have that brilliant watching experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

0

Bravia must get television

139 cm (55") 16 July 2021 by Amy 2021 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this amazing television 2 weeks ago at John Lewis; it gives brilliant clear viewing and is fantastic for 4K gaming

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Simple and elegant design.

139 cm (55") 07 July 2021 by Ong PS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about a month ago and am beginning to appreciate the picture clarity, sharpness and realistic colors with good sound system. It fits elegantly in my home.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality of picture great but not the sound quality

139 cm (55") 06 July 2021 by Vince931 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is great but system software need more improvement, as it is not so user friendly. Build in sound quality was a bit disappointing without sound booster system. System design should have considering build in Digital TV Antenna Receiver and a Homepage setup option.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features with forefront technology

164 cm (65") 04 July 2021 by babygirl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought it 3 weeks ago but only gotten delivered last week as it was out of stock! So far being enjoying for a week already.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very bad blurring

164 cm (65") 04 July 2021 by JJJJJJJJJ (United Kingdom)

The picture is fine for example when the news is on but there is bad blurring for live sport......the main reason i bought it.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

17

16

0

Great design

139 cm (55") 02 July 2021 by Dong ding (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied with the product.great design,easy to use, naturalpicture colour .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome HDTV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 June 2021 by RooHorns (USA)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago, and I must say that the picture is phenomenal! The clarity, contrast and color are truly top notch! If you are in the market for a new TV, the Sony X90J is the way to go!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

INCREDIBLE

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 June 2021 by CGrose123 (USA)

I can not say enough good things about this Smart TV. The sound, picture and display quality and availability to so many different streaming apps and sites is unmatched. This has taken my living room up a notch as it looks super sleek too. I 110% recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fantastic image quality, options and settings

126 cm (50") 29 June 2021 by Strawbs1962 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It looks great and is the perfect fit for my TV unit. The picture quality is light years ahead of the 5-6 year old 4K LG unit it replaced. It’s almost as if 4K has been reinvented in the time since I bought the last TV. The biggest downside is the minimal number of HDMI2.1 sockets! Having only two of the latest sockets means having to chose what to leave in the standard 2 ports, and at the price paid for the unit, that shouldn’t be necessary. The other less important issue, is the lack of decent Audio from the unit! If I didn’t have already have a receiver, I’d have been mighty disappointed with output. Perhaps it’s the reason why - in the UK at least - many outlets are throwing in a 2.1 sound bar for free …don’t miss out on that deal even if, like me, you already have an A\V receiver! Mine went to another TV in the house and has worked wonders to improve the acoustics in that room. On the whole, I’m very happy with the TV thus far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

15

23

0

Impressive features.

139 cm (55") 29 June 2021 by Geordie Martin (United Kingdom)

We've had this TV for a couple of weeks now and am genuinely impressed with the apps. The fact that the home page has everything from Netflix, prime, Disney + and Now TV all in one place makes it easy to browse content and the Bravia core app was an unexpected surprise (free for a year with this model) and has all Sony movies to stream with an unparalleled selection of 4K content and even has a rotten tomatoes rating. Picture quality is what you expect from a Sony TV, absolutely superb with seamless movement even around fast moving objects. The Google voice search is a real time saver, just say what you're looking for and it's printed along the top of the screen screen so you know you've been understood and almost instantly a selection of ways to watch what you've asked for is displayed on screen, you just pick how to watch it. There's so many features I haven't been able to try them all yet but will look into getting a compatible sound bar to take advantage of the Dolby Atmos enabled sound built-in. Would definitely recommend this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

4

17

0

Outstanding Picture - great sound!

139 cm (55") 28 June 2021 by Baggieboy1 (United Kingdom)

A really excellent TV, easily the best picture of any TV I have owned. Although a little difficult to unpack and to attach the legs, once in use, the set up is simple using the google tv app. The instructions with the TV refer you to the 'help' button on the TV remote, it would also be useful if there were references to how to optimise the picture and sound (details were sent separately a week later via email from Sony) Once connected to home wifi (which was quick and easy)the apps preloaded on the TV are easy to find. Interestingly, the main UK catch up services are not included, so BBC iplayer, ITV hub, All4 and My5 are nowhere to be seen (I have read that they will be included in a future update)There are buttons on the remote control which link directly to youtube, prime video, disney+ and nextflix There are two HDMI inputs (we have our TV input connected to one, and our security system connected to the other) Broadcasts in HD or 4K produce the most fantastic picture. The standard mode does suffice in most situations, but there is a 'vivid' mode , IMAX enhanced, cinema and custom. I have found no need to move from the standard mode. Sound quality is excellent. I used a sound bar with my previous TV which is no longer required - it would be useful to know which sound bar, if any, is recommended to be used with this set though. In summary, the Sony X90J Bravia XR full array LED TV is superb with an outstanding picture and great sound. I would highly recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

14

6

0

Wow, wow, wow

139 cm (55") 28 June 2021 by Geoff05 (United Kingdom)

The new Sony X90J is an amazing TV. It is the latest in a long run of Sony TVs which I have owned but it is by far the best with pin sharp pictures, deep vibrant colours and outstanding sound. It also looks good. For the technically minded this will doubtless be due to the host of features which are better explained elsewhere including: XR Picture XR Colour XR Triluminos Pro™ XR HDR Remaster XR Contrast Booster 5 XR Contrast 4K XR Super Resolution 4K XR Smoothing XR Motion XR Sound Position XR Surround 3D Surround Upscaling Acoustic Auto Calibration BRAVIA XR Full Array LED Cognitive Processor XR™ Acoustic Multi- Audio I'm not a technical geek so most of these are meaningless to me. All I know is that combined they make a superb TV which is a pleasure to watch and listen to. Setting it up was a piece of cake too. From opening the box to watching it live took about 20 minutes and that included time to download the Google Home app on my iPhone. There is still much to learn to get the best out of all the features it has but I am delighted with it so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

2

0

Great Picture & Sound Quality

139 cm (55") 28 June 2021 by Flyfisherman (United Kingdom)

Ease of setup is the first thing that I want with a new television and this Sony Bravia XR certainly has that. Once this was done it was time to experiment with some of the many options available including picture quality and sound mode. I made some adjustments and then we watched a movie. The picture was amazing, the colours were so much richer and the blacks were properly black when compared to our old television. The other thing that really struck us was the sound quality. On the old television we used a separate speaker to improve the sound quality but there is no need for it with this one. The thin bezel and slim legs are nice features and make the tv look light. Having two options for the leg spacing was a benefit and made it easy to stand it on our existing unit. Because the screen is quite big compared to the size of the room we get really immersed in watching movies and dramas. Being able to easily use the online content means we are making much better use of the subscription services that we had been under using. This is by far the best television we have had and we have nothing but praise for it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

5

0

Amazing TV

189 cm (75”) 28 June 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received my new TV two weeks ago and am perfectly happy with every aspect. I had a Bravia previously and whilst it was good in its day i notice how much faster this TV is when switching apps or searching with the voice function. The picture quality is outstanding and draws a gasp from visitors seeing it (in line with guidance)for the first time. You won't regret buying this TV and if you get the soundbar and PS voucher deal that's a £350 discount right there.... I have it connected to my sonos system so no idea about sound quality...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Great TV amazing picture quality for the price!

139 cm (55") 27 June 2021 by Sparks277 (United Kingdom)

In the box with the TV are; a setup guide, remote control, power lead, batteries, stand parts, wall mounting bolts and user manual. The remote is long and slim and has a textured rear surface which feels nice. The buttons are nicely laid out and it's easy to find the one you need in dim light. There are dedicated buttons for Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+ and YouTube which is a great touch. There is also an in-built mic and a button to operate it for voice searching via the included Google TV feature. This gives you the option to voice search across multiple apps or services for programmes in one request, so not having to search each platform to find which service has a particular film for example, this is a very useful and convenient function. Google TV is a really nice interface and displays recommended content on the 'Home' screen if you sign in with your Google account. Pre-installed apps also incIude Sony's Brava Core where you can stream movies from Sony in high quality. Inputs include two HDMI 2.1 which are good for gaming. First impressions of the picture quality are quite stunning! Images are sharp and vibrant with rich deep colours. Black levels are extremely good, no sign of the washed out greys here. The TV features Sony's new 'Cognitive Processer' which claims to understand how humans see and hear and provide an immersion experience. I have to say it definitely makes a difference and images do seem to have more depth, the picture is truly impressive. The screen itself is surrounded by a very slim bezel, slightly thicker on the bottom edge but the appearance is very elegant and neat. I think this is a fantastic TV for the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

4

0

Great picture quality but poor chromecast built-in

139 cm (55") 27 June 2021 by Asahiwave (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality, nice Google TV interface, good Airplay function, average sound quality, and poor chromecast built-in performance (connection drops off every few minutes)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great experience in picture quality

139 cm (55") 26 June 2021 by clishic (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied with the colour quality of this tv but not so about the make of it. Workmanship is quite rough as I can see some glue material between the screen and the frame.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My X90J

139 cm (55") 25 June 2021 by GeePaa (United Kingdom)

The X90J is an excellent product, I would recommend it anyone as it is full of functionalities (Bells and Whistles).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

7

10

0

BRILLIANT PICTURE & SOUND

126 cm (50") 23 June 2021 by AL76TB (United Kingdom)

EASY SET UP AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE TELEVISIONS PICTURE &SOUND

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

34

50

0

Sony 65" BRAVIA XR

65" class (64.5" diag) 21 June 2021 by BobbyLao (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have owned our new Sony TV for a month now and love the picture quality, the ability to voice search streaming service and the easy audio calibration. The audio is great with voices easy to understand. The room we have it in has many windows so lots of daylight and picture is still nice and bright.

1

1

0

Good product

55" class (54.6" diag) 21 June 2021 by Jken (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I would prefer to be able to use my headphones while turning the volume up on the tv speakers for someone else in the room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

21

1

0

Amazing TV

126 cm (50") 21 June 2021 by MPThree (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this tv a month ago for gaming on ps5 and watching films. It is amazing. The colours, graphics, sound is simply amazing. It also came with the free HT MT-300 speaker which made it even more powerful

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

16

24

0

Decent picture quality and sound for this model

164 cm (65") 21 June 2021 by dc30419 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Better than your average model, but picture quality is a little wash out when compared to the OLED models. However, the price difference was the key decision to go with this model. After a few weeks of watching, I don't have any complaints.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Its OK

50" class (49.5" diag) 18 June 2021 by MPHCPA (USA)

I had to buy TV for my Bedroom and I bought the 65 inch. NO matter how I adjust this TV Its either too bright or not bright enuff. If I have the brightness at 25 % many scenes are way too bright (if there is alot of white in the background). If I go to min brightness, the scenes with a lot of white look OK but if there is no a lot of white, the picture is a bit too dark. This is my first Sony TV and will be my last. Not impressed.In the next year I will have to buy an OLED to replace my KURO, it aint gonna be a Sony.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

6

2

0

Great TV from Sony

139 cm (55") 17 June 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought on Shopee and received calls from Sony Wisma store to confirm on delivery date. Professionally installed by installers and no issues so far. Google TV UI was smooth .... just hope that there can be layout options for the EPG for the DVB-T2 TV Channels.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

LOVE THIS TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 June 2021 by JessB427 (USA)

I LOVE this television!! The picture and sound quality is amazing. I am blown away at the difference between this tv and my old one. The bright and vivid the colors and sound is mind blowing. It was so easy to setup and so easy to connect all my apps and everything. It’s super user friendly. I’m in love. The menu and navigation is fluid and smooth, the apps all work wonderfully, the sound is beautiful, the settings are easy to navigate and figure out. I did need help turning off the system key click sounds and the customer support was so fast and quick to help. It was a great experience. I’ve already told a few of my friends husbands how obsessed I am when they were talking about getting new TVs and told them to come check it out for themselves because I can’t find a single fault in this tv and setup! It’s truly an experience watching movies and stuff now with how great the screen and color and sound is. I don’t even feel the need to hook it up with my old sound bar!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

3

0

Great Quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 June 2021 by Clarissa (USA)

The visual clarity 4K of The BRAVIA XR LED SONY SMART TV is amazing. The quality has gone beyond my expectations. I am very impressed by all the options available that make my viewing more convenient.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

2

0

Amazing!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 June 2021 by Beans2021 (USA)

The X90J | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV) is an amazing tv. It was easy to set up and it's pcture is so amazing. I love the sound quality and all the different options that come with it. This TV is truly amazing!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

not happy with speaker sound

50" class (49.5" diag) 14 June 2021 by cramer10 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are happy with the color but the sound of the voice comeing out of the speaker is terrible it sounds like birds are chirping and voice allso sounds hollow. it is hard to explane you have to be here to hear it. no because of the sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All the features I want

126 cm (50") 14 June 2021 by Sand303 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Standard def like bbc1 Pick Film4 the picture is soft.. not up scaled like its mentioned. But better than other brands. HD content is amazing vibrant colourful and pin sharp. Sound is ok with this vibrating screen. Apps aplenty. Really happy with this tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

25

0

Loads to learn; amazing extras

139 cm (55") 14 June 2021 by Wong MW (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wasn’t very sure what I was buying into - but it was my fourth (and largest) Bravia TV. Did not expect to be able to utilise so many internet / streaming features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 June 2021 by Jake (USA)

The Sony Bravia X90J 4K Ultra HD TV is a great TV. It is super easy to set up once you connect it to the internet. This is the first smart tv I have owned and it does not disappoint. Most of the setup was done through my phone which made it super convenient. It literally only took about 10 minutes to set up and download the apps that we use. It comes with a set of legs that are simple to attach and remove. The picture is quality is fantastic. The audio is ok, but really I got this TV for the picture and not the sound. Overall great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

The worst TV and supper expensive

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 June 2021 by Ned07 (USA)

This year I decided to invest in a good tv. I love watching movies and use almost all streaming services. I did the research and looked all the reviews on this TV. A little bit more than a moth I bought this TV and it’s the worst one I have ever had. Google TV operating system or built in as they say is so clunky the tv freezes very often. You click on your home button it takes 4 seconds for the TV to react and when you land on your Home Screen it freezes. You have to restart your tv and even then it takes a long time for the tv to come up and the second is up you get a message could not load your Home Screen. Features such as airplay where not working had to call Sony and guess what I had to update my system even though I had it set to auto update but some things will not. I have spent 1700 dollars on this tv and I find myself maintaining it most of the time then enjoying it. A lot of reviews where about its xr1 processor I thought it’s going to perform fast and smooth but my TCL has a better response and performance. When it comes to picture and sound quality it’s great. Conclusion I still can’t get over the fact how screwed I got buying this TV it’s not worth the money for that amount you can buy much better performing TVs

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

6

2

0

Android TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 11 June 2021  (USA)

I'm a Samsung tv person and have been for 10 years. I always thought of sony as high quality and tried them but they didn't suit my needs. This year I was so disappointed with Samsung that I tried sony again. I'm very fussy and return 9 out of 10 TV's I buy. The X90J 50" was very close to being returned because of the lack of bass that my previous Samsung delivered. But picture quality and brightness was good. I run my TV's 24/7. After about a week or two the tv started sounding better. I guess the speakers needed breaking in. I do notice a little blooming but It depends on the source so I think some tweaks to settings can correct it. Input lag seems good. I've been getting more deathmatch wins than usual. I also like that the TV runs on Android. I think I'm going to keep this TV. Maybe add a subwoofer. I hate waisting my time on reviews so I hope sony sends me a prize for doing so.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Spectacular Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 June 2021 by Dree (USA)

The Bravia XR Smart TV has greatly exceeded my expectations. First the picture quality is excellent the colors are incredible with the different modes to pick from for your liking. You don't need a sound system for this television as the sound is excellent. I am very happy with all the apps that are available just connect to the internet and set up a Google account to see all the features on this TV. The remote is user friendly and makes switching to streaming apps a breeze. Setup is simple and it has no lag on gaming. The HDMI 2.1 is essential for upcoming gaming The Bravia is a high quality TV and I would recommend it to anyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

2

0

Awesome tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 June 2021 by Jess443 (USA)

The second I turned this tv on, I was impressed by how clear and impressive the picture is. It literally can seem like you are there sometimes. This tv has superior sound clarity. During set up, the program asks if tv will sit tabletop or hung on the wall to improve quality and reduce any echoing. Tv comes with apps installed and pretty easy to search for another app. It needs a Google account for set up. It pairs up with Google tv app also. Tv comes with Google assistant that can accessed from the remote. It can tell jokes or anything else you ask it to do. My child told assistant it was his birthday and it sand happy birthday to him. This tv can be used as an alarm clock. It has 8 pre installed games on it. Pairs well with antenna and wifi. It also comes with the biggest tv remote I've ever seen. I've been using the tv roughly a month and have had no issues with any of the functions. I'm still very impressed with this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

2

0

Great TV with Beautiful Color & Clarity

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 June 2021 by Lclare77 (USA)

The X90J is a great 4K TV with beautiful, vibrant colors and clarity. It very lightweight for the size and the legs were easy to install. The design is sleek and appealing. Once turned on, the prompts quickly work through all you need to get the TV set up, connected to your cable box and Internet and get access to your apps. I also love the features of Google TV and Google Assistant and ability to use voice commands. The sound is great. During the set-up process there is a calibration feature to optimize sound for where your TV is placed and where you sit. I highly recommend this TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Wow amazing picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 June 2021 by Ellyn m (USA)

Recieved this product few days ago .I cant say enough good things about this tv.picture is so clear .and the functions on this are amazing . Very easy to hook up even for me .very sturdy bass so no worries about it tipping over..its a beautiful tv. Remote is easy to use .I cant reccomend this enough to family friends and everyone. Great product for the cost .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Beautiful Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 June 2021 by 66rip (USA)

I was really terrified of the TV, electronic phobia, I was afraid that the set up was going to be difficult. Not so. I was super easy with less to plug into the back and an easy process to go through the startup on screen. Thank you from someone who doesn't have a lot of experience with electronics. We are truly enjoying the quality of this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

2

0

impressive picture & sound

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 June 2021 by heathermthomas (USA)

Gotta say we’re very impressed right out of the box with the Sony X90J 55” LED 4K Ultra HD Smart Google TV with Dolby Vision HDR and Alexa … it’s sleek and well packaged, even having the cardboard over the display. The picture is incredibly clear, very sharp and the colors are super vivid. It’s a far superior TV. We are stoked with this TV. It's fun to watch movies and we can stream or watch any of our DVDs that are 4K Ultra HD and get the benefit of the picture quality. It has XR contrast booster & Sony’s full array LED which control brightness, and control contrast and deep blacks, which brings out real-life detail and incredible picture quality, this is key here. The out of the box color calibration is on par, totally clear picture with boosts of color. And it has, the cognitive processor XR which uses powerful real-time processing for a more real life picture. The TV has ambient optimization option which changes your screen based on the ambient lighting in the room, I really like this feature as it helps reduce any strain only our eyes. The optimization controls brightness and tones. The sound is outta this world. Best in-sound we’ve heard. Plays movies like you’re in the theater. When someone is on the left in the show playing, it plays from the left side of the the TV, just like surround sound. We have a sound bar as well, but it’s truly not needed with this TV. The GoogleTV interface seems so much better, and operates more quickly than other interfaces. It combines your cable, satellite media etc and puts all of the different things that you have been watching in one place. Great amount of apps included with the Google TV, including the streaming apps like YouTube TV, Prime Video and Netflix. When we set up the WiFi it was simple. We have Alexa all over our home, it’s awesome that we can integrate this TV. Using voice control is great! Just like with any technology really, there are moments when it doesn’t capture the voice control. We mounted on the wall, with a full motion wall mount, the TV is on the thinner side and definitely lighter than I expected for a 55” TV. And haven’t noticed any glare, so bonus there! 4 HDMI and USB ports are placed in a nice spot on the back of the TV for easy access. It has HDMI 2.1, which is needed for upcoming gaming. Totally prepared for the future due to new ATSC mode, gaming features outputs. The remote is comfortable, thin and longer in size, it also has a listen feature that you can search with which is super convenient but it doesn’t have any backlighting, so a little hard to see at night Overall, we’re stoked with the TV, watching movies with the family just got better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Awesome!

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 June 2021 by TacoAnthony (USA)

This is a great TV. The smart apps like Netflix actually work! The first smart TVs on the market were hit or miss when it came to their smart apps. These work! The TV itself is great, sharp picture especially rich when you have 4K content. Recommended!

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 June 2021 by Thecoolmom (USA)

I am so happy with my new Sony TV. I can definitely tell it’s an upgrade from my other TVs. The picture quality is so bright and crisp. The colors are vivid and vibrant. The speed it great and keeps up well with any sporting event. I haven’t tried it with video games yet but I’d expect the same. My TV is in the family room with windows and I haven’t had any problem with glare or too much light like with my old TV. I really like that the Google TV is connected to the TV, it made set up super easy to connect to apps! The remote also has an easy access button to YouTube, Netflix, Disney, and Prime Video. It’s nice not having a second Apple TV/Chromecast to worry about. Less wires the better for me! Set up was a breeze. We mounted it on ours wall with out old mount. Easy! You may need 2 people just in case. It may be a challenge w just one person. Overall I am very impressed with this TV. It is my nicest TV yet! No complaints!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

2

0

Works Great For PC Gaming

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 June 2021 by Roma Girl (USA)

I got this TV about a month ago and so far it works great! I use it almost 100% for PC gaming, internet and YouTube. When I first got it, I was a little concerned because when this originally came out, I saw some reviews that complained of lag when gaming which later required an update to fix. However, when I went through the initial set up, it included updating the software automatically and in the month I've owned it, I've never had any issues at all. I'm currently playing Assassin's Creed Valhalla on max settings. I use an HDMI 2.1 cable (the port is also 2.1) and it runs really smoothly without any issues. One small downfall is that there is only 1 HDMI port. For me, that doesn't really matter since I have this TV pretty much dedicated to my gaming PC, but for anyone who wants to hook up more than 1 device, you'll have to get a splitter. I've been pretty impressed with the built in "surround sound" as it works really great, considering it all comes out of the TV. While it isn't 100% "true" surround sound, it's pretty darn close and you don't have to buy any external speakers. You calibrate it at set-up and it's really easy to do. You get a lot of options for fine tuning everything depending on what you use the TV most for and what's important to you. Although, I just used the auto set-up feature to do all of the intial set-up/feature programming and it's been perfectly fine. The picture looks really good both in games and when watching YouTube and I haven't experienced any noticeable blooming. Another important thing - the black is black. It's not grayed out at all. I haven't really used it to watch any full feature length movies, yet- only YouTube. There is a built in YouTube tv feature, but I prefer to use it through the PC, since I do everything else that way anyway. There's also "hot keys" on the remote for Netflix, Disney Plus, and Amazon Watch, as well, if you have any of those accounts. You can also use it with Google TV. Included is a free trial of Sony's Bravia Core, which is a streaming movie service that uses IMAX enhanced, if you're into that sort of thing. So far, I've been extremely happy with TV and it's flawless performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 June 2021 by Foulair (USA)

We received a 55 inch tv to replace a 40 inch Sony smart tv in our bedroom. What a difference! This tv has made. The picture is so clear and precise. The color tones are great. The sound it also much better than I expected, even without a sound bar. The controller makes it so easy to go to a number of our streaming services. The fact that it is a blue tooth controller also makes it easier to use. No more trying to get the angle just right to get to our satellite service box. Could not be happier.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Excellent tv!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 June 2021 by heart38beat (USA)

I can't say enough good things about this smart tv. This is the perfect size for our living room, the picture is amazing and the sound is spot on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Extremely Excellent Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 June 2021 by CaliR (USA)

The X90J Bravia XR Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range (HDR) Smart TV (Google TV) is extremely everything and more. This Sony Bravia XR Full Array 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range HDR Smart TV Google TV High Quality picture screen is so clean and clear and so big that it reminds of actually being in a movie theater. The High Quality sound is also very clear. What I like alot about the Sony Bravia Smart TV is that it recognizes when my Sony Playstation 4 is being connected to it. I can also use the Sony Bravia Smart TV's remote to work on my PlayStation 4 that's really cool. The remote also has multiple app buttons installed on it for example it has YouTube, Disney, Netflix, and Amazon Prime Video and there is another button installed on the remote for extra apps that are not listed on the remote but are listed on the TV. The remote is very long and thin which makes it more comfortable to me when I'm using it. The Sony Bravia XR Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range HDR Smart TV Google TV has extremely Excellent Features and has the most beautiful picture screen then any TV that I have ever owned. I absolutely love the Sony Bravia XR Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range HDR Smart TV Google TV is so wonderful it has everything I need and more in a TV. I give it an A+++++ a rating of 5 stars they really did an excellent job creating this TV it is extremely amazing!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Amazing value for the price

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 June 2021 by YellowZ06 (USA)

It's been a week since I got the Sony X90J and I am just impressed with the quality of he picture. Watching our favorite shows on 4K has never been this good. Also it comes we great features like steaming Airplay 2 from your phone or iPad and connecting to our Alexa. We also noticed the it has great viewing angle along with loud and crisp audio. Can't believe how far technology has gone. Would highly recommend the X90J.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 June 2021 by Moore36 (USA)

I love this tv, easy to set up, but not o lay that, the volume is so clear and loud even on a low setting. The picture quality is even better. The fact I did not have to log in to any of my accounts netflix etc, was amazing in itself.. It automatically gave me options of which account to choose, then boom no signing in.. Love it..Great Tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Fantastic tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 June 2021 by Jrlrod54 (USA)

Sony bravia X90J has amazing picture quality. Also fantastic surround sound. Comes with different apps. Its internet ready. There's so much amazing things about this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Smooth UI experience

164 cm (65") 06 June 2021 by FongXiii (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The 2021 gen is really good as it’s much smoother than the previous gen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV with tons of apps

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 June 2021 by cleargaming (USA)

This TV has a great picture the colors are true and the blacks are dark with no light spots or bleeding. The TV is easy to setup and the remote is easy to program to control all the connected devices. The TV works great for gaming with a sharp clear picture and well defined shadows with no noticeable lag or shuddering. The TV has a guide that has movies and shows on different apps all on the home screen. The remote is great I replaced 4 remotes with just the one that came with the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 June 2021 by Journey9125 (USA)

I absolutely love this tv! It was easy to set up and it’s easy to use. The picture quality is amazing as the colors are very vibrant and rich. The sound is very impressive. I feel like I’m in my own personal theater. The smart features are very easy to use and I love that it comes with Google Assistant and Apple AirPlay. Overall I feel that this television is very well made and provides excellent color, sound and picture. I highly recommend it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 June 2021 by Vileigh (USA)

This Bravia XR full array LED ultra HD dynamic range HDR Smart TV (Google TV) is just beyond words. The directions for setting it up are easy to follow and doesn't really take that long to set up. You do not really need a surround sound system added to this because the volume on the TV already makes it seem like you are in a movie theater especially in a smaller room. The color and picture is just amazing with crisp and clear viewing of anything that you may want to watch. The TV does not really need anything extra to stabilize itself because it is pretty sturdy all on its own. The remote is the right size and you will not be losing it or having to search for it. You can add your favorite TV apps right to the TV and some apps are already on the remote which makes finding them easier and quicker to turn on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Great Product

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 June 2021 by star302002 (USA)

Smart TV (Google TV)/ Got from TryIt This has to be one of the best Tv! It has so many options and available apps! This TV is amazing love the voice command feature, the ease on which we hooked it up and the voice commands that walk you through the whole set up process was Fantastic. I was highly impressed with the look of this TV And the picture is crystal clear. From the audio directions to how to set up, to the very easy way to download apps. I highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Best definition

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 June 2021 by Liz82 (USA)

The definition in this TV is amazing! Everything is so sharp, crisp and clear. The full array led is awesome as well. Google TV is by far better than a Roku TV and the voice option makes life so much easier. Very happy with my choice and purchase. Way to go sony! Another great product from a great company.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

2

0

Sony Smart

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 June 2021 by Gaucho97 (USA)

This television is beautiful inside and out and chock full of cool features. Streaming options are seemingly endless. The visuals are spectacular and the sound is a clear upgrade from my old Vizio. We enjoy having all our apps on one page to select from. This is a great new addition to the family.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

3

0

Great picture!

50" class (49.5" diag) 04 June 2021 by RayW8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great set. Lots of features. Viewing angle is limited.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Awesome TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 June 2021 by Yasmeeni (USA)

This Sony X90j TV is absolutely amazing. The quality of the sound and picture are great! It’s the perfect size TV for my family. It was super easy to set up, and I love that I can control the Tv with my voice with the remote. Overall excellent quality and I would definitely recommend!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

3

0

Sony Fans for Life

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 June 2021 by southerngal12 (USA)

We were die-hard Samsung consumers for years and when we bought our new house, decided to upgrade our tech television viewing to the HDR/4K Ultra Sony 55 inch television for our great room. We always look for three elements in our tech products: form, function, and features. The difference between the former tv and the new Sony began with the packaging and installation at the very onset. The unit was not only well-insulated with styrofoam, but also cardboard covered the entire screen and protected the unit until specifically placed on the bracket. Once installed, Google TV interfaced with my cell phone and linked each of the apps (Netflix/Hulu/Amazon Video and Disney+) with such ease and obliterated our need for a streaming device. As well, since it runs on our Google Home, we can command it as needed. BUT, the BEST is yet to come...the brilliance of the picture is unmatched with the specificity of color provided by the High Definition feature. We were even amazed that the loop of family pictures as our wallpaper on the screen appeared clear, crisp and with definition enough to draw us into each setting! Gone are the pixelated images that usually appear when the picture is loading! Finally, having the 4K provide the sharpness sealed the deal...we are SONY fans for life!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

2

0

It could have been better

139 cm (55") 04 June 2021 by ChapD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this television with high expectations and it is very good. However, I have an issue with Bravia Core which neither the store or Sony could sort. Eventually I worked out the issue for myself. You say not to mention customer service, however surely this is paramount to the whole buying experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

12

26

0

Picture is not sharp

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 June 2021  (USA)

Recently bought this set to replace 6 year old s****g 8 series tv. I watch through verizon fios set top box. The picture is almost as bad as if I tune into a non-hd channel. I have tried adjusting my set top box to highest (1080p) output, and various input and picture settings on the tv's settings. despite all my efforts, the picture is still not sharp. Very disappointed, and will return.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0