11

4.6 based on 11 customer reviews

10
0
0
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Looks and sounds great!

139 cm (55") 27 August 2019  (Singapore)

TV looks and sounds great. It gets a little hot after a while, but I guess all TVs are like that. Love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv excellence experience.

164 cm (65") 03 July 2019  (Singapore)

My previous was Sony too, I brought this tv less that a month and I am loving it already...thanks Sony...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Android System highly unstable

139 cm (55") 07 April 2019 by SingaporeWatcher (Singapore)

TVis good. But operating system brutal. The TV randomly and regularly needs to reboot when you turn it on. Get a blank screen with white lines. Then Android reboots. Then TV shuts itself off and on. Only then can you proceed to use the TV. Takes about 3-5 mins to even be able to use the TV every time you turn it on. A SERIOUS bug in this very expensive TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Great

139 cm (55") 06 April 2019 by JWKM (Singapore)

Great product although it’s exp but still happy that I bought it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 27 March 2019 by ohclye (Singapore)

I brought is because the sound system are good. Not require extra speakers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

King of the TV

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by Bob_C (Singapore)

Read on the internet this is the King of the TV, it's indeed a great TV. Lookgs sharp, looks clear, brightnesss is great for a OLED.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 15 February 2019 by Satified Customer (Singapore)

I bought the Sony AF9 Masterseries OLED about a month ago only after reading reviews from expert on youtube, comparing other brands such as Samsung, LG and Panasonic before making a decision to go for Sony AF9. Excellent picture, colour and very good sound quality. Design wise are subjective to individual customer but it is something different compare to other brands. The only setback is the remote control which could be better design considering the price and a top end models, and other TV brands. I think I've made a right choice and proud to own such a excellent product. Cheers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Super Great Quality & Super Best Staff

164 cm (65") 20 December 2018 by Jason Leong (Singapore)

Bought my 65 at Best Denki. And the Sony Sales person Mr. Jeffery Yeo was very polite and knowledgeable in the products. Best sales person I had met. 5 stars for the tv and staff. Good works Sony Singapore.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Astonishing Picture!

164 cm (65") 05 December 2018 by wwei (Singapore)

I love the picture quality of A9F, 4K HDR is amazing. When watching movie like Pacific Rim, what A9F displayed was like a completely new movie to me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great colour

139 cm (55") 27 November 2018 by Oddrey (Singapore)

great TV with good sound quality. Picture is good even when lots of action and movement

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Masterpiece

139 cm (55") 18 November 2018 by Jack R (Singapore)

Amazing picture Excellent sound Great addition to any living room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0