145

4.1 based on 145 customer reviews

86
21
16
7
15
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Picture!

KD55X750H 22 August 2020 by Carolyn20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Worse than X750F

KD65X750H 16 July 2020 by Mix M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

145 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great Quality TV Set

KD55X750H 14 January 2021 by Nickphoenix74 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve never owned a Sony Tv. I did a lot of research and it all came down to a good family tv that was from a reputable brand and had all the features we need to enjoy some nice family movies and shows. Since we got it, it hasn’t disappointed. From now on we will be purchasing more Sony electronics.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great features Android 4K TV

123 cm (49'') 14 January 2021 by Scope (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this android tv, to replace my previous Sony Android tv same sized. But this set is 4K which was fantastic. Great tv and attractive price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not user friend in operation sequence.

139 cm (55") 14 January 2021 by Steven Lee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1)Picture and sound quality very go. 2)Main page should be on TV CH page and not App selection page. 3)No specific button for mouse pointer.(Not easy to move around)LG remote have better performance. 4)Startup system slow. 4)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Lousy Resolution

123 cm (49'') 13 January 2021 by Sonyfans2020 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Regretted buying this brand and model, very poor quality on 4K resolution

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good Quality

123 cm (49'') 13 January 2021 by PT66 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 5th Sony TV, with great features and quality. Awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worst company in whole world

KD55X750H 13 January 2021 by Dugs (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV hangs every now and then. Even though it is mentioned it is bluetooth enabled but beware you can only connect a keyboard or mouse with it, no entertainment device like sound bar. Though it has built in chromecast but it doesnt work. The sound is below par. You to make it loud and reach 80/90 level or use a separate sound bar. When you talk to customer service, they simply refuse to do any thing and simply told me that it is working in their machine and so they cant replicate, case closed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

Picture and sound

KD65X750H 11 January 2021 by Shadow2020 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it over a month ago and don't reccomend it to anyone because of the picture because the words don't match their lips and it black outs.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

WONDERFUL

KD55X750H 11 January 2021 by BEAR1953 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in NOV 2020 to replace another Sony I had......this one is even Better !!! The sound the picture the ease of the remote is all fabulous I LOVE IT !!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Value for Money

139 cm (55") 11 January 2021 by Mukesh M (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for Money. Excellent quality. Got good deal also from seller as well as Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Quality!

123 cm (49'') 11 January 2021 by Simply_nnyl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and have been loving the sound quality and image quality. The images are so clear and sharp! But the only thing is that it does not have bluetooth function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Smart Tv

108 cm (43”) 10 January 2021 by Ngah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it few weeks ago and I like it! The staff who sent it also did a good job to install it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture quality for the value.

KD65X750H 10 January 2021 by ReyB (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acceptable image quality, good contrast and levels of black, compared to mediocre availability of adjustments and access to them. The remote control would be a 9/10 if it weren't for the absence of backlight; I wouldn't have purchased the tv if I didn't own a universal control that is touchscreen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Wonderful & beautiful picture quality.

KD65X750H 08 January 2021 by CHIEF ret USCG (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m so in love with the picture quality, clarity and stunning colors. Wow!! Amazing, is what everyone says when they are watch movie and even plain cable. My brother went out the same day and purchased him a Sony just like mines. I was at my friends house and that’s what made me purchase my first SONY TV. I’m a SONY TV MAN FOR LIFE. Recommendation. 1) Please use the best/ certified 4K HDMI cable. spend the extra money and you will see an AMAZING PICTURE QUALITY. 2) Read your manuals. There are some good things to make the TV even more vibrant and stunning. 3)While you are purchasing your first SONY like I did, matter as well purchase you Sony surrounding sounds system. The TV speakers are good stuff. But with the Sony surrounding sounds set. Like is great. Thank you Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome product

KD55X750H 07 January 2021 by Alexy0831 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its been a month since my fiance and I bought the T.V and so far nothing but great! All of our entertainment tech is sony so it was easy to setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

So much to learn about this tv.

KD65X750H 06 January 2021 by Bob Marley (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for my Christmas present and I love it. After mounting it on wall it feels like I'm at the movies.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Corporation/Software Frustration

X750H Series 05 January 2021 by wxmanrocks (USA)

Just had this delivered on 30 Dec. I worked on setting up my Prime and Hulu accounts (via Google and wifi) while the TV was still in the bottom portion of the box--needed to wait for assistance to mount the legs and then place it on top of my Zvox 580 sound cabinet. Pretty darn easy. Once I did get it in place on top of the 580, I made all my connections and played around with settings/functionality. This is where my gripe comes in. My complaint is that you cannot control external devices, like your cable box or a soundbar that is connected via optical, with the Sony remote. Initially, I got past this issue. But then I went and started working with my Fire TV Stick (2nd generation). After researching to see if and how I could control the volume of the 580 (with IR, not bluetooth) with the tiny Fire remote, I found that I could by going into Settings/Equipment Control. There you select Manage Equipment/Add Equipment/Soundbar and behold, a boatload of soundbars you can select from to make the Fire remote compatible with. Boom! Done! Tell me, Sony, why can such a tiny remote/dongle do what your remote/TV can't? The 2nd gen version (<$40), no less! It is soooooo easy to make the Fire remote compatible with other equipment. Then I did a little more digging and found out that the capability to control cable boxes with Sony TVs does exist, but you have to fork out hundreds of dollars more for an XBR TV. If a <$40 system can make itself compatible with external equipment, why can't Sony do this for all of it's latest TVs? Why do you insist on forcing your customers to spend hundreds more for a simple software upgrade? Smh.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Not impressed

X750H Series 04 January 2021 by Reese76 (USA)

I bought this tv thinking it was a pretty good tv after a year of having this tv I started having problems with tv shutting off and not turning back on we starting looking at complaints about that model tv and it’s like a common problem long story short found out something wrong with a mother board and cheaper to buy another tv instead of repairing the tv I will never purchase another Sony tv

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Nice Picture and right size

KD65X750H 03 January 2021 by Albigfish (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv thinking it would work with everything I have, however it has no agreement with Spectrum, which is my streaming service. I am unable to use this tv completely to stream all my content. If I had known this upfront I would not have purchased this product as that is how I wished to have used this product. This should be advertised on the product packaging to warn prospective buyers of its limitation so the consumer could make an informed decision. If you use a cable box the product works just fine, it just cant be used as a stand alone streaming product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great picture, hooked up to surround easily

KD55X750H 03 January 2021 by Larry 50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good picture and features plus last TV broken

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and love google assistance.

KD65X750H 02 January 2021 by Mr Greenbay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a nice ease of use with the microphone and the audio to hear the voice more or less is good cause sometimes I can't hear the person talk now I can. Needs glow in the dark remote.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Flimsy Legs

KD65X750H 31 December 2020 by CA woman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV itself is fine. The picture is good. However, the legs are ridiculous for a large screen TV. It is unstable. I’m scared that it could easily topple over. I live in California, even a small tremor would knock this over. I called Sony for help as well as the store where I bought it. Both were useless. I’ve had to research to buy new legs and brace it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Average LED tv with no Spectrum streaming App.

X750H Series 31 December 2020 by Mark bjuybnvn (USA)

Typical Led tv with clunky android app format. No Spectrum support or App.

0

0

0

Na

123 cm (49'') 30 December 2020 by Baglover65 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV one month ago but now no display.Repair service have to wait for one week after booking online

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Replaced

KD55X750H 29 December 2020 by Niki D (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm glad I found my replacement. My 12 year old Sony 50" TV expired last month. Found another Sony online that's a little bigger but with the same quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very easy to set up

KD65X750H 29 December 2020 by RoDo88gg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought yesterday, unboxed setup and working in 15 minutes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Our new tv

KD55X750H 27 December 2020 by RRG5657 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this television about a month ago and it is so nice! The only thing I do not like? Not being able to hide unwanted stations! If that option is available I haven't figured it out. At least I can easily go to the station desired because of the feature where it shows the station call numbers in a list. Otherwise so far no other complaints!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 27 December 2020 by Kian Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was inform this Sony TV is unable to screen ME Watch!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Fast with great features

108 cm (43”) 26 December 2020 by Trabota (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv can auto change to standby mode when u are not using or watching

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Design

KD75X750H 21 December 2020 by Gus O (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony delivers on this on budget TV KD75X750H. The picture is good and has quality sound with a good sound bar. I have an 85 inch for the Living Room, and this one is for the bedroom.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good image and sound

139 cm (55") 20 December 2020 by StarOoi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV design is nice. The image quality good. Spent more money for the HDR which other cheaper TV brand dont have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

TV, set-up, and packaging

KD55X750H 20 December 2020 by williamp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought KD 55X750H TV. My expectation of quality from Sony was exceeded. Sturdy metal mounting brackets to attach base feet to TV. Ease of mating TV to other pieces in current system. Packaging is most amazing I’ve ever seen. Clam-shell outer box that lifts off of base leaving TV upright for final assembly.Well done Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Laggy when playing games

139 cm (55") 19 December 2020 by CKONG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV was abit laggy when used in playing Nintendo switch.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

Great product that came with a great price

KD75X750H 19 December 2020 by sam918 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is outstanding. It's weird but sometimes you think the people in the picture are in the room with you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very easy installation and great features

KD65X750H 18 December 2020 by Mr Saturday night (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I want this in a raffle and I’ve never been more pleased with a TV in my life. Thank you Sony God and Unity Village

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Glitchy

KD65X750H 18 December 2020 by ShellyBT3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture and sound quality is great over-all, but there have been too many issues. It will display that "Wifi is not connected to internet" even though we're either streaming no problem, or watching TV and not streaming at all. Message popped up - "High Power Device - Please disconnect from USB" even though there is nothing plugged into the USB port. Then, I could not use the remote - it wouldn't work at all. Somehow, I moved it to Netflix, but remote still would not work. I could not turn it off even with the on-tv power button. The TV finally went dark, but it was still on - power to the tv was still lighting up the black screen. We had to turn off the power using the breaker switch to get it to turn off and then work again. I'm scared I have a lemon.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

4

0

The best smart TV ever

KD55X750H 15 December 2020 by Juancho1104 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple 5 stars ⭐️ Sony brand is the number one is my favorite electronic brand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unable to connect tv to Alexa

KD75X750H 15 December 2020 by Marco202020 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV. The only downside is that it can’t connect to Alexa

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Continually goes to black screen - audio only

KD55X750H 10 December 2020 by Marigoldsmom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have struggled with this TV since I purchased it. At first I thought it was a wifi problem, so after several service calls with Comcast where they replaced lines from the street and then gave me an pod/extender, we ruled that out. I called Sony and they are sending a new part. The screen goes black during transition to or from commercials, but also drops during programs whether watching recorded or live. It drops several times an hour, so I am using my tablet to watch TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Extensive features

KD65X750H 10 December 2020 by johnnyqnyc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my Sony Bravia after a month into the first lock down by COVID-19. You cannot go wrong with the 65 inch smart TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

4k Tv

123 cm (49'') 08 December 2020 by New user (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv was brought 1 month back, and have been using as a Tv as well as a projection screen. Great colour and resolution.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6

0

excellent entry 4K TV

108 cm (43”) 07 December 2020 by ferret44 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

excellent entry level product to 4K. Typical of Sony, good build quality and the right amount of features. Android TV is a game changer. Like the inbuilt chip and alogorithims to upscale non 4K images. Sound excellent for 43 inch. Buy Sony for brand reputation and after service support, no comparison with Internet resellers with OEM brands. Good enough value in my books.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Best tv

KD65X750H 07 December 2020 by xusmc80 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good tv great pictures love to play video game on it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use

KD65X750H 07 December 2020 by Dennis control guru (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I Wanted a name brand quality product that is a smart tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy Setup and great picture

KD55X750H 06 December 2020 by TimInGAP (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

First Smart TV, love the easy use with the Apps and great picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

KD65X750H 05 December 2020 by Gil101 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've considered other brand but Sony always have a better color!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture!

108 cm (43”) 03 December 2020 by Vincent0699 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV during 1111 Sales! After compared with all other brands/models, i choose this, because, it have Great Picture Quality, sound Quality was Good, have Android Google market apps function, can read my hard disk for all movies & musics Performance with so Many functions! What ever phone can do, you can do it on TV also with so Big screen! It also can act as Computer, Pad & mobile phone usage! So Many function! Price is lower than others same grade of the TV! Worth for money with it Price & function! Love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

Love the 4K and smart features.

KD65X750H 02 December 2020 by Dunn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Spent awhile debating which brand to get for our next TV upgrade and I'm really glad we chose Sony. The 4K resolution is perfect and the size is just right for our wall. I'm pleasantly surprised out how smart the TV is after setting it up with the wifi and Goggle Home Assistant in our house. After everything was hooked up and tested and a few visual adjustments it was more than what we hoped for. All the apps and Playstation communicate well with the exception of Hulu bugging out from time to time but if you look across multiple brand reviews you'll notice it's a Hulu bug not the product 9 times out of 10.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Difficult to set up.

108 cm (43”) 01 December 2020 by tyke111 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this 1 month already. Still unable to set it up. No instruction booklet. Please send a Sony technician to help. Thanks

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

6

0

It's not so smart

X750H Series 01 December 2020 by CSlug (USA)

The TV OS is horrible. Exit Youtube TV, start Amazon Prime.. locks up.. wait about 3 minutes and you'll get there... Netflix.. ok, im done, let's play some video games.. Exit netflix (or dont) click on input.. HDMI2 --- welll.. naybe you'll get a blue screen for 30 minutes.. maybe you'll get the locked up hdmi2 screen... BUT sometimes, you can actually get to the XBox... WHAT GARBAGE!!.. I ended up getting a Roku to use the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

0

great picture.

KD55X750H 29 November 2020 by razoo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I baughtmy sony because the other tv quit, i'am glad it did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

75 Inches of Excellence

KD75X750H 28 November 2020 by Piggybank (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my Sony a few days ago and I'm thoroughly impressed. My last big screen was an 05 Sony 60" model. It was finally time to replace it and I'm glad I did. It works perfectly with my Sony Blu-ray player and I can enjoy my home theatre again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

TV Tuner keeps resetting Channel 13.1 to 13.3

KD65X750H 28 November 2020 by VETX59 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV three months ago. It keeps switching out channel 13.1 and replacing it with channel 13.3. The tuner is defective. To get channel 13.1 back, I have to rescan all channels from scratch. This happens every 2 weeks. The TV also needs better sound.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great quality

KD65X750H 27 November 2020 by Bayou Man (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been watching it for over 3 weeks now. Color is true and a very clear picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Hang!

123 cm (49'') 27 November 2020 by smart dumb (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s was perfect till the screen ‘hang’, n the remote control could not work.( not due to battery problems) It happened suddenly ( while watching ). So it’s not that ‘perfect’ since it’s newly bought.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Great colors

KD55X750H 21 November 2020 by Martyp14 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is our first 55” TV. We love the excellent color and ease of operation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture for a great sony price

X750H Series 21 November 2020 by AndyBinMT (USA)

Love this tv. The picture is great. I got a 65 inch on sale for 599. Usually you can’t find a Sony tv for under about $900. My only gripe (and it took me a while to figure out) When watching Netflix on this tv using an Apple 4K tv.. mine was lagging terribly. Turns out I had to go in to settings>video audio> match content> match frame rate “on” ... it’s almost as if it was trying to play everything at 120 and this tv only had a frame rate of 60hz. So be sure to do that if you’re experiencing lagging. I even checked my network speed at it was over 100. So that wasn’t the issue. After changing the matching frame rate to on, no issues. Sony just doesn’t play nice with anything but google. Recommend a sound bar as with any tv. No tv has great sound. Love the tv!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Affordable TV

139 cm (55") 17 November 2020 by SG Eastie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product is user-friendly with satisfactory sound quality but the picture quality is rather lacklusture (images not clear!). We bought this TV purely for functional purposes as we don't watch TV often. For avid TV-viewers, would recommend investing in another model / brand with clearer picture quality.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

4

0

Great picture quality - bad manufacturing

X750H Series 15 November 2020 by ZandEL (USA)

I bought this TV around a week ago. I managed to get it for a great price with an extra 10% off with a Veterans Day deal. I kept the plastic around the edges while we decided on which wall mount to buy. The picture quality was incredible, the tv was bright, and I was happy with the product. When I took the plastic off around the edges I noticed light coming out of the space in between the frame and the screen. It was happening both on the top and the bottom. It ruined my experience.z

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

GREAT SONY TV, LOVE IT!!!!

KD55X750H 14 November 2020 by Las Vegas Grandma (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Installed yesterday by a family member, great picture and sound!!!! You need to have a gmail account to access the majority of the features, and you need to buy an HDMI cable not provided. Loving this TV!!!!!! However, the registration card is in Spanish so I Googled and found the Sony website to complete the process. No manual was included, you have to download it, so not very older generation friendly unless you have computer knowledge and the retail site did not mention no HDMI cable but I found the information on another website. Overall I will continue to purchase Sony products, thank you!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KD65X750H 10 November 2020 by Gary3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this new tv approximately 3 weeks, and I absolutely love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very pleased

KD55X750H 09 November 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had my eye on this model for a while, took my time comparing with other brands/models in the pricing ballpark, and went for it. I'm very happy I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good features

108 cm (43”) 09 November 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV as I am Happy and satisfied with my previous Sony TV purchased in 2017 which is still working well, but I wanted to upgrade to a newer model.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Looks good to me

KD65X750H 03 November 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm not a TV connoisseur geek so I can't make an expert assessment, but the picture is good, features are useful, and it was easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

My recent purchase of Sony Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 03 November 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a Sony Smart TV a year ago for my living room and was quite happy with it. I then decided to change my room TV to Sony. Generally OK except 2 apps which I like very much in my living room Sony TV were missing in my new purchase that disappointed me. 1) chrome browser. 2) the integrated red and green buttons, the red that leads to MeWatch, and the green for Start Over. And I could not find anywhere to download browser or mewatch.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Good value

KD55X750H 03 November 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good. Works as advertised. My last tv lasted 7 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Everything you can hope for!

KD55X750H 02 November 2020 by southerngirlie12 (USA)

This is a super high quality television - 4K Smart TV with all the bells and whistles. It is slim and can be mounted on the wall, and it's not incredibly heavy like some older models. It is an Android, so it does not serve all of the same features as an Apple (you can screencast to the TV with your iPhone). However, you can hook up an Apple TV to it and it will work with it, but it is not necessary as it is a Smart TV itself. Picture is great and so is the sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

No way to turn off Illumination led in 750h model

X750H Series 01 November 2020 by Joe17 (USA)

I am disappointed about finding out this feature is not available in 750h

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Good picture quality and easy to use.

KD55X750H 31 October 2020 by Jerron (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was in the market for a new UHD 4K TV. I had a lot of Sony products in the past. I'm happy with this product, it has a good picture quality and this Android TV is easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Another good quality Sony TV

139 cm (55") 31 October 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have always been a true fan of Sony TV for their good picture and sound quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Sony Android TV X75H

139 cm (55") 29 October 2020 by Alex Aw (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 1st Sony TV. Sony Japanese quality product did not disappoint me. I love this Sony TV, thank you

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Great picture but horrible Android TV functins

X750H Series 28 October 2020 by justingambit (USA)

I bought this as my previous TV died and was excited to get a Sony Bravia as I've been wanting one for awhile. Picture quality is fantastic but I wish I could say the same thing for the Android TV aspect. I constantly have issues with all the apps of the video starting but no sound, sound starting buy no video, video freezing but sound continues, video falling behind sound. This mainly happens in the HULU app but it also happens in Peacock, Google Play Movies and Apps, and Netflix. Android TV was one of the highlights of me getting this but honestly, at this point, I might as well get an Android TV dongle instead.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

FITTING TV

108 cm (43”) 27 October 2020 by Ivy Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Please train your man be better, they can't link SONY TV to my LG DVD; luckily Jurong East Jem Courts Mr. Yong came to help. Thank you him very much

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

8