1746

3.9 based on 1,746 customer reviews

782
455
201
136
172
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Tony1960 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

131

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 22 September 2019 by Frustratedbuyer5 (USA)

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

9

0

1,747 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 15 May 2021 by SAMIR_WORLD (United Kingdom)

I am happy?good quality sound?great looks? I recommend to buy ?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lesser disconnect problem

WF-1000XM3BME 14 May 2021 by Kenny1180 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago and I quite satisfied with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great, but ...

WF-1000XM3 14 May 2021 by mike768997655 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound of the headphones is perfect, they sit well on the ears, but it sometimes lose conection with the cell phone and stop playing. It is realy anoying to start it manualy again and again. I use phone Samsung Galaxy S10e and music I play from app youtube music (premium).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features

WF-1000XM3 14 May 2021 by arsenalpete (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this product for my 72nd birthday, way more features than I need, amazing sound and easy for someone of my generation to connect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing

WF-1000XM3 13 May 2021 by Kevlar007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is ok, controls are fiddly not intuitive. The most disappointing thing is the fit in the ear - not that secure and I’ve tried all of the fittings, plus they are uncomfortable to wear for more than 5 minutes. I hate to say this but, I have had AirPods previously and I’ll be going back to them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Noise cancelling feature is excellent

WF-1000XM3 11 May 2021 by Paul1A2B3C (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this as a gift for my birthday and I was blown away by the quality. They are a great fit (thanks to the set of different bud sizes in the box) and I have no problem keeping them in my ears all day while working. The sound quality is spot on and the noise cancelling feature is awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by STLam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound, slightly big and the buds are sometimes loose in the ear if you have small ears otherwise it’s excellent!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good purchase.

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by Mickz23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The earphones are well packaged and easy to use. The earphones are very good in terms of use and connect easily to md Samsung phone. It’s a shame that it does not connect to more than one Bluetooth device at a time, however, I’m sure that this will be resolved in the updated device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by Tom1982 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use a streaming service that uses lossless FLAC recordings and these headphones make the most of that extra quality. The bass is deep and full and the trebles are high and crisp. The 360 sound support is something different and it's handy that my streaming service also provides access to a good library of tracks that offer this feature.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall good

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by Petebrack (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased these 8 months ago and really happy that I did - quality of sound brilliant and selection of ear pieces that gives me the option to find that perfect fit is a welcome thought

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headset.

WF1000XM3/B 09 May 2021 by WarriorOfLightRB (USA)

I bought these new headphones about a month ago and they work great. The build quality is good. Haven't had any bluetooth connections problems. However, after a few days without use, I went back to use them and noticed the right earbud would play music extremely low volume compared to the left side. If I lowered the volume, the left side would adjust, however the right earbud would be completely silent. I'm on the latest firmware. 7.50, and have already done the factory resetting and the problem is still persisting. I am hoping it's note defected and that a firmware upgrade can fix it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Best

WF-1000XM3 09 May 2021 by HumbleBumble (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having tried 2 other brands of cordless head phones and not gotten on with them (fit and sound quality) my son got me these. The Fit - They fit well in my ear *I have various piercings and there fit comfortably around. Sound - Honestly, I listened to my music and it was astonishing the difference in quality, far superior. Listening to my books on Audible the sound is far better Settings - a vast array of settings for your music tastes Noise Cancelling - Extremely good!! Battery - still going on 1st charge (6 hours use so far) Connection - Perfect integration with my iPhone 11 Pro max The only negative is the length of the charging cable....approximately 12cm long, so sourcing another longer cable!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound.

WF-1000XM3 09 May 2021 by KevinMcG (United Kingdom)

Excellent product, beautifully presented. The sound quality when used with my Sony MP3 walkman is superb, I replaced a much cheaper pair which had no bass response. The improvement was remarkable. Shame there is no on-bud volume adjustment.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Always lose connection spontaneously

WF-1000XM3BME 09 May 2021 by tyhsome (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I started using it 6months ago. After the 1st month, it started to disconnect and reconnect automatically at random times, and recently it would intermittently stop playing sounds for up to 5s and resume again, although my device shows that it is still connected. It's just so frustrating.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good sound

WF-1000XM3SME 09 May 2021 by Yuki01 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound but it big size compared with other company earphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love these

WF-1000XM3 08 May 2021 by PetieRichards (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for a few weeks now and have to say they are great. Awesome sound quality whether listening to music or podcasts, and battery life is great as well. Only slight negative thing is the case is a bit on the chunky side

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Too soft

WF-1000XM3BME 08 May 2021 by Vince1551 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its simply too soft even at full volume and that made vocals weak, almost inaudible.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-1000XM3 07 May 2021 by Halcyon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these last week, and I have not been disappointed. Sound quality, connectivity and range have all more than met my expectations. My only minor concern is that they sometimes feel as thought they might fall out (although they haven't done). I have tried the other size buds, and it was no different; obviously Iwould be very disappointed if one fell out and was lost. However, the sound is great, and I am very happy with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My ears hurts

WF-1000XM3SME 06 May 2021 by Albertcool (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

after wearing it a bit longer, my tragus hurts due to its big size and weight. would say it's not comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good but not great.

WF-1000XM3 05 May 2021 by Tomtitt (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

+ good for music indoor. + good telephon talk indoor. + easy to connect. - bad design 1. When outside walking and the wind blows, the design makes the windsound amplifies in the ear. - bad design 2. The part you put in to the ear is too big. Hurts after some time. Could be made softer or diffrent sizes. - the button set up could been better. - some strange surround sound starts when on the phone. Taking in every car that drives by, with a bad buzzing sound.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

NOT for my ears

WF-1000XM3 05 May 2021 by Gerda 007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought that because of good reviews wrt comfort and stability in ears - alledgedly also when running. My experience is NOT good. These buds are BIG and they fall easily out. VERY annoying! VERY disappointed!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Keep popping out

WF-1000XM3BME 01 May 2021 by Djay999 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought them a month ago. The designs isn't great. They keep popping out of my ear.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound but...

WF-1000XM3BME 01 May 2021 by Amanis (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago but I realised the right side earbud is always disconnected for every 1 minute of usage. It will be connected back after 5 seconds. It spoilt the enjoyment of listening.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sound. Bad connectivity

WF1000XM3/B 29 April 2021 by rkrarkr (USA)

I've been using them for 6 months. Sound is very good, ANC works great. But one really annoying thing, is bluetooth connectivity is bad, especially with Windows laptops. Sometimes I need to spend 15 minutes until the earbuds are connected reliably with my computer. Android connectivity is better. Also keep in mind that earbuds and charging case is large, in comparison to others.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Earbuds, without a doubt!

WF-1000XM3 28 April 2021 by San Carlos (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So many great and really surprising and brilliant features! Loads of research led me carefully to WF-1000XM3 - and I am totally delighted. I have tiny ear canals and they fit perfectly. It's like I've discovered music all over again!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Was not as expected

WF-1000XM3 28 April 2021 by Jag24 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought these two weeks ago and they only lasted 2.5 hours and needed charging again I returned them for Bose

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great quality sound

WF-1000XM3 27 April 2021 by Nongy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Charging box keeps charge for days. Earplugs have good life. Noise cancelling not as good as Bose but I found the sound superior to Bose earplugs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Connectivity issues

WF-1000XM3 26 April 2021 by Groby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sounding ear buds. Decent ANC but let down by software issues and slow connectivity with iOS devices. Hopefully further updates will resolve problems. With the current state of the app and strange connection behaviour, I can’t recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 26 April 2021 by Davie Scott (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound. Really neat product and very comfortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent features

WF-1000XM3 26 April 2021 by Mtmm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like them very much Excellent sound excellent noise cancelling

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressive Sony product

WF-1000XM3SME 26 April 2021 by THLM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought less than a month so far it gave me more surprises that what I watched or read on web. Sony team really done a good job!! Fantastic !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound but poor set up

WF-1000XM3 25 April 2021 by Caro F (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago. The sound is good. It feels comfortable in the ears. However, it can only be link to one item at a time. Ex: if you've linked it to your mobile, you need to undo it, to then link it with another device. Not very practicle.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Best ear buds on the market

WF-1000XM3 25 April 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've owned these now for over 6 months and can't fault them. The Bluetooth connectivity never fails, they are comfortable, the sound quality is fantastic and the battery life has always met my needs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

so crisp! definitely the best sounding earbud

WF1000XM3/B 24 April 2021 by scott7658 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only complaint I have is they are really big in my ears and don't like to stay no matter what tip I use. regardless best sound I've heard yet. Only thing better is a system in a car.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Just what I needed

WF-1000XM3 23 April 2021 by nicknamealreadyusedagaina (United Kingdom)

Bought it today and only positive so far with the product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 23 April 2021 by RaverDave (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using the Sony WF-1000XM3 headphones for two and a half weeks now. I use them every day for running. My first impression when opening the box was that these headphones are built to a high standard. The charging case looks and feels nice although it is a little bulky when compared to the Airpods case or even the Airpod Pro case. Setting up the headphones is straightforward - I use mine with an Apple iPhone 12. I had to download an app from the app store, pair via bluetooth settings and then I was good to go. The sound quality is excellent with deep bass and crisp high notes. Noise cancelling works well and the ambient sound setting is very good too. I have the ambient sound control turned on when I am running to allow some level of traffic sound through so I don't get hit by a bus! The headphones come with a variety of rubber buds so getting a good fit for your ear should be straight forward. I have stupid ears that most earbuds do not fit - they usually fall out. I have managed to get a good fit with the Sony headphones by using the supplied rubber tips. Battery Life is excellent - I have used these for at least an hour per day for the last two weeks and have yet to charge the case! I have taken calls whilst out and have found the sound quality to be very good. I have been able to hear the callers clearly and they have been able to hear me clearly too. The touch controls work well but are a bit limited. You can set the touch control function for each earbud from the app. They are set in groups so for me I have the left one set as Ambient Sound Control. A single tap will cycle through the Noise Cancelling/Ambient Sound/Off and a hold will allow outside sounds in and lower the volume so if someone starts talking to you it is possible to hear them. I have the right setup for playback control so I can start and stop tracks, next track and previous track. It is not possible to mix and match the commands, for instance you couldn't have the right hand earbud set for one tap to start/stop track, two taps for volume up, three taps for volume down. The Adaptive Sound Control can be a bit annoying. This feature adjusts the ambient sound control depending on your movements so, for example, if I am sat at my desk noise cancelling is active. If I am running then Ambient Sound is active. Sounds good but in practice walking around the house can cause it to change settings. So if you decided to have one setting for when you are stationary and another for walking it would continuously switch between the two. Doesn't sound like much of an issue but when it changes the volume drops and you get a beep on the LH earbud to indicate it has changed - annoying if you are cleaning and go from stationary to walking often. Overall I am really happy with these headphones and I think they offer excellent value for money (paid £139)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Worst after sales support ever

WF-1000XM3 23 April 2021 by Elliot187 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony tried to charge me more to fix my defective earphones than it will cost to buy a new one, which basically is saying if your product is out of warranty don't come to us for a fix, we would just charge you more than it costs to buy a brand new one.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling !

WF-1000XM3BME 23 April 2021 by Edax (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago and the noise cancelling is really remarkable! Though some slight sound can still be heard, it still work wonders that it can actually remove background sounds so accurately.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Won’t regret

WF-1000XM3BME 22 April 2021 by Kaartic11 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buying last month... best earphones I ever use.. try it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphone

WF-1000XM3BME 22 April 2021 by Pyce (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought few week ago. Works fine & I likes it. Use it during morning jogging.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Design

WF-1000XM3 21 April 2021 by Isaac1004 (USA)

The design of the earbuds make them constantly fall out and it's quite frustrating how often it happens, not only that the shape of it makes it difficult to clean.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Not bad

WF-1000XM3 21 April 2021 by Nath13281 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had for around 2 weeks now. First, I would point out that the battery is very impressive. The whole device lasts days without the need to recharge. However, the BT connectivity seems to be very up and down. For half a day I literally just couldn't get them to connect to my phone and play any sound, it fixed itself eventually. Sometimes loses partial cennectivity for whatever random reason, even though the handset holder is only in my pocket. Souns is good, bass is good. Nothing is outstanding about it really, but not bad either. Just average I suppose.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Bluetooth problem

WF-1000XM3BME 21 April 2021 by Boloi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality good as per expected, but the connection always cut off

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Good product. But Battery life issue

WF-1000XM3 21 April 2021 by Harshaap (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is good. Only issue with battery, now after 1 year the battery life has reduced to 1 hr. So practically can’t use the product for long.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love the look

WF-1000XM3 21 April 2021 by Glen0105 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought about a month and a half ago and have recently started using them, they are GREAT love the look and what its delivering, as you say it does what you say is on the tin.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM3 21 April 2021 by Sara2k (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

They where small er than I tought (Great plus), and I van listen to podcast in the living room while my partner watches tv and I doesn't hear the tv (or him), very happy! Very easy to use as well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fall out of ear

WF-1000XM3 20 April 2021 by Tod24y (USA)

Ear buds won't stay in ear. You ether have to stand still or walk slow. Should have been designed with a ear clip

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

My best pair

WF-1000XM3 20 April 2021 by conky009 (United Kingdom)

bought these in Decemeber and they're great. Charge lasts ages and the sound is super good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Simple and effective

WF-1000XM3 19 April 2021 by Kwesi38 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good so far, a bit fiddly getting in my left ear. Very good otherwise. I’m enjoying them. Thanks

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good headphones

WF-1000XM3 18 April 2021 by Pube (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these to walk the dog. Good battery life and noise cancelling works well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Battery life suck

WF-1000XM3BME 18 April 2021 by Yongyuan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The battery of the buds doesn’t last more than 1.5 hours

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good, not great

WF-1000XM3 17 April 2021 by Glan (USA)

Been through quite a few high-end ear buds lately. I'm only satisfied with these. The touch controls are not sensitive enough - you have to practically push the unit into your ear to control it. Bose (QC) & Sennheiser have better controls in sensitivity (although w/Bose you end up hanging up on people). This is probably my biggest complaint and why they lose out to other ear pods. Noise cancellation is better than Sennheiser (Momentum True Wireless 2) but Bose and Apple are considerably better than Sony's WF-1000XM3. Sound quality is excellent - and the app (on mobile only!) allows for fine tuning to your preferences. I'd say these sound better than the Sennheiser and comparable to Bose's QC The silicon ear flanges just barely fit properly - I believe the Air Pods oblong design is the best in this department followed by the Bose QC. I tried 3rd party flanges and it wasn't any better at noise cancellation or getting a good fit. The buds are a bit of a pain to get out of the charging case, which, in my opinion really should be Qi charging capable. The included USB cable is laughably short - pretty useless (same with Sennheiser MTW2). The case itself is also larger than it should be.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Could these be the best ear buds ever?

WF-1000XM3 17 April 2021 by BSN89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these ear buds around 2 weeks ago after reading some raving reviews and hearing positive feedback from a friend, and I have not regretted the decision for a second. Straight from the box, it was so easy to use/set up, I was up and running in minutes. They’re sleek, and with varying ear bud size options available in the box, I’ve found a snug fit. I’ve used them on walks and whilst washing the car, and have had no issues with these falling out my ears. The sound quality is superb, and I think I’d be hard pressed to find something better. The battery life is another selling point, with the ear buds holding charge for hours and the equally sleek charging case having battery to keep the ear buds topped up for several charge cycles. The accompanying app is easy to use, and great for maintaining updates to the ear buds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb fit and sound

WF-1000XM3 17 April 2021 by Pip 484 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These kept disconnecting from my iPhone 12pro max, useless. The latest Sony software update has fixed the issue, they are now the best on the market.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Look Great - not for me

WF-1000XM3 16 April 2021 by Adarc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these on recommendation. I listen to a lot of music and wanted to treat myself even though I already have good quality in ear buds. The bass was poor even by tweaking the equaliser so I tried different in ear size fittings which made little difference. After trying various different ways of fixing the problem I sent them back via Amazon along with the two year extended warranty which to be fair they refunded quickly and without hesitation. Pity.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Right earbug will cut off music sometime

WF-1000XM3BME 16 April 2021 by ChrisNg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Right earbug will stop play music while the left earbug got no such issue. Need to stop & play music again than right side will be working again.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality product.

WF-1000XM3SME 16 April 2021 by ro lence (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recommmended. Attractive design, good fit, quality sound settings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0