174

4.3 based on 174 customer reviews

109
35
16
9
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10 May 2021 by Burtie43 (United Kingdom)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not a great experience so far.

164 cm (65") 30 November 2021 by GreybeardViking (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV 2 months ago and the problems started soon after. The HDR was the first issue, with the TV sometimes refusing to go into HDR mode, even on a game/program that used this feature. The second and more pressing problem, was the continuous degrading of the picture. It started with a tiny dark spot on the screen, and over a couple of weeks progressed into what you can see in the photos. I'm currently waiting on a replacement TV and this was far from the most difficult exchange I've arranged but, the customer service reps seem to get hung up on a single keyword, then cling to it, despite being a minor symptom of the main problem. It has taken just short of 3 weeks to have the new TV arranged and, hopefully, delivered. I will amend this review once my replacement has been here for 8 weeks.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

185 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Awesome bedroom tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 08 December 2021 by GunnyT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased from Best Buy couple of months ago as bedroom replacement tv. I was stunned at picture quality. The picture settings right out of the box were spot on and did not require adjustment. I also purchased a sound bar for it but unless you are super picky you did not need one as factory speakers sound good. Picture is great at general viewing angle as well. This tv is essentially a plug and play with no adjustments needed. Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart looking and sharp picture on HD

108 cm (43”) 08 December 2021 by vocaliser (United Kingdom)

I purchased this as an upgrade from my previous tv expecting more or at least the same in the way of functions. Unfortunately, there are no catch up apps or live tv pause ability. The buttons are very small on the remote too. Sorry, but I’m disappointed and thought I was buying the best with Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Does not support the Directv stream app

43" class (42.5" diag) 07 December 2021 by JCme (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall, it is a good TV except for the fact Sony does not support Directv Stream

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X85J Sony TV

139 cm (55") 07 December 2021 by WJCL (United Kingdom)

Had to buy a new TV in a hurry due to our existing one just stopped working our son being a bit of a tech bod chose this one for us for ease of use. Having used for over a week now it was easy to set up, has all the app’s we required, the picture is great quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 07 December 2021 by AmiriKonor (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this tv, haven’t upgraded in years, so this was an amazing upgrade

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

I love the overall performance

85" class (84.6" diag) 06 December 2021 by Lacho01 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago, to improve the quality of my how theater setup

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture and Features

108 cm (43”) 06 December 2021 by Wally180 (United Kingdom)

Purchased to replace an 11 year old Sony Bravia TV and the picture and features are really great. It was easy to set up with the Goggle Home App to my Wi-Fi and then located my 6 year old Sony Home Theatre and TV box despite me initially using the wrong HDMI ports. I can't really comment on the sound as I use my Home Theatre setup, but seems OK.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Tv

126 cm (50") 06 December 2021 by Tweety pie (United Kingdom)

Bought the tv about a month maybe lest. Have a Xbox x and Quality is ok Samsung was better

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

excellent in each and every feature

139 cm (55") 06 December 2021 by Mashair (United Kingdom)

I brought this TV last month and we are so happy we did to replace our old TV because the difference between the two TVs is a huge in terms of modern quality and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My first 85 inch Sony TV

215 cm (85'') 06 December 2021 by Ray Cheah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

2 issues that made me drop 2 stars for this TV 1) after finish watching movie from a disc,and return to TV to local channel,it stops working and I have to off the power for a while then it's back to normal.It happened twice to date. 2) also the most disappointed one,I can't expand the aspect ratio of the screen when watching movie from a disc.My previous LG has no problem with that. Other than the above I am quite happy with the TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An excellent TV but you need to be aware of this

108 cm (43”) 06 December 2021 by Dragon9 (United Kingdom)

I cannot fault the set up and picture quality, however it is sold as being able to view Catch Up TV. This TV does not support BBC IPlayer, ITV Hub or Britbox. You will need to purchase an Amazon firestick. Retail companies are stating that it Catch Up TV is being rolled out in 2021 but with 1 month to go, these still have not been added. So sorry Sony, I have deducted two stars for this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Gaming tv

126 cm (50") 06 December 2021 by Oryxx (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv as an upgrade from my 2014 Sony Bravia and I couldn’t be happier. Great features and incredible picture. Works really well with PS5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Dissatisfied

139 cm (55") 05 December 2021 by Ozzy443 (United Kingdom)

Bought a Sony online thinking I was getting the best TV. However it’s all linked to Google products. Can’t seem to get any Catch up TV apps such as BBC IPlayer etc consequently very disappointed in my purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good TV, but why no iPlayer

108 cm (43”) 05 December 2021 by Derbyshire Tim (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with the TV but we were very surprised to find we couldn't download BBC iPlayer, ITV Player etc - without these we wouldn't recoomend it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 December 2021 by Tied00 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV to replace a 10yr old Samsung TV. It'z better in every way EXCEPT the picture. Looked great in store, but got home set it up, put old Samsung in living room, clearly Samsung picture is much better, and believe me, I toyed with settings all day. Sony vs Samsung.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

GREAT FEATURES , USER FRIENDLY AND VALUE FOR MONEY

139 cm (55") 05 December 2021 by kamsani1028GT (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought both TV a couple and the following month ago. I'm feel full satisfied to get the right choices that all I'm needed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture

164 cm (65") 04 December 2021 by Jerry1000001 (United Kingdom)

Great picture quality and sound, however there is no BBC iplayer or itv hub catch up supported and therefore sent back only for this reason

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great Product

215 cm (85'') 04 December 2021 by Peksy (United Kingdom)

Bought this product.Beautiful and clear picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good clear images

108 cm (43”) 04 December 2021 by LynneM (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks ago after returning another make and this is so much better - to be fair though this was more exoensive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture quality

43" class (42.5" diag) 04 December 2021 by Nikeroo48 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. Picture and sound are fantastic. I enjoy watching 4K content!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 03 December 2021 by BobCol (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in November. Love everything about the tv except the “chicken legs”. I would have much preferred a pedestal for the tv. I purchased legs from Echogear that used to vertical mounts that mirrored a pedestal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 02 December 2021 by Bisc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had it bout a mouth no problems so far. Buy a sound bar speaker not bad could be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

picture not good.

126 cm (50") 01 December 2021 by Ram Maharaj (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and the vpicture quality is not good, I have been trying now for 2 weeks. I will still try some more. Any advice would be appreciated.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

I just love it.

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 December 2021 by Caspersr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works great with my xbox series x,I love it i recommend it to everyone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good reliable product. ⁹

139 cm (55") 30 November 2021 by Polly75 (United Kingdom)

Purchased this tv to replace my previous Sony tv because of the quality of the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 30 November 2021 by dannyboy1966 (United Kingdom)

I wanted a smart TV that wasn't huge. At 43in this was perfect. I did buy a VESA mount as the legs were too far apart from my small plinth.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound and vision

139 cm (55") 30 November 2021 by Xelda (United Kingdom)

I thought the above would have been a little better but not bad overall , I have since bought a sound bar which makes all the difference

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Not a great experience so far.

164 cm (65") 30 November 2021 by GreybeardViking (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV 2 months ago and the problems started soon after. The HDR was the first issue, with the TV sometimes refusing to go into HDR mode, even on a game/program that used this feature. The second and more pressing problem, was the continuous degrading of the picture. It started with a tiny dark spot on the screen, and over a couple of weeks progressed into what you can see in the photos. I'm currently waiting on a replacement TV and this was far from the most difficult exchange I've arranged but, the customer service reps seem to get hung up on a single keyword, then cling to it, despite being a minor symptom of the main problem. It has taken just short of 3 weeks to have the new TV arranged and, hopefully, delivered. I will amend this review once my replacement has been here for 8 weeks.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not worth the money

108 cm (43”) 29 November 2021 by robertwk24 (United Kingdom)

Have had this TV for over a week and have to say am very disappointed. TV itself has a very good picture but the sound is typically poor for a present day tv despite having Atmos. I have bought a Sony sound bar along with the TV but find that when it is used there is a loss of synchronisation with the picture. Also no BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub or All4 which were supposed to be available by the end of 2021 ( 1 Month to go and no help from Sony Customer relations except a very curt and bordering on nasty e-mail. ) I have always bought Sony but in this case I think it will be my last, extremely disappointed. At least though it has a programme reminder built in, whoopee !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

One disapointment

108 cm (43”) 29 November 2021 by Gray 10 (United Kingdom)

Good features and great picture if viewed from the front but when viewing from an angle picture can be a disapointment.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

50" class (49.5" diag) 28 November 2021 by Harley07 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had it a month now. And love easy to use an great features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing with ps5

108 cm (43”) 28 November 2021 by Perfectevil112 (United Kingdom)

So happy with the quality of this TV with my ps5! Stunning pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

WOW!

43" class (42.5" diag) 28 November 2021 by AuntPat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I knew that when I finally bought my SONY 43" TV it would be fantastic! I especially love it when I use the VIVID feature while I watched the OSU/Michigan game. It's a spectacular experience; the pictures are so crisp and clean. It's more than just plunking down to watch TBV, it's like being at the event. I'm so happy to have it. I've always trusted SONY and will continue to keep buying their TVs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sucks

85" class (84.6" diag) 27 November 2021 by Sucks (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve been on the phone with Sony tech support since October (purchased August 3) they’ve replaced the mother board (big deal!) it’s still locking up and shutting down I wouldn’t wish this peace of crap on anyone. Don’t buy this TV!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 27 November 2021 by Fly Low (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I looked at the X85J and X90J in store. The picture was very similar but I liked the blacks and contrast better on the X85J and got the 75” version. The pictures were barely distinguishable from the OLED A90J’s. The full auto 120hz game play mode with the PS5 is also great; no manual switching the TV to game mode. I’m not a fan of the Google Android interface. I probably would’ve gone with the X90J had I known about the backlit remote that comes with that versus the unlit version on the X85J. Overall a great TV and great value for a 75” sized TV. YouTube is your friend in finding ways to easily limit the Google junk and best picture modes/settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great vibrant colors!

43" class (42.5" diag) 26 November 2021 by Fiorentina (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Three weeks and still love it. Movies and sports are amazing on this SONY!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No catch up tv

126 cm (50") 26 November 2021 by Micr (United Kingdom)

I bought this on the understanding catch up tv was available. It is not. Only channel 5. No iplayer. No Itv hub. No all 4. Very disappointed. I have also found I cannot change the sound to Cinema etc. Would definitely have reconsidered my purchase had I known about catch up apps as they are NOT suitable for this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Awesome

139 cm (55") 26 November 2021 by Jam2418 (United Kingdom)

Brought today great tv size screen sound all good great straight out the box. Links with the PlayStation four really well

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

215 cm (85'') 26 November 2021 by Horty (United Kingdom)

I bought my Samsung 85 inch this month and I am really pleased with it. The image is great, the sound is perfect. It was mounted on the wall. It is easy to manipulate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV value

75" class (74.5" diag) 26 November 2021 by TooJacks (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned the TV for a month now. It was purchased due to the Samsung Q8 QLED TV I purchased two years ago at a $3,000 price tag up an died and Samsung was jerking me around. With football season upon us I ran down to my Best Buy Store and after comparing purchased the Sony and what a picture the Sony has. For the price over Samsung you can’t get a better value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crisp picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 24 November 2021 by vsyazzie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV and amazed with its picture quality. Great TV with many features. The only issue after 3 weeks of owning it was I turned it on the other day and it fail to produce a picture only came on with a black screen. I tried messing with the remote and it did not respond. So I unplugged the TV and tried again and it came on. Hopefully that was the last hiccup with this TV. Overall great picture quality and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features, video and audio

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 November 2021 by juan l (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

great video and audio, and features for streaming apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Default channels

75" class (74.5" diag) 21 November 2021 by JJAP (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV has a beautiful picture the only problem I have is when you turn it on it goes to the setup screen and not to the last channel cannot figure out how to make the default the last channel

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV for gaming and movies!!

50" class (49.5" diag) 21 November 2021 by Jeff the Happy Sony Owner (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV over the X90J series because of the response times tested in comparison for gaming. I'm so glad I did! It is an amazing gaming TV! Bravo to Bravia!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Plenty of that and features easy to set up

43" class (42.5" diag) 21 November 2021 by 1Kenny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful picture and excellent picture clear Perfect Color Great Sound easy to use definitely recommend this TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use. Picture Quality is Fantastic

164 cm (65") 19 November 2021 by Mrs Lee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are very happy and satisfy with our purchase. Thank you Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Low brightness.

85" class (84.6" diag) 17 November 2021 by Hhgh (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Low brightness makes it impossible to appreciate 4k and high resolution content.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 November 2021 by Ann M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

When I purchased this TV I was very impressed once we brought it home. Great picture with vibrant colors.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 November 2021 by Wdchhnbyy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing picture depth! Looks almost “3D”. Great for playstation

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv for the most part

50" class (49.5" diag) 16 November 2021 by Happy71 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about 3 weeks ago. Picture is pretty decent but not watching anything in Dolby Vision. Very dim picture no matter how you try and tweak it. Also, the user interface freezes and you have to wait for it to catch up. Bought a Polk audio soundbar and the sound drops out or switches to tv speakers randomly. Have to reset tv for it to work properly again. Also, I have to clear the cache each time I use YouTube. Now that I look at what I wrote, there is alot not going for this tv. Maybe your luck will be different.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

New Technology, Great features, Beautiful picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 November 2021 by PistolPete33 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just purchased the 65 inch Sony a couple weeks ago. The picture quality is outsanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Extremely happy!

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 November 2021 by Harbor666 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv a month ago. Wow didn't know what I was missing. Great picture, easy setup, just all around enjoyable!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great buy!

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 November 2021 by Steve1065 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Did a ton of research and this model hit the mark. Our great room has tons of natural light and the previous LG was not performing well over time. Had to take advantage of a great deal.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very very nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 November 2021 by Nice tv (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a few weeks ago. It is very nicely working for cable tv, streaming, gaming and karaoke, coupling with a Sony speaker. Screen is perfectly beautiful. Only down side is a slow response sometimes in switching inputs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lots of connectivity

164 cm (65") 14 November 2021 by Pkhchua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Although it is a bit too big for my living room but the vibrant colours is pleasing to have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great purchase

164 cm (65") 14 November 2021 by HappyPurchaser (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using it for a month, UI is fast and interactive. Great picture.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

There’s a dark spot in the screen

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 November 2021 by Kcidnelle (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

In the lower middle of our screen there’s a dark spot. It’s distracting and disappointing because of that.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Outstanding Image

43" class (42.5" diag) 13 November 2021 by PepinoNOLA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this Sony to replace a failing old lcd panel. The difference was immediate and startling. It’s such a pleasure watching movies, sports, or any other programming. So glad we decided on a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 November 2021 by Jman777 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the TV. The picture quality is great. I love the screen size. Not happy with the bluetooth audio feature. I like that I can use my bluetooth headphones to listen to the TV. I do not like that when the bluetooth is on, I keep getting annoying bluetooth connection request that Interrupt watching the TV. I had to turn off the bluetooth which disables the bluetooth remote microphone feature. Sony, please fix this. There should be a way to block these requests so you can leave bluetooth turned on. This issue detracts from your TV benefits. Sony has the best Android/Google TV but the bluetooth issue is a negative. I almost forgot about the sound sometimes takes between 1 to 3 minutes to start when you turn on the TV. I have the TV connected to a Sony surround sound system.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

One feature missing

65" class (64.5" diag) 08 November 2021 by Ben Dover (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is the best I've ever owned by far, the image quality is superb and crisp, sound quality is the best I've experienced all it's own without the soundbar. Game play is excellent with 120hz refresh rate. The controller is very convenient and easy to use as are the smart features. The only gripe I have about this TV is that you can't mirror unless you are using an Apple. I personally will never own an Apple again and only use Android phones and tablets, so that is not ideal for us Android users. But other than that one complaint, this TV is absolutely fantastic and I am blown away by the vivid image quality when viewing 4k content. It even came with mounting hardware for wall mounts which is a nice touch. Oh, if you do go wall mount don't make the mistake of installing the stands, they are near impossible to remove once installed, they are a nightmare and a weird/poor design choice unless intended to never be removed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TVs is the way to go

75" class (74.5" diag) 07 November 2021 by Fox willy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have stuck with Samsung for too long but when I bought Sony TV 2 months ago it changed my views and I believed I wanna be Sony guy instead of Samsung guy. It has great features compare to Samsung

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 November 2021 by David201952 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago. Great picture and sound. Totally satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture....but.....

85" class (84.6" diag) 04 November 2021 by Rvitali23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased and have to say it is a very good TV. Only problem is there is a small grapefruit size area that is slightly brighter at all times.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0