83

3.1 based on 83 customer reviews

23
16
10
14
20
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26 January 2021 by ellafalen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

83 Customer Reviews

0

Not worth of money

WI-C310/BZ E 02 October 2021 by Kazx (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed with the quality of sound. Wearing feeling is also not good.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Ok...

WI-C310 20 August 2021 by Bri21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound and features are quite good but the sound cuts out frequently as I several time a day which interferes with calls and streaming etc. The troubleshooting options are either inappropriate or irrelevant ie nothing on any of the devices refers to SBC so it's been a little pricey for what I'm getting.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Good Sound effects

WI-C310/LZ E 28 July 2021 by Elavarasu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I m enjoying superb sound quality. I love sony products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Cheap

WI-C310/BC E 12 July 2021 by V8888 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it only because it was cheap. The design was acceptable but rough finish.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

My Review for WI-C310 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WI-C310/LC E 17 June 2021 by JTC310 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice blue colour, ease of use, good sound quality and clarity. Only complaint is the length is slightly long for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Dissatisfied

WIC310/W 23 May 2021 by Deb in Wisconsin (USA)

I bought these ear buds in March 2021. Used them for one month and the sound went out on the right ear buds. I still use them because I still get sound on the right bud, however it's very annoying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1