677

4.5 based on 677 customer reviews

477
118
38
18
26
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

awesome picture

164 cm (65") 24 July 2022 by MarthaBVC (USA)

I really enjoy this tv it has an awesome picture, it was super easy to install, the thing that I appreciate the most it is how easy was to set up, it was super fast to connect with my apps via google and that made it really fast to start watching right away it also has a very clear and potent sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not great for gaming

139 cm (55") 01 August 2022 by RobertWBritton (United Kingdom)

Not the best for gaming paid about £300 pound Thinking would be better then the KD50X89JU since it was a lot more. But it has a nice picture but wish had done more research.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

683 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Solid TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 February 2024 by Deercat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, very happy with purchase. Would recommend to a friend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture !

75" class (74.5" diag) 20 February 2024 by Maljanar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wanted to move up to a larger tv, My other tv is a 55 inch Sony Bravia. While I was researching TV's I looked mostly for reviews with positive reactions to picture and performance . As I was out browsing TV's I came across this TV on sale. It was a sony and I know Sony is a great brand. Have had it couple weeks now and I'm not disappointed!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My Review for X80K | 4K Ultra HD

85" class (84.6" diag) 19 February 2024 by Michael Em (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Of all the set's I've acquired throughout the years for my household, this TV model beats them all! Sony's support is comforting too. If you ever need it! ( I needed it for an obsolete TV model and Sony still found a way to reiterate the good decision the brand is!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 19 February 2024 by Sums (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second unit! I first bought a 65” for my family room and now a 55” for my bedroom with a matching Sony sound bar! Amazing sound picture and color

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far I'm very pleased with the tv.

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 February 2024 by Rg500 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I'm very pleased with the tv. Easy to set up. Love the voice activation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Large screen

55" class (54.6" diag) 18 February 2024 by GRC 49 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this television about a month ago. Looking for a replacement for my 42” LG television. Heard good things about Sony and found this television at a price that I could afford. Beautiful colors, great screen for the room and the price was right! I am use an Apple format, this is a Google format, but it really is not a problem!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutley LOVE THIS TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 16 February 2024 by MrLondeau (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got a great deal on this TV. I never owned a 4k TV this is my first and WOW! I had no idea how much I was missing the colors are so vivid, crisp and clear. I can not speak on the internal speakers since I have a Polk Audio MagniFi Max AX Dolby Atmos Soundbar System. I love the fact that I can control the TV via Alexa!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Main component Failure/Outstanding warranty repair

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 February 2024 by VizULfx (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the picture quality, however I was disappointed that the TV failed less than a year after purchase. I would give the TV 3 stars. I will give the warranty/repair service 5 stars. The process went flawless for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value and performance

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 February 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks before the Super Bowl and it was perfect

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product

85" class (84.6" diag) 15 February 2024 by G54yt67 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony Bravia has one of the best pictures I have seen to date. Clarity and color are dynamic. And the size was a great fit to our house

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Keeps dropping external audio

75" class (74.5" diag) 15 February 2024 by Jnealhicks (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Keeps dropping external audio. Only tv speakers work. Reset, unplug everything. Plug everything in again. Works for coupke werks then dead again.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

excellent TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 12 February 2024 by edron (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Sony TV works quite well and enjoying its HD performance. It is quite large and originally was against buying it but now am enjoying it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 February 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I loved this tv so much that I bough two more! Simply love them.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hate the controller

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 February 2024 by Senior citizen Greg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are senior citizens and just hate the controller. Should have bought a Samsung with a controller with numbers. So easy to go from channel 2 to 5 and etc. I think we are going to take it back to Costco.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sony television

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 February 2024 by None none (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is great the TV controller is terrible!!!!!!!!!!¡

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

85" class (84.6" diag) 05 February 2024 by AK47WYO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product as always with sony this is a incredible product with great quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Spectacular display, resolution, and functionality

85" class (84.6" diag) 05 February 2024 by KenoTy75 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been looking to purchase a new TV for a while. I visited Best Buy several times and had my eye on one particular model from Samsung that was around $800. Honestly, I probably went over a dozen times to analyze the different TVs they had on display, as well as compare pricing with the different HDTVs that are out now. Finally, when I was ready to pull the trigger, one of the Best Buy reps told me that I would be for Lauren and getting the lower priced Samsung TV over the higher Sony TV that was available for about $1,500. I took a look at it because they had one on display, and it was far superior than the one I was looking at. The from $800-$1500 was more than I was comfortable with, but every aspect of the Sony TV was far greater. I ended up purchasing the Sony X80K (Which is ironic because it is an 85” inch display), And I was able to mount it on the same rack I had on my wall. The picture quality, refresh rate, and Functionality are second to none! Every aspect of this display is just amazing. I am thrilled with my purchase and happy to be back in the Sony family with a gorgeous television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 February 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this TV to replace our old worn out one. What a beautiful picture !!! It is a lot bigger too. Almost like being at the theater. The sound is crisp and I'm always looking around to see where a sound comes from, when it's the TV. Thank you for a great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony no longer has great closed captioning

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 February 2024 by Captioning Crusader (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I previously owned 3 Sony's and this was to be my 4th. I am hearing impaired and have watched closed captioning go down the tubes starting around 10 years ago by other tv manufacturers. One by one, they all succumbed in the captioning department until only Sony was left and now Sony has gone to the dark side as well. There is pop-up captioning on movies and shows that are produced weeks ahead of broadcast. That kind of captioning is fine with Sony and all other manufacturers. But for news, talk shows like Jimmy Kimmel, and sports, captioning has gone to Hades. What all manufacturers are doing is showing several lines of captions. In the older systems, lines up captions moved up from bottom to top. The newer system makes the bottom line totally disappear then reappear high up. This makes the captioning much harder to READ and makes the reading exhausting!! Now, the strange thing was that on CBS, for most parts, I still got the good old fashion captioning on this new set. I got the bad captioning on ABC, NBC,CBS and Fox. In any event, I called Sony support about this. I wasted two hours of time (ID 092289342) complaining about the captioning. They had me try to do silly resets and the like and it was all a waste of time. (They had to follow a protocol even if it was worthless). They could just not get it through their heads that the problem is a basic electronics design flaw not a problem with the settings. I will go ahead and file a complaint with the FCC and they will again do nothing. So, I no longer recommend Sony or any other TV manufacturer to any of my hearing impaired associates. And please, please do not give manufacturers any pats on the back for putting in customization of captions. Sure, those customizations can be beneficial but if the captioning is so hard to read, what good is it? If anybody bothers to contact me, there used to be examples of good captioning on YouTube versus the bad disappear/reappear captioning that everyone has embraced for "live" captioning. Well, maybe I should praise Sony for being the last tv manufacturer that went to the dark side. But, I got angry trying to adjust to this disappear/reappear situation that I simply returned your set to Best Buy

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony 75

75" class (74.5" diag) 03 February 2024 by Lankyking1070 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got a super deal on a private sale brand new in box and love the compatibility with my new sonos sound system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 02 February 2024 by DSRacer (United Kingdom)

Bought this 10 days ago and really pleased with it. The screen is great and really good for PS5. The fact that it is a Sony means it interacts with the PS5 really well. Gives you a great picture.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

55" Sony

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 February 2024 by Aflo064 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this television about a month ago. Crystal clear picture and perfect for the bedroom location I have it in. I would highly recommend to anyone, quality product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV (problem remote)

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 February 2024 by CurlyDawg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The user interface, display, audio are all excellent (as usual with Sony products). However the remote control Enter button is too small for many male thumbs (constantly invoking movement keys instead of Select/Enter). Not a deal breaker, but a bigger circle for the Select button would make it easier to use for big-handed Americans. I purchased the remote that lights up when you pick it up & I love this feature but again Select button is too small.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best picture quality out there!

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 January 2024 by Snugz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best TV picture quality I have ever seen! It's almost like watching it in 3D!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 January 2024 by dannyc50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy I purchased this television because it has great features!!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 January 2024 by CLittle (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We’re enjoying our new TV, the picture quality is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 25 January 2024 by dkhill (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I do love this picture perfect t.v. with one exception...I am having a horrible time trying to work it!! I am not tech savvy as I am quite old. I do not think that the remote is user friendly. I do not care for having to put numbers on the screen to go to a numbered channel. Perhaps I should have bought a user friendly t.v., but how did I know?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 January 2024 by Belew (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the this Sony product because it has more features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My first big TV!

75" class (74.5" diag) 24 January 2024 by Oos6 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with my first Smart TV. Love the size and quality. I’m not used to Google so I’m still learning how to use it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony 55” television

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 January 2024 by S Sm (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this television about one month ago. Great picture. We are really happy with our purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to setup, easy to use.

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 January 2024 by Mike 76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have several Sony products. Happy with all of them.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 January 2024 by Shrine (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had for about a month and couldn’t be happier. Easy setup, great picture and fit perfectly in our room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All round great tv.

164 cm (65") 22 January 2024 by Tomgolf (United Kingdom)

Bought this Sony 65inch 4K tv January 2024 this is my 4th Sony tv over the years. It was easy to set up and I would recommend this tv.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Failed after two weeks.

164 cm (65") 22 January 2024 by Nothing disclosed (United Kingdom)

Television failed after two weeks. Simply died unexpectedly one evening and could not be restarted or 'resuscitated'.

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 January 2024 by Fireballxl70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Outstanding picture and the colors are so bright and clear. I'am so happy with my sony smart tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my Sony, 65 inch

65" class (64.5" diag) 21 January 2024 by sweet dreams (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve always had good luck with Sony. I got it for a remarkable price and I bought the sound bar with it. It is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok but a bit difficult to navigate

108 cm (43”) 21 January 2024 by Love 72 (United Kingdom)

Good service all around . No problems with delivery and well packaged

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 21 January 2024 by Gonzie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have enjoyed this tv now for about a month. It's as advertised. Great picture and settings. Can't say enough good things about it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazon

50" class (49.5" diag) 20 January 2024 by Captain Dave (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazon prime will not work on this TV. I currently have to use my PS5 to use amazon prime. When you contact support they say it’s prime’s fault and prime says it’s the tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Love it!

55" class (54.6" diag) 20 January 2024 by Loriann (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, but the sound is a little tinny. Other than that, no complaints!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

189 cm (75”) 19 January 2024 by Margaret b (United Kingdom)

I've had Sony products most of my life.i have had 2 75 in TV since 2016. The quality of the product is simply great.great colours and features.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and great price.

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 January 2024 by Miken69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV almost a month ago and it was easy to set up and the picture quality is amazing. The only thing is I wish they would have included a hdmi cable to connect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

x8k

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 January 2024 by LuckyBoy12 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

as usual Sony does not disappoint. we now have 4 sony tv's, all with the new atsc 3.0 tuner. with that or without it the picture cannot be any better, and that is just with an antenna, good work Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New Sony Bravia TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 January 2024 by Duey L (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Another addition to our Sony Bravia family & reaffirms once again why we're so loyal! Love the new tech, features & how easy it syncs up w/everything:) Great pic clarity, loving it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The voice is out of sync with the picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 16 January 2024 by TLT2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The voice is out of sync with the picture. We have contacted Sony at least four times and they do the same thing over and over. We have done a factory reset at least three times, but the problem is still not resolved.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Happy with New TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 January 2024 by SSSRMS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall Happy with the TV with the price, color & size, just not a fan of the factory remote control -- feels cheep & limited with actual function controls, they want you to use everything onscreen.... in my opinion its just not a user friendly control and I still have to use the cable remote on-top of the Sony tv remote. Now I have to look into & spend money on a Universal Remote that works everything

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great bang for the bucks!

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 January 2024 by ArnJ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been watching it for four plus months totally happy! Great picture and refresh rate. Good for old black and white and new movies, great for sports even auto racing. Streaming no problems. For $800 great television! Not quite as good of picture as $5000 oled in living room but for $800 can't beat it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy operation

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 January 2024 by Rc2023 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a gift for Christmas. Easy to operate and set up. Great picture and features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture. The ease of set up was astonishing

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 January 2024 by Toddjoker1969 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had it for 2 months and love it. The picture is really crisp and clean.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great view!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 January 2024 by Jaime1357 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

That is a really good TV !! My family enjoy viewing movies in this tv !! Imagen and sound are great !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything I expected from Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 January 2024 by Thelma Lou (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV was, like I said, everything I expected from Sony, and more. It was a breeze hooking up. It literally self hooked to my other equipment and I was so happy with this feature since that part is what I dread most every time I buy new equipment. The TV picture is fantastic also, the TV is easy to use. What else can I say. So far, I’m a happy camper, love the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Too complicated

108 cm (43”) 12 January 2024 by Mrs Tpot (United Kingdom)

Wanted bigger tv Bought this 8 months ago. Hard to work out how to just watch tv not Netflix, Prime etc etc. screen goes blank for no reason, then comes back on displaying all streaming channels. Tried Reset but same thing happens

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 12 January 2024 by RudyFH (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture and easy to use remote and settings.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 January 2024 by Glo1955 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought during Black Friday truly enjoying it great quality!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor audio

85" class (84.6" diag) 10 January 2024 by Sonyaudiosucks (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is big has nice picture but the audio is terrible.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice features.

85" class (84.6" diag) 10 January 2024 by Timmy123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about a month ago, great picture and sound. Easy to use features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and not to bad picture.

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 January 2024 by Bezobbie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with purchase. Tv is okay but not an oled Thanks

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 January 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great color, great contrast could not ask for better viewing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

You can’t beat a Sony TV!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 09 January 2024 by AricAli (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last year and have nothing but great things to say about it. Phenomenal! Sony is the best television manufacturer hands down!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 January 2024 by barryks (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied with my purchase of my Sony TV, picture perfect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 January 2024 by Nickname already already (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very very disappointed in this new state of art television that I am unable to listen to a program via Bluetooth with my Bluetooth capable hearing aids while others listen via surround sound. The whole reason a purchased it was the hopes of being able to do so . Very disappointing!!!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Vibrant colors

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 January 2024 by Percy02 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've only had the Sony for a few weeks but love it. The 4K colors are remarkable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Above average speakers. Beats Samsung for sure. Ne

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 January 2024 by Joeymags (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for bedroom, 55’ works great. Good bright colors

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV and excellent value

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 January 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had the tv about a month. It was easy to set up, although I am still learning all the features of the smart tv. I am excited that it works seamlessly with the dvd player and receiver, something that my last (other brand) did not. I am very happy with this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV but

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 January 2024 by Captain Baboo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice TV, bit the remote is not good. It is small, buttons are too small and arranged in a confusing pattern.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Love This TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 January 2024 by Msmv4916 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV as an early Christmas present to myself. I have to say I love my new TV. The picture quality is good, the sound is excellent. This is nothing I don't love about this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Picture and Sound for a Reasonable Cost

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 January 2024 by Larry50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this 65” class Sony to replace a 47” LG. It does everything we need from a TV and does it well. And the built-in speakers are quite good for a flat-screen TV. Very satisfied so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 02 January 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality, design, Google ready. Don’t need Firestick

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV OK

139 cm (55") 02 January 2024 by Silviu O (United Kingdom)

The TV is ok, it looks very good, but it still has software problems. When I turn it on, it does not recognize the saved TV channels only if I go forward on the program grid. Even if I select another TV channel from the grid, it doesn't pick up the first selection. I have to do the operation twice. Then the TV works fine. He also has problems selecting subtitles from one of the remote controls

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony tv 55”

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 January 2024 by Smittysmut (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my new Sony tv and Sony soundbar and Sony PlayStation 5 ❤️❤️❤️

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent!

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 January 2024 by Wapiti4 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it 2 months ago and am very pleased! I would highly recommend it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 31 December 2023 by Chilolela (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought monts ago and so happy I recommended to my friends

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0