184

4.5 based on 184 customer reviews

135
33
5
4
7
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Wonderful sound quality

WH-XB900N 06 August 2019 by Bobtil (United Kingdom)

After having the headphones for two weeks I have found them to have a wonderful depth of sound to include fantastic clarity/bass and great features. I have found they are very comfortable on the ear, even after several hours use they haven't made my ears sore like other headphones can do. The sensor controls on the right side of the ear are very easy to use and a great idea. The Bluetooth hasn't disconnected at all when in use so the signal seems to be of very good strength. The headphones are very easy to use and with the easy to follow instructions you can be listening in just a few minutes once out of the box. The battery life of the headphones is also excellent and I have got around 30 hours (as advertised) from a single charge. If you do run out of battery there is also the option to plug them in but when using the headphones wirelessly you realise how much of an advantage it is to be wireless with a set of headphones. The phone app which accompanies the headphones is a great feature as it gives a lot of advanced options such as a graphic equaliser to give even more sound features. Another great feature is how easy the headphones fold together so they can easily be packed for travel. The quality of build is also very good and typical of Sony to make a quality product that feels like it will last for years.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good plugged in Garbage with Cable

WH-XB900N 19 December 2019 by Dallon426 (USA)

So, I have a Universal Audio arrow (an audio interface). I usually use a pair of Bose Soundtrue AE2 headphones. I tried to use the Sony WH-XB900N headphones with the cable plugged in..... and they sound horrible. However, when bluetooth is enabled they sound fantastic. Why is this? Why can't these companies make a headphone that sounds great when the bluetooth is turned off and only connected to a cable? They nailed the sound when the bluetooth is turned on! These sound fantastic when paired with my phone or my PC. I was hoping that they could replace my Bose headphones for use in the studio, but they cannot. They sound like incredibly cheap headphones when using the cable directly. Fix that and I would give these a perfect score.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

191 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent headphones

WH-XB900N 30 July 2020 by Dolly631789 (United Kingdom)

I’ve had these for about a month and I really like them. Good sound quality and I like the fact you can change the sound settings with the app. Battery life is good and the hand over the ear feature is great for when my husband wants to talk to me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

love it

WH-XB900N/BCE 29 July 2020 by Muleshes (Singapore)

Large and wide speakers cover ears without discomfort even for long periods

0

0

0

Great sound and great battery

WH-XB900N 27 July 2020 by Ajmeet (United Kingdom)

I bought this about couple of weeks ago and I'm amazed at its sounds quality, bass quality and the battery life! overall a great buy! Also the mic is great for meetings unlike the m3 so overall this is a better headphone for me!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crisp sound, intuitive functions and incredible l

WH-XB900N 26 July 2020 by Anonymous1283615 (United Kingdom)

I asked for these as a present so I could listen to podcasts on the mower and now I never want to take them off. The sound is great, the controls are really easy and the battery lasts longer than my phone can.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Peace & Quiet

WH-XB900N 20 July 2020 by Ilona Adventure (United Kingdom)

Great piece of technology. Bought for my other half. He is loving it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Every time hearing some extra nose

WH-XB900N/LCE 20 July 2020 by thamays (Singapore)

I bought one month ago and using for apple products every time hearing some extra nose 3 modes and also updated new software version still the same, not worth for the price and too expensive.

0

0

0

Superb sounds like I'm in a club!!

WH-XB900N 20 July 2020 by Steve Kioussis (USA)

I literally just bought these and they are superb!! The bass is insane and the app is super cool with adaptive noise cancelling and preset equalizers with excited being my fav!! These blow away my old Sennheiser PXC-550's!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lives up to the publicity!

WH-XB900N 15 July 2020 by Chocs (United Kingdom)

An unexpected present but greatly welcomed. I can now listen in private, including the garden. Sound quality outstading.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-XB900N 14 July 2020 by Sifnos (United Kingdom)

I have found it very easy to connect to my mobile, laptop and TV and to set the sound as I like it using the features of the headphones. I have not heard any external sound whilst using them - they are comfortable to wear - just great for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-XB900N 11 July 2020 by Dbev24 (United Kingdom)

Bought a few weeks ago and so far very satisfied. Haven't yet got to grips with all of the settings but I'm sure I will in time. At the price I paid I really rate these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Carrying hard case would be nicer if included

WH-XB900N/LCE 11 July 2020 by DaveZosa (Singapore)

Very good product, it would be nicer to include carrying hard case instead of carrying pouch. Given a change to buy at Sony, definitely I'll buy.

0

0

0

Good balanced bass

WH-XB900N 09 July 2020 by AsimW (United Kingdom)

They are good headphones for their price. The custom button can take a while to flicker through the noise cancelling settings. Can be quite sore to wear after a short while. Recommended to use with the headphone companion app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome Sound and Comfort

WH-XB900N 07 July 2020 by bradenmikael (USA)

I got these when I am in the mood for deep, punchy, clear sound, and they do not disappoint at all. The battery life is amazing as well! Comfortable ear cups for all day wearing without any fatigue on my ears at all!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not really meet my expectation

WH-XB900N/BCE 07 July 2020 by Shien (Singapore)

Noise cancelling feature not really that effective, still can hear clearly those surrounding noises

0

0

0

Bass will crush your head

WH-XB900N 05 July 2020 by Mattpack (United Kingdom)

Nothing that I say will explain how good the sound is. Just buy them, you won't be disappointed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Easy to use and easy to connect to my tv.

WH-XB900N 29 June 2020 by ThisisSandra (United Kingdom)

I bought these a couple of weeks ago. They paired easy to my reciever and sender gadget then i could listen to the tv through them. Also paired well with my iphone and google speakers. Battery lasts quite a while as i only charge them once a week.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Best Headphones evet

WH-XB900N 27 June 2020 by LindaG (United Kingdom)

Excellent headphones Great features. Highly recommended Very comfortable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 21 June 2020 by Hobbit46 (United Kingdom)

So comfortable and the sound quality is perfect. Easy to use and good looking too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great, but why being cheap on the charging cord?

WH-XB900N 21 June 2020 by SRZRAD (USA)

So far, I like this headset a lot. Only reason why I'm taking one star off is the fact that this comes with the smallest possible charging cable, featuring a length of a whopping 9 inches (and that's rounded up!). I mean, who is charging their headset lying on the floor immediately next to a power outlet? How much additional cost would it mean for SONY to include a regular charging cable (like the 40 inch cable that every iPhone comes with)? Disappointing to say the least...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

I enjoy it so much

WH-XB900N/BCE 19 June 2020 by ahpak66 (Singapore)

This is my first NC headphones and it is easy to connect to phone and laptop. The Sony Headphones app provides an overall good functions and features to control the headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

V nice.

WH-XB900N 18 June 2020 by Jay1971 (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable, good looking and great sound. Happy

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great purchase

WH-XB900N 13 June 2020 by JPhil (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality and easy to set up. Noise cancelling very effective

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great headphones, poor microphone quality

WH-XB900N 11 June 2020 by OE9786 (United Kingdom)

Really happy with the headphones so far, great sound quality (especially the bass) and noise cancelling. Also very comfortable for long term wearing. My only problem is that the microphone is very poor quality for calls, it comes out very muddy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good comfort, good sound, excellent battery life

WH-XB900N 09 June 2020 by TKMMechanic27 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with these. Bought them for my wife who finds them very comfortable and give excellent sound. She also appreciates the noise cancelling, though, she might just not want to listen to me!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Xtra-Bass to make up for clarity you're missing

WH-XB900N 09 June 2020 by zhayes (USA)

Bought these 4 days ago, I was super happy, thought I found the deal of a lifetime. Until I used them with a device other than a mobile phone, and the TIDAL music streaming service. Once off of here they default to this super low heavy range, the slightest hint of bass causes them to distort and muffle out all the other audio.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Trouble

whx900n-b 09 June 2020 by Augello (USA)

Were great for 2 months. Now the BT connection is sketchy. Music breaks up, crackles every 20 seconds. It seems that something is disrupting the BT stream. Works fine with my laptop and using a direct connect wire. Android Phone (MotoZ4) must have some app causing the problem. HOWEVER: I still love them but can't enjoy them aymore because the constant interruption of sound is intolerable. So it's just one more really great product that just don't work. Hope you have better luck than I had with em.

0

0

0

Cool

WH-XB900N 08 June 2020 by Matei Cr (United Kingdom)

Very cool, it sounds very good, the battery itself enough, but let's see now are the materials used in manufacturing good?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love them.

WH-XB900N 07 June 2020 by Dazzyxx (United Kingdom)

Purchased these headphones after looking at many others.Love the bass and ability to configure the sound one likes with the aid of the app.The only gripe I have is the length of the charging lead, was to short.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great quality with nice features.

WH-XB900N 04 June 2020 by TheLoneYeeter (United Kingdom)

I have been using these headphones since I bought them a few weeks ago every day and they are a huge upgrade compared to the headphones I had before. They are very comfortable, even over very long periods, and the sound quality is great. The touchpad controls are responsive as well. Finally, the noise-cancelling works very well and I love the quick attention feature.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-XB900N 02 June 2020 by bob35 (United Kingdom)

Superb quality sound the addition of extra base adds to the quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect headphones

WH-XB900N 02 June 2020 by Capt Ian (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones a few weeks into lockdown. They do exactly what was described in the product information. The reproduction quality if first class, the noise cancelling option is really good. A perfect addition to my sound system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Where is the Noise Cancelling?!?

WH-XB900N 28 May 2020 by cpendergrass (USA)

I bought these to replace Bose Q35 because of a known defect that Bose has chosen to ignore. The noise cancelling on these headphones is non-existent. Turning on Ambient Sounds Mode just adds to the noise, creating an additional and very distracting layer of white noise that in no way counters external noise. I can't even turn up the volume to try to drown out background noise. The volume is ridiculously low when turned up to its highest level. These are garbage.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Great Bass and excellent battery life

WH-XB900N 27 May 2020 by Kudd (United Kingdom)

I bought this after i read lot of reviews and always have trust in sony product . And as usual sony didnt fail me here, Headphone was great from the day one though the full bass effect takes some time to burnin . Sony connect app is exceptional on adjusting the equaliser to each individual taste.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 25 May 2020 by Charlotte238 (United Kingdom)

I bought these a few weeks ago. Comfy and gray noise cancelling and sound quality however I cannot use the mic and audio wirelessly with conference calls on my laptop, have tried to fix many different ways but the mic just won’t work wirelessly which is a shame

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Bang for a buck!

WH-XB900N 22 May 2020 by Rtan91 (United Kingdom)

Bought this product after a friend recommended it to me. Generally, pretty pleased with the quality. For the price, the noise cancelling seems to block off a lot of noise which is great, I know I can buy more expensive and better noise cancelling but for this price, this is pretty good. Battery life is great, product doesn't feel cheap, there are bits that are plasticy but it's expected, responsive with touch, comfortable for a long use, bluetooth connection is pretty resposive and fast as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WH-XB900N 21 May 2020 by Maui magic (United Kingdom)

I've always used Sony headphones and always happy with them but when I got these I'm over the moon .simply the best .well done Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for senior with hearing loss

WH-XB900N 20 May 2020 by Bob82 (United Kingdom)

At last I can hear music and what people are saying clearly and balanced. Sony you never let me down.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

What noise cancelling !

WH-XB900N 18 May 2020 by Wookie439 (United Kingdom)

Had the headphones a month and sound is good although noise cancelling either doesn’t work or is just rubbish

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Very good kit

WH-XB900N 14 May 2020 by DCB1 (United Kingdom)

Minor gripes: 1. Jack plug inserts into rh side of my Apple Mac but connects to lh earpiece of headphones 2. Pictorial set up instructions not that helpful for someone new to headphones Otherwise and excellent product with great listening qualities

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My experience with the WH-XB900N headphones

WH-XB900N 13 May 2020 by Nathan Drake (United Kingdom)

I've been wearing these now for 6 months but I'm still getting that feeling of surprise every time I try a new song that uses a unique bass-line. I think the main strength of these headphones is the heavy bass giving the impression of a pair of headphones with a better, richer sound for half the price. So for the price I would definitely recommend them. Things that could be better: well when I was buying them I was also considering the WH-1000XM3 and I'm sure others are too. The 1000XM3 is definitely better for overall sound hands down which is what I was originally going to buy but after hearing these I could see a lot of value to be saved and I'm glad I did. The heavy bass hits really well and I've had a lot of sony stuff in the past and so the quality is similar - very good. I do think that these headphones suffer in the noise cancelling area and this is something common to sony headphones compared to say the Bose 700 which are truly better for noise cancelling. But the bass is so punchy and fun on this pair that it in the end it depends on whether you need a lot of noise cancelling for say commuting or you what a better sound with adequate noise cancelling. I do wish Sony included another pair of pads in the box - I don't feel these will last the long period of time I indeed to keep it for. Also, the website to register them is a bit buggy so be sure to check up on the gaurentee duration - didn't work exactly as it should for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great bass sound

WH-XB900N 11 May 2020 by SilverTech (United Kingdom)

My first pair of wireless headphones and very pleased with them. Good deep sound and great battery life. One niggle is the ridiculously short USB-type C cable for charging.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic bass

WH-XB900N 08 May 2020 by Alanpedder (United Kingdom)

I received this as a gift , really pleased with its perfomance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great simple to use

WH-XB900N 07 May 2020 by James007bond (United Kingdom)

bought these yesterday after thinking about buying xm10003 glad bought these tho for price excellent audio and features love them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost there!

WH-XB900N 07 May 2020  (United Kingdom)

On the whole I am pleased with nearly all these headphones do. One important downside is the way it fits over my ears is not as comfortable as my previous headphones by a different manufacturer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Allround Headphones

WH-XB900N 04 May 2020 by Sibb (United Kingdom)

I was looking for headphones that I could use in different settings; when I travel, play computer games, for music, videos etc. without spending too much money and I am very happy with my WH-XB900N headphones. I am able to take phone calls and listen to music when I'm cooking and need to walk around the house to get ingredients. Sound quality, connectivity and microphone are better than expected. The touch controls are a lot of fun, too. These are my first over-ear headphones and I am pleasantly surprised with my experience. The battery life is more than enough as I am not a heavy user. I do utilise the cable since my laptop cannot handle group phone calls, games over wifi and bluetooth connectivity simultaneously. I was told my voice sounds clear and I can hear my friends clearly as well. I was worried about comfort since I have a narrow head. In certain positions I do feel a little pressure on my jaw bone, but with some readjustment that problem can be easily solved. One of my favourite features is ambient mode which feeds my own and my friends' voices back into the headphones while I'm on the phone or listening to music. I don't need to take them off to hear when someone wants to talk to me. In summary, I am very happy with my purchase and I would happily recommend it to a friend. I did have to buy a separate case, however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable

WH-XB900N 03 May 2020 by Chipsndosh (United Kingdom)

My daughter is very pleased with these - great using controls on the headphones- down side is most electronics like android so the Alexa app doesn’t work on voice control (but that is the other phones soft ware being exclusive- you know whom I’m talking about) - my husbands Samsung is fine with it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-XB900N 28 April 2020 by Lady Littler (United Kingdom)

I bought these to listen to music on my 30 year old Sony Stacking System, as well as connectivity to iPad and Computer. Set up to iPad was simple one the app is installed. For connection to stereo, I had to resort to You Tube. However, with the purchase of a Bluetooth transmitter plugged directly into the headphone jack, the headphones work perfectly. Particularly like the volume control by tapping on right phone. Comfortable to wear, and the sound quality is exquisite, though I’m sure this is partly due to the fantastic sound from the stacking unit itself. Thank you Sony for keeping me connected!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Overall, awesome product

WH-XB900N/BCE 26 April 2020 by Danial05 (Singapore)

I bought this product close to two months ago, overall, I really like the sound and battery life of this headphones. However, it will be good to have different colours for this headphones and the app sometimes does not accurately show the battery life of the headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Review

WH-XB900N 25 April 2020  (USA)

I bought it 2 weeks ago, received it nearly a week a go and have been using it nonstop since. The bluetooth is great, the sound quality is awesome and they are super comfortable. I've used them for studying, workouts, netflix, relaxing, calls, etc. The microphone is insane, it has a great quality. They're absolutely incredible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great!!

WH-XB900N 25 April 2020 by Falash1 (United Kingdom)

Deep, rich and uninterrupted sounds, highly recommended. Great!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Nothing special

WH-XB900N 25 April 2020 by Silly loyal (United Kingdom)

I think I had very high expectations and got a bit disappointed, to be honest. I have always had Sony and genuinely believe that my in ear wired phones sound better, quality wise. If it's a little louder, quality drops. Also thought the fitting would be tighter, totally eliminating external noise, but is quite loose and keeps sliding. Foam protection, for around ears will wear off fast, as it's not firm. It blips now and then and I'm not sure why. Battery goes super fast. Expensive for what it is, really.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Good noise counselling good quality sound

WH-XB900N 25 April 2020 by Croko (United Kingdom)

Nice and light like the way you can get your emails with out touching the phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Won't charge. Broke, less than 6 months!

WH-XB900N 24 April 2020 by Charsong (USA)

I bought this through Amazon Dec. 27, 2019. In April 2020, I plugged it in to charge and it won't charge. Tried different USB ports and everything, no light will come on. It will not charge. I think that the plug in, into the headphones is defective. What do I do?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Beautiful sounding headphones

WH-XB900N 24 April 2020 by Dave1289 (United Kingdom)

Simply amazing. Was not expecting the sound to be as good as this: the bass rattles your skull. Can’t recommend highly enough, just wished I hadn’t waited this long to buy them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Product

WH-XB900N 23 April 2020 by MwauH (United Kingdom)

Has an awesome base and love listening to Alexa using this product. No regrets whatsoever even if the price was a little bit over the top for me. I recommend this product to anyone who loves greats music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing Headphones!

WH-XB900N 23 April 2020 by Le Lluc (United Kingdom)

I have tried various headphones from various brands but these have been the best so far! I 100% recommend them to anyone who wants a decent pair of headphones, although the only thing personally would be that the noise-cancelling isn't as good as its competitor brands... otherwise they are great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great features nice and light and comfortable

WH-XB900N 22 April 2020 by Reg 999 (United Kingdom)

Great features nice and light and comfortable I would like to see clearly instructions something that you can read

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent

WH-XB900N 14 April 2020 by AlanC67 (United Kingdom)

I bought this item on the recommendation of a friend. During the current lock down it enables one of us to listen to music while the other is working from home. What I then discovered was how good they are. Very easy to use and set up the WiFi system and the sound quality is fantastic. I have a large CD collection 1000+ and it is like listening to new music again. Highly recommended for all music lovers

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Amazing! Pure bliss, for the eardrums

WH-XB900N/LCE 14 April 2020 by Anna xu (Singapore)

I bought this 2months ago and cant stop listening to these. Apart from the superb sound quality which has good and tight bass as well and good highs and mids. The range is wide. I also don't feel tightness around the head from wearing these. NC is good, but still can hear mumbling of person next to you if you are listening to 25% volume. Ease of connectivity and great quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Brilliant sound, well worth the money

WH-XB900N 13 April 2020 by Adssss (United Kingdom)

I have previously had dr beats 3, sennheiser and have bose in ear bluetooth earphones. These are spot on well on pair with the others. Bass to die for if that's your thing. Also can change that on many of the sound settings to how you like your music. I would highly recommend these!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointed

WH-XB900N 10 April 2020 by Malaga1 (United Kingdom)

The noise cancelling is not very good, I expected more for the money.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

1