2322

4.4 based on 2,322 customer reviews

1595
410
158
64
95
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony X800H

XBR55X800H 07 April 2022 by Movie Head (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv quality pictures mirroring from the iPhone works seamlessly. I enjoy a good movie especially Netflix and HBO Max and this value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

32

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

8

0

2,322 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Good picture, sluggish software, average sound.

KD-49XH8096 23 January 2023 by DrPAC (United Kingdom)

I wouldn’t buy one of these TVs again because I object to having to have a google account in order to use it. The software is a bit slow and occasionally the whole thing crashes and has to be unplugged to reset. The sound output is average but I would recommend some form of sound bar. Apple airplay works unrleliably.

Performance

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great TV while it lasted

XBR55X800H 13 January 2023 by Exitlail (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had this tv for 13 mos, did an update and it never worked again.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv for the gaming

KD-85XH8096 08 January 2023 by Sleak (United Kingdom)

Brilliant tv loads of features love it and 85 inches what’s not to love

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Trouble from beginning

XBR65X800H 29 December 2022 by Leolisa (USA)

The TV hasn’t worked right from the beginning, they have worked on it three times, last time changed out complete mother board and now can’t even change channels without it freezing up. And no longer have a warranty

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

The Picture is so intense with razor sharp images.

XBR49X800H 13 December 2022 by Car guy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV over a year ago, this was the sixed SONY Television purchased and though all were great pictures, this was the clearest, brightest, realistic picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great picture and sound.

XBR43X800H 22 October 2022 by Junior from Las Cruces (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is is very nice picture quality and sound. You don't need another soundbar. The GoogleTV is not a good app, and I like older Sony TVs when there was to Google. Also, the power supply had to be replaced and cost me $135 to repair it. But it was worth it, as TV is really good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Shocking…

KD-49XH8096 23 September 2022 by Hulrkz (United Kingdom)

I bought it in Oct 2020 and I cannot believe that this expensive television has dies on me (completely) within 2-years of purchase. I was certainly expecting more from a quality brand such as Sony. If a product is not going to last for 2-years, I may well go cheap and cheerful next time and plan to replace when it breaks. Disappointed.

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

12

0

Great TV

XBR55X800H 13 August 2022 by Mike691 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I always purchase Sony TV’s, as far and i am concerned there isn’t anything better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

20

3

0

Good TV but sound stopped working after 2 years

XBR75X800H 18 July 2022 by Jojo126 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV and worked great for 2 years then sound stopped working

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

29

0

It’s ok

KD-43XH8096 12 June 2022 by Steven6188 (United Kingdom)

Brought this over 15 months ago in covid,very easy to set up and had pip tv control so didn’t need to use web,apps etc as had every channel,now it’s just me and the web,it’s a bit expensive for a Tv with poor,slow controller,would buy bigger and lg for price

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

33

0

Don't buy

KD-55XH8096 09 June 2022 by MaciejPro (United Kingdom)

One Year after purchase tv have dark spot on matrix I spend 650£ and seller he promessed 5 year's of Warranty when I registerer tv on Sony website, Sony sed Sorry No 5 year's warranty That's it

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

30

0

Beautiful TV

KD-55XH8096 07 June 2022 by Jwc1989 (United Kingdom)

What a fantastic TV. The picture quality is fantastic so, vibrant and clear. The sound is absolutely amazing. It looks much more expensive that it cost me. A bargain highly recommended.

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

28

15

0

Wonderful Television

KE-65XH8096 06 June 2022 by Ernie 86 (United Kingdom)

Found television screen to be picturesque. Selection of features, channels, sound, and apps easy to select and adjust. Any difficulties encountered were easily fixed using microphone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

25

2

0

Great features and easy to use

KE-55XH8096 30 May 2022 by ed4004 (United Kingdom)

Had the TV for over 6 months easy to set up and use, great features and good price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

28

2

0

Good resolution, Bad Internet Stability

XBR55X800H 20 May 2022 by JayWY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is excellent but I have to unplug it every few weeks in order to reconnect to internet features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

27

0

Like a desktop TV

XBR43X800H 16 May 2022 by Kh1ngDav1d (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It had many options it took me a while to realize it's capabilities too bad I never got to get a PS5 because I bought the TV ahead of time for it and now the screen is broken and my warranty is expired. It was my first Sony TV and probably my last not sure where my pockets will be able to afford both.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

31

0

0

very happy with this TV

XBR55X800H 16 May 2022 by T from Jersey (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

SONY TVs rarely disappoints. My first "smart" TV and works well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

23

0

0

Excellent tv

KD-65XH8096 26 April 2022 by Dino0077 (United Kingdom)

Its a replacement for my other Sony bravia TV excellent picture and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

43

1

0

Great tv

KD-49XH8096 21 April 2022 by WendyP (United Kingdom)

One of the best tvs i have bought in a while.great features.easy to use.:)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

37

1

0

Sony X800H

XBR55X800H 07 April 2022 by Movie Head (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv quality pictures mirroring from the iPhone works seamlessly. I enjoy a good movie especially Netflix and HBO Max and this value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

32

0

0

WOW FACTOR 10/10

KD-75XH8096 22 March 2022 by Trachiedave (United Kingdom)

Bought this set 2weeks ago and still getting surprised of what it can do ,Great Picture Great sounds, Fantastic Apps still finding settings that make your viewing top of the list!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

29

1

0

Great price / performance ratio

KD-43XH8096 16 March 2022 by Bob22227 (United Kingdom)

Excellent picture quality, few rough edges in the UI that can be a bit slow.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

13

1

0

Great picture very clear

KE-55XH8096 14 March 2022 by Chuckie 2 (United Kingdom)

A great tv really pleased with it &with plenty of apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

1

0

Decent TV

KE-55XH8096 04 March 2022 by Chanjella (United Kingdom)

Works nicely, a lot faster than our old version, very clear picture and the apps run smoothly, overall very happy with it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

2

0

Remote

KD-55XH8096 01 March 2022 by Rod the mod (United Kingdom)

Great tv but the remote control won’t open Disney or Prime Took it to Curry’s where I bought it and they said contact Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10

2

0

Voice Recognition

XBR43X800H 26 February 2022 by Sammie Anne (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

SONY voice recognition is Awesome!! Perfect feature for those whose hands dont work so good anymore!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Great quality tv

KE-55XH8096 22 February 2022 by Smartshazbo (United Kingdom)

Had this as my old Sony was still under warranty and it was beyond repair so Sony replaced it worh this TV. Its got everything on it I need and it a great TV. Thank you Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Very pleased with TV

KE-55XH8096 11 February 2022 by walk22 (United Kingdom)

Received the TV a few weeks ago and pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Satisfied

XBR75X800H 10 February 2022 by BillyC4 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture! Decent features. Very happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Love it!

XBR85X800H 09 February 2022 by Dgast11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

What a picture! Absolutely gorgeous with today’s technology

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Two stars due to WIFI that is not reliable!

XBR43X800H 09 February 2022 by jfetzko (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am disappointed. I am giving it two stars due to WIFI that is not reliable! Very annoying

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

5

0

Great features

KD-55XH8096 09 February 2022 by bafo (United Kingdom)

good product,good product,good product,good product,good product

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

5

1

0

Superb viewing quality build

KD-43XH8096 06 February 2022 by Omzm (United Kingdom)

An absolute pleasure to have purchased the whole family loves both the picture quality and the great user interface

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Love the picture quality, apps quick and easy

XBR75X800H 04 February 2022 by Jamis (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this tv for about a year. I love the quality price that Sony offers in there lineup. This tv was easy to install. Easy use between cellphone and tv. Just waiting on a ps5 to really explore its capabilities. Thank you Sony for this quality product!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Greatness Short Lived

XBR75X800H 25 January 2022 by PeterMen (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV from Best Buy. I was super excited about the reviews and picture quality. I mounted the TV on the wall and enjoyed it for a couple months. I started noticing that the Tv was turning on by itself. I called Sony support and they were no help. They advised me that it wasn’t a hardware issue rather than a software issue. They advised me to unplug the TV every night before going to bed and that the issue wouldn’t happen. Of course it wouldn’t since I unplugged the Tv. He also advised me to unplug the Ethernet cable since the TV is turning on due to notifications. Well there’s a bit of an issue with all that advice. The TV is mounted to the wall. Very upsetting to have support tell you it’s not there issue and that a software issue will be happening but they don’t have a time frame. Well I’m still having the issue and the ghost TV is still turning on by itself. Guess this is the last time I buy Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

5

0

Great tv fast fantastic sound and picture quality.

KD-65XH8096 25 January 2022 by Jon127 (United Kingdom)

Great tv great size fantastic picture and sound quality very happy with this tv.5 stars.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

2

0

Mostly good

KD-49XH8096 22 January 2022 by Mervyn 67 (United Kingdom)

I have my TV now about 3 months,I like the picture quality but have marked the review down as the sound quality isn't up to scratch,I think it would take a sound bar possibly to make it better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

7

0

Faulty TV and Sony still hasn't rectified it

KD-49XH8096 21 January 2022 by London1 (United Kingdom)

On delivery, the TV started developing faults that have included: random screen blackout, unresponsive remote, app/screen freeze, unresponsive Bluetooth feature, to name a few. Since reporting this issue to Currys and Sony, the retailer still haven't offered a repair or replacement. I'm extremely unsatisfied with this TV considering I paid outright. I feel robbed of my hard earned money as I was sold a faulty TV. I have no confidence in the durability of this TV.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

8

0

X800H

XBR43X800H 19 January 2022 by Kid37 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this tv! best one I ever had! Picture is movie theatre quality. Highly recommended!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-55XH8096 18 January 2022 by L33DRE (United Kingdom)

Brilliant TV. Quality is smashing. Picture and sound great. Great easy layout and has everything on it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Superb!

KE-55XH8096 15 January 2022 by Lewhito (United Kingdom)

This tv is superb, does everything you’d expect and more, especially happy with the response time of the tv, no lag between selecting, very quick to load.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Great features

KE-85XH8096 03 January 2022 by chocolatecake34 (United Kingdom)

Feels like a home theatre. Great screen quality and good apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Have to Replace after Only 7 months wit Darkening

XBR55X800H 28 December 2021 by Jim1202 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Waiting on J model as Replacement..... Almost unwatchable

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Great picture

KD-65XH8096 27 December 2021 by F face (United Kingdom)

Good picture and easy to use. But It shuts down and restarts its self randomly.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Nice Picture

XBR49X800H 25 December 2021 by Rod the Hot Rod (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony replaced another Sony that had vertical lines..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good tv

KD-49XH8096 25 December 2021 by Amamsdghj (United Kingdom)

I like the way the apps and peripherals display on the screen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

easy setup, good features, good pictures,

XBR65X800H 21 December 2021 by ben sy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied o.verall with the functionality of Sony Smart TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

terrible oversight

XBR43X800H 21 December 2021 by nodttiurp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

How could they sell a product which is entirely dependent upon a remote control? My 43X800H has no controls other than the remote control. If the batteries go out, and if I don't have any replacement batteries on hand, I can't even turn it off nor switch back to my computer because there are no controls.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent tv!!!!

XBR75X800H 20 December 2021 by Drhvac57 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

5 th Sony I have owned, fantastic tv, high quality sound and internet operation. Should have bought the bigger one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

XBR49X800H 11 December 2021 by Favero (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We love our Sony products, that’s all we buy. This TV has great features, you can’t beat the color and sound system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great and Excellent feature

KD-65XH8096 07 December 2021 by Funky dr (United Kingdom)

I love this product, the features are excellent and the pictures quality is great. However the voice control stopped working after a month of purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

It comes with installed apps like netflix, britbox

KD-49XH8096 07 December 2021 by MD27 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few weeks ago, it is compact and light. It has a good picture and sound quality, comes with youview (a much better option to watch live tv than freeview service). However, you need to change the audio settings when watching netflix showes otherwise the actors' voices can be heard at a very low volume (for instance you need to switch from English 5.1 to Normal English). Sometimes when the video is playing the image is loading to 99pc so you need to rewind the film from the beginning, but this deppendon the wif-fi spped or the Ethernet cable connection to the router. Otherwise a great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Problem with audio

XBR85X800H 05 December 2021 by Jrod3271 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wish audio was better- but picture is good and pretty easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV, remote, OS

XBR65X800H 26 November 2021 by JasonDenverCO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV Christmas 2020 (11 months ago) and I am pleasantly surprised with the entire product. The picture is great (equal to my year older OLED TV of the same size), the processor renders really smooth 4k playback (say YouTube 4k vids, etc.) and the remote is straigtforward and easy to use. AndroidTV is my favorite TV OS after using it on this TV. I find it easier to navigate and interact with than OSes found on other TVs. I understand Sony TVs can be more expensive than other brands, but I fully believe this TV falls into the "you get what you pay for" category.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply the Best

XBR43X800H 08 November 2021 by macv69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Never been more pleased with TV. Marvelous picture. Smart Options a huge plus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Love it!

XBR65X800H 07 November 2021 by Gholl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV to replace a 65 inch Samsung. TV repairman said he repaired probably 75% Samsung and hardly ever saw a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

has GeForce now and everything I want on that TV

XBR49X800H 07 November 2021 by read the speed (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this TV it's been great it's super fast and it has all the cool features on it has Netflix YouTube TV everything you can imagine on it even it has G-Force now and it has steam support as well I think it does it's been very awesome I love it so much it's been the fastest TV ever made and it's the colors are amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Love it!

XBR65X800H 06 November 2021 by ejeffreyl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Resolution, overall operating system and integration with audio is outstanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Constant failures

XBR65X800H 19 October 2021 by Donny G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nothing but problems with sound and network shutting off by itself. I have to unplug the set to fix it. When I click to go to a network like Netflix or Hulu or anything else, it reverts to my cable box by itself.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Sony 43” t.v. picture size.

XBR43X800H 18 October 2021 by Rand (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve always purchased Sony TV’s, & they were very good, but, I’m having problems with the 43” t.v. in regards to size of picture. I’m trying to adjust the tv remote with my Dish remote. Doesnt work to well! (part of the picture & wording is cutoff). I even put it on auto. I’ve tried all the setting. I understand the tv stations put out a signal for the size also. I’ve had no problem with their 40”. I will not purchase the odd numbers again. I may go out & purchase their 55”.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great TV

XBR55X800H 08 October 2021 by Hankie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony Bravia a month ago and love it. Set was smooth and picture is awesome and the sound is wonderful. Definitely would buy again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's alright

XBR75X800H 05 October 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not the best picture and some of the plastic around the frame feel as if they're about to come off. But I bought it for the size and price and definitely can't complain on that front

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

XBR65X800H 05 October 2021 by jmad11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got my Sony TV a couple of months ago and just can't get over the picture quality. Sony does it again!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great TV at a great price

XBR49X800H 04 October 2021 by rolandmart (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this TV about 3 weeks and love the picture. It has a lifelike picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sony TV!

XBR49X800H 03 October 2021 by Beehive (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a year ago and it’s been great! The picture is crystal clear and it works every time it’s turned in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Android TV that supports Apple AirPlay & TV

108 cm (43”) 01 October 2021 by wy555 (Singapore)

Good buy for an Android TV that supports Apple AirPlay & Apple TV. However this model does not support Bluetooth with BT Wireless Headphones or Speakers. There are some uneven pixel brightness on the edges. Other than that, a great TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Picture quality

KE-65XH8096 01 October 2021 by Krisskross (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing tv lighter than our previous model. Picture quality is amazing but realised it’s better in a bigger room or from a distance you notice his sharp and crisp it is so when buying take that into consideration as if your 2-3 meters it’s a nice picture but 4-5 it’s just amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great clear picture and sound

KE-55XH8096 29 September 2021 by 1Ghost1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for the euros in my other room and the picture is so clear

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Best for features, picture and size

KD-43XH8096 29 September 2021 by Pete M A (United Kingdom)

Having researched I found that the Sony picture quality and features were the best. There technology and innovation is easy to understand and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Amazing TV

XBR49X800H 28 September 2021 by CowboyKaty (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great TV to replace my old flat TV. The smart features of this TV is so advanced that I feel I jump into the future. I can use my iphone to control the TV or Alexa. Iphone screen mirroring is a swift. The quality of the imagine is outstanding. I am very happy I made a great choice. Thanks Sony!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

OK TV

XBR49X800H 27 September 2021 by JMB12345 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We decided to move our 2006 Panasonic Plasma into our bedroom as our old 27 inch Sony needed to be replaced. We bought the Sony to replace our plasma tv but I must say this is not the quality of our plasma. I wish the salesperson at the store we bought the Sony from would have recommended an OLED. It appears that OLED flat panels are the only type of panel that come close to the plasma. I have also had issues with LipSync and have tried every suggestion on Sony's web site and other sites with no resolution to the problem. I guess it is a typical case of buyer beware.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0