2272

4.5 based on 2,272 customer reviews

1566
406
152
55
93
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony

KD-49XH8096 27 April 2021 by Speidy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent TV. A massive step up from our old sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

8

0

2,249 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Lots of Stutter and Judder and very uneven black l

KE-75XH8096 21 September 2021 by x7aa1186 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unfortunately, the TV is incapable of removing Stutter and Judder from most Sources do watching Movies with a framerate of 24 is a bit of a nightmare. Also, contrast is weak in a dark room blacks look light gray, I have returned the TV.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

KD-65XH8096 19 September 2021 by Taz1000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about 3 month ago and so far very impressed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to navigate, beautiful colours

139 cm (55") 19 September 2021 by Pin888 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using it for several months, i’m very happy with the TV clarity, color and sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV and Picture

KD-85XH8096 16 September 2021 by MalOMG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this TV a month now. It was quite easy to get to grips with and there are lot of functions on it. Am very happy with the TV. The picture quality is very good and the apps and alternate uses are good too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice picture

KE-55XH8096 14 September 2021 by AdrianEv (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is let do wn by the On/Off light disappearing after the TV is switched on!!!!!!!!! So, I never know if the TV is on or off! There should be a button on the remote for opening Prime TV (although it does have one for Netflix). It is a bit fiddly to access our recording box.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great TV with easy set up features.

KE-55XH8096 14 September 2021 by Archys27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a few weeks ago from the Sony centre website. It was easy to set up and works well with my Sony sound bar and virgin TV box. The picture and sound quality is excellent. It also has many great features including all the apps that you need.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR85X800H 13 September 2021 by Big Bollas (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've waited 10 years to by a 85" tv. Finally got it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR43X800H 12 September 2021 by Jopo3588 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After several months with this TV, I can say it is excellent, especially for the price. Great picture quality and very adequate audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love It !

XBR43X800H 10 September 2021 by CherylM (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this my Sony Smart tv as an upgrade to an aging tv that was over 10 years old. Needless the advances in technology are amazing ! I love how you can do so much with this tv ! Great buy !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I want to like this TV…but ~

XBR43X800H 10 September 2021 by LoryKT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV turns on spontaneously. Assisted by 2 Sony technicians (escalated to Level 2) but problem persists. Last resort is factory reset.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great 2nd TV ;)

XBR49X800H 10 September 2021 by Mike in NoVA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We've had this for about a year or so now and it does exactly what we needed it to do, and with the quality we were expecting from Sony. Our family room TV is 65" SONY Bravia and we have had good experiences with that product line.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

XBR43X800H 10 September 2021 by missclarabow (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Attractive. Haven't had a major issues. Clear, crisp picture. We have a 1990s Sony that is still clear & crisp (knock on wood). Our last flat screen Sony Bravia, we bought in 2008; lasted until 2019. Can't say I have any complaints.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worst TV experience EVER!!

XBR43X800H 09 September 2021 by Goody919 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I will NEVER purchase another Sony TV in my lifetime; Second experience with defective TV’s!!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great picture for the price, just one niggle

KD-49XH8096 09 September 2021 by Design Counts (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buy Sony because their image quality is more natural than from other brands, even those who Sony use to source panels from, such as LG. And the lovely simple black rectangle based industrial design fits in with any décor. However, on our previous version of this TV, the nice white LED power light would stay on when the TV was on, so you know it was on or powering up. Now, the LED only flashes when you press a button on the remote. When you turn the TV on or off, you have no way of knowing if the set is on or off, so most of the time, turn if off, when it's already on, but gone to sleep. Sony, please update the firmware so the white LED is on all the time when the TV is on! The included smart TV features and apps make this great value. Don't need any other devices to plug in, like Apple TV etc. You can even play basic Android games on it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Smooth and great picture

XBR65X800H 07 September 2021 by Peacetokengy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to use as my main TV for gaming and I am not disappointed. This is easily the best tv I’ve ever had. The tv runs so smooth and is easier to operate than other smart TVs I’ve used. It really looks great when playing PS5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love how is compatible with my Sony products

XBR49X800H 07 September 2021 by Irishman58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought mine's 6 months ago & just love how it's performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV

XBR49X800H 06 September 2021 by JMB3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a nice TV and would recommend Sony because of our past experience with them. We have had a Panasonic 42 inch plasma in our great room sense 2006 which still has a wonderful picture. We decided to move the plasma into our bedroom to replace an old 27 inch tube. Over all I am satisfied with our choice and not have to spend a lot of money. Sony. We also have an older 32 inch Sony Wedge in our lower level which still looks. great.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony delivers

XBR43X800H 05 September 2021 by layfieldjim (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had many Sony products over the years, & this TV continues to deliver satisfaction with Sony products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Crisp sharp images , great colour

KD-85XH8096 05 September 2021 by Cay62 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with my purchase , lovely quality images and colours , very neat screen and no gap between the tv and tv table

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Strictly AWESOME!

XBR55X800H 04 September 2021 by GreenPix (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best COVID viewing experience EVER (for the money) This has changed our condo into a theater for the past year. All through WIFI, no wires, except for a giant sound bar. I found an inexpensive standing bracket online. The couch is almost completely worn out. I can’t wait for the 120 inch!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Meh

XBR43X800H 04 September 2021 by Okay23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It randomly reboots itself. The apps will freeze. I’ve done a factory reset and did the software upgrade but nothing changed. I still use it in my bedroom but with an Apple TV so the display doesn’t keep rebooting. Probably won’t purchase another Sony display, was really hoping to love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love my Sony 85”

XBR85X800H 04 September 2021 by DGU56 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I always buy Sony brand TV’s and never been disappointed. Quality of picture and reliability hard to compare.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

User friendly

108 cm (43”) 04 September 2021 by WCK1188 (Singapore)

Happy with more advanced features like Netflix access.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

XBR43X800H 02 September 2021 by McGoo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple easy to use; Great TV as many of the features that I really want and use Enjoy the automatic updates of software

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture.

XBR65X800H 31 August 2021 by Frank1951 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first “on line” tv purchase. Good choice. I have 4 other Sony TVs. They keep getting better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Smart TV money can buy!

XBR65X800H 30 August 2021 by ZK72 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did buy this Tv about 16 months ago. Exceptional picture and sound! Good and reasonable priced too! Definitely recommend it to friends!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great upgrade from plasma!

XBR43X800H 30 August 2021 by Cottonballmama (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony has provided an awesome TV with the simplest setup. The picture is BEAUTIFUL.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Another terrific Sony TV

XBR55X800H 29 August 2021 by AL_T (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had my 55" HX800H for about a year now, and I still love it! Vibrant colors, smooth motion, and great viewing angle are all included in this mid-level model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Certainly the best entertainment centre I’ve owned

KD-55XH8096 29 August 2021 by Ralphy boy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and I’ve wall mounted it in our dining room. Great picture, easy to set up and good sound although a sound bar would greatly enhance it. (I better get saving )

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pic. But YouTube app has no Adjust Playback

XBR43X800H 29 August 2021 by BerkJay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great pic. But YouTube app has no Adjust Playback. Same problem as on my other two high-end Sony TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Tv

XBR65X800H 28 August 2021 by Oldman2527 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it. Works fantastic and easy to use smart functions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice HDTV

XBR43X800H 28 August 2021 by Jojogun13 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this unit for over a year now and it has a great picture, and easy to use features. Mine is a 42" screen, which is perfect for my small den.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely Love It!!!

XBR55X800H 27 August 2021 by Slim_Buddha7 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have gad the television for over 9 months, and my wife and I are in love with it. The Android OS provides a lot of options to view on tge stunning picture this TV provides. Can’t recommend it enough.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture not very sharp and clear

108 cm (43”) 27 August 2021 by Jk88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality can be better and the colour must be more vivid. Sound system is weak.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR43X800H 26 August 2021 by Blazemandr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This 65 inch is perfect for our next tv. I think we like it better than the Samsung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

XBR43X800H 26 August 2021 by Eucalyptuses (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a year ago and I love it , quality picture and ghost great frame design

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Tv

XBR75X800H 25 August 2021 by Birdyny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it about a year ago and just love it. I also love that it has Access to the Google play store.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR55X800H 24 August 2021 by Sony32323123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Outstanding quality and picture. Great value and price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

XBR49X800H 24 August 2021 by Kbfreedom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about one year ago and disappointed in (1j picture quality and (2) have to reset input at least once per week. The Pima true is not as sharp as I expected.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-65XH8096 23 August 2021 by Sunnyblue (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Colour & clarity on this tv are brilliant Always thought that Samsung TVs were the best until I got the Sony No contest Sony wins easily

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

KE-55XH8096 21 August 2021 by Darsh11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last week and, I am happy with what I've got.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR43X800H 20 August 2021 by JFhiz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is a winner and worth the extra cost from the others brands..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - XH80 | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HD

KD-65XH8096 20 August 2021 by mrmint67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

this t.v. is amazing its arwsome for playing games with my ps4.all the picture is out standing.cannot fault this t.v.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

XBR43X800H 20 August 2021 by Fernando Vázquez (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchase this product almost a year ago is been a good product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT picture

XBR65X800H 19 August 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I only by XBR it s the best TV value out on the market.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Replacement for a 10 Year old 32” Sony Bravia

XBR43X800H 18 August 2021 by Old Guy TV Enthusiast (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased 43” Sony Bravia X800H TV June 2021. Mounted it on the wall in TV sitting room. Was easy to set-up on first plug-in. Appreciate the 4 HDMI inputs since competing products at this price point have only 3. Very nice picture and sound from internal speakers. TV is very attractive with its very thin, high quality plastic perimeter frame. The remote control is long and narrow which fits my hand perfectly. So far, nothing but good things to say about this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture easy to use

XBR43X800H 17 August 2021 by El Randito (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always been loyal to another brand of tv. I purchased this TV because it was the last one in the store and had a great discounted price. I am so glad I did. Not only is the colors and refresh rate are top notch and the interface is quick and simple to use. I should not have expected anything else from Sony. I used to always use Apple TV on my other screens adding to the value of this unit it is 100% not necessary with this TVs integration. A TV bought to be extra bedroom TV has become my favorite.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As always expected from Sony. Great product

XBR75X800H 16 August 2021 by Shrish (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought month ago. Light to mount on wall, has enough ports and great sound and picture. Only issue is during high speed action pictur does not refresh quick enough. I see two balls at same time. Hopefully it is some setting I am yet to explore. If an expert from Sony can share tips, much appreciated

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

good feature

KD-49XH8096 13 August 2021 by bonapart (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

good product to buy ------reasonable price to purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome feature

KE-55XH8096 12 August 2021 by Anfield Iron (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Want a great TV then look no further, brilliant brand, brilliant product. No more words needed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Review for X80H 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (Android TV)

123 cm (49'') 12 August 2021 by Zulky (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 1 month ago and happy with the TV. The colour display is brilliant.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Excellent LED TV with features that shine.

XBR49X800H 07 August 2021 by CRB19 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV has an excellent screen and has great features to customize your viewing experience. You'll love watching movies or your general shows on this TV.

1

0

0

It's great!

XBR43X800H 07 August 2021 by Aprilodeon (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 2nd Bravia amongst a plethora of other TVs and the Bravia is by far my favorite. Specifically this baby is just lovely to look at. The 4k is the most crisp picture I have seen, but even regular TV and dvds look nice. The features are awesome as well. I love the ease and the fact that you can download apps, namely blue light filters makes it a very healthy choice to boot.

1

0

0

Amazing quality and price

XBR43X800H 06 August 2021 by Ravager (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV as I have always had great luck with Sony products and wanted an upgrade for my room. Last tv was a 40"bravia purchased around 2005 with no burnt pixels and working great still, and Sony doesn't disappoint! Great picture, great response and ease of setup made this perfect for my first smart TV purchase. Will have to get my family to convert to Sony as their quality is unparalleled

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Review of x80h tv

123 cm (49'') 05 August 2021 by Rockhasan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the tv previous week. The colour and resolution better than my old tv. Satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV!

KD-55XH8096 04 August 2021 by Ali I (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exceptional quality and overall a great TV. Images are sharp, HDR really helps the colours and contrast

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Great Television

KD-49XH8096 04 August 2021 by Miacasa (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and only had installed now. Fabulous TV. Picture quality is amazing. Amazing value for money and so pleased with my TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Vibrant colours and ease of use

123 cm (49'') 03 August 2021 by arashishonic (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it almost a month and it has been a breeze to use it to stream videos from various devices especially iPhone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love built-in Android OS

KD-55XH8096 03 August 2021 by Deepak107 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this few months a go absolutely great TV, good picture quality and just loving the built-in Android OS

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great!

KD-55XH8096 03 August 2021 by TKUK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good product. Beautiful screen and simple interface.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Great picture

XBR43X800H 01 August 2021 by JB70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, we have several Sony tv's, because the over all quality of the tv's is what we were looking for when we shopped.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Could not be more pleased.

KD-49XH8096 31 July 2021 by delboy213 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture and sound perfect (even more so when connected to a new HT-ZF9 sound bar)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Picture quality

XBR43X800H 29 July 2021 by Terpfan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought two weeks ago. Much better picture than Samsung I returned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great speakers

KD-75XH8096 29 July 2021 by Vik_123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 4 months started getting white bloches in the corner finally got a replacement, then the same issue but worse so now we're moving onto number 3

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Features

KD-55XH8096 28 July 2021 by MaxPcz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simply perfect, I have no words, great, really....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent TV

KD-65XH8096 28 July 2021 by Stevessda (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good tv for the price good hd picture if you have hd or uhd

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

clear picture

KD-43XH8096 27 July 2021 by lorry 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i was told how good this tv was and it seemed ok but it will not let me use sky handset or amazon

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0