645

4.5 based on 645 customer reviews

465
109
38
10
23
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice!

WIC200/B 25 November 2020 by M2015 (USA)

I've never been disappointed with Sony products and these ear buds certainly don't disappoint. These Sony wireless in-ear headphones are so sleek. I love wireless too, no weird wire to keep untangled. The added magnetic ear pieces are awesome as well. They keep the headphones nice and neat and make it easier to store them when I'm not using them. They come with a USB charger cord and also 3 different sizes of ear pads (or at least that's what I call them). They also keep charge for a lengthy amount of time which is great for hikes or long plane rides!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, not for calls

WI-C200 02 October 2020 by asf53 (USA)

I bought these about a month ago in an airport. They worked perfectly for listening to music/movies and blocked out sound pretty well. When I used them on my first call it was actually unbearable. They call it the "sidetone" function which you can't disable. Not only can you hear your own voice, but you can hear every step you take, it's so creepy and distracting. Didn't even consider this type of product problem before experiencing it first hand

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

645 Customer Reviews

0

Love them!

WIC200/B 30 November 2021 by Jcarter8214 (USA)

I'm so glad I got my WI-C200 Wireless in-ear headphones. I use them while working they stay perfectly in place. The sound that comes out of them is impeccable. I can put one in and leave one out and they don't move at all. I definitely recommend these headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great pair of headphones

WIC200/B 29 November 2021 by nataliea144 (USA)

This ear buds are a great pair of headphones. I love the fact they go around your neck and last such a long time on one single charge. They are also easily to setup and combine to your phone. Totally would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless headphones

WIC200/B 28 November 2021 by Aduke (USA)

I like the sound quality of my wireless Sony headphones. It is never fuzzy and is clear. They headphones stay charged all day so I won't have to carry around the charger. They are great quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Highly effective and comfortable

WIC200/B 28 November 2021 by DJTC (USA)

These Sony Wireless headphones are perfect for all the go or just around the house. Great as a gift or just to keep for yourself sound quality is awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIC200/B 27 November 2021 by texasbob (USA)

I was actually pleasantly surprised with the quality of sound produced by these headphones! Rich bass and clear highs. The fit was not uncomfortable, and the battery life is really impressive where one charge will get you through multiple days of simple use. Great pair of earbuds!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good to listen to music

WI-C200 25 November 2021 by Adam71h (United Kingdom)

It's been really good until recently, I can't able to charge it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice

WIC200/B 23 November 2021 by Jcs88 (USA)

Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones work great. I like that they are comfortable in my ears and they stay in good. The battery life lasts long periods of time. The sound is very clear and crisp. The quality is great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great little headphones with big sound

WIC200/B 22 November 2021 by Silentkas (USA)

These little headphones pack quite the sound punch. I guess the new trend with today's youth is wireless earbuds so these were a hit with my teenager (who "borrowed" them haha) They have fantastic sound, are durable and comfortable to wear. Would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound.

WIC200/B 20 November 2021 by Susie190 (USA)

These headphones have great sound quality and are just as comfortable as any of the other one side used. Unfortunately I just don't find any of them comfortable. I'm always on the lookout for a pair of earbuds that don't actually feel bad in my ear so I've tried quite a few. I can never seem to wear them more than 15 minutes without my ears hurting. Which doesn't really do well for a listening to audiobooks and podcasts. But that is my issue not these headphones fault.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 20 November 2021 by JennJenn (USA)

I have never owned wireless in ear headphones before now, and I think these are great! They are very easy to use. I charged them per the included instructions. Connecting them to my phone was easy. They are comfortable in my ears. The sound quality is excellent! I’m going to be using these for a long time!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Almost too good

WIC200/B 19 November 2021 by Brtomey22 (USA)

My son uses these for school as well as for leisure. They work so well that he definitely can not hear me when he has them in.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Their ok

WIC200/B 17 November 2021 by Destiney924 (USA)

These have a great sound quality but they don't like staying on well when moving a around a lot my hubby likes them still

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great earbuds

WIC200/B 17 November 2021 by xleebeanx (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 ear buds are great for inexpensive ear buds. The sound quality is perfect. They are easy to use and more importantly they were so easy to set up and pair with my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth headphones

WIC200/B 17 November 2021 by Goblue327 (USA)

I was looking for a new pair of headphones for the gym and these Sony ones work great. I like to watch movies while going cardio and these were perfect for that: the sound quality was great easy to pair with my phone. They were loud enough but not too loud. I highly recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

WIC200/B 16 November 2021 by mayingtown (USA)

They are fantastic sound the wires are not cumbersome and seem sturdy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

WIC200/B 16 November 2021 by St3phi3w3phi3 (USA)

I have been using the WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones for a little while now when going for walks and working out. These are just what I needed. They stay in place and connect easily to my devices for easy listening without being tied up.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound!

WIC200/B 16 November 2021 by Mpendergast (USA)

My husband has developed a new love for biking and has spent quite a lot of money on his new road bike. He was using headphones with cords and we knew that just wasn’t conducive. He loves these Sony wireless headphones! They have great sound quality and they are very easy to pair. They are extremely comfortable!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great product

WIC200/B 15 November 2021 by glnnmp (USA)

I received the Sony WI-C200 wireless in-ear headphones from tryit sampling for my honest review. The earbuds are magnetic and this makes them easy to carry and store. Superb clarity. They have a 15 hour battery life and recharge quickly in minutes which is awesome. The earphones are super light in weight so they are perfect for gym days. I like that they are assistant friendly and allow for hands free calling. They fit perfectly around my neck. Satisfied customer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

simple design

WIC200/B 15 November 2021 by lissie400 (USA)

These earphones are easy to wear and are comfortable. I liked the sound and found that they were easy to use. I use them daily at work. It doesn't take up any space in my purse.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

WIC200/B 14 November 2021 by John V (USA)

I was looking for some wireless earbuds and came across these. They were very easy to set up and pair. They’re pretty comfortable to wear and the sound is very good. Would purchase again.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good for the price

WIC200/B 14 November 2021 by linzers628 (USA)

I feel like these wireless in-ear headphones are a good for the price. They had decent quality and were what I would expect for the cost, nothing spectacular but work good for what I needed them for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great to use while laying down

WIC200/B 14 November 2021 by Ravrich (USA)

These headphones are exactly what I needed. They fit snugly in my ear and I don't feel them at all when I lie on my side or when I prop my head up on my arm when sleeping on my stomach. I usually use them at night to listen to music, podcasts, YouTube, etc, but the battery life is huge.I’ve worn them all night with videos running and they last without an issue. The ear buds are pretty small, so comfortable for side sleepers and could be good for smaller ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very good!

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by gchelsea34 (USA)

These are on the go style earbuds. They sound rather balanced with a little bit of punch. Flat-sounding is good because it allows your device's custom EQ to accurately have an impact on the sound. I have tiny ear canals and haven't used earbuds in years for that reason. These come with several different sizes of bud tips(?) and the smallest size worked perfectly for me. The silicone material is crazy soft, so it doesn't hurt my ears, but still stays put. All in all, I couldn't find another set for about 20 bucks with these features, and from a reputable brand in mainstream consumer audio, so I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by Schojanclan (USA)

I was very impressed by the sound quality. Very crisp clean sound. Easy connect and easy to adjust volume. Great for runners! Never lose an earbud as they are connected to one another.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Really nice ear buds

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by Adrian39 (USA)

I received these ear buds a month ago. These headphones are good quality headphones which I’m very impressed about. They are very comfortable in my without any problems at all. They are very easy to use at the gym with lot of card hanging everywhere. The battery life last awhile more than 6 hours so far. It also have mic where you can talk when someone calls in. The calls are very clear everyone can hear me without a lot of background noise. It came with different sizes ear Cushing that best fit your ear which is a big plus for me. The ear buds were very easy to connect to the Bluetooth very easily.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear Sound

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by LTB1 (USA)

Sony has always been of my favorite brands over the years. Their bluetooth wireless headset did not dissapoint. They have a clear sound and fit like a glove. Connect to the hands free calling when taking a walk or at the gym. Good connection all around

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these.

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Aseverin (USA)

These headphones work amazing. They stay in your ear and has great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sound great

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Hawkinsa (USA)

I work in a busy doctors office and during my lunch I like to go for a walk. And I’m always talking to my husband or friends and these are so easy to use and the sound quality is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love them

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Kmassa23 (USA)

I absolutely love these Sony WI-C200 wireless headphones. The sound comes out perfectly. I love how long they last and they charge up pretty fast. I like the style of them they aren’t bulky like some. They are super easy to use and was easy to hook up to my phone. I do recommend these! The price is very reasonable as well!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear sound

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by behng (USA)

I am very impressed with the quality of the sound coming out of these headphones. They fit in my ear very nicely and the snugness adds to the quality of sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Daninj (USA)

These have great sound and fit really well. Very little background noise and they don’t fall out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality!

WIC200/B 10 November 2021  (USA)

I'm dating myself here but I've been a huge fan of Sony since the Walkman and VHS days. I know whenever I buy something from Sony that I'm getting a quality product and these headphones are no exception. They have excellent low, mid and high range sound quality. They also have little, built-in, weights which keeps them from slipping off your neck. This makes them great for running, working out and biking. Another great feature is that a voice tells you how much battery life they have as soon as you turn them on. They're super easy to operate and to pair with your devices. I was even able to pair them with my metal detector! I could be happier with these headphones and highly recommend them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent wireless headphones

WIC200/B 10 November 2021 by 76jaygard (USA)

I am very pleased and really happy with these wireless earbuds. They are very easy to use and the sound is excellent. I find they are very comfortable in the ear once I found the right size, this set comes with three different sizes to fit different ears. There is a voice assistant which is very handy with the use of these particular headphones. USB charging takes about three hours to fully charge and a charge will last up to fifteen hours.I also really love that you can use these for hands free calling, which is a must in so many situations. Another great feature is that the earbuds themselves are magnetic, so when they aren't in your ear you can connect the two to stay around your neck

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Earphones!!!

WIC200/B 10 November 2021 by RWalther (USA)

These Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are great sounding and lightweight just perfect for all day use!!!! He's a really great earphones that come with the recharging cable charged up nice and quick for USB C!!! The your phones are very comfortable perfect for long term use!!!! I highly recommend purchasing this product!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones by Sony

WIC200/B 10 November 2021 by Cmflo17 (USA)

These wireless in ear headphones are a pretty good quality in sound and ease of set up. You can make calls and listen to music or any audio. The sound is clear although I wish it had a bit more bass to it. Setup and instructions are really well given so it's not hard at all. I also like the length of the cord too that it is long and not short. .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love These!

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by JohnnyP (USA)

I'm not a huge fan of ear buds but wanted a pair for work so I could listen to music I enjoy instead of what my work plays. These fit comfortably in my ears and don't bother me at all. The sound quality is good enough for what I was after for my music. The sound is clear and not muffled. I was amazed at the battery life on these! I get about 3 days of work which is roughly around 7 hours a day. Definitely pleased with this Sony item!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect

WIC200/B 09 November 2021  (USA)

I got these for my daughter for school. They are perfect. The sound is good and noise isolation is great. The battery last her usually 2 days

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sound great

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by Tajjie (USA)

I really like these wireless in-ear headphones. They are super easy to connect to your Bluetooth. I really like how they feel in my ears, they don't hurt at all no matter how long you have them in. The sound is excellent and all your controls are easy to find.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect sound

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by LillyNMe (USA)

These wireless in ear headphones having amazing sound. They also fit comfortably

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfortable and Good Sound

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by NolaDude27 (USA)

Happy with sound quality. Good fit in-ear while working out. Battery has been better than expected. Easy to sync with phone. Durable and feel sturdy.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

COMFORTABLE!

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by Romie3 (USA)

These wireless in-ear headphones are amazingly comfortable! They have great sound and there is no static like some other brands I have tried! I also love the fact that for whatever reason the cords do not seem to get all twisted and tangled like some of the other brands.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to wear!

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by Brandijane44 (USA)

Headphones are easy to charge, pair, and use. Good sound quality. Comfortable in the ears. The cord between the earbuds seems a bit long, but doesn’t change my decision to wear them. Great for meetings or long conversations. They allow me to do something other than hold my phone while taking. Highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works so well!

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by SKW2000 (USA)

I’ve used many different brands of headphones because of my work and I can put the SONY WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones at the top of the list. Whether it’s making a phone call or listening to music the sound is great and clear. The headphones are a perfect fit for me and impeccable quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by Mommyof4in2 (USA)

These WI-C200 wireless in ear headphones have really good sound quality and are comfortable for longer listening

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by cturn (USA)

These are great headphones. My 12 year old daughter really likes them. She says they fit comfortably and stay in place. The battery lasts a really long time even with lots of use. They sound good and also block out other sounds. They are easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great clear sound

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by Marcq (USA)

Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones Is easy to use and has a great sound. It comes out very clear every time. I am very content with this item.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Music to my ears

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by fdlseeker (USA)

I love the WI-C200 wireless earbuds. They feel great and the sound is very good too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony wireless headphones

WIC200/B 09 November 2021 by Jess2274 (USA)

These are overall pretty great. They fit perfectly in my ears without falling out and are comfortable. Ears do not start to hurt or get red after using. The sound is epic and I love how I can control from phone as well as the headphones. Good quality by a brand I trust and always use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 08 November 2021 by CEC1920 (USA)

I was pleasantly surprised when this set of ear busses were easily paired to my work laptop (HP). I spend a lot of time on video conference so having s reliable pair of wireless earbuds is very helpful. They are very easy to charge, they maintain their charge for a long time AND as soon as you turn them on it tells you how much battery you have remaining. Again very useful and good sound quality!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfortable and great sound!

WIC200/B 08 November 2021 by Momof3NJ (USA)

I actually switched to these to use for my outdoor runs! They fit into my ear comfortably and the sound is nice and crisp and clear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great soud quality

WIC200/B 08 November 2021 by pvaz104 (USA)

These are super nice headphones. I had no problem at all pairing them. The sound is crystal clear with no break-ups. They are quite comfortable in the ear, but they did start to bother me a little bit after using them too long.    The battery life is great. Much longer than my older headphones, which was about 12 hours. A nice added touch is that they are magnetic, so they stay together when not in use.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound

WIC200/B 08 November 2021 by Michelle T (USA)

These wireless in ear headphones are so light weight and comfortable! The sound is phenomenal! I am a fitness walker and these were just what I needed to get my groove on while walking every day!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice headphones!

WIC200/B 08 November 2021 by 3girls1guy (USA)

I like these headphones they work great and I like to carry them with me .They are small and not bulky and have good sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 08 November 2021 by Joana951 (USA)

The sound quality is clear and crisp without any cracking of the beat or vocals at the highest volume setting. Most of the outside surroundings sounds gets blocked when volume is at mid and highest level even tho these are not noise cancelation ear buds. Battery life is excellent and last for the majority of the day, that depends on volume settings. Best to have both buds in our at least one over one of the ears to keep it from moving around due to the blocks for the controls being a bit heavy on the thin wire holding the buds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Noise Canceling & Bluetooth

WIC200/B 08 November 2021 by summytime1 (USA)

I think these In-ear headphones are great! They feature bluetooth,noise canceling and built in microphone. They are not cordless, but have a sleek design that allows the cord to sit at the back of your neck so you don't have to worry about long cords getting tangled up. They are rechargeable and come with a very long battery life of 15 hours. Very easy to connect to any device. The audio sounds great!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work great!

WIC200/B 07 November 2021 by SH96 (USA)

These headphones are great. They are lightweight and flexible yet well made. They fit perfectly into my ears and I can't even tell I am wearing them. They are that comfortable and they don't get awkward or some out when I lay my head back or down either. They produce crisp great sound quality and block out noises on the outside. The volume control and battery life is great too. I was impressed with them.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound quality and battery life

WIC200/B 07 November 2021 by Priya (USA)

Went for running other day and used this. It fits so well and doesn’t come out and like the max sound it is adequate in noisy place. It also has a additional battery which gives it extra music runtime. I came with additional bud for all ear size which is very nice although default one is good fit for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great quality

WIC200/B 06 November 2021 by phoenixsun (USA)

I'm very impressed with these Sony wireless in ear headphones. They are affordable, high quality and great sound. Like with other Sony products that I've come to love, these headphones were made durable and with the customer in mind. I love the matte black design that is understated without being plain. The sound quality is exceptional and I like that it has a built in mic as well. It was easy to connect via bluetooth and I was able to get it working within seconds. It connected to my Android phone quickly and I never experienced any drops in connection. The 2 earpieces are connected to each other via a thin wire that you can tuck behind you, which is actually nice because if one earpiece falls out, the other is still attached so you don't have to worry about losing it. It is ergonomic and fits in your ear without causing any issues. I would highly recommend this wireless in ear headphones to anyone looking for an affordable, but still high quality earphone not willing to compromise on functionality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Value

WIC200/B 06 November 2021 by Javert2000 (USA)

Easy to pair. Sound quality is decent. I like the magnetic feature so they don't fall from around my neck as easily as other earbuds. The ear pieces are comfortable in my ears.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

The work good

WIC200/B 06 November 2021 by Vivi814 (USA)

These headphones are amazing for the price as well they are buletooth and they are really comfortable in your ears to they can be loud when u want and talk to who ever u want to with them as well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work Well for Adult

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by eKid (USA)

Got these thinking my teen would like them but she likes over the ear headphones so DH (42yo) decided he'd keep them and loves them. He uses them while at his laptop for work. They're easy to connect, stay in place, and sound quality is good. He thinks the teen is nuts. :P

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality is in the name

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by AliRaza (USA)

Sony is an amazing company, the quality of the headset is super, the earbuds are comfortable the seal for noise cancellation is high class. I just love it and they don’t fall off while working out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear sound

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by Kenya72 (USA)

I found it easy to pair these headphones with both my IPhone and my iPad. The sound comes through clear and the background noise in minimal. It’s easy to turn the sound up or down with your finger on the side of the earpiece. They stay in my ears good without ever falling out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

work well

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by Natalieeeee (USA)

These are much easier to connect via bluetooth than other wireless headphones I've used. They stay in my ears well, the only thing is that the little packs on the side with the volume buttons and mic make it a little heavy so if you're jogging or something they could get pulled out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound! Battery lasts long.

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by Gabz123 (USA)

When I got these Sony headphones I was a bit sceptical. Can they really be better then the ones I use and love? A week after using these my old ones went into the trash. These are one of the best headphones I have owned. These Sony headphones are lightweight and very comfortable in the ears. I have worked out and jogged with them in without falling out. They are wireless and connect to your devices easily via Bluetooth The sound is crisp and clear. They charge pretty fast in my opinion. The charge lasts me all day. They feature an on and off switch as well as volume control. The only thing I wish is that I tried them sooner. You should give these a try. I’m sure you will like them as much as I do!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by Tyler (USA)

These are great headphones. They have amazing sound and really good battery life. I would hands down recommend these headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by Salomon11 (USA)

I got these headphones a few weeks ago so I could watch my phone while my husband sleeps. They work really well. You don’t hear the sound a outside of when they are not in your ears. They have very good sound. The seem to stay charged for long periods of time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear audio

WIC200/B 05 November 2021 by Lojax2013 (USA)

Crystal clear audio, very comfortable ear buds that stays in my ear without falling out. I do like that these earbuds are corded simply because it is easier to keep track of them when they are attached together on the same cable. Audio is clear and works great and easily with my smartphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice Product

WIC200/B 04 November 2021 by Schuman (USA)

Nice product as it is simple to use, good quality and works as designed…. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is after a short tome the bothered my ears. Then sound from them is excellent and I love the length of cord. Good product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0