74

3.1 based on 74 customer reviews

21
15
8
12
18
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointed

WI-C310 13 February 2021 by Intermediate (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The mic has stopped working, so can no longer use the device to make hands free calls. Support does not list his particular problem and i cannot identify how to fix it

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

74 Customer Reviews

0

Poor Quality

WI-C310/BC E 07 April 2021 by edwin ng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used it for 2 months....and have problem on the power; cannot charge, the battery is not working

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06 April 2021 by Karl2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Poor Sound Quality

WI-C310 29 March 2021 by MagnusTheGreat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything was perfect, in terms of comfortability, battery life and design for such an affordable price. The main problem that I have to send this back is because the sound quality is poor. There is constant static noise in the headphones, especially when you listen to quiet music. I can see some other reviews having the same problem as well.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small and Simple. Great for outdoor

WI-C310/WC E 29 March 2021 by RyanDK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this for my wife. It’s small, light weighted and simple. Perfect for her when she is doing yoga and out for a jog.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

WI-C310 13 February 2021 by Intermediate (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The mic has stopped working, so can no longer use the device to make hands free calls. Support does not list his particular problem and i cannot identify how to fix it

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

reasonable

WI-C310/WC E 11 February 2021 by kwpeh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

good battery life and inexpensive. but bluetooth connection a little patchy, and the earpiece magnet not secure enough.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All good

WI-C310 05 February 2021 by Grappers1967 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Came with plenty of charge which was a pleasant surprise

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

PRETTY GOOD FOR WHAT IT IS

WIC310/B 28 January 2021 by RJIZZLE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

For being around the $20 price range... it’s definitely a good buy for a quality inexpensive gift, good for adolescents and older people who don’t need expensive but want nice wireless earbuds! good for work and exercise if your worries about damaging the really expensive earbuds or headphones

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26 January 2021 by ellafalen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great...when they work

WI-C310 12 January 2021 by North East (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well, they were easy to use, clear sound, good range, quick charge, good battery. The microphone is somewhat misplaced (too far on the side of the neck in their suggested configuration), so I had to pin it to my shirt, where it works fine. However, one earpiece stopped working after 2 months (still under warranty, though). So, overall, they're great headphones assuming this performance issue is a fluke.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice sound. Echo on calls

WI-C310 08 January 2021 by AMThomas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice sound and ear buds have a comfy fit. Unfortunately echo on phone calls...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Solid Headphones

WIC310/L 05 January 2021 by Billiebobjoey (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extremely satisfied . Highly recommend. Battery life last a long time . Audio quality is A1

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

long batt life,microphones is a let down

WI-C310/NC E 21 December 2020 by shadyi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

microphones are muffled,bought this to use for video meetings but unfortunately the microphones failed.Only plus point is long standby time for listening as the batt does not drain out quickly.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Not worth the price

WI-C310 12 December 2020 by Momma789 (USA)

I paid 19.99 at Target. Half off but then saw they were cheaper at bestbuy after I returned them, No bass... sound quality could be better. When speaking on phone I could hear static. Very annoying,

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Looks good and sound effects

WI-C310/WC E 01 December 2020 by Ngpe (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have being using it for a month so, have found it sound effects is wonderful, compared to the old headphones I have in.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Battery Life

WI-C310 23 November 2020 by Kishor14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its over 2 weeks now i am using thia wireless headphones and here are the things i observed. 1- Great Battery Life 2- Decent Sound 3- No connectivity issues. 4- Cannot be used while charging 5- Battery warning are not precise

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Incredibly disappointing sound quality and depth

WI-C310 22 November 2020 by Maybe7clowns (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These earphones fall extremely short of the quality I have come to expect and enjoy from Sony products. The sound quality is average, and they are seriously lacking in bass. Quite disappointing as I always use Sony personal audio devices and this is the first product not to meet expectations of Sony sound quality.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

3

1

0

Nothing compares in price rance

WI-C310 03 November 2020 by Bluboi718 (USA)

Okay I paid under 25 and can stay play music for 10 hours straight and charge in half hour

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

These headphones are not good

WI-C310 30 October 2020 by jacki37 (USA)

I cannot believe that Sony would put out such an inferior product. Bass is non-existent. Poor volume. I can barely hear the music on my Iphone X. Buyer beware, you get what you pay for.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

5

0

Very poor bass quality

WI-C310 17 October 2020 by GopalKamath9705 (USA)

Bought this today evening and will be returning them by tomorrow morning at the best buy store. The bass quality is very bad. Sounds like the drums are made of tin.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Bad sound quality

WI-C310 08 October 2020 by CallmeM (USA)

I actually liked the product. Design is perfect, easy to use, but the sound quality is disappointing as it is the most important feature. It has a kind of background sound as if in the old radios shhh. I can't listen much with that sound interference, and most probably it can cause health issues. Maybe just these pairs are damaged

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Good sound quality, poor design.

WI-C310 07 October 2020 by Shannon927 (USA)

Bought these for the gym, they paid very easily and holds a charge for so long. I can use them for probably a whole week of lifting, total probably like 5-6 hours and still have some charge left. What I’m getting annoyed with is that while I’m working out they either fall out of my ears or if I turn my head or raise my arm, the black pieces that hang around the front of your neck will slip/drop behind my shoulder and pull out of my ear mid set. It’s annoying. Will probably order a different style next time but if you’re using them while working. Or sitting still, they would be perfect.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good

WI-C310 02 October 2020 by Lalashram (USA)

For me it's the best becuase of it's sound quality and the how it's made

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Low quality

WI-C310 21 September 2020 by Ali p (USA)

I bougt afew weeks ago.It does not support app.It can harm your ear after 1 uur.Totaly is a low renge headphone.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

4

0

Love them

WI-C310 16 September 2020 by Jenni59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a pair 10mths ago worked brilliantly then the battery stopped charging, Sony advised to go to where I bought them for a replacement set and new 1yr warranty immediately I contacted them. I love the sound quality, simplicity of functionality, comfortable fit in ear with 3 sizes of ear bud covers long battery life and with a clear phone mic, no one complains they can't hear me even when in a very busy street with a lot of traffic noise,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Disappointed

WIC310/W 02 September 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so disappointed that this Sony product does not hold a charge and in and out of Bluetooth mode at the most inconvenient of times for a item I just purchased I find this very upsetting I think Sony should send me a new one due to the fact that Walmart would not take them back because I missed it by two days on their 14 day warranty I tried to explain but I had been in the hospital with covid

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

5