89

4.0 based on 89 customer reviews

36
31
13
3
6
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

sharp pictures with beautiful colors

123 cm (49'') 09 April 2019 by Tommasini (Singapore)

actually I bought a 55 inches 4k Sony few months ago and found that is perfect so I bought this second set for my master room. the customer service and after sales service is good because they set up for us and explain in detail and most importantly is the price is reasonably.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Dead pixel

139 cm (55") 16 February 2019  (Singapore)

I had to do pixel test on my own new tv. No sony professionals or technician was around to do the test for me. Observe dead pixel on my bottom right tv. Had to call in. Technician came claim to saw nothing until i pointed out to them.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

89 Customer Reviews

6 Models

Models

0

Poor Quality

108 cm (43”) 09 July 2019 by C555 (Singapore)

Was so disappointed with my purchase last month as it breakdown after 3 days.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great

108 cm (43”) 16 May 2019 by SATHAPPAN ARUNACHALAM (Singapore)

Sony is always great in AV product. Strongly belive on Sony QA QC

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Android feature

108 cm (43”) 14 May 2019 by Cyrusw (Singapore)

i have a LG and when using Sony Android TV, i can customize a lot more. However, the user interface still need a lot of improvement. Same for the remote controller. They are not very user friendly..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

X85F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR)

108 cm (43”) 04 May 2019 by rocktay (Singapore)

Display colour not that great. Maybe is because basic setting, other than that, all worked fine.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great

139 cm (55") 02 May 2019 by Saji j (Singapore)

Very good experience my new sony tv x85f.i am very satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sharp pictures

108 cm (43”) 29 April 2019 by Zackrina (Singapore)

Picture quality is good. However, the browser is slow and I cant install 3rd party apps. Only apps from google store is allowed and only a handful is allowed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

High clarity

189 cm (75”) 28 April 2019 by Peter718 (Singapore)

Surprise with the crystal clear display compared to my other 4K TV. Features are also plentiful and friendly user.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love it!

164 cm (65") 21 April 2019 by Themoj (Singapore)

The 65” screen of my X85F is huge :). Colours are sharp and vivid. Paired with a Sony HT CT800 soundbar and the resulting audio and video combination is simply awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good LED TV

123 cm (49'') 19 April 2019 by Hendty (Singapore)

Good LED TV but there few issue the LED panel a bit lose when being touch and if can not required adaptor to connect to power

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture and sound system

123 cm (49'') 19 April 2019 by imtk (Singapore)

Good price and easy to operate. Like the Android apps that allow me to download movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor Quality

164 cm (65") 18 April 2019 by SGReal (Singapore)

Bought, opened, dead pixels. Quality is one of the worst I have ever experienced.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture and High Quality

164 cm (65") 15 April 2019 by Oriental (Singapore)

I am happy with my purchase. The quality is up to my expectation.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good TV with a slew of features

164 cm (65") 13 April 2019 by Archit (Singapore)

Excellent picture quality and options. However, the remote sensor on the TV died 2 months after purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My Review for X85F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynam

123 cm (49'') 12 April 2019 by Talla (Singapore)

I Brought 4 sony TV's Since 2016 , mostly i like Sony tv's Camers, music products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Overall great except...

108 cm (43”) 11 April 2019 by sebastycsg (Singapore)

Major flaw = Very slow response on the processing unit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good color output

139 cm (55") 10 April 2019 by Siqi (Singapore)

Cannot auto turn on sound bar , when TV turned on. Connected via HDMI. ( or I have miss out it's feature?) It will be good if it has such feature.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

sharp pictures with beautiful colors

123 cm (49'') 09 April 2019 by Tommasini (Singapore)

actually I bought a 55 inches 4k Sony few months ago and found that is perfect so I bought this second set for my master room. the customer service and after sales service is good because they set up for us and explain in detail and most importantly is the price is reasonably.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Value for money with Mid-Range Specification

108 cm (43”) 08 April 2019  (Singapore)

Bought 49" and 65" X85F TVs recently for my new home and pretty impressive with the features for the value. Cons: TV Back-lighting is prominent when view in dim environment, Android Oreo update is delayed, sound output is soft, remote control layout can be improved.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

TV can't switch on after 1 day

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2019 by Shaikan (Singapore)

My TV was delivered on 29 Mar 19. Installed the TV and it work fine. On 31 Mar 19, I watched the TV for 2 hours. Then switched it off. On 1 Apr 19 in the evening, I realised there is a permanent green led light in the front bottom indicator. TV cannot be switched on. I tried the button on the TV and the remote. Nothing happened. I unplugged all the cables and left it for a few hours before plugging back on. Still can't work. Now I have a dead TV after only a few days. I am a Sony fan and have purchased a lot of their products. However, very disappointed with Sony now considering that I have lots of trust in Sony products especially the TVs.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Fantastic TV

189 cm (75”) 29 March 2019 by Krishna Kishore (Singapore)

Nice colours and theatre experience. Even poor quality videos look great....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing Remote Control

164 cm (65") 22 March 2019 by HCLee (Singapore)

I purchased the above TV for almost a month now. I was looking between Samsung and Sony. Samsung actually provided better discount but decided to get Sony because of Android OS. The Google Play store APPs for Android TV are limited but user can do a slide loading using USB to install application. The TV picture quality is great but I feel the sound can be improved by comparing what I tested on Samsung TV (NU8000). The biggest downside is Sony Remote Control: 1. The Down Arror Button is too close to TV Button. My thumb always accidentally trigger TV when I pressed Down Arror Button 2. The APP Button only open Sony Selected app (2 or 3 apps only). I wish user can customise what apps to be added under APP Button 3. Some apps required Air Mouse support but the TV is not fully compatiable with third party Air Mouse. Example, Air Mouse’s Back button function is not supported and end up I need to use 2 remote control, Sony Remote Control and Air Mouse. It will have good Sony Remote Control can add in Air Mouse function 4. I used Bluetooth headset if I am watching Action Movie at night. However, the Bluetooth setting is not available at Action Menu Button. I have to exit the movie and go to Setting to do this. Overall I am not regret purchasing Sony TV and meet most of my expectation

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Just what I need

123 cm (49'') 20 March 2019 by Jackie21 (Singapore)

Great picture, and it is Android! Love the Bluetooth, great for late night.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent features!

108 cm (43”) 07 March 2019 by OneDogCare (Singapore)

Slim and light weight TV. I like the voice control for the search function and it works very well. Very convenient and fast search.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Feature

139 cm (55") 06 March 2019 by Jimmy888 (Singapore)

A week ago, I could not stop watching my new Sony TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great product!

123 cm (49'') 04 March 2019 by Singapore84 (Singapore)

I bought the Sony X85F over a month ago and am supper happy with the quality of pictures and easiness to navigate through the menu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and sharp resolution

123 cm (49'') 03 March 2019 by Leeluvsony (Singapore)

I bought about a month, and i enjoyed built-in netflix and chromecast features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Quality & All-in-1 without the extra Boxes

123 cm (49'') 03 March 2019 by qrzt (Singapore)

Enjoying the convenient and space saving, no need extra boxes for streaming tv channels. High quality pictures and sound. Sony software needs to be improved though and better integrated with Adroid Home app.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4K HDR

123 cm (49'') 28 February 2019 by adamnaina (Singapore)

My previous Sony lasted 10 years. I purchased Sony - X85F49 ïnches and have enjoyed watching the high quality of Sony. No regrets. I wish there are more 4K contents. I will soon add sony x700 4k blu Ray player. I now have Sony BDP S3500.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

4k is awesome.

108 cm (43”) 26 February 2019 by Tang57 (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago. Happy with quality of display. However, there is room for improvement for audio quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Have some time. It works.

108 cm (43”) 25 February 2019 by Simom (Singapore)

I got it for 1 month and can see the benefit of Android TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Features

123 cm (49'') 25 February 2019 by Jesslyn (Singapore)

bought for a month, view is not bad. good to use but too less functions

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 25 February 2019 by Alvin Ling (Singapore)

I bought this months ago and am did so much enjoy that

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony x8500f

164 cm (65") 25 February 2019 by Cltan128 (Singapore)

Everything works well. The startup is slow as compared to my older CRT Sony TV. Not sure if this is the case for all android TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ease of use

189 cm (75”) 25 February 2019 by Runner 88 (Singapore)

Bought just before Xmas the family had a great experience over the holidays. True sharp definition and colours

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nil

123 cm (49'') 24 February 2019 by Andy Yeo (Singapore)

Brought one month ago, so far not happy with the colour quality and no one can help

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great looks and performance

123 cm (49'') 17 February 2019 by UK01 (Singapore)

I been using SONY for 18 years and never regret till today. My entire house is filled with SONY LED TV...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Andriod TV

123 cm (49'') 17 February 2019 by Jj1514 (Singapore)

Limited selections at Play Store. was expecting a fully functional tv box.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Dead pixel

139 cm (55") 16 February 2019  (Singapore)

I had to do pixel test on my own new tv. No sony professionals or technician was around to do the test for me. Observe dead pixel on my bottom right tv. Had to call in. Technician came claim to saw nothing until i pointed out to them.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Bad Apps in store

139 cm (55") 16 February 2019 by ariesgem (Singapore)

Not much apps to choose to install, either have to register or pay.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

HDMI ARC feature mostly don’t work

164 cm (65") 15 February 2019 by Danielneotz (Singapore)

Bought this 2 weeks ago, HDMI ARC function will not work if all other HDMI ports are connected.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Crystal sharp Images

139 cm (55") 15 February 2019 by Bob1423 (Singapore)

Very happy with my purchase especially it comes with built-in android and a few preloaded apps which my wife enjoyed so much on the drama shows.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

108 cm (43”) 15 February 2019 by Charles 12 (Singapore)

Ease of navigating the programme using the remote control. Pleasant design with thin profile frame and sleek profile frame. Design is very pleasing to the eyes. Good sound quality with clarity and picture quality is superb for the price range.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 15 February 2019 by ErTeo (Singapore)

After one month of viewing, We are very happy with the product and design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great android OS

139 cm (55") 15 February 2019 by Zuoquan (Singapore)

Generally speaking. It is a good TV. Only a few point for future improvement. 1. screen always got dead pixels. So exchange once. Still got 2. 2. Network card was not fast enough during Speedtest.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features!

108 cm (43”) 15 February 2019 by ugahari79 (Singapore)

An Awesome Android TV! Bought this to replace my old LCD 26 inch tv in my room. A huge & satisfying upgrade!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great purchase

139 cm (55") 15 February 2019 by lohym (Singapore)

great purchase! I bought it at Best denki during last year promotion and received many free gifts given by the store. hope that the upgrade to Android 8 will come to our mdel soon

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Features Without Detail Explanation

108 cm (43”) 15 February 2019 by Foojl (Singapore)

1 Google & chromecast features not explained. 2 External music files transfer to Google Play music app not explained step by step at all. I do not know how to start transfer files into playlist, album, etc.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Flashes

123 cm (49'') 02 January 2019 by lee777 (Singapore)

The first TV was delivered on Dec 8, 2018 but it started having flashes 3-4 days after delivery. It was changed on 1-1 exchange offered by retailer. The flashes happened again even with the second TV (after the exchange). I'm monitoring it and will report it soon if this continues.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Good buy Sony TV.

139 cm (55") 31 December 2018  (Singapore)

We brought this tv a month ago and happy with this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Master Piece

123 cm (49'') 28 December 2018 by VyasPSK (Singapore)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago, I am more than happy with the performance and features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Value for money

108 cm (43”) 25 December 2018 by Ridz (Singapore)

Easy to use. Enogh HDMI to hook on. Auto detected no need to configure

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Manager

123 cm (49'') 23 December 2018  (Singapore)

Bought in nov . Got a replacement since the TV cannot use the chrome cast function

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pix. Awesome colour and resolution.

123 cm (49'') 22 December 2018 by Kelvin Koh (Singapore)

I just bought the X85F 49 inch tv to replace my D series tv. Immediately, can tell the improvement over my older model tv. Sony tv is getting better and better every year.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

108 cm (43”) 22 December 2018 by Rohaya (Singapore)

Love the colour resolution and size is just right for my small master room. With in-built android tv features, i saved money and do not have to buy a separate tv box. Value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent feature

189 cm (75”) 22 December 2018 by Joe banana (Singapore)

Bought this 2weeks ago and my dad enjoying playing football games.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Slow reaction, slack performance

123 cm (49'') 17 December 2018 by Phyfong (Singapore)

I brought this on 27th November. Surprised it's lacking in performance but color is good

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Reasonable

123 cm (49'') 17 December 2018 by malik701 (Singapore)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago. For the discounted price, it makes it worth. Coming from a spoilt LG TV, I like that it’s still an IPS display - wide colour gamut covering wide angles. The AndroidTV interface is nice, just slightly slow sometimes. Remote is straightforward. Nice warm colours. Good for TV shows - not sports. Good upsampling. Other caveat is the display panel leans backwards when using the standard mount. Otherwise, I wouldn’t have bought it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unexpected outstanding features

108 cm (43”) 15 December 2018 by TPKoh (Singapore)

I am very happy that I have bought the right television. My family members are enjoying watching television programs with this Sony television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 13 December 2018 by YC Lim (Singapore)

Bought this tv about a month ago. I must say this is by far the best SmartTV I’ve ever own. It is an Andriod tv that comes with all andriod tv feature. Screen is supported by HDR so colour is beautiful. TV constantly update Andriod software to keep it smooth and running. It is a good TV to buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

TV Picture not very clear

123 cm (49'') 11 December 2018  (Singapore)

i bought this tv X85F one month ago, Picture not very clear and sharp as expected.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Below expectation

108 cm (43”) 10 December 2018 by Sony vs samsung (Singapore)

I was highly recommended to get Sony against Samsung 6000 series. Since having last 2 TV was UHD from Samsung , decided to try. The color was rich . Android TV was fun but not useful as most popular apps need to purchase . Now the sound was quite mediocre compare to Samsung. The remote control was not user friendly. The response for the remote control was also slow. The function and menu were not user friendly at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

X85f android

123 cm (49'') 09 December 2018 by Prime (Singapore)

I bought this for the 4k upscaling and the higher refresh rate. So far the tv is ok. Google assistant is slow to activate and pretty basic commands, they should look at the google homehub to integrate, android tv is basically not as responsive as a conventional modern tv. when I off the tv the display goes off with the speakers following a sec or 2. Feels like android sluggishness.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Dynamic products

108 cm (43”) 07 December 2018 by Chempaka (Singapore)

I should say that I have no regret buying a Sony Android TV cause after comparing with other high end TV brands on the market. And this is my 2nd purchase of Sony TV, my first being a Sony HD only but as in all products, there is a limit to their life span. So, I only purchase Sony Android Smart TV about 6 months ago to replace my old Sony TV HD. Sorry for not able to include any photos.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Still exploring

108 cm (43”) 05 December 2018 by clishic (Singapore)

I chose this model for its features and nice design. Slimline as compared to other brands. Reasonably priced too!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome

108 cm (43”) 04 December 2018 by RamGuru (Singapore)

I bought this product a few weeks ago and I am delighted I did. Great features and great product. I am having a bit of difficulty connecting my handphone to the TV using Chromecast or Miracast. Wish you could fix this problem in the upcoming products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Value for money.

164 cm (65") 04 December 2018 by Jsoh12 (Singapore)

Vibrant colors but the pictures are not as sharp. Need some getting used to on the apps.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great Features.

139 cm (55") 04 December 2018 by kelvin15 (Singapore)

I brought Sony Android TV the first time and I am happy with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

High Quality TV

123 cm (49'') 03 December 2018 by TohLC (Singapore)

3 weeks already, so far so good. Only the bluetooth mouse not up to my expectation, sometimes having weird response. Keyboard is working fine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Why I love the Sony - KD-43X8500F

108 cm (43”) 29 November 2018 by OldmanSG (Singapore)

Love the picture quality of the X85F, make me want to rewatch all the good movie again. Enjoy so much with the Android function than come with it. The USB connection will benefit if its low on the set, enable us to connect a USB Drive and put it on the TV console.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good display panel that is both sharp & bright

108 cm (43”) 29 November 2018 by fish37 (Singapore)

Everything about X85F esp he display panel is more than satisfactory except the web browser that still belong to stone age. LG's Web browser is much easier & better to use. So is LG remote TV controller

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

excellent colour

108 cm (43”) 23 November 2018 by visdom (Singapore)

I bought this 3weeks ago.execllent product.wiil recommend to others.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clear & real life pictures!

108 cm (43”) 22 November 2018 by TGBTGlory (Singapore)

Love it. Pictures are so real and 3 dimensional. Sufficient HDMI & USB slots for use with my other products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0