214

4.6 based on 214 customer reviews

161
32
9
3
9
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03 May 2019 by Sweep100 (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Features

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 30 March 2022 by Ricogan (Singapore)

Irritating Clicking sound from pressing Play and Stop. Output RCA cables should not be attached to the TT.

2

0

214 Customer Reviews

0

Value for the money

PS-LX310BT 13 May 2022 by Gallacher (United Kingdom)

Belt driven twin speed fully automatic can’t get much better 10/10

2

0

0

Sony Bluetooth turntable

PS-LX310BT 11 May 2022 by Kevinlewbxq (United Kingdom)

Pleased with my turntable, it plays 33 & 45 rpm records to the standard I would expect

1

0

0

Return of the classic sound

PSLX310BT 10 May 2022 by OPP0SABLEthumbs (USA)

Picked up this record player with the hopes of expanding my record collection. Sure I have all them digitally now, but nothing beats the sound of vinyl. Now I’ve heard many record players over the years and there’s definitely differences in the quality. The quality of this unit is outstanding. Excellently balanced needle allows for a sweet sound. Add in the functionality of Bluetooth output and it’s a match made in heaven.

1

0

0

Smart design

PS-LX310BT 02 May 2022 by Dave552 (United Kingdom)

I purchased this through John Lewis, setting up was straight forward, it synced to my Bluetooth speaker but the volume buttons did not work, the only adjustment was the low/ medium/high gain switch at the back of the turntable. Thanks to John Lewis tech guys, who found that it was faulty and I was able to exchange it for a working one, so now my Bluetooth speaker volume buttons fine tune the sound output. Alls well that ends well

1

0

0

My new Turntable is great!

PSLX310BT 19 April 2022 by Chadman (USA)

I'm Happy with the turntable. The design is great it matches my system. The clear sound it delivers is excellent. also easy to use.

1

0

0

Love it!!

PS-LX310BT 19 April 2022 by Cabbage123 (United Kingdom)

Delighted to be able to play my record collection again. This is certainly a step up from my little portable record player. We have connected it up to our Panasonic stereo system and it gives a great sound. The on/off switch at the back is a little awkward but the other controls are easy to use. The automatic arm works really smoothly. It looks sleek and smart in our lounge.

1

0

0

Features

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 30 March 2022 by Ricogan (Singapore)

Irritating Clicking sound from pressing Play and Stop. Output RCA cables should not be attached to the TT.

2

0

0

Sony turntable

PS-LX310BT 16 March 2022 by EW66 (United Kingdom)

We bought this recently and it is perfect, the speakers I purchased along with this provides great quality sound. The turntable is fully automatic so there is no need to scratch the vinyl, you can also pause the play. Highly recommend.

1

0

0

Easy set up

PS-LX310BT 07 March 2022 by Happyme (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up connected really quickly to my Sony headphones and my Bose speaker sleek design not fussy really enjoying my vinyl collection

1

0

0

Setup was simple

PSLX310BT 02 March 2022 by Ron1951 (USA)

I just set up my new turntable. It was very easy and I took the steroids for an immediate test drive. The turntable is outstanding. The sound is excellent and I look forward to years of great music.

1

0

0

Nice and Snazzy

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 22 February 2022 by GNAH (Singapore)

Good piece of kit for someone who wants a good value for money turntable to play one's vinyls. I only I understood the manual better regarding when to use Phono vs Line, or how to connect the Bluetooth. One thing I think would be useful for future models is a clip to hold the arm down at rest so that it doesn't fall off its pedestal when we need to move the turntable, eg to lift it up for cleaning the table under it.

1

0

0

Great features

PS-LX310BT 11 February 2022 by Creda1 (United Kingdom)

I bought this to upgrade my Rotel Turntable of 35 years, after some research this turntable fitted my requirements, the sound is really good and the fact it has a line and phone switch at the back of it says I can use either the Aux or Phone input on my amp. It also features a switch that allows 3 different sound settings depending on the recording of the vinyl, but I have it set at loud. No 78 playability though. I like there are 3 buttons on the front, Start, Stop and Que. Found it a little difficult to find a spare replacement stylus/cartridge, but eventually found a stockist, so bought it as you never know. Shame there is no weight or track control for the arm, as sometimes it skips on some vinyl and extra weight and tracking would be good. On the whole after looking at other similar models and makes, the Sony came out tops in everyway, my concerns are niggly as that's me, but worth the money and is good to hear vinyl from 1958 being played and heard again.

2

0

0

NICE features

PSLX310BT 08 February 2022 by Con66 (USA)

Received this as a surprise Christmas gift from my sons & LOVE IT !!! Came boxed well,NO problems with broken parts . Love the bluetooth features & had to get a set of wireless ,bluetooth headphones right away!!

1

0

0

Great Inexpensive Turntable

PSLX310BT 05 February 2022 by FrecklyMelons (USA)

I've had this turntable for about 3 months and I am very pleased with it. It connects very easily to my Bluetooth speakers and it sounds great and looks nice too.

1

0

0

Love it

PS-LX310BT 26 January 2022 by Carolb (United Kingdom)

Absolutely love it playing all my 40 year old vinyls... Bluetooth pairs easily and sounds great...

2

0

0

Great equipment

PS-LX310BT 03 January 2022 by BOB the Boss (United Kingdom)

it was easy to set up and connect to the Bluetooth speaker and use

2

0

0

works great

PSLX310BT 30 December 2021 by Petey22 (USA)

We have several hundred albums. and had just bought a new blue tooth receiver. even before we purchased the new receiver we found out it works great with the portable Sony speaker we bought last year. we now can go through 40 years of albums with ease.

1

0

0

Superb value for money

PS-LX310BT 28 December 2021 by Nigelwh (United Kingdom)

I had been building up to buying this turntable for a while, so pleased to find how good a unit it is, brought new life back to my vinyl collection, they have never sounded so crisp.

2

0

0

Great pairing with speakers

PSLX310BT 18 December 2021 by Pcarrier13 (USA)

This was a gift to replace a Sony turntable from 52 years ago that wasn’t repairable.

2

0

0

Sony BT turntable does not support AVRCP

PSLX310BT 06 December 2021 by Bob1000 (USA)

Volume on BOSE BT speakers cannot be controlled with Sony BT Turntable because the device does not support AVRCP. Sony needs to correct this issue with a Firmware update.

1

0

0

Excellent Turntable

PSLX310BT 30 November 2021 by Sixties76 (USA)

Totally blown away with the sound and quality of this stylish turntable, love the one touch opertation! Very impressed, overall!

1

0

0

It's OK but...

PSLX310BT 15 November 2021 by tuttle01 (USA)

I wanted bluetooth connectivity but the seller's installer told me it had to be connected to the amplifier by wires. It's not the highest quality unit I've had, but, as I said, it's OK.

1

5

0

A truly great sound for the price!

PSLX310BT 02 November 2021 by Ghostsauce (USA)

An easy to setup option that comes with great sound quality. I'm still amazed at the sound Everytime I put a record on!

1

0

0

I am so pleased with my turntable

PSLX310BT 11 October 2021 by Nikske (USA)

It was easy to assemble as the instructions were pretty clear. Once everything in place, I started playing my records and wow , I am in heaven ! Excellent piece of electronics that I would keep for a while . Great product proctor with high quality .

1

0

0

Fantastic Player

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 06 October 2021 by Pari9i (Singapore)

Bought this a month ago and happy with its bluetooth feature and ease of use

1

0

0

Easy to use

PS-LX310BT 25 September 2021 by Baz 34 (United Kingdom)

This turntable is easy to use and all the features I require and a good price.

1

1

0

nice

PSLX310BT 22 September 2021 by Ace24482450 (USA)

nice turntable ,now i can hear all my classic records

1

0

0

Bluetooth good

PS-LX310BT 21 September 2021 by KP65 (United Kingdom)

Great product, outstanding sound and features. Bluetooth gives me the choice to listen in any room of the house without disturbing anyone else. The only other feature I would have liked added would be a lock leaver for the play arm so it doesn't move if the turntable is picked up or moved.

2

1

0

Great features!

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 19 September 2021 by Msn29 (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and very happy about the product. It is a good buy.Great features!

1

0

0

Smashing bit of kit.

PS-LX310BT 18 September 2021  (United Kingdom)

Took delivery of my turntable this afternoon, very pleased with it. Set up was really easy, just pressed the Bluetooth button on the front, and on my Bose soundbar and Hey Presto, up and running. Great value for money, no unsightly cables running to speakers, just pair up with any Bluetooth device and off you go. Grat bit of kit, buy one!

0

0

0

Perfect for listening to my new found record colle

PSLX310BT 16 September 2021 by AvonBud (USA)

My daughter talked me into getting back into vinyl. So glad I did, bought this turntable as a "starter" think it's going to become my go too. Plays crisp and clear through my Bluetooth surround system as well as line in with my receiver. Easy to use, well made. I had proced the same model at Best Buy, it wasn't in stock so I purchased through Amazon. It was 25 dollars less and received it in record time.

0

0

0

Good system

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 23 August 2021 by Appletvfan (Singapore)

I bought this to hook up to my 20 years old sound system and play my LPs from the 70s. Would have given 5 stars but my first unit shipped to me doa

0

0

0

This purchase was a huge mistake.

PSLX310BT 15 August 2021 by jas48 (USA)

This product worked for one day and then stopped working. Unfortunately, we left it in its box for almost a year so the warrantee had expired. Now we have a useless piece of junk.

0

4

0

Wonderful Product

PSLX310BT 14 August 2021 by Mwilcox53 (USA)

Setup was instructions were easy to follow, I paired this with a Bluetooth speaker with no problem, and the sound is great. I have a collection of LPs and 45s, that I've kept for years, but did not want to go the route of a bulky setup to enjoy them again, this turntable was the perfect solution.

0

0

0

Nice little workhorse

PSLX310BT 07 August 2021 by MAPSLPCOT (USA)

The turntable is just a nice addition to the components we have. Works great. Easy set up. As advertised. Great value for the price.

0

0

0

A Great Turntable for a Great Price

PSLX310BT 05 August 2021 by Adam03 (USA)

I just bought this about a week ago and I have been very impressed with the build quality and sound quality of this turntable. I have never been into vinyl until now. If matched with the Sony stereo receiver, you will be amazed. Go Sony!! Two Thumbs Up!!

0

0

0

Nice Turntable

PSLX310BT 04 August 2021 by zippertrout (USA)

Already set up and ready to play, and paired to my speaker very quickly

0

0