162

4.4 based on 162 customer reviews

118
19
10
5
10
Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best Picture and Sound EVER

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 October 2021 by LSTV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I originally saw the specs for ATSC3 nearly 8 years ago and have been waiting and waiting and waiting. But the wait was worthwhile. The picture and sound from this TV are superb! Goggle integration made the setup of apps exceptionally easy. The menus are clear and wireless integration with my computer and phone a piece of cake. I can recommend this TV without reservation. The ability to enhance dialog over music and effects makes watching movies and TV shows much more enjoyable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Grid pattern

75" class (74.5" diag) 25 December 2021 by History (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There was a noticeable grid pattern on the 75” model. I had to return for a different brand.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

163 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great interface

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 August 2022 by Enjambre (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture quality, the interface is really ease to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV has not been tested with Google TV

164 cm (65") 17 August 2022 by Kk3000 (United Kingdom)

I bought this unexpected heavy TV about one month ago and it is possibly one of the worst Sony TVs I've owned. I am somewhat of a brand snob and will only buy sony branded TVs, home cinema & headphones. This TV is my 11th Sony since 1990s. I don't know what is going on at Sony but since 2020, Sony TVs look dated and old with thicker bezels and cheap materials used in panels and wiring. Sony seem to be reducing the quality of their TVs and it really is a shame. As an example, this model comes with two cheap looking mounting feet that are spaced out so wide that it doesn't fit on a Sony soundbase. I have a Sony TV model from 2016 with Android TV and the apps like Disney and Netflix work seamlessly outputting a 4k picture with perfect Dolby through Optical and HDMI arc. Fast forward to this apparently newer performance model and it is struggling to keep two apps open not to mention the worst Dolby support I have ever had from a Sony TV. To make matters worse, Arc or eArc is completely useless and doesn't recognise the other components even though my old TV using the same cabling discovers all the devices right away. The optical output will only decode to dolby if you set the output to audio system. This is such a silly approach to adopt but is one of the many examples where Sony is cutting corners and reducing the quality of their offering. I believe 2022 models remove the ethernet and headphone/audio-out ports, possibly in an attempt to save money - a real shame Sony is headed this way.

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Best Overall Smart TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 August 2022 by Bigdog22 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a couple of months of research on all brands of Smart LED TV’s this Sony Bravia this 65” X95J is the best choice of all the brands.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bright Picture with Vivid Color

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 August 2022 by CCRIDR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a lengthy search, I decided on the X95J for its picture quality and expectations I have for the Sony brand. I've had Sony televisions before and they never disappointed. I look forward to viewing sports and movies on the large screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Too many issues

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 August 2022 by Hunk638 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV twice… the x85k had sound issues that kept cutting out. The 95j is doing the same and has recently completely cut off by itself and had refused connection to my internet.. I spent 6 hours on the phone with the internet company and learned that all of my other items connected to the internet except the TV… the TV needed to do an update… as of now, it cuts off a lot and the apps have tracking info to other companies that my internet company has to consistently block

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Overall great TV, not quite plug and play.

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 August 2022 by Valin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had originally wanted to get the X90j but could not find it anywhere. I waited to long for a good deal and missed it entirely. This TV is about the same so I went with it instead. Overall it’s great. Really good picture, HDR looks great. Sony processing makes everything look good. Two issues. First it was very hit and miss trying to plug in my laptop and run 4k@120hz. I got the no signal alert. HDMI cable were high quality, laptop is Lenovo Legion 3080ti. After multiple “factory resets” it just started working. I still have to do a song and dance every time I run the laptop but if I turn everything on in the correct order and adjust the resolution after it is displaying it’s fine. I should not have to do this.. other tv’s in the house don’t have this issue. Plug and play, they just work regardless of power on order picture resolution et et, This Sony should work the same way. The google tv menu can be at times a bit laggy.. Those issues aside the TV is very good.. I keep rewinding the flare scenes in 1917.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

85" TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 02 August 2022 by bill46 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the TV - picture is very good and the speakers are significantly improved. I have to downgrade my rating because of the difficulty in finding TV operating information. It is so bad that it almost appears that Sony made it difficult on purpose. I have a new receiver and the eARC between the TV and receiver has been difficult to get working properly. The manual for the receiver was readily available and downloadable. The TV information is broken into many fragmentary pieces and I still haven't found a decent, comprehensive manual. So, I continue to struggle with my desired setup. Also---my AV dealer has been hands on in my home helping me and he is also having difficulty with the setup. I would still recommend the TV, but with some serious reservations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Greate Features but poor customer support

164 cm (65") 26 July 2022 by Sandeep Kura (United Kingdom)

I bought this last month and I had an issue where Disney plus was not compatible I have spoken with support and they are not very helpful .... there is a bug I have found and the team is not very keen to know my issue. After many possibilities, I have found a workaround and installed a new version of Disney plus - Another issue is power on and off is very delicate on this model if there is an object in front of the screen remote doesn't work

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

DSE ruins an otherwise good TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 18 July 2022 by JayK66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Has very bad dirty screen effect. Has grid like pattern on the entire screen that is visible on most scenes and becomes even more noticeable when the picture is panning. Contacted Best Buy Geek Squad and was informed that there wasn’t anything that could be done about it and I was past my return period. Looked on Sony website and they said that it is a normal condition and not a malfunction of the tv. They give calibration suggestions to try to minimize the DSE, but they did not help. Makes watching tv not really enjoyable. Very disappointed since this was the first time spending this much money on a tv.

Picture Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great love the voice commands.

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 July 2022 by Tony5566 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv open box at best buy it came with no remote control sony sent me remote control for free.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV!!

215 cm (85'') 10 July 2022 by scillydug (United Kingdom)

I've had the TV for almost two weeks now, I couldn't be more pleased with it. I'm not a gamer, so I can't make any comments regarding about that. I stream all of my content and watch DVD's, Blu-Ray's and 4K Blu-ray Discs. I set up with the simple set up using a Apple 4k TV box and a Sony X800 M2 4k Blu-Ray player. For my personal taste I have set the TV picture mode settings to Cinema with the light sensor to off. Sound mode is set to Cinema also. To me the picture quality is 1st class, it's awesome, superb contrast and colours, I have the 85 inch model and it's a cinema experience. I have the TV mounted on a Vivo TV stand TV22S. The sound is great, especially when watching content with Dolby Atmos etc. I can't praise this TV enough, I love it!!!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Surprisingly better!

75" class (74.5" diag) 02 July 2022 by MichaelB2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We lost our XBR75 to a bad panel last month and found this one to be the heir inherent to our dead entertainment device. I was a bit concerned when taking it out of the box because, after obsessing over "slim" tv's for years, this was no skinny kid. It was also noticeably heavier, another difference from the XBR. Once I got it mounted and all my devices plugged in, the differences became MUCH more noticeable. The setup was much faster and I liked the individual setups for each input. The remote is much more simplified and feels better in my hand than the last "boxey" remote of the XBR. Because of the built-in Apple Homekit integration, the remote works beautifully with Apple TV, even with the Apple box mounted BEHIND the TV! The TV speakers are also a huge improvement; I love how the work with my Sony HTST5000 by providing a more complete soundstage. The greatest part is the picture: WOW! The color is truly amazing and I've been watching my favorite movies constantly to enjoy them in an all new quality. I absolutely love how all my media looks on the TV, with rich new colors and enhanced definition. This is a solid TV that will NOT disappoint!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality.

164 cm (65") 25 June 2022 by Chris797 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad to have bought this model. Pictures are bright and of natural colour.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome picture and color

85" class (84.6" diag) 24 June 2022 by ElPadre (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago and still Awww about it. Very happy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Easy to navigate menu's

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 June 2022 by KT13 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Started out with a competitor's OLED set, after we got it home I didn't like the picture on sports channels. Took it back and traded it for the X95J. Wow what a difference, glad we made the swap!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Almost perfect

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 June 2022 by Bobish (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV compliments my PS5 perfectly. It has almost every option and feature I wanted. It also has a beautiful picture. The only thing I would change is its lack of web browser. It’s a feature I’ve had for about four years on my Samsung and I was hoping that Sony would have been able to keep up with.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 19 June 2022 by Miami1683 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago. It replaced an LG tv that looked washed out. What a difference it makes in my living room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bravia XR is the best!

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 June 2022 by Gem65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bravia XR is one of the best smart TVs we've ever purchased. We're enjoying the crystal clear picture and awesome sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Its a SONY !

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 June 2022 by winky G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

great tv, no adjustment needed . very natural colors right out the box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

189 cm (75”) 10 June 2022 by Lee 81 (United Kingdom)

Paid £1700 from Currys don't expect to have issues like this the blooming around images is terrible as u can see from pics think I'm going to have no choice but to return it unfortunately.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great picture and sound

85" class (84.6" diag) 06 June 2022 by Marcel 86 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last month and still playing with it but love it so far

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great for movies, and sports

85" class (84.6" diag) 05 June 2022 by Fitzgerald (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has all the bells and whistles, at 85in. I'm not complaining.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 June 2022 by geof53 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

even in bright daylight room, pic is exceptional. no glare

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Picture and audio

75" class (74.5" diag) 04 June 2022 by Reklaw (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the tv, but cuts off and has to be unplugged to reset. This has happened continuously since installed. I have been sick so I have not contacted Sony yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

75" class (74.5" diag) 04 June 2022 by DJNARD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an awesome tv, the best one I have thus far

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

AMAZING PICTURE!!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 01 June 2022 by Rascal77 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The OLED was over my budget so I settled for this one. I can't tell the difference. The contrast and colors are so vivid it's hard to believe that there is anything better and I don't there is. This is by far the best tv I've ever owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great colours and sound

164 cm (65") 31 May 2022 by Kevin80 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the Sony 65X95J TV with rich in colours and rich in sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Pictures are not clear like in the show room

85" class (84.6" diag) 30 May 2022 by Taniel (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This item was defective and soon they are going to exchange it

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Horrible

85" class (84.6" diag) 29 May 2022 by Trebor766 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely the worst tv I’ve ever had. Not worth half the price.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

TV Broken on arrival!!!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 21 May 2022 by jjrules11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just opened tv and went to turn it on to find this!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Great features, Excellent picture &sound Quality

164 cm (65") 20 May 2022 by Vijay2022 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so happy that I got the best TV with all the latest features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

T.V. hampered by Google operating system

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 May 2022 by Phildo 59 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the relation between remote control input and what occurs on screen leaves much to be desired, its slow and Jerky and overshoots selection

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great movie TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 19 May 2022 by DanPirate 32 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV 6 weeks ago. and am enjoying it. Does well on all programming, and has plenty of HDMI ports.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Screen is awesome. Clear from the side.

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 May 2022 by Cook33 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Intuitive smart tv! Sony is awesome. Glad I chose this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

1

0

Nice resolution

164 cm (65") 14 May 2022 by faith_chew (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded to this LED TV from my original Sony Bravia old TV that had been using for years. Resolution was great and had a lot of movies to watch! Only thing is the sound would suddenly run loud n suddenly soft for YouTube video not sure why though

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Review after 2 weeks

164 cm (65") 10 May 2022 by mczcorp (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used for 2 weeks now.. so far I love the color… sounds was great too… Absolutely happy with this new tv for my living room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Best tv ever

189 cm (75”) 09 May 2022 by Mar1982 (United Kingdom)

I have my tv few weeks it's absolutely best sound plus vision

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great pictures and colour contrast

164 cm (65") 09 May 2022 by August642 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago and has been greatly entertained with the size 65" and colour sharpness from it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quite reflective & unfair warranty start date

164 cm (65") 07 May 2022 by jefnkf (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Would have deserved a 3*; The 1 star rating is mainly attributed to Sony policy of starting the period from the date of purchase and not the delivery date. Com'on. - 65" don't have reflective coating from its bigger size siblings. As the highest-end model in the LED range.. why save the little $ in the production cost - UI not intuitive

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Spectacular

75" class (74.5" diag) 02 May 2022 by Bigwood (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best television ever. The picture is crystal clear and it exceeds all my expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 May 2022 by Debobedo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this April 6, 2022. I just love the TV. Great picture. Awesome color.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture poor performance

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 April 2022 by BushyK (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had an amazing picture is why I bought it. The processor on the other is not so good. Very slow. Regular reboots are necessary or turn it off and back on when it likes to lock up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Visible Grid Makes for Poor Experience

75" class (74.5" diag) 25 April 2022 by Programmerz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is great except for one major defect. There is a grid of gray lines that is very noticeable when viewing light backgrounds where the video pans across the screen. This makes most sports unbearable to watch. The owners forums are littered with people experiencing the same issue which makes it seem like this model is simply defective.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great TV viewing

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 April 2022 by Allanrun (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had it for a month and love it. Easy set up and side viewing is very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

My Review for X95J

164 cm (65") 20 April 2022 by AR28 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV last month and it has great features. The picture quality is good, sound is great and comes with a lot other features (apps, link to smartphone etc.).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent picture and sound and great features

189 cm (75”) 19 April 2022 by cos21 (United Kingdom)

Only had this tv about two weeks and i must say i made the right choice going for my first sony tv.Picture quality is excellent,sound quality is excellent,Still going through settings and making small adjustments.I wall mounted the tv and it looks great (75")

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Not Properly Optimised.

164 cm (65") 13 April 2022 by Sercan Maden (United Kingdom)

Bought it on March 17, 2022. When you watching a TV in a letterbox format with subtitles on the screen blinks each time subtitles appear and disappear. I already told Sony of the Issue. They're investigating. The interesting part is, I went to Currys where I bought it and the team over there kindly allowed me to test the same TV on display. That also has the same issue. No problem on full screen with subtitles.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

The Best Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 April 2022 by Jwlee52 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV was my birthday present to me. The truth is I replaced an old Sony Bravia 52XBR6 that was still showing an excellent picture after 13 plus years. I WANTED 4K SMART TV! This TV exceeded my expectations. Black levels are incredible and skin tones are really lifelike. Brightness is excellent and I am drawn into the picture. 4K is amazing. I trust that I will get the same reliability as the TV that it replaced. After all, it's a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The best tv ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 April 2022 by KsThunder (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have great luck with Sony TVs and this tv is one of the best and easiest to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Google TV take 2

65" class (64.5" diag) 08 April 2022 by Kpjimmy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I needed to replace a cheaper 65 inch version to this version. I didn't think that a processor would matter so much when it cones to Google TV software. Apparently it does! I do believe you get what you pay for for most things. This is one of those things. The software and adding the Sony Soundbar ht-a700 was seemless. The TV speakers are actually pretty decent as well! I totally would recommend this! My only gripe is with the layout of the hdmi ports on the back. The Arc and other 4k output makes the hdmi cable cross. I have an 8k capable hdmi paired with a 4k version and the bulk is unsightly. Otherwise uts a great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Love it.

75" class (74.5" diag) 05 April 2022 by Trek2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a Great TV. Love watching movies. would buy it again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

In love.

75" class (74.5" diag) 04 April 2022 by MrsD2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased the Samsung "the frame". It was overheating. So returned it for the Sony Bravia. The picture is unbelievable clear. It functions better than the frame. We love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Excellent black images

75" class (74.5" diag) 03 April 2022 by Casita (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great images, I use to buy only Samsung TVs but now I don’t see a difference

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Perfect for the PS5

65" class (64.5" diag) 03 April 2022 by EAJR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a couple months ago. Perfect pairing with my PS5

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

85” X95J Sony TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 03 April 2022 by Donsbuick (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this a month ago n great tv but Audio not up to par I mean it has 4 speakers n Sony raves about it adjust to room n great sound Not as good as you’d expect on normal talking some distortion sounds like in a cave n tunnel loud or action great but listening to news not so much, one reason I purchased was for 4 speaker sound n excellent picture ,I’d rate it at 90%

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best led ive seen

75" class (74.5" diag) 01 April 2022 by Ed08 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this on sale at best buy. 75 inch is amazing. Obviously the contrast doesn't compare to an oled, but the full array backlighting does an amazing job for an led tv and the brightness is amazing.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 March 2022 by Fredro (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my ps5, and thought it would do an awesome job for fps games. Not true, there is lag between screen time and game time. Movies look amazing but input lag does affect the 4k 120 hz feature.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

85" class (84.6" diag) 28 March 2022 by Asare (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it about 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Glad I bought this one

75" class (74.5" diag) 26 March 2022 by Hutto7644 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s not much to say that’s negative about the television. The picture is sharp, the color is great right out of the box and the remote operates easily. Complaint would be is I stream all my continent and I can’t voice command google to open Hulu I have to use the remote, first world problems. My only Complaint would be is I stream all my content and I can’t voice command google to open Hulu, I have to use the remote, First world problems. Maybe I’m doing it wrong.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 March 2022 by rgilfoy94 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I am so glad I did. The picture and response with the new google operating system is fantastic!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Beautiful tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 March 2022 by Ellkor (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture and sound quality are amazing really happy to have it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture in right environment

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 March 2022 by Lazbett (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Straight up this TV has a great picture however it has poor reflective surface with ambient light. I love this picture in the right conditions. It works great in daytime is so long as the sun is not coming directly in the room and unfortunately when using interior lighting at night the reflective property is poor. It is actually worse than a five-year-old Tv it replaced

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The best Led TV of 2021

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 March 2022 by Dignified Savage (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Man need I say more if had the cash o would replace all the tvs in my home with this one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 16 March 2022 by pieeniu (USA)

Fantastic picture quality and sound. Great TV for PS5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic

75" class (74.5" diag) 15 March 2022 by Grunt USMC (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is so great I enjoy watching it every day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Larger than life TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 12 March 2022 by Eye to See (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a month ago & I am very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent with movies, video & audio

75" class (74.5" diag) 08 March 2022 by samitchell (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Most of the larger on screen text display with a halo effect reducing the clarity. Other than that the set is of high quality. The only other issue I've encountered is with the documentation limiting my ability to optimize the display and integrate with my audio separates and high end remote control.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Totally Amazed

75" class (74.5" diag) 08 March 2022 by Daves Happy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I ordered this on line and picked up in store great service Excellent picture quality The sound is really good First smart tv I have ever owned Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great Features!

85" class (84.6" diag) 05 March 2022 by DMDavis (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had owned several XBR with the X1 processor. These were really nice. This new purchase with the XR processor is incredibly awesome. The picture is great !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Xr6595j

164 cm (65") 05 March 2022 by Mazz 43 (United Kingdom)

Good tv for bright room and now supports vrr to bad ps5 not got update yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

This a Great Set

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 March 2022 by ChuckE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this approximately 1.5 months ago and can't say enough good things about it. Has all the features I was looking for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best picture ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 March 2022 by Sray (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony again has a winner if you want the best picture but this tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0