1806

4.5 based on 1,806 customer reviews

1244
320
130
44
68
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing product

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2020 by EH200 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the 1st time I own an Android TV (android box owner :P). Honestly say, both are android, never can be compared. Voice control, instant reactions, smoothness of app performance.. every single morning I start my tv, I am still “wow” P.s So regret I owned a none 4K PS4 :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

1,812 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Smart TV

XBR43X800H 12 April 2021 by Gerry E (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My X800H was a Christmas present that I paired with a Denon AVR system. They did not disappoint.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

perfect tv

KD-55XH8096 11 April 2021 by p wr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

excellent tv really happy with picture and very easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

KD-49XH8096 11 April 2021 by Warrantman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unpacked easy to fit legs and set up. Great reception.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV Viewing Experience!

XBR85X800H 10 April 2021 by Gulliveron21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The difference between this 85” Sony and my previous 70” (Other Major Brand) is simply unbelievable.) The wall has become a TV! Even in this huge 20’ x 25’ family room, the sound is loud and clear and the picture is crisp, colorful and vibrant! I can actually read movie credits as far away as 25’!. Remote control commands are instant when initiated. So glad I decided to spend a little more, and return to the incredible quality of Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice size, great picture!

XBR75X800H 10 April 2021 by EddyJ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is a lot to like about this tv. The size, the clarity, it is easy to connect to the Internet and the overall capabilities. There are two issues I did not expect: 1. The documentation says you can connect Bluetooth devices, but there are few Bluetooth devices that can actually connect to the tv. 2. Every once in a while I have to restart the tv because the apps get hung. If it weren't for these two things, I would rate five stars. Other than these two issue, I really like the tv and would recommend it to anyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Buy

XBR55X800H 10 April 2021 by Peaches0509 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with purchase. Reasonable priced. Easy to navigate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressed!

KD-55XH8096 09 April 2021 by Andrew1001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just buy the TV! Also, the sound on other reviews that people have complained about - ignore. The sound is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome features

KD-75XH8096 09 April 2021 by Sleekyknight (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this phone few weeks ago and I've absolutely enjoyed it, the sound is phenomenal and the picture quality is unreal

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

just great

KD-85XH8096 09 April 2021 by jats (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

fantastic good quality sound and picture no need for sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

IT'S SO CRISP

KD-43XH8096 09 April 2021 by Leoovd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

awesome tv, goes well with my ps5. It's a must buy for 4k tv's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worst TV ever

XBR65X800H 08 April 2021 by DanFar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is completely screwed up. Speakers sound like they’re blown. Even worse is the lag in the video. Can’t even watch football because you can’t see the ball. The TV we replaced was a smaller Samsung and it worked perfectly. We just wanted a larger unit. We’ve had it less than a year and we’re already thinking about throwing it away.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great video and audio quality!

KD-55XH8096 08 April 2021 by FrankG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago and mainly use it to stream video content from my laptop and run Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality an sound

X805H Series 08 April 2021 by Alfredia (USA)

I have brought 2 Sony tv’s, I love Sony tv’s, this one is no different...the set up easy, the picture quality is good as well as sound if you want a theater sound you can add to it but other than that it’s good...The tv has a lot of good Apps to work with....My issue is everything I use it don’t work with...for example I am an Apple fan it doesn’t allow my AirPods to connect to Bluetooth, I am with Xfinity, it doesn’t allow Xfinity app to stream from, I have So Player App it doesn’t allow me to stream So Player....I guess what I am saying is I bought a Android Smart Sony Tv an it doesn’t benefit me I still need to use the firestick so I could have purchased Sony Tv without the Smart part an it would have been cheaper....Now Sony is suppose to be top notch but some or the other Tv’s work with my stuff an they are wayyyy cheaper....I am just saying....The tv itself is great but when you decide to upgrade to a smart tv, you expect it to benefit you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just one disappointment

KD-43XH8096 08 April 2021 by ACWIT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have found where everything is and now easy to operate. However, one can not record a programme whilst watching a different channel- they didn’t tell you that when you bought it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Broken after a month

KD-49XH8096 08 April 2021 by Mary19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love picture quality! But apps don´t work properly, can´t use menu, it's also making a weird sound when trying to move in the menu. Taking it to repair this week:( It is an android tv, was very comfortable to use different features - Netflix, Youtube etc was very happy with my tv but it only lasted a month. Restart hasn't helped, restoring factory settings only made things worse. Maybe it was one bad product but this is what I got.

0

0

0

Outstanding TV

XBR75X800H 07 April 2021 by Jones23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this Tv and I like it a lot . Great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Jumping into 4k

XBR49X800H 07 April 2021 by Biohazard82 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for a month now and so far I’m greatly satisfied with it. -Amazing Picture quality. -Great amount of Smart TV apps that run smoothly over WiFi. -4 Ethernet ports is a plus for my gaming consoles and Roku

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KD-49XH8096 07 April 2021 by Gary Maule (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace another well-known make . I knew i wanted a sony because of the picture quality. So glad I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love it!

XBR55X800H 07 April 2021 by Bluescorpio (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love everything about this tv! Definitely worth the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clear and sharp picture

XBR49X800H 06 April 2021 by BM4622 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a very good purchase. The picture clarity in 4K is very cool! The features and options, from Sony, that came with my purchase are very helpful, fun, entaining and qppreciated!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use kids set it up

KD-75XH8096 06 April 2021 by Sammy fully loaded (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

About 2 months old now everything ok so far looks good on wall, bought new hdmi cable makes big difference to ultra HD

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not enough justice to the price paid and Sony name

139 cm (55") 06 April 2021 by Ba67 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a replacement for my Samsung LED TV, I already have a Sony which is 5+ years and that was the reason I went for sony. While the picture quality and colour is very good, lack of backlight adjustment makes it very bright and hurting the eye. If you adjust using feature like darklevel, gamma then the dark scenes get very dark. So compromise has to be made. Moreover before I bought, I saw in ratings website that this TV had a native refresh rate of 60hz, but found out that is in the USA and Singapore sets come with 50hzs, very misleading. There is visible amount of motion stutter after trying out various adjustments. The settings for apps installed with the TV has motion rate vailable but for apps installed (like Hotstar) motion rate feature is unavailable. I am not sure if the light sensor works as I dont see any difference in the picture when I switch it on or off. Overall, I am very happy with my Sony TV that is 5+ years old and was happy with the SAMsung TV. This one is ok, but could have been better to justify the brand name and higher price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great

139 cm (55") 06 April 2021 by lim victor (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this in march 2021 is a great product, will recommend to friends.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great pictute

XBR75X800H 06 April 2021 by Nick4aug (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was a forever samsung fan until I bought this 2 months ago. I have been missing out!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WOW!

XBR85X800H 05 April 2021 by Terr65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

85X800H what a great purchase and product! Wasn’t on display! Glad I still went with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonder TV

XBR85X800H 05 April 2021 by Uwood (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great video picture and great sound with easy to use apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing quality

KD-43XH8096 05 April 2021 by J_M56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought direct from Sony Really pleased with service and delivery Amazed at picture quality and apps Bought sound bar which is amazing but not needed with tv sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very sharp picture

XBR43X800H 04 April 2021 by Md Terp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for 3 months. Very sharp picture. Easy set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Trash product

XBR43X800H 04 April 2021 by Jonny914 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Screen only lasted a month before beginning to start fading

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ave good luck with Sony

XBR75X800H 04 April 2021 by Zubby (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My pic isn’t store quality as my Cable streaming is poor

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing experience

KD-75XH8096 04 April 2021 by Phillie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The features are just too amazing and the clarity and sound quality are hmmm .......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-85XH8096 04 April 2021 by Bill12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect sharp screen and end excellent sound. Very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture quality is great

XBR75X800H 04 April 2021 by Roger98 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is great I’m a Samsung man for years but the Sony bravo got me. The speed of tv is very good nice job.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

XBR43X800H 03 April 2021 by Rich55 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after buying a different brand, this tv is exceptional, a great picture at any angle! Good sound , synced up to cable box with no problems. Easy to watch Netflix. Sony makes a great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

XBR43X800H 03 April 2021 by Don882 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is great. It sounds great and all the extra app's that come preloaded are nice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lots of Features

KD-55XH8096 03 April 2021 by Rainhampete (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is Android TV that gets Freeview, YouView, Freesat, and has the ability to also tune in a the whole satellite, for instance I tuned in Astra 28e so that I can get Freeview but also the Astra/SES UHD test broadcasts. Housing Youview hives the ability to go back 7 days to get (via broadband) catch up programmed from BBC, ITV, Cha 4 & 5, and UK TV. It has loads of built in Apps including Netflix, Amazon Prime, Britbox, Rakuten, Disney + and more and as it's an Android TV you can download new apps from the play store. It has built in Chromecast so with the apps you don't need an additional Chromecast or Firestick. It takes a little time to get used to all of the features but i soon got the hang of it. Another plus is that it has 4 HDMI inputs, 1 of them being an ARC input that I have my Panasonic sound system connected to.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Stunning depth to display

KD-55XH8096 03 April 2021 by Loulou222 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

+Brilliant value for money. +Amazing picture. +Brilliant software -its a little bit fatter than I would like so looks better on a cabinet rather than wall mount

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55XH8096 03 April 2021 by Sezra 49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 1 month ago , we are loving the quality of the picture very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So far it's all good

XBR43X800H 03 April 2021 by altarset (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My previous television was a Sony Bravia and I enjoyed everything about it immensely including picture quality, color quality and most of all, the audio was excellent and did not require the purchase of a sound bar or other equipment to enjoy the hearing the audio that was a common component that manufacturers of televisions used to provide in their products without the need for additional equipment. Sony has continued this tradition and, as expected, the audio in their televisions has kept pace with the quality found in the sophisticated sound systems in the audio equipment retail market. I have only had this new one a short time but I'm hoping for the same experience as the first one. I will say that there are too many mandatory online selections and processes required for setting up and using the tv that I wasn't comfortable having to go through and I don't like having to agree to allow a company to have access to my usage and selected options and viewing that I personally do daily with a tv and have already had my viewing interrupted by a mandatory system software update, never happened in first Sony bought but I'm keep an open mind because of the Sony brand....we'll see.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Impress with the Features but Dead Pixels on Scree

KD-75XH8096 02 April 2021 by Mehroz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very pleased to buy this new 75" Android-based TV, it has all the great functions which you would expect and it also works with the Apple AirPlay and HomeKit which is the most amazing thing Sony has ever done. The only worse thing about the screen is, there are a few dead pixels in the middle of the screen, I did get a replacement from the retailer but the new replacement also has the dead pixels. I hope Sony can improve on this and also Apple HomeKit is not working well. It doesn't let you add the TV into the Home app on iPhone 12 Pro Max.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality!!!!

XBR55X800H 01 April 2021 by Dean24 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought it for our newly remodeled home and we are so glad we did!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony xh80

KD-49XH8096 01 April 2021 by Vise1966 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent best TV I will recommend this sony to any one!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

XBR43X800H 31 March 2021 by MTU parent (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m happy so far. Would like a user’s manual (hard copy) to understand all what the tv can do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Incredible picture. Absolutely amazing.

KD-85XH8096 31 March 2021 by Punkle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its the most amazing wonder thing. The picture. The sound. Ease of access. Apps.. Connection.. Intergrated to my theatre sound system, never heard it sound so good. Let alone the size of the thing, great value for money. I absolutely love it. Perfect for gaming. Movies. Sport.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant smart tv

KD-55XH8096 31 March 2021 by K200 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this at Christmas & I’m over the moon with tv & it’s feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4K quality

XBR65X800H 30 March 2021 by Bloodshot (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I can say that I am very satisfied with this tv everything about it is great from 4K UHD to the the stereo sound speakers!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Phenomenal Picuture

KD-65XH8096 30 March 2021 by HuXx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We usually buy Panasonic TV's but were told that they no longer make commercial TV's by the in store rep. I have to say this is my first Sony TV, but it certainly wont be my last.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

KD-49XH8096 29 March 2021 by Red84Devil (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 3rd sony bravia and sony hasn't lost any of its quality built certainly over the last 15 years. I would highly recommend this 4k bravia its very quick at loading features and the picture quality is superb even in HD it looks a better HD with crisp sound. Its the first bravia I've had where the tele comes with a screensaver and have found myself just watching some of the stunning 4k pictures taken from famous landmarks of the world its amazing. Great value for money considering my dad paid an extra £400 for a Samsung same 49" that doesn't have screensaver or Google assist. Google assist is a game changer especially having 2 children they just speak to the remote control say what they want to watch and it will find any TV programme or film. Its a great TV and great value for money 5*

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

XBR65X800H 29 March 2021 by Merryrocks (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a couple months ago. I have been very happy with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value

XBR85X800H 29 March 2021 by Dman1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture and it is easy to operate! Would purchase again!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture

XBR55X800H 29 March 2021 by Wade15 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture seems a bit off. Was hoping for it to be better.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture but can not seem to get teletext .

KD-43XH8096 28 March 2021 by Neil 60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A pity no built in recording still getting used to it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Absolutely wonderful picture

XBR43X800H 28 March 2021 by rono123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is unbelievable. So crystal clear and the colors are phenomenal. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating are two fold: 1) the reloading of each and every application every time I switch from cable TV then to HBO then to Netflix then to ... 2) the remote does not have background lighting. It is rather difficult to see which button is where unless I shine a light on the remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

XBR55X800H 28 March 2021 by Holloween Man (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this about a month ago and we love it. As we have the other ones that we have had.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

really good tv

KD-65XH8096 28 March 2021 by swansea jac (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

happy with the picture quality on this outstanding tv ,good value for money ,purchased a sound bar (sony) which makes this tv sound amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR43X800H 28 March 2021 by Nrustycan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it. Good picture and easy to use. Thinking about getting another one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv. Value for money

139 cm (55") 28 March 2021 by kunalpareek (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV. Value for Money Good features, and screen clarity Sound quality is average

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Replaced my 2k Samsung so much

KD-65XH8096 27 March 2021 by Berniekropp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used to have a Samsung and I hated the smart features I have a few Sony TV's in my house with the android system but had paid a lot for the Samsung thought it would be better just to find out it was slow laggy and would turn of all by itself very annoying so I sold it and bought this tv with great confidence and I was incredibly happy love it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

KD-55XH8096 27 March 2021 by Teapotcharlie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Tv fantastic picture and very easy to use very pleased and would recommend, I feel that Sony are one of the best Tv’s only criticism is it the depth as it does look a bit big off the wall needs to be thinner to butt to the wall better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture but lacking functions

KD-49XH8096 27 March 2021 by Jenny Jam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this KD-49XH8096, 3 weeks ago. 2 major disappointments for me so far. Will not Bluetooth connect to my Bose SoundTouch speaker. I like to use this when watching a show or film with a lot of music content to give better bass and sound. Spoke to Sony on chat and were told it’s not compatible with Bluetooth speakers or headphones. They said the Bluetooth was for keyboard and laptop connections. The web browser already installed on the tv will not play back live streaming football matches from my teams website. Keeps stopping playback and searching so I installed ‘Puffin’ web browser which works fine but you have to pay subscription. My older (cheaper) LG tv in another room, on the same network, plays live streaming content and connects to my Bose with no problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR65X800H 27 March 2021 by Brad P (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 8 months ago. No problems. Works very well on my DTV an internet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Continued quality

KD-49XH8096 27 March 2021 by PeterPan56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased TV to replace a 5yr old similar model that was accidentally knocked over. Better system layout, still works with our Sony soundbar/subwoofer... As always, Sony quality products and £300 cheaper than old TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

yes

XBR49X800H 26 March 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV. It works well and gives great picture with great color.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good tv but has some software flaws

KD-75XH8096 26 March 2021 by Maximumscott (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had my tv about 2 week, brilliant tv and features but my only gripe is that the Internet explorer option I can't change to who I want and I am left with sonys own Web browser which is rubbish by the way, also I have blue tooth mouse which is easier to use than the remote when you use the Internet, thing is when the Bluetooth dongle is in the USB port I can use the mouse but it won't bring up the on screen keyboard when it's in so it's either don't use the mouse and have a keyboard or use the mouse and don't, I never had these problems with my Samsung, you can also access the Playstore but it's very limited to what you can download and many of the app I probly would never use tbh.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and smart colors

189 cm (75”) 26 March 2021 by ManoSingai (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy and amazed with the TV and Sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good, but not stable ?

KD-65XH8096 26 March 2021 by MikeInSwitzerland (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a good quality TV, and I'm loving the Android features. I can actually log into the NordVPN Android app, say that I'm in England, and watch Netflix UK... really cool ! However, even in my first 2 weeks with this TV, a few times, my UPC TV box has had no sound coming from either the TV or soundbar. Unplugging the UPC box and plugging it back in made no difference. Turning the TV off made no difference. But unplugging the TV and plugging it back in DID solve the problem... so there seems to be an annoying bug there. One other thing: I arranged for this to be delivered to my home, I confirmed the delivery date with Die Post and got the confirmation email... they gave me a TEN-HOUR delivery slot (7am-5pm) but even then, they just did not turn up. Despite my delivery date confirmation, Die Post said they weren't sure if I had actually confirmed a date. Dreadful service...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Couldn't Be Happier With This TV

XBR65X800H 26 March 2021 by sd17rules (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this X800H three months ago. We are very pleased with the results. The picture has been great. The audio has been so good that we haven't bothered to connect our sound bar. The pre-installed applications and the ease to install new applications has made it so easy to stream content.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good tv

XBR55X800H 25 March 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the tv. Picture quality is excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and excellent range of applications

KD-49XH8096 25 March 2021 by RicS57 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An unexpected failure forced this online purchase but delighted with the result. Sony have always had a great reputation and I’m hoping we see a better lifespan on this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant overall veiwing

KD-65XH8096 25 March 2021 by Singers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought with the Sony sound bar with integrated sub woofers ,both product brilliant would recommend to anyone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic!

KD-55XH8096 24 March 2021 by Merryfield (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A great TV with great features. The display has wonderful colours like the previous Sony TV I owned, and as usual, enjoying the Android OS for things like YouTube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0