11

4.6 based on 11 customer reviews

10
0
0
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Small footprint yet amazing sound!

XM-GS6DSP 28 September 2018 by Btownz (USA)

I have this amp along with Sony xs gs1621 components and Sony xs gs6921 6x9" and two Sony gs 12" subs and my music is crystal clear ! Love the Bluetooth capability as well!you literally can hear my music before you see me :-)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Value and Performance

XM-GS6DSP 17 May 2018 by 12VGuru (USA)

Great Solution at the price point which offers an immense value. You have to be mindful that this is a price point solution so don't expect the DSP features of others on the market. If you're looking for a budget friendly solution that delivers this will do it. I am powering my Sony XM-GS1631C's, XM-GSW121 Subwoofer ran through a Sony Receiver XAV-AX100. I'm very pleased with this solution from Sony, best bang for the buck.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Amp everything works as advertise

XM-GS6DSP 14 May 2018 by El Platano (USA)

I bought this 6 channel amp great amp great features you need to read the installation Manual it need to power the two remote signal wires and order to make the 6 channel available love the sound and compact size powerful and clean signal.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Amazing!!!!

XM-GS6DSP 13 May 2018 by AudioTex (USA)

This amp packs a powerful punch in such a small footprint. Absolutely amazed at the output. Runs 2 sets of components and 2 subs like a champ!!! I can also run this amp from my iPhone because it’s Bluetooth!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great amplifier at a great price!

XM-GS6DSP 13 May 2018 by Thetiderolls365 (USA)

Having installed this amplifier with the new song GS 3 way components, I was blown away by how rich and full the music sounded. I’m a total believer in this amplifier!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

All in one solution

XM-GS6DSP 13 May 2018 by Slugman2894 (USA)

Been installed for two months in my Camry, running front and rear speakers with channels 5&6 bridged to a Sony GS 12” in a Atrend LSV biz that slams!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Bang For The Buck!

XM-GS6DSP 13 May 2018 by Iancredible (USA)

Cannot be happier with this amplifier; it has all the flexibility one could ask for. I have one amp in a car running the GS 3 Ways and another running in 5 Channel mode. The DSP feature is extremely user friendly. I love being able to adjust the EQ based on what I am listening to.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sounds Great

XM-GS6DSP 13 May 2018 by Glt2 (USA)

Everything works great. Needs to be tuned and professionally installed for best results.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great amp

XM-GS6DSP 12 May 2018 by Larae (USA)

Works great does what it says no issues at all great Bluetooth control

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Outstanding Amplifier

XM-GS6DSP 12 May 2018 by Bryan806 (USA)

I am a professional installer and build custom audio systems on a daily basis. This amp is one of the best amps I have had the pleasure of working with. The versatility of this amplifier allows me to install in many different vehicles without sacrificing sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

no audio in 6ch mode.

XM-GS6DSP 02 May 2018 by nomoresony2018 (USA)

tried 2 amps, no audio output in 6ch mode. tried 2 amps, sony tech says try another. pathetic

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

17