1628

4.5 based on 1,628 customer reviews

1121
286
117
42
62
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing product

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2020 by EH200 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the 1st time I own an Android TV (android box owner :P). Honestly say, both are android, never can be compared. Voice control, instant reactions, smoothness of app performance.. every single morning I start my tv, I am still “wow” P.s So regret I owned a none 4K PS4 :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

1,632 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great Android TV

KD-43XH8096 27 February 2021 by Parvez264 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I chose another Sony Tv after 10+ years as my old LCD Tv refusing to stop working. This is a fabulous android tv with all the optional apps. Image clarity is great. There are so much you can do with the android tv, those who knows what I’m about ! Let see how long this Tv will last !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture.!

XBR43X800H 26 February 2021 by Burd247 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is by far the best tv I have ever owned. Rich clear HD picture the way it should be viewed. Easy to hook up and operate. The sound is great but paired with a sound bar, I chose a Bose, it is like being in a movie theater right in my living room. Proof to me that you can’t go wrong with a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

XBR65X800H 26 February 2021 by Gadsbrown (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. It's been great! Recommend it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 26 February 2021 by nicholastant (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV about 3 weeks ago and is happy with it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s fine! But my old tv was a lot faster to use

XBR43X800H 25 February 2021 by Jill123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought two of these the constantly need updates, I have to restart programs like Nextflix. It is slow to turn on

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good TV, but not great.

XBR65X800H 25 February 2021 by Robbo65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this television, but I don’t love it. The picture is great with Directv, but is too red when streaming. I have tried factory settings, and well as my own, and it continues to be red. I know this is a bottom tier Sony 4K, but believe it should have a better picture when streaming.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Quality TV

XBR43X800H 25 February 2021 by joePeter (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV as a Christmas Gift for myself. I LOVE IT!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I have purchased Sony televisions for over 34 year

KD-43XH8096 25 February 2021 by Holder (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

And still highly impressed with the quality and reliability.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-43XH8096 24 February 2021 by Tvaddicted (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this a month now and it’s a great TV, easy to use and excellent picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

KD-55XH8096 24 February 2021 by Youngerrs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought based on reviews, very happy with my choice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Returned item. Built in WiFi working poorly.

XBR49X800H 24 February 2021 by Bobcatwalanabangavailable (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Built in WiFi working poorly. Bluetooth couldn’t find my devices. Had to reconnect or re-enter Home WiFi user name and password more than once

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Clear picture

XBR43X800H 23 February 2021 by Rabbit 58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the clear picture. Easy to setup. Good packaging.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome picture

XBR49X800H 23 February 2021 by HJWilliams (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago, die hard Sony purchaser. My previous Sony was working fine but was not 4K or a smart tv. This tv is awesome in every way! Love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love it

KD-43XH8096 23 February 2021 by Choe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv, easy to navigate super picture, just right for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Good tv, sound bar not so

KD-43XH8096 23 February 2021 by Foghorn (United Kingdom)

No problems with the tv, bass box stopped working December time,when restrictions ease will return it to your repair shop in Swansea. The guy dealing with the problem in Cairo was excellent, great diction so could be understood.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Refuses to keep my internet on

XBR49X800H 23 February 2021 by Antipostive (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Horrible time keeping internet on, refuses password says invalid, bought beefed up internet for our cameras they work but not this tv. Froze U tube, then just shut off....

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Beautiful picture

XBR43X800H 22 February 2021 by Canary16 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had an older Sony Tv and can’t get over the clarity of the Picture on new TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Super zakup

KD-49XH8096 22 February 2021 by GNIKR (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Większość sprzętu który posiadam w domu jest firmy Sony, tym razem też się nie zawiodłem. Piękny obraz i szybkość obsługi aplikacji to największe plusy tego telewizora. No i pilot na bloototh to coś świetnego. Polecam

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for its current price

KD-65XH8096 22 February 2021 by HarrySwansea (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this TV for a few weeks now and really can't complain about it. Light does bleed through on alot of the blacks but for this price on a large LCD it was expected. In general with it running alongside a Samsung surround system I'm very impressed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Smart TV!

XBR43X800H 22 February 2021 by Laquetta (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome picture quality and easy to set up for a smart TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X800H | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HD

XBR85X800H 21 February 2021 by JwsJr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's just AWESOME, couldn't have expected any better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Choice

XBR49X800H 21 February 2021 by Jwag (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great choice, great picture, good value. Unrelated to the selection, we recently had some issues with our Veriizon Fios service and needed a visit from the technician. While visiting, he showed us that our picture was not optimally set and he made adjustments. Somehow SONY should figure out a better way to communicate these matters.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

XBR43X800H 21 February 2021 by MarkHenry (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this one month ago, and I am so happy I did it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent TV, but could be better

XBR55X800H 21 February 2021 by Badkat907 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this sony bravia 55x800h tv on 12/24/20 as a xmas present. Very easy to set up out of the box. Color presets choices are pretty good as they are. I needed to tweak the "Game" picture setting a bit. Picture was much too dark and colors were very dead looking on this setting using the Playstation 4. Sound is ok at best. TV comes with an equalizer setting which honestly seems to be useless. It does very little to change the output of the sound. Picture is decent. Colors are very good and the resolution looks amazing. Now for the problems: Have had the tv for less than 2 months. When you press the volume button or settings button on the remote control, the screen flickers. This only happens once in awhile. And to fix the problem I have to unplug the power cord of the television for 10 minutes, then plug it back in. Problem number two is the "black" color of the screen. On the bottom of the screen on the right hand side I have a very slight cloudy patch in the black area that can only be seen in a very dark room and while viewing a letterbox movie or video. The average person does not notice this, but with my knowledge of electronics and television purchases and shopping over the years, I see it, it is there. I have read there is a break in period for new televisions, but again it has been almost 2 months and the cloudy patch is still there. It is small, and not ruining my viewing experience, but I expected better from this television since it is a Sony and a $900 + purchase after taxes and extended warranty. Also the corners of the television are also cloudy when viewing any "black" images. I have adjusted the different picture setting including black adjust and light sensor, and its still there. It is not the settings, it is the television. Overall this a very good television. Just wish Sony would fix the bugs and figure out the black area of a television screen are supposed to be "BLACK" and not cloudy or patchy.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture and checks all the boxes but ...

XBR43X800H 21 February 2021 by Kelly62 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is light, slim, and so easy to set up. The picture is crisp, clear, color saturated, and just awesome. The sound, though? I have an open architecture living room/dining room/kitchen with high ceilings. The sound on this TV is very tinny, thin and nearly echo-y. I moved it into a smaller bedroom where is it being enjoyed to the fullest. But, for a bigger, high-ceiling room? I put my very old (2009) Samsung LCD TV back.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-65XH8096 21 February 2021 by Lee89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV with a good choice of smart features only downside is theres not much of a choice for apps to use as splitscreen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super

KD-75XH8096 20 February 2021 by Jolanta Linka (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied, I bought a TV set 3 months ago. Fantastic possibilities, clear TV picture, great sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning TV

KD-85XH8096 20 February 2021 by Synpol (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This 85 inch TV has brought the cinema to our home During these lockdown months the cinema experience has been missed in our house This TV has helped us get some of that experience back Excellent picture quality and great sound without a sound bar ... although I may add this later just to complete the package At this price under £2000 we are totally delighted

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

XBR55X800H 20 February 2021 by steve 31 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

very satisfied.. wish it had telephone caller i.d. on screen. or does it??

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's brilliant TV...

KD-43XH8096 20 February 2021 by PSRaja (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV for my bedroom and it's small and compact for it's size. Very good picture and sound quality..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

KD-43XH8096 20 February 2021 by Andmikep (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv for the sunroom and am delighted that I choose the Sony. The picture quality is stunning. Colours are vivid and picture is sharp. My grandson uses it for gaming and we set it in gaming mode which enhances his gaming experience. I use a sound bar on the tv so I am unable to comment on the sound quality. Overall great purchase so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality.

XBR43X800H 20 February 2021 by brepublican (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with the picture quality, but the sound quality is not as good as I hoped.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Colorful Picture

XBR43X800H 20 February 2021 by Randy 57 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife bought a Vizio TV for my birthday, I didn't like it so I took that TV back and bought a Sony X800H/LED/4k Ultra HD/ HDR/Smart TV. We have bought nothing but Sony TV's for sometime now. Sony puts out a GREAT TV, never had one problem with them at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture if you are in a dim room directly in

XBR55X800H 19 February 2021 by KidZoom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture if you are in a dim room directly in front of the screen.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not much to say but very good

XBR55X800H 19 February 2021 by memad6 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This X800H | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)meets all expectations of a Sony product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

XBR65X800H 19 February 2021 by Rod61 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We did buy this 65” Sony TV a month ago and really enjoy movie night!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and easy setup!

KD-75XH8096 19 February 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic upgrade on my previous Sony TV easy to setup and links well to my Sony surround amp and Amazon fire cube!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super quality product

XBR65X800H 19 February 2021 by Dave420 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sales associate and the local Sony rep showed me how much better this tv was than the competitors in overall screen quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Happy

XBR49X800H 19 February 2021 by 847Guero (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Impressed with picture quality. Apps run smoothly. Very Happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loved it so much we bought another!

XBR65X800H 18 February 2021 by iplay2wyn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We loved it so much we purchased a 55" for the bedroom. So easy to watch Netflicks, Youtube, etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and features

XBR55X800H 18 February 2021 by Ferfer91 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I kind of ended up buying this TV by default but it has ended up being amazing. The picture is crystal clear and the colors so vibrant. I love that it has so many pre-loaded apps on it and that it has chrome cast built in. One less thing I have to buy. Very affordable price for such a great product!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Complete new viewing

XBR43X800H 18 February 2021 by MR Z (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased about 1-month ago. Easy setup. Complete change of viewing picture. LOVE IT. Glad we purchased this model would recommend highly. Remote control is easy to maneuver through functions (especially for being in my late 60). Was able to function through our computer with no guidance from anyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really good picture

KD-49XH8096 18 February 2021 by Leslex (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the tv but problem is subtitles keep coming on every time you change channels would like some help with this as was expensive tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture!

XBR43X800H 18 February 2021 by Robb58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My 3rd Sony TV. Great picture and great features. My only complaint is the sound quality. It needs a sound bar. It has to be set at 3/4 of full volume. That adds another remote and more $$ ! I'd buy another one anyway.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible

123 cm (49'') 18 February 2021 by Frenchflys (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought it for the purpose of screen mirroring from my phone to the bug screen as my eyesight is not as good these days due to ageing. It was a total disappointment that this feature/function has been removed from the H Series, which G Series still has it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

SOUND

XBR85X800H 18 February 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Some time the sound system stop working completely, whenever i do the factory rest on it the sound start working agan.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR55X800H 18 February 2021 by JBor77 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought approximately 3 weeks ago. So far pretty happy with it. Haven't had any problems.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good images

XBR43X800H 17 February 2021 by Monterey20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im happy with my TV 100%recommend . Nice price, good images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

OK TV for the price

KD-65XH8096 17 February 2021 by DP23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as my Samsung 55” failed after 2 years!! I wanted the Sony KD-65XH9005 but there wasn’t any stock available anywhere. Disappointed in the picture quality, nothing in particular just doesn’t seem as sharp as the Samsung product. Will probably only keep for a short period and upgrade. Also the legs only have one setting unlike the 9005 model so i have had to buy a new stand!!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony X800 H TV

XBR49X800H 17 February 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased 3 weeks ago with no problems. Very happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image & sound

XBR49X800H 17 February 2021 by Michael1948 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very satisfied with my decision... Will recommend to others.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love the Technology

XBR65X800H 17 February 2021 by kerby11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love that the technology of the Bravia is Android based.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous picture great features

KD-43XH8096 17 February 2021 by Cooper9716 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this tv for a few weeks and still amazed how clear the picture is. Sound quality is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony 75” telly

KD-75XH8096 17 February 2021 by Jimmy 27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good quality. Picture is superb and is the sound. Very easy to setup too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature and build quality

123 cm (49'') 17 February 2021 by Steven L 83 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product build in good quality as expected from Sony. Was delivered and setup accordingly, no issue and great customer service support.Features met expectation, although by topping up a bit more, you can get the 55" with more features, but this works fine for me. Ease of use thru the menu, controls: no fuss, no lag. With this price point, I have no issues.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality and features

XBR55X800H 16 February 2021 by Rhinox5 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

purchased over a month ago and it has yet disappoint

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for home office to march sports

XBR43X800H 16 February 2021 by Bob Tewsy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great pictures and color with very good sound. Very reasonably priced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Quality Picture

KD-55XH8096 16 February 2021 by Jacksodb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a three year old LG, and the difference in picture and found quality is like chalk and cheese. The Sony picture is vivid, lifelike and versatile. It doesn’t matter if you are watching a film or live sport the clarity is simply great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

KD-55XH8096 16 February 2021 by Fifik30 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this couple weeks ago. Firstly thinking about get bigger 60” or more. I decided to purchase 55” and I am more then happy I did so. For standard homes is more then enough. Can be easily fitted on the wall with standard rack. No need anything extra. Picture is fantastic beautiful and all family members just love this TV. Also great for game consoles. I can only say go ahead if you can’t decide. If want new cinema room in house and don’t want spend millions then this is your choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Glad I chose this model

KD-43XH8096 16 February 2021 by Aries the ram (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased as it was relatively easy to set-up. I did find it difficult to understand all the terminology though and I guess it down to my age (69)! Spent a while getting the colour right as I found it all a bit confusing. Apparently, as with most current TV’S I ended up buying a sound bar. Overall it’s a great TV but a bit complicated and hard to understand as I am not too good with today’s Tech.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great features, powerful Android TV engine

139 cm (55") 16 February 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the purchase. Beyond my expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Quality...

139 cm (55") 16 February 2021 by Darls (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best Sony product I have ever used! And the picture quality is simply great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV but poor remote

XBR65X800H 16 February 2021 by mckridksoe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is great but the remote is tricky. The buttons are too close together and it's easy to push the wrong one. Also, the center select button often requires multiple pushes

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

disappionted

XBR65X800H 15 February 2021 by BONEMAN (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

wanted Bluetooth head phone connection and was told it has BT and it does but not the one that supports headphones. I was misled about the BT capabilities. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A review

XBR65X800H 15 February 2021 by Fighting mad (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had it about three weeks. No real need to waste time typing more. Product basicly as advertised

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

BAD FOR WIFI

KD-55XH8096 15 February 2021 by hey63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am not happy with this Sony TV, you have to turn it off and reset it again to get Netflix which means lifting off the wall. Second time within the month. Looks like other buyers are experiencing similar problems.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

great tv

XBR65X800H 15 February 2021 by ROCKETMAN 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

so far the tv is great my only concern is that I have to unplug the tv about every 2 weeks to get the internet working on it. To watch net flix and other internet features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for gaming

KD-75XH8096 15 February 2021 by Bikerdaz (United Kingdom)

Bought to use with Xbox series X gaming, colours are vibrant and sound is clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

XBR65X800H 15 February 2021 by JM987654321 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the unit about a month ago and it’s great!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent features

KD-49XH8096 15 February 2021 by Phil71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and the sound and picture quality is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Colour and sound are fantastic

KD-49XH8096 15 February 2021 by Paul221263 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Already had a Sony Bravia tv which was great for a 6 year old model but what a difference my new Sony Bravia tv is, colours are so vivid, don't really need my surround sound as the sound from the tv is just as good, so easy to set up the tv and connect to sky. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 15 February 2021 by Tony Koh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago, with Apple TV built in, less a device and power supply.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0