R30E LED TV

Product Reviews

7

4.4 based on 7 customer reviews

4
2
1
0
0
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

7 Customer Reviews

0

Good price

80 cm (32") 22 April 2021 by YLAMK (Singapore)

I bought this tv for my dad and it took a while to get it installed. I like the additional features with the tv. However, my dad says that the tv image is not as clear as the previous tv. So it was disappointing for me.

0

0

0

Basic features TV set

80 cm (32") 02 December 2018 by Angmokio (Singapore)

If anyone is looking for a very basic smart TV this Sony product is excellent. I bought it during promotion last month and it is value for money considering the sound quality and the clear image and colour.

3

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

80 cm (32") 30 November 2018 by Alfalfa (Singapore)

Bought this tv less than a month ago. Loving it to the max. Picture quality is simply terrific. Would get another for the other room soon. I strongly recommend this model for others who want good quality tv and value for money. Sony is really a trusted brand. When it come to tv, you can never go wrong with sony. All my tvs are sony.

3

1

0

Superb sound and image quality

80 cm (32") 21 November 2018 by Royal jelly 007 (Singapore)

I really like the various setting options available to consumers

1

0

0

Great Features

80 cm (32") 29 October 2018 by Evie7 (Singapore)

No photo. If there is tutorial on the product that we have bought will be added value for us.

0

0

0

Sharp and clear

80 cm (32") 10 October 2018 by mygoh (Singapore)

The product was sharp and the sound quality was good.

0

0

0

All you need at very competitive price

80 cm (32") 17 September 2018 by ykingfisher (Singapore)

When Sony lost out to Samsung who came out with smart TV, I had no choice. But now Sony has caught up and come up with the latest features and I like the additional auto connection to Sony's hometheatre.

1

0