396

4.2 based on 396 customer reviews

238
83
27
15
33
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 26 September 2018 by nabeelsheikh (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sony - 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray™ Player | UBP-X700

UBPX700 18 August 2018 by GrizzlyAdams (USA)

Great product and great picture when it works. I have had the unit freeze up multiple times playing Blu-ray, DVD and Blu-ray 4k ultra.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

397 Customer Reviews

0

Disappointed in failure

UBPX700 13 July 2020 by Starrman (USA)

Guys, I have always had excellent experience with all my Sony stuff, except this X700. It was my primary for my Home Theater, which BTW I only get to use 1 per month due to my travel. Bought it in Dec 2018, and it totally failed when I went to use it. Tried to get support no luck. Just threw it in the trash and pondering whether to buy again...I hope your reviews are more positive. With Regrets, Neil

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Enhances TV Picture

UBPX700 09 July 2020 by Kathy Fun (USA)

This HD Blu-ray Player improves the quality of the TV I'm watching. Further, I'm able to add apps, etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Works great!

UBPX700 09 July 2020 by Ringofonebone (USA)

So far so good. I love it! No problems. Easy install.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Easy to set-up works beautifully

UBPX700 08 July 2020 by Verdell (USA)

This product was effortess to setup and so easy to use, wish I would have purchased it sooner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Features!!!

UBPX700 08 July 2020 by Nique (USA)

I just brought this Blu-Ray receiver & it's great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent picture upscaling of DVD to 4K

UBP-X700 05 July 2020 by GWR man (United Kingdom)

Bought this as i was unhappy with my previous DVD player that upscales to HD when viewed on my new Sony Bravia 4K TV. So pleased with the result i bought a second one for my second 4K Bravia TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

The player is dead, will not update...

UBPX700 04 July 2020 by jharris9999 (USA)

I've owned this unit since it first came out. At some point it tried to update over wifi and then became a BRICK. I've called Sony customer support 3 times with no luck. Avoid this unit and possible Sony Blue Ray players all together unitl they improve thier device software. BTW, when it worked the player did an amazing job of deliving a beatiful picture, but it's not worth the risk.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Works Good

UBPX700 03 July 2020 by videowood (USA)

Works functions good, but HiFi sound a little weak.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Easy to use

UBPX700 02 July 2020 by COMAZZA (USA)

Performs very well, not enought buttons on the front

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Great purchase!

UBPX700 29 June 2020 by Dr Schwartz (USA)

I bought this about a week ago after reading several very positive reviews. Extremely pleased with this player after watching several 4K movies. It is simply terrific and easy to operate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Another poorly designed product from Sony

UBP-X700 28 June 2020 by davidsco (USA)

If you enjoy randomly having to waste your time resetting all your setting, this piece of junk is the player for you. Yep, as with other Sony models this one too will randomly reset itself to Factory causing you to have to go through and reset every setting to your liking again, including all the apps. Oh, and as for the apps, don't expect them to last as Sony sunsets them early. Even their own Crackle no longer works. Hulu too. What a pathetic company this is

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

Great Picture

UBPX700 25 June 2020 by Greatwhite 2020 (USA)

Although I only had this player for a day and watched 30 minutes of video, I am very happy with the picture and sound quality. Maybe I am overly optimistic, but so far, I have a smile on my face.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

4k blu Ray player

UBPX700 22 June 2020 by rccurtin (USA)

I bought this product last month and it’s awesome. Delivers outstanding picture quality and it works beautifully.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

UBP-X700 DVD player

UBPX700 19 June 2020 by Mel99 (USA)

I needed help from a tech savvy son to hook up to WiFi but once we got it connected it is easy to use and control. Everything but the sound bar is controlled by the remote. I can play DVDs, stream Netflix and Amazon Prime, and switch inputs all from the remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

Our 1st 4K bluray player

UBP-X700/BM SP6 19 June 2020 by CTsox (Singapore)

We have been using this for around 3 weeks. Overall a competent BR player with no major issues. However the player's ability to decode media (audio and video) files via the USB is fairly disappointing. Our 4+ year old Samsung TV plays many media files more successfully than the X700.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Awesome 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray

UBPX700 18 June 2020 by bryantnatl (USA)

Best Blu-ray I have ever owned so far, great looking 4K and really love the software and smart hub and the way it works would buy it again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

Great Blu-ray player!

UBPX700 11 June 2020 by MikeBoston56 (USA)

I’m trying to lessen a lot of electronics I have to make way for new furniture and the addition of a 4K smart tv when it becomes necessary.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

8

0

Where Are The APPs?

UBPX700 10 June 2020 by Jeepster (USA)

Great video and sound. Poor selection of APPs and no browser.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

6

0

Great for the money

UBPX700 10 June 2020 by svid (USA)

This is my 3rd UBPX700 I have one UBPX1000ES in my theater room with my XBR75Z9D

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6

0

Looking for Amazon Prime and got more!

UBPX700 07 June 2020 by DilbertW01 (USA)

I recently bought another Sony BluRay only to find out that the ones in its model that were serial #4000000 or higher had Amazon Prime cut off. We had one that was 4110000 something. I took it back. I got an LG from Best Buy. Big mistake. Took it back. I tried one more time with this one. It is quick, has Amazon Prime and seems to be a great unit. I got the 3 year protection plan on it - just in case. We really like this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6

0

Great Product

UBPX700 06 June 2020 by Tommy P (USA)

So far so good. Does everything I want it to do with excellent quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

6

0

nice player

UBPX700 02 June 2020 by joeblob (USA)

i bought this player because i cut the cable. i use it in the bedroom, the apps work fine even though my modem is in the living room, two rooms and 30 feet away. i expected some buffering, there has been none yet. the dvd player is real sensive to dirty discs though,i have had to remove and clean the disc a few times. overall i love it , it does just what i wanted it to, perfectly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

8

0

Super Sharp Picture Super Sound

UBPX700 24 May 2020 by Tatertot (USA)

The Sony UBP-800M2 is a perfect match to our Sony 4K TV picture and sound are amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

9

0

Terrible product

UBPX700 18 May 2020 by Stan J (USA)

The unit does not allow me to download an app even though there is a screen called My Apps. STUPID.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

12

0

Quality product

UBPX700 16 May 2020 by Mary55 (USA)

Was easy to install and connect to QLED TV once I changed the HDMI cable to 2.00 and 18gps, Easy to setup and use, picture quality great, sound great using sound bar hdmi arc

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

6

0

Very useful and works very well with home WiFi.

UBPX700 13 May 2020 by GlenP (USA)

Bought to replace DVD player, and does a very good job with streaming and various dvd formats

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

New experience!

UBPX700 12 May 2020 by Vic D (USA)

Replacing MY OLD Friend,the 2009 laptop was heart rendering but I am very pleased with Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

A Remarkable Player

UBPX700 12 May 2020 by Koksie (USA)

I bought this player about two weeks ago and I am just beginning to put it through its paces. So far, it is performing very well connected to my 12-year plus Sharp Aquos LCD 52-inch television. I expect it to show its true colors when I hook it up to my soon-to-be purchased QLED 55-incher. I may then consider updating this review.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Great

UBPX700 08 May 2020 by duck eggs (USA)

I had this 4k dvd player for 3 weeks , watched a lot of movies no problems

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Perfect Player for UHD BluRay Discs

UBP-X700/BM SP6 08 May 2020 by Beiron_Singapore (Singapore)

Even with an apple 4K set top or UHD TV app, sometimes the streaming quality drops and you don't always get a consistent sharp UHD image and audio for enjoyment. This player is the perfect solution. The PS4 BluRay doesn't play UHD discs either (for now), and if you are the sort that demands quality playback, this is the best option. Remember to set your TV to accept the correct digital audio output for the HDMI point for this set, though, if you do not get any audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Up scaling and video quality

UBP-X700/BM SP6 07 May 2020 by sukeshsonu (Singapore)

I bought one month back i found it is worth it.Video quality is quite good. Up scaling is also good. i don't have 4K TV so can't comment on that. hoping few more apps like Plex or Tubi should be present. Only Netflix and you tube is present which work fine . Home network setup also work fine. I recommend this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony UBP-X700

UBP-X700/BM SP6 06 May 2020 by SK Ng (Singapore)

Bought this a week ago and was happy with the sound and picture quality of the blu ray. The player has minimum buttons, eject and play. DVD multi-region is not available, a down side. Controls mainly from the small remote. The screen menu is a bit confusing for me at first, but acceptable. What is valuable to me is the player is able to play different format disc, plus me.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Door stuck first month, then stopped

UBPX700 05 May 2020 by Legendsofheaven (USA)

This was the third player before I found one that worked good. I had to go into the store because they believed that the first one was damaged through mail handling. I tried another Sony product and it didn't work it would pause all the time and you missed part of the show about every 60 Seconds even if you were just watching TV. This one plays fine but I have never used the Wi-Fi or connected it because my Wi-Fi is weak. I use it just for playing DVD and Blu-ray and it works perfectly. The second one I bought the coloring of everything looked like I had gone back to the 1960s and it all looked Brown and hazy and I didn't think I would ever find one that worked. I don't like that you can't see anything on the front. I wish it told you where you were in the movie and had the time of day on the actual player. I like to watch movies in a dark room because they show up better especially in dark scenes and I really rather there be some buttons on the actual player because if the remote ever breaks there's no way to use the device. I've never had a device that I couldn't use without the remote and I think that's a huge drawback and why I gave it a four. It is superior to the others I tried including LG and another Sony. I'm using it with a brand new Vizio TV. The design looks nice except for the lack of being functionable from the actual device and I don't like that there are no numbers or clock or anything on the actual device. There's a button on the remote you can push to see where you're at in the show so that if you stop it you know where you were. I do like the fact that even if the power is off it's intelligent enough to know where I was in a movie and start right back where I was most of the time but not all of the time. I have had electronic devices in multiple rooms of my house since they first came out with them. I grew up in a theater and so watching movies has been a huge part of my life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My new DVD/Blu-Ray Player

UBPX700 05 May 2020 by Ms Jane (USA)

I bought this today. It was very easy to install and start using. I love it!!! I've already watched 2 movies. The picture and sound quality were excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Blu-ray Player

UBPX700 04 May 2020 by Paddler (USA)

The device is amazingly simple to hook up, configure, and use. I highly recommend it. The only feature I would like to see added is the ability to add sites that are not hard wired into the system, such as "Curiosity Stream," etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does not work properly

UBPX700 03 May 2020 by Mikewilkns (USA)

The player flashes a grey snowy screen many times when I try to watch amazon or Netflix. Will be returning the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

UBPX700 27 April 2020 by FreddyPro (USA)

Does everything it claims to do. Simple menu. Good product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony UBP- X700

UBPX700 24 April 2020 by Fraug (USA)

I’ve had this UHD DVD player for about a month and it’s easy to operate and provides a great viewing experience with very good audio quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good basic features.

UBPX700 23 April 2020 by TKnut (USA)

Bought this a few weeks ago, Still not sure if 4K is better than blu-ray

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Great unit. Wondering if it plays region 2 discs?

UBP-X700 18 April 2020 by Sjtweave (USA)

Is this a region free player? Can it play region 2 DVDs?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

3

0

Great Blu-Ray Player!

UBPX700 17 April 2020 by Wornslick (USA)

I had to send my first one back due to some freezing issues but the second one is working just fine so far. I love the player, great picture and unlike other reviews I like the size of the remote!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Great Job!

UBPX700 15 April 2020 by PSC64 (USA)

I bought this Sony Blu-Ray player the same time as I bought a new Samsung 4K TV. The Sony Blue-Ray is connected to my 15 year (?) old Sony STR DE835 receiver. Great picture and sound but the UBP-X700 needs a display. My old Blu-Ray, a Sony S370 has a display but I had to feel the buttons to tell what is being pressed. My new system is in a cabinet and it makes it hard to see where I am with this player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Great product all around!

UBPX700 12 April 2020 by BKriley (USA)

Purchased this DVD player over a month ago and have really put it to the test! Would recommend this to anyone!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Problems turning on the blu-ray player

UBPX700 07 April 2020 by dls8459 (USA)

Having trouble with the remote. It doesn't seem to turn on the unit unless I unplug it and plug it back in. Then I had problems accessing the menu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

4

0

Plays audiophile SACDs!

UBP-X700/BM SP6 06 April 2020 by LennyG (Singapore)

I highly recommend this BD player. For the price the image quality is incomparable for movies but what I like best is its audio capabilities! SACD, Hi Res Audio, it's all there. So I use mine as a CD transport making it two devices in one compact design! Awesome value. highly reco

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

great product

UBPX700 02 April 2020 by RWSJR (USA)

I bought a mouth ago and I think it is great I would recommend this Blu-ray player

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Great features

UBPX700 31 March 2020 by Sprinman (USA)

Bought a month ago and live every feature and the 4 k is absolutely great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

love the features

UBPX700 31 March 2020 by Chop47 (USA)

I brought the product for the APPs Netflix and Prime. The BluRay Player is Vivid Beautiful color.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

No Disney+ App

UBP-X700 31 March 2020 by RLJ43 (USA)

I was misled by the salesman at Best Buy who assured me that apps could be installed by the user after purchase which is not the case. Since I wanted to use it as a 4K streaming platform that was very dissapointing. Sony, why can't you update your app list with the most popular apps, i.e., Sling, Disney+, etc. I guarantee you that would make a lot of customers including me happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Plus on features and speed Negative for quality

UBPX700 28 March 2020 by DrCoffee (USA)

I am writing about my experiece with my purchase and the replacement received because of first device failure. After several months the player began regularly failing to keep personsl settings and would during normal use lock up and not turn off or escape the current screen being displayed. Unplugging the device and re-entering all personal information and sign-ins to streaming applications was required. I returned this first device and the second has worked as expected for several months. However, it too is experienceing the same failures. I am going to see if Sony will take this back and provide me with a different model that is more reliable / less trouble to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Seems cheaply made

UBPX700 25 March 2020 by Black dog dad (USA)

It seems to be working OK. If your going to plug into the USB port you need to grab a hold from the back because the unit is so light weight. I'm used to previous units that had some substance to them. Way too much money for what you receive. Wouldn't do it again and sure would NOT recommend this to a friend. Sadly disappointed in Sony, years ago I couldn't say anything but good about their products. Now instead of maintaining quality they manufacture junk..

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

4

0

Love it!

UBPX700 21 March 2020 by EdSC (USA)

I upgraded my Blu-ray player to this 3-D capable model to take advantage of a new home theater projector. I absolutely love it. The only thing that could be a drawback for some people is the inability to add more apps. But I think this is pretty standard for most “smart” Blu-ray players. It came with all the apps I use (Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, YouTube and Netflix). All apps stream wirelessly with no issues. The most exciting thing about this player for me is the 3-D capability. I have watched seven 3-D movies and it has performed flawlessly using the separate Audio and Video HDMI outputs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Good quality

UBP-X700/BM SP6 21 March 2020 by Jhrn (Singapore)

I bought this month and I love this product a lot !

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mediocre Player

UBPX700 10 March 2020 by talltexan58 (USA)

This is my first Blueray DVD player. I was disappointed that it felt so cheap for the price, but setup was painless. Also disappointed the remote is not universal - It has TV power and input buttons but guess that's only for Sony TVs. I like that it gives you wireless access to apps like Prime Video and Netflix but the selection of apps is very slim compared to a Roku. Picture quality is very good but a standard DVD I played showed flickering lights at the top of the picture even though it plays fine in my BOSE DVD player.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Truly Great Guality

UBPX700 09 March 2020 by T12345SS (USA)

I added this to my equipment, because the human interface for my prior 4K DVD player was not friendly. This has a human interface that one would expect from a high quality DVD player and gives me the stunning video that i expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

satisfied

UBPX700 09 March 2020 by a50s (USA)

works as expected. happy with performance.well made

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Almost there

UBP-X700/BM SP6 08 March 2020 by CK SG (Singapore)

Sound n picture quality is great. But Netflix only. Missing other streaming services Like Amazon Prime. Doesn’t show subtitles from NAS stored MP4s

0

0

0

Unbelievable Quality

UBPX700 05 March 2020 by TennisJunkie (USA)

My wife and I watched John Wick 3 4K UHD DVD and the picture quality and sound were simply the best we have ever experienced. For the money there not a better player. It’s everything a player should be.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

VERY NICE

UBPX700 02 March 2020 by STROGANOV (USA)

INEXPENSIVE 4K BLURAY PLAYER WITH EXCELLENT FEATURES

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Good not great 4K player

UBPX700 01 March 2020 by Mikeh2020 (USA)

I got this along with a Sony 85900f 85 inch 4k. On DVDs you seem to have to go in and switch off enhanced 4k on the TV. Perhaps I have missed something. It has SACD support but I prefer my old Oppo DVD player with analog outs to my Marantz Home Theater receiver At this price point these are monor things but still....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Great picture, weak app support

UBP-X700 27 February 2020 by jACKIE2722222 (USA)

Great for playing Blu Ray, DVD, CDs. As a streaming device it's weak. Your stuck with the limited selected built in, some of which are obsolete, and can't add new channels. Also finicky about staying on WIFI to my XP media server, and fussy about which audio formats it likes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

4K Clarity

UBPX700 26 February 2020 by Freddyd69 (USA)

This blu-ray player replaced a older model sony player I had. Picture clarity is much nicer than my older blu-ray player and sound quality is great. Connecting it to my tv and the internet was easy and simple. Blu-ray player also has a lot of the apps I use on it as well. Great player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1