11

4.6 based on 11 customer reviews

7
4
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Sony 32” HDR Google tv

32" class (31.5" diag) 23 November 2022 by Kskap (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our very first smart tv. A big leap for these 75+ old viewers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice Tv

80 cm (32") 14 November 2022 by Brazil 07 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Affordble price compare to other brand for dynamic colour Will always buy sony tv infure easy usage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great screen features

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 October 2022 by ShaGala (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony has been my brand for over 30 years, never disappointed!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 October 2022 by doty1933 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy with this new Sony 32" Google TV. Fits nicely in to the location we require. Clear video, ok audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Take over of your electronics

32" class (31.5" diag) 15 September 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

You must download The google app, Once you do that googles try to take over your electronics, very difficult to use with wiFi, so I hooked up Netflix and deleted the app, now I’m happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great features

32" class (31.5" diag) 28 August 2022 by bennyo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture display clear

80 cm (32") 27 July 2022 by Murp (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

User friendly and sharp picture quality, a few extra apps avalible

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice TV

80 cm (32") 13 June 2022 by HAung (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall features is great. I will recommend this TV

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great Smart TV

80 cm (32") 11 June 2022 by Pacoco (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Smart TV, good colour, good sound and good looking too.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

Impressive innovation

80 cm (32") 11 June 2022 by GeriJeroGeraJo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago, and has been my companion in the evenings almost everyday since

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

Natural colours

80 cm (32") 10 June 2022 by bluefrog (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1) Happy to own my first Sony TV. 2) Friendly user, everyone can use it. 3) Instructions are easy to understand and follow.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

2