437

4.5 based on 437 customer reviews

303
88
20
7
19
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Slim style, wireless headphones, they are great!!

WHCH510/B 23 November 2020 by Sugar732 (USA)

I have really been loving these wireless headphones. They are lightweight, and aren't uncomfortable to wear. They have the cushion so they don't hurt my ears. I've been using these wireless headphones to watch videos, listen to music and I've even had several phone conversations. These are a slim style of headphones. They don't feel big and bulky at all to me. I like the fact that I can put these on and multi-task. For example my friend called, when I was about to start washing dishes. I put the headphones on, and proceeded to wash dishes while having a conversation with her that lasted about 20 minutes. Now there was some echoing for me, but no echoing on her end she heard me clear. When talking to my sister it wasn't too clear on her end, but when I hung up and called her back the quality of the call was much better. So that may have been my phone signal, but not for sure. These were easy to pair with all of my devices, laptop, ipad, and android phone. Battery life has been great. On the right side of the headphones you have easy access to volume controls. I don't find it difficult at all to either raise or lower the volume on the headphones. Of course you can also control the volume from the actual device you are using, like your phone. I have a small head, and I don't have any trouble keeping these on. They stay on really well, and are adjustable if needed. With the exception of sometimes having echoing with phone calls I have had good quality sound when either watching videos or listening to music. I really do like how these fit, feel, and sound. I'm most excited that I can have a phone conversation with these wireless headphones, no dangling wires to worry about plus I'm handsfree yay! Definitely recommend these. The volume controls can also be used to answer calls, plus forward to the next song or pause when listening to music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sidetone is Really Bad

WH-CH510 12 October 2020 by CG at work (USA)

I'm using these for virtual calls through my computer. When connected to Blue Tooth, their is an extremely distracting echo when talking. Additionally the mic picks up all typing, breathing, etc., and broadcasts this sound through the earpiece speakers. It appears this is due to the Sidetone function which the operations manual repeatedly has to identify as "not a malfunction". The Sidetone function cannot be disabled and makes these headphones unusable for calls/virtual meetings.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

10

0

437 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome headphones

WHCH510/B 24 November 2021 by RayneStorm (USA)

First thing I noticed about these headphones is that they are very comfortable on the head. Second thing is the sound. The sound is perfect. It is the perfect amount of treble and bass. They synced up quietly and stayed synced. The battery power lasts a long time. As long as your power them off after use, the battery will last days without charging. I absolutely love the sound quality and the battery life of these headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Stylish and sound great!!

WHCH510/B 23 November 2021 by deb2569 (USA)

These Sony - WH-CH510 Wireless Headohones are pretty nice! They sound quality is fantastic, which is what I would have expected from a brand like Sony! I like that even though they are over the east, they aren’t huge! They have a slimmer profile than most similar headphones! The Bluetooth compatibility is awesome, so no wires and for the price, you can’t be beat!!!! Would highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Quality

WHCH510/B 21 November 2021 by BrittanyH (USA)

These are comfortable and have really good battery life. The sound quality is 4 star good, not quite 5. I used them on a recent flight. They are more comfortable than wearing earbuds so they were perfect for the plane.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect fit

WHCH510/B 20 November 2021 by Saram (USA)

These headphones are so comfortable. They fit my head perfectly. The sound is really good, no static, very crisp. I love how it is wireless, no cords getting snagged or twisted up on my arm.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones

WHCH510/B 18 November 2021 by Jenny (USA)

I was really impressed with these headphones. I prefer the over-ear headphones, as opposed to earbuds, and these worked so well. The sound quality was was great, and the volume control is very sensitive. I found it easy to pair these with various different devices, and I’m not great with technology. They were comfortable and easy to adjust. They charged up fairly quickly, and held a charge for several hours. I’ve already bought a couple more pairs for Xmas gifts!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work great

WHCH510/B 13 November 2021 by Cookie1120 (USA)

I got these Sony - WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones and absolutely love them. They are so comfortable to wear and the sound quality is so crisp and clear. The are well made and durable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good headphones. Great value!

WHCH510/B 12 November 2021 by Pacer28 (USA)

I got these headphones to use for nighttime TV watching. These have worked great! They are comfortable, easy to set up on my Apple TV, and do well at keeping the sound in without walking up my spouse. The sound quality is definitely good for the cost. I have enjoyed these headphones a great deal while catching up on my streaming backlog.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works great!

WHCH510/B 12 November 2021 by Jberry151 (USA)

These headphones are awesome. The wireless feature works great. I can walk away from my computer and still be in a phone call. It helps me to be able to multitask when I'm working. I highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sounding

WHCH510/B 12 November 2021 by RaulT (USA)

These wireless headphones are pretty great. They’re very comfy and adjustable too. Not only that, but they sound super clear. The volume is good too. I love listening to music and these are perfect for that. The fact that they’re wireless is even better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Super awesome!

WHCH510/B 11 November 2021 by Autdot3 (USA)

The Sony Bluetooth wireless headphones are the best ones I've used. The set up was very simple, they stayed charged for a very long time and don't take long to charge. Volume control is simple to use and you can't hear much background noise when using them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Nice

WHCH510/B 11 November 2021 by Kendra95 (USA)

These headphones are a good buy! The best part in my opinion is that they are wireless! I can use the with almost anything that has Bluetooth capability. It is easy to use them with out the hassle of a cord getting tangled. The sound is great also. If your in the market for wireless headphones I would definitely recommend these!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones

WHCH510/B 11 November 2021 by DaniH82 (USA)

I really like these headphones. I usually use ear buds instead of over the ear headphones, but I really like these. The sound quality is great. The only downside for me is they tend to make ty ears warm, not because they emit any heat at all, just because the cover my ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality and Value

WHCH510/B 10 November 2021 by NoraE (USA)

I've really been enjoying the WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones. They have great audio quality and sync with all my bluetooth devices to deliver clear, quality sound. They have super comfortable padded earphones and an adjustable top to fit any size head. It lasts a long time while just taking a short time to charge! They do a great job of dampening outside noise as well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Decent Sound and Fit

WHCH510/B 10 November 2021 by DarkcavalryX (USA)

These are a decent mid-tier set of headphones. The fit is great, sound is decent, wish they folded up a little better but they don't feel super durable so I'm not sure how well they would hold up if they did. I already feel like I will accidently break them soon. Good for a pair of headphones that you not to worried about damaging or losing. But definately better options out there.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Quality Headphones

WHCH510/B 10 November 2021 by kwill (USA)

I like to use these headphones when I am working out or cleaning up. They connected to my phone really easily. These headphones are lightweight and do not weigh your ears down. I really like the fact that they do not slip off even while jogging. The sound quality is also very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Loved the headphones

WHCH510/B 10 November 2021 by Steph30ky (USA)

Before I got in the mail . I went to Google and type it. Read alot negative and positive reviews . I want videos on YouTube about the product. Easy to open . I didn't like no instructions . But I watched videos on how used it . It was easy to hook up to my cell phone and tablet . I loved it. I didn't have issues any one heat from them. I dont like that. I love the way they feeling on ears . It's soft , no pressure .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Remarkable sound quality!

WHCH510/B 10 November 2021 by Dawnnp811 (USA)

My Sony WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones are light weight but durable and provide amazing sound quality! I especially love that they are wireless and easy to set up right out of the box. Great value as well!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Decent quality headphones

WHCH510/B 10 November 2021 by TechGuy (USA)

The Sony WH-CH510 is a decent quality headphone, that is lightweight and compact in size. It has a simple design and it looks sleek in black. The earcups have a swivel design, so they can be stored flat. Charging is quick and a full charge lasts for up to 35 hours of use. Bluetooth connection is seamless and it is fast. It connects easily with devices and is stable. Microphone is very sensitive and calls are clear. The sound quality and clarity are very good. However, it is a drawback that there is no noise cancelling feature. Also, the ear cushions can get uncomfortable after some time of continuous usage.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Not great

WHCH510/B 09 November 2021 by triplea1019 (USA)

These seemed to work just like every other set of headphones. There was mention they'd also be noise cancelling for ambient sounds, but I didn't notice any reduction in the mix of noise coming from my surroundings.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great quality for the cost

WHCH510/B 09 November 2021 by NathanR (USA)

I have really been enjoying these portable headphones new from Sony. They fit great and are very comfortable comfortable. I am actually very happy with the sound quality as well. It's hard to find an affordable head set that sounds great like these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Device

WHCH510/B 09 November 2021 by Terryjo (USA)

This headphones is so great.. It has very good clarity and the sound is so perfect. The quality of this headphones it self is so comfortable and really just an overall great device. I really like it a lot.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

No issues, Clear sound

WHCH510/B 09 November 2021 by Momminainteasy (USA)

These headphones have worked well. We have used them while hooked up to the Bluetooth on our iPad and the sound has been clear without issue. The fit is comfortable, it is snug but also very light and the cushion of the each pieces are very pleasant. Overall we have not had any problems and have enjoyed these!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Standard Headphones

WHCH510/B 09 November 2021 by Lexx (USA)

These are a great pair of headphones for small things. Listen to a song, a phone call, a meeting etc. The sound is clear and loud and easy to pair to your devices. But the actual ear part is quite small, which does cause it to be uncomfortable after a while.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good quality!

WHCH510/B 08 November 2021 by bunneh25 (USA)

I've only been using these for music and tv. I like the rich sound and the fact that they are wireless. Setup and charge was easy (although the charging cable could be longer). Ear padding is very comfortable. Overall I would buy these again.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Pefect for my son

WHCH510/B 08 November 2021 by Perfect fit (USA)

My son does not like the ear buds at all. All the headphones we have had with a cord get trashed. These headphones are perfect for him. They are light but still stay on his head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfy and loud

WHCH510/B 08 November 2021 by Como86 (USA)

These headphone have great tone and volume options. The battery life is good too. They have a sleek design and keep outside noise to a minimum. The only drawback I can find is that the are too tight on my head. I can wear them for a little while but not for very long. Wish the head piece was not so stiff. It would be better if it were more flexible.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sound is amazing

WHCH510/B 08 November 2021 by Rsxygirl (USA)

I was chosen to receive this product in an exchange for an honest review. It was very easy to set up and get it working. The blue tooth was very easy to connect to my phone. The sound quality is amazing, and clear. I like the fact that I can adjust the volume buttons on the headphone to my preference. This also has a microphone built in so I can take a phone call. The battery life is a plus…it will last me all day and will let me know the battery level displayed on my phone. That way I can know when I need to charge my headphones or how much battery life I have left. The only issue I have is after I wear them for an hour my ears start to hurt. It’s a little uncomfortable but not enough to keep me from wearing them all day. Overall I would recommend these headphones. Thanks for the opportunity to try this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Music

WHCH510/B 06 November 2021 by LiiZ (USA)

It's been weeks ago since I started to workout and since I got this headphones I have been using them to my workout daily routine. They are comfortable to use I wear them 2 hours daily so no discomfort. The sound quality is just perfect and the mic is a win win so if someone call me I just answer and I can hear and they can hear me very well. It was easy to pair with my phone and I did not have to read the instructions which is great save of time. The design is just great and it fits my little head without falling off of doing my workouts. The quality of the material of this headphones seems durable but of course you have to take care of your stuff so it can Last longer. As a stated before great quality of sound, comfortable to wear and ease to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sweet headphones

WHCH510/B 06 November 2021 by maui (USA)

Sony WH-CH51 Wireless Bluetooth On-Ear Headset with Mic is a sweet headphone. I love my music loud so now I can listen to my music or watch a movie on my phone and not disturb my family members. Love that I can connect with my Bluetooth wireless technology by pairing with my smartphone. Earphones are comfortable and adjustable. I have not used the mic yet but look forward to trying that out. Hands down, best headphones I have owned.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Battery is great!

WHCH510/B 05 November 2021 by Thomask (USA)

Wow these are awesome! They hold a charge for a long time! This is essential if you listen to headphones like I do! So comfortable and sleek! I get many compliments about these headphones! They sound great too!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good quality headphone

WHCH510/B 05 November 2021 by Hope777 (USA)

This Sony wireless stereo headphone Bluetooth is everything why (1)It has 35 hours of listening to music (2)10 min charge.(3) It plays up to 90 min swivels for flat and easy portability (4)voice assistant function with Google(5)it function for hands- free calling With HD voice(6) noise suppression (7)it has built-in lithium-ion rechargeable battery (8)and comes with USB - cable(9)it has excellent sounds quality and great value and amazing features very easy to use .i would recommend this product to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy To Use!

WHCH510/B 05 November 2021 by Civie (USA)

The Sony WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones are very easy and simple to use. The headphones connect to Bluetooth quickly. They are really comfortable to wear and the sound quality is really good. The battery life on these headphones is 35 hours. Charging the headphones a little bit goes a long way.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WHCH510/B 04 November 2021 by Couponwife01 (USA)

These are so loud! They also have a clear sound and I love that they are wireless because my daughter has a habit of getting up from computer and walking away with headphones still on

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Exceptional sound

WHCH510/B 04 November 2021 by Ryerpaige (USA)

Amazing set of headphones. My son uses them connected to his laptop so he can do his online school work. They keep all the extra side noise out. So that he can focus on what he’s doing without the notices in the house distracting him. We love the wireless band it’s thick so it won't break easy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound

WHCH510/B 04 November 2021 by bobbi (USA)

I usually prefer ear buds over large headphones, but the sound quality on these Sony Wireless Headphones is phenomenal. I would recommend to anyone that enjoys listening to music, working out, or simply hanging out that doesn't want to disturb those around them.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Sleek sounds

WHCH510/B 04 November 2021 by Caye (USA)

I am so pleased with my Sony wireless headphones. I have trouble with earbuds popping out too much to regularly use that but I still want the convenience of a wireless headset. These are the perfect size, not bulky and not spindly. I am very happy with them and recommend to absolutely everyone! 10/10

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Ear Padding

WHCH510/B 04 November 2021 by Nicolec (USA)

The headphones had comfortable padding around each ear.  The buttons were easy to access and I didn't have to press to hard to turn on the power or move the volume up or down.  Instructions and diagrams were very easy to understand and it took no time to pair the headphones to my phone.  I was able to be approximately fourty feet away from my device  before the connection started to go in and out.  The battery life is perfect to get you through a long road trip or a flight.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WHCH510/B 03 November 2021 by Haleyooo (USA)

These are a great pair of wireless headphones. When taken out of the box the charge lasted 4 to 5 days before I even had to put them on a charger. The Bluetooth set up was quick and easy. The sound is great whether the volume is high or low. These are a great pair of headphones for anyone in the family!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound, lightweight

WHCH510/B 03 November 2021 by Maluna (USA)

I love Sony products and this wireless headphone is a great option if you don't mind the rounded padding vs oval. The bluetooth was very easy to connect. I immediately was able to listen to songs on my phone with a much better sound thanks to these earphones. They adjust in length and you can also turn the earphones 90 degrees so you can dj with them. There is no padding at the top. I like using these at the gym or while being outside.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome headphones

WHCH510/B 02 November 2021 by Missy45 (USA)

I received these Sony headphones to give my honest opinion. They sound amazing the mic works wonderfully. I like the way they fit over my ears I've never been one that could do earbuds so these headphones are great for me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfortable with solid sound

WHCH510/B 02 November 2021 by KristyMcB (USA)

I am not an earbud girl, the feeling annoys me, but finding a good set of wireless headphones with solid sound and portability is not easy. These feel so comfortable on. Soft, fairly noise cancelling, the fold flat for easier storage in my purse or messenger bag. The sound is great, a little tinny, but much better than my other headphones. These have a long battery life as well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Slim and lite!

WHCH510/B 02 November 2021 by Rose (USA)

This Sony wireless headphones are easy to use. It is compatible with my iPhone. Once paired ,It connects super fast to my devices. These are of great quality. It has nice cushioning around the ear which makes very comfortable to use it for long phone conversations. Not too bulky,Very much light in weight, slim and compact. It stays on my head and can be adjusted if needed. The best part is it’s wireless I don’t have to hold my phone to have my phone conversations. Once connected it is good to use. I experienced no interruptions or connectivity issues using these headphones while I am attending my online training sessions and while listening music. I use these headphones more often on daily basis to attend my phone calls while I am doing my home chores. Very much handy and comfortable to use. We can easily control the volume by adjusting the controls that are build on the headphone. It has awesome sound quality. I also tried connecting it to my laptop, tablet, and it works great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound for the price!

WHCH510/B 01 November 2021 by krpftx (USA)

I used this while gaming on a PC. Overall, it was a good value for the price but there were pros and cons. The pros: Good sound quality, built in mic that worked great, charges quickly, the charge lasts a long time (I gamed for 3 hours and it lasted the whole time). The cons: You can hear your own voice (real time) and cannot turn that off (I found that a little irritating) and prolonged wear is not comfortable. My ears were achy around the edges after a few hours of use. I also don't like that I cannot use it while it charges. Overall, it's a solid pair of headphones and it's excellent for the price point but not perfect.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

FINALLY!

WHCH510/B 01 November 2021 by marissa m (USA)

Finally! Something worth getting! Ive always had issues with ANY type of bluetooth device for my music. But for Sony..they have never turned me away product wise. These were so comfortable and lightweight, i forgot most of the time i even had them on. They connected almost immediately to my devices, and after the sound came through, i was blown away. Noise cancelling cushions for your ears, and the sounds give you goosebumps. A+++ on my end.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Like

WHCH510/B 01 November 2021 by Amanda19 (USA)

These wireless Sony headphones are so good I got them for my husband to use for his gaming and it’s Bluetooth and easy to use I also use them sometimes for my computer when I need to be somewhere quite and they are light weight and I like them and so does my husband I recommended them to a few friends

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Sound

WHCH510/B 01 November 2021 by Deb F (USA)

These headphones have good sound but not super high quality sound. They are comfortable to wear, but make you sweaty after awhile. These headphones only work by using Bluetooth, I really wish they had the choice of connecting a device, but if you only want Bluetooth then these are a fine choice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0