66

4.4 based on 66 customer reviews

42
15
4
2
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

great

SRS-XB01 26 November 2018 by dredog (USA)

cute size great sound great bass and very portable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

No battery status

SRS-XB01 13 February 2019  (USA)

I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

66 Customer Reviews

0

fun and almost perfect

SRS-XB01 16 February 2020 by cabby1215 (United Kingdom)

i have had my SRS-XB01 for three months this is a fun sound system the sound is rich and clear the only drawback is the silicone feet they are falling off and i cannot find any replacement ones also i use the device with a PC and a phone and its a hassle getting the Bluetooth to find the device after a while.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic tiny speaker

SRS-XB01 01 February 2020 by Bladerider (United Kingdom)

I received this as a Christmas present and l use it all the time as it's so portable, it's great In the bedroom, out side in the garage in the bathroom, as it's water resistant to. For such a small speaker the sound is very good and it's great for streaming Spotting via Bluetooth. It's easy to charge by USB and the battery lasts well. Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker with amazing sound output.

SRS-XB01 31 January 2020 by AliG1965 (United Kingdom)

I researched small speakers and found this one came top in Which recommended and so far lived upto it's reviews. I love it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB01 30 January 2020 by Sandra 56 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few weeks ago, and am really happy with it. The sound is great, good volume and very easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible for its size

SRS-XB01 08 January 2020 by gibo777 (United Kingdom)

Got this as a Xmas present which I asked for, having read a review on the Which report. I have got to say that this small speaker is fantastic for its size. The blue tooth connects quickly and without problem the sound quality is far better than I expected. Volume is ample and does not distort, and the base is better than some more expensive speakers I've purchased over the years.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

the size and sound quality

SRS-XB01 03 January 2020 by Elijah D (USA)

I got this as a christmas present and it is very loud and durable, I can use it in the shower and it outsings the shower head, overall a very good product and i would reccomend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0