78

3.2 based on 78 customer reviews

23
17
9
7
22
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great so far :)

WH-CH710N 09 September 2021 by Gwespyr1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had these headphones for a couple of weeks, but so far they have been faultless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke in less than a year, Sony won't fix it.

WHCH710N/B 16 September 2021 by munkledata (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this less than a year ago, and its broken on the headband in the spot that many other reviewers have shown. Sony refuses to fix this even though its an obvious defect.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

114

0

119 Customer Reviews

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH710N 27 November 2021 by bev515 (United Kingdom)

I bought a pair of WH-CH700N Wireless headphones for my husband last year and was very impressed by the overall quality of these headphones. I loved the build-quality, the fit, the features, the battery life and also the fact that they were lighter than the WH-1000XM3 headphones that I already owned. I decided to purchase a pair for myself (WH-CH710N) to use at the gym as they were lightweight and fitted very securely on my head. I am extremely impressed with these headphones and feel that, for the price, they are great value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent headphones marred by lightweight plastic

WH-CH710N 02 November 2021 by JPPPPP (United Kingdom)

I love these headphones,They sound great,They have never left my desk yet,the plasic clasps and the headband have somehow broken,These have NEVER been dropp and are always put away after use.This appears to be a widespread problem. Physical breakages are not covered under waranty,They have cracked on their own accord.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

For the price is consider good

WH-CH710N/LZE 18 October 2021 by 64Pat (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied with the product but I expect better on the NC

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Broke in less than a year, Sony won't fix it.

WHCH710N/B 16 September 2021 by munkledata (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this less than a year ago, and its broken on the headband in the spot that many other reviewers have shown. Sony refuses to fix this even though its an obvious defect.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

114

0

0

my first noise cancelling headphones

WH-CH710N 12 September 2021 by barteq44 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very happy with them, sound quality is good, they comfortable to wear for long periods, very good battery life, easy to connect with other devices, buttons to control audio over bluetooth (volume, play, stop, etc.) quality build, noise cancelling headphones without breaking a bank

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great so far :)

WH-CH710N 09 September 2021 by Gwespyr1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had these headphones for a couple of weeks, but so far they have been faultless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

0

Not bad

WH-CH710N/LZE 09 September 2021 by Hyng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is not bad for this pricing. Just that my ears get a little sweaty after wearing it for awhile.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WH-CH710N 23 August 2021 by Jimbo35 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy and simple to use with a good bluetooth range. The perifiral sound is not as blocked out as I expected but good enough. The charging cable could be a lot longer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Not so user friendly

WH-CH710N/LZE 22 August 2021 by Supernatural (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took me a long time to charge and it is not user friendly.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

The voice always cut off randomly

WH-CH710N/LZE 08 August 2021 by John_Ko (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m not happy with this product. the voice always cut off during Zoom or Team meetings and when listening music from youtube.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

5

1

0

Dissatisfaction

WH-CH710N 03 August 2021 by DanWard (United Kingdom)

Coming from the wh ch700 to 5he 710's seem like a bit of a drop in value. The 710 seem much more flimsy, the noise canceling seems to just be a white noise background which I didn't notice for the year or two using the 700's and on top of this you don't get the access to the Sony headphones app which I quite liked!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

9

0

0

Poor quality

WH-CH710N 01 August 2021 by Squad23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ear pads have gone fallen apart with minimal use in 9 months. Sony not interested.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Nice product

WH-CH710N 04 June 2021 by Nikkos68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very light, easy to wear, not so much bass, however the multi-point connection with two devices worth the money. Despite the other users reviews, I managed to connect with two devices, working just fine. Very bad that it cannot be connected through the app on the phone, it is a very big minus. Overall 4 point up to 5. I am using it for work, so if you need it for extra bass and high volumes, maybe you should look further.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great Pair of Headphones!

WHCH710N/B 17 May 2021 by pmallgood (USA)

I just bought these from Amazon, and they are amazing. I have been a SONY fan since childhood when I got my first Walkman. These headphones are actually going to replace my Bose headphones that have seen better days. I'm not a critical listener, so I'm no Audiophile, they do sound different from my Bose set, but different manufacturer, different drivers, different technology is going to mean different sound. And these, although a bit different in the reproduced frequencies, sound amazing. The mid bass is rather flat, which is good, but the low end of the bass spectrum is definitely audible, which is quite pleasing. Overall, well rounded sound. There is a more high end version of these Sony's available, I forgot the model number, but I can see myself picking up a pair of those too. Maybe for home, indoor use because they do cost more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing Hadphones

WHCH710N/B 05 May 2021 by CHarlie ohara (USA)

I've tried many headphones, in-ear, over-ear, and many many different brands. These has been the best for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

It Works

WHCH710N/B 04 May 2021 by Brandy1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Product, Sounds great Easy to use not to happy about instructions

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Cheap product and not worth the price

WHCH710N/B 27 April 2021 by shahmehul (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased WH-CH710N headphone in Jan 2021 and in two months the slider cracked on both the sides. I wont recommend this headset to anyone. Considering the cost, its a very cheap product with inferior quality. Talked to customer service, and they mentioned its not covered in warranty.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

21

3

0

Issues with taking and receiving calls

WH-CH710N 25 April 2021 by eefs86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For listening to music, they work great. When making and taking calls, there are frequently issues. I have been told that I sound so robotic, that the person on the other line can’t understand at all what I am saying. Sometimes this interference stops after a few minutes but frequently, I have to disconnect the call. The material on one ear is becoming slightly warped. I would consider Sony a reputable brand and these to be relatively expensive headphones. Unfortunately however, on this occasion, I have been left disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

7

2

0

Astonishing headphones for the price.

WH-CH710N 19 April 2021 by Thenewsearchengine (USA)

I really like the anc, it sounds like your wearing construction ear cups, while listening to YouTube. I got it at $90 refurbished from amazon and their great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH710N 16 April 2021 by Monkeyass (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wicked headphones just wish the headphone app recognised the headphones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 14 April 2021 by bh501 (USA)

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

16

0

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 13 April 2021 by JAK99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 08 April 2021 by Appy55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 06 April 2021 by New disappointed consumer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

1

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 02 April 2021 by Fuming (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

14

1

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 01 April 2021 by JKenny (United Kingdom)

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

10

6

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 25 March 2021 by morgan03 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

0

Noise cancelling works

WH-CH710N/BZE 21 March 2021 by ycc61 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The noise cancelling function works as expected. The sound quality is acceptable. It does not carry a strong bass in the sound delivered. The phone is easy to use and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 27 February 2021 by Makusan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I contacted Sony to get this fixed. I have followed every "Fix" step-by-step, including uninstalling device drivers, and reinstalling device drivers for MB and Windows 10 pro, and the Microphone still does not work. I'm a life coach and need to be able to engage in conversation via Skype, MS teams, etc. and the microphone does not work. Audio sounds will also crackle and pop and cut-out. Also the "control" buttons are difficult to distinguish by touch, as are the markings difficult to see with NO contrast against same as material background. Poor Design

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Perfect sound

WH-CH710N 21 February 2021 by JoCrosswell (United Kingdom)

Perfect sound and noise cancellation, working brilliantly with our Sony TV as well as my Apple products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 20 February 2021 by Makusan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This $100 wireless headset...DOES NOT WORK! After following the "fix-it" link provided by some "member" of the "community". The "microphone still does not work. Both my motherboard and Win 10 pro device drivers have been re-installed and are up to date. I'm still unable to engage in a conversation on Skype or Teams. It appears I'm not the only one with this issue.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

13

3

0

Goodbye, Sony.

WH-CH710N 16 February 2021 by Sony Sofar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this headphone because its reasonably priced and comfortable. But I'm so disappointed I can't use it's maximum potential because the Sony Headphones app does not support it, therefore, no control over the sound you hear to tweak it to your own taste. As a result, I won't be buying any more Sony products, having done so for years.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

3

0

Excellent

WH-CH710N 14 February 2021 by L W M (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exactly as I had hoped. Easy to use and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Rubbish

WH-CH710N 08 February 2021 by Mykee (United Kingdom)

After 3 weeks microphone does not work, sound quality not too impressive

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

2

0

I am surprised ,how good they are...

WH-CH710N 05 February 2021 by PikaChu2021 (USA)

I am surprised with these head phones. They are kickers and lost pretty long time.ibuse them all day as I work.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible with WIndows

WH-CH710N 03 February 2021 by canyouhearmenow (USA)

I bought these to use for my work conference calls since I am working from home, plus I work with multiple countries. My company uses google hangouts with Chrome browser and Windows 10. The drivers for these headphones have two modes in Windows when using bluetooth, "headset" mode when in a video conference, and what I'll call "regular" mode when not in a video conference. It seems that Windows has an internal conflict with how to play the audio, and constantly stops playing the audio to the headset during video calls while in the "headset" mode. Happens in every meeting. The headphones are still connected, as the microphone still works fine, but I cannot hear anything until I either reload the website for the google handout, or turn off and turn back on the headphones. I'm done with these. The drivers need a major overhaul to make these useful. I can't even just sit and listen to a 30 minute meeting without problems. Also, cannot charge them and use them at the same time. Not a deal breaker for me, since the batteries last a long time, but why?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Bad connection

WH-CH710N/LZE 02 February 2021 by bigeyes (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even with noise cancellation and ambience on, echo, bad connection are experienced. Bad bad headphone

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Worst Product to buy

WH-CH710N 21 January 2021 by Frank Mirzaev (USA)

I bought this item, after using it about two weeks sidebars are cracked and the connection keeps dropping while on the call, the device is not charging. Contacted the customer service representative she said said since it has a crack on the device, a warranty is voided. Please do not buy Sony Headsets

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Screeching sound when turned on

WH-CH710N 18 January 2021 by Screeching (USA)

My son gave these to me for Christmas. I was sick with Covid so Christmas was delayed until 1/17, the return date has passed so now he feels bad the gift he gave me screeches when it is turned on.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Battery Failure

WHCH710N/B 18 January 2021 by U812b4 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received my headphones on 1/11/2021 and the battery failed on 1/16/2021. It worked good for less than one hour. Can someone contact me with the the San Diego Sony repair store phone number?

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

great features

WHCH710N/B 16 January 2021 by 1wildfox (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i got this for Christmas and i love it. I use it every day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Work and sound good

WH-CH710N 16 January 2021 by MasterGfunk (USA)

Needs to be included in headphones supported by the sony connect app. Prevents it from being a knockout.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Awesome headphones

WHCH710N/B 15 January 2021 by ErickCEO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been a sony headset user since many years ago. WH-CH710N, are comfy, great sound, nice design, color(blue) and cool bass. The NC is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

WH-CH710N 13 January 2021 by Ken Senior (United Kingdom)

Bought as a gift for me. After a long use need to take a rest as tight on the head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Comfortable and enjoyable

WHCH710N/B 10 January 2021 by Bond Servant of Christ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The head phones are comfortable and I use them when listening to music and watching TV. They do not completely cancel the back ground noise but the serve my purposes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Necessity during lockdown

WH-CH710N 05 January 2021 by Jac1956 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to help me work from home, blocked out other distractions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05 January 2021 by 4987508437583746589435693 (United Kingdom)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Quality Delivered yet again

WH-CH710N 03 January 2021 by regrosity (United Kingdom)

So the Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones was released in April 2020 alongside its Ear- buds Cousin, the XB800. Off the mark, if you were expecting the extra bass sound synonymous with the Sound XBass lineup, you will be disappointed to know it's not included with the CH710N. That said, the sound quality is pretty cool with a lot of presence, a tad heavier in the mid-tone range, but nothing that ruins the average listening experience. On the Design, It was just what I was expecting for a mid-tier headphone - Its generally a plastic build but not cheap to touch. A word of caution though, it doesn't come with a carry-case so don't be tempted to level it lying about unattended. It comes with adaptive noise-canceling technology, but I did find that compared to the ground-breaking noise cancellation on the XM3 the 710N is no match. That said, Sony is on to something here. I almost feel that maybe if they have sacrificed on the NFC functionality and gave us more ANC on the 710N, then I'll be over the moon. But, if they did that then of course why will anyone invest in an XM3. The CH170N comes with a 35-Hour Battery Life that's what it says on the can, but I can confirm we were still able to use it closer to the 40-hour mark on a full charge. That's Impressive!! Overall this is a highly recommended buy for this tier, and I look forward to seeing more from Sony in this space.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Features are awesome, audio... Not so much

WH-CH710N 27 December 2020 by 1sMiku (USA)

So I got these for Christmas from my dad, i owned the JBL Tune500BTs before for 2.5ish years before which I loved, 50 euros at a local electronics shop, USB micro B, no AUX output, no noise canceling or anything, these Sonys are better in literally every way EXCEPT for audio quality, they sound like someone's shoved their fingers up my ears at higher volumes and all I can listen to is rap songs at decent quality while the JBLs, pfft they took everything i threw at them, i told my dad that I wanted JBL but he said that Sony and Bose are better and they've been in the market for longer (which is both true) and what not but I like JBL more (and hey I'm a victim of brand loyalty what can I say). Also the design is a little, how do I put this.... Wacky. Also this is a common problem but it's difficult to distinguish between the pause and increase and then pause and lower volume buttons, the bump helps but it still takes a literal second to track it down and it gets annoying. I'm the type of reviewer to ramble alot, sorry. (also to anyone wondering why their headphones don't work with zoom calls or something, Bluetooth isn't powerful enough to send and receive high quality audio, don't blame the product, blame the connection standard)

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Can't connect with bluetooth

WHCH710N/B 26 December 2020 by Bob7ik (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Noise cancelling works well, can't get it to connect with bluetooth, Sony chat room on hold for over an hour.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Solid, But...

WH-CH710N 25 December 2020 by afrogamer97 (USA)

Bought the night of Christmas Eve at a relative bargain. Expected hard hitting bass, what I got was slightly underwhelming, based upon the impressions I was given. Overall, very rich sounding, and is superb at noise cancellation. Surely a very good product considering the price.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not compatible with Zoom calls

WH-CH710N 17 December 2020 by not_audible (USA)

I purchased these at Target a month ago. The sound quality is great, and they're comfortable, but they have a persistent drop issue with Zoom calls, which was the primary reason I got them. Even with all of the settings correct and a successful mic & audio check at the start of each Zoom call, within 5–10 minutes my sound cuts out and I'm unable to hear anything or get it back without leaving the meeting and starting over. Sony support was unable to resolve the issue (their recommendation was to reset to factory settings, which I hadn't changed, and which didn't solve the problem). It might not be the headphones, but I tried a competitor's bluetooth noise canceling headset and its sound never cut out on a call, so it doesn't seem like it's Zoom or my work laptop that's the issue. I really wanted to love these but I'm on multiple Zoom calls a day and need something reliable.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Comfy and functional

WHCH710N/B 04 December 2020 by Butters mom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these on Black Friday to replace my Beats wireless headphones. The sound is great, the noise canceling works well. My only complaint is that it doesn't automatically pair with my mac air when I try cueing up. I have to repair every time I switch. I also find them to be built cheaply and the buttons require me to look at them to adjust the volume/noise cancelling/pause/etc. They also don't seem to link volume with my iPhone or apple watch, so that was disappointing. They sound better than the Beats and fully cover my ears, which are important to me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great so far

WH-CH710N 03 December 2020 by Iroc24 (USA)

I got these about two weeks ago during Black Friday sales and so far I'm loving them. Prior to buying these Sony's, I had purchased a much more expensive pair of noise-canceling headphones from a different (popular) brand and had to return them after a few days because the foam in the earpads irritated my ears. These Sony's hare much more comfortable AND I think the sound quality is better. I have tried playing with the three modes (NC, ambient, and off) but don't notice much of a difference in sound. From what I've read, it's more noticeable in a loud environment so it might be because I'm trying them in a quiet office right now. I bought a hard case on Amazon to keep them protected while not wearing them. I understand that they don't come with a case because of their price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, but constant noise

WH-CH710N 30 November 2020 by Tadeas (USA)

I am very disappointed. In all three modes (noice cancel, ambient and OFF) the headphones make constant noise, it drives me angry.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Comfort and build lacking

WH-CH710N/WZE 30 November 2020 by ken1111 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Protruding parts behind the cloth in the cups presses on ears, thus uncomfortable after some time. Hard to detect when trying out product for a short period of time in shop. Build is lacking as the plastic creaking noises and you can hear it clearly when wearing and when not wearing. This issue is very significant in my previous pair which I exchanged for a replacement. The current replaced pair has much less noise but remains.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Very pleased, use with Samsung Smart TV

WH-CH710N 24 November 2020 by Captdon (United Kingdom)

Long battery life compared to AirPods, comfortable. Small control buttons to find without removing til you get used to feel.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Noise cancelling headphone

WH-CH710N/WZE 22 November 2020 by MJ2020 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought during promotion And happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

These things rock!

WHCH710N/B 16 November 2020 by Zanester11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these as a birthday gift for myself and they absolutely rock!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0