14

4.0 based on 14 customer reviews

5
6
1
2
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent sound quality

4GB 01 April 2016 by Elpiz (Singapore)

Bought this to listen to sermons and it has been great! it is small and very convenient to carry everywhere i go even bought a 2nd one as a gift for a friend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sony recorder for voice n music

4GB 07 July 2016  (Singapore)

So far it's a quality product for recoding and gives good play back. The problem I find is that when you are recording from an external device with a cable pluggeinto the recording red port there is no indication nor can one hear from the external player to see the stage of recording. One need to improvise n I believe that it will be a.better a product if it provides such a feature. This is from a consumer point of view. VOR feature cannot do the function required.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

14 Customer Reviews

0

User friendly Digital Voice Recorder

4GB 24 April 2019 by lkoh1618 (Singapore)

Got this a month ago to replace one that I gave away to a university student for his overseas study. This new model from Sony has instant start without much fiddling and can record on the fly. Play back is very easy to find with all the auto file name provided if you forgot to do it. Very happy with this purchase from Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and handy

4GB 18 February 2019 by Paibada (Singapore)

Simple and handy way to use in any situation. Sound is loud and clear in most cases. Easy plugging to computer and record-keeping.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features.

4GB 14 December 2018 by Gunnersclub (Singapore)

I am quite satisfy with it's internal battery strength and it's multi-functions. Especially it's ablity to listen to and record FM radio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great features!

4GB 13 September 2018 by Georgeml (Singapore)

I bought this for my wife and she is happy using it. We still have not fully utilised its full features.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Good Buy

4GB 26 August 2018 by YS48 (Singapore)

Sound recording and recorded could be much better especially coming from established brand ie SONY

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good

4GB 20 August 2018 by BB08 (Singapore)

I am quite happy with this product so far and pleased with the noise cancellation function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great product

4GB 08 November 2017 by KC Art (Singapore)

Recommend this for my Wife’s study, after reading the specifications. She said “wow crispy sharp recording” with high sensitivity sensor!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Easy to use

4GB 18 July 2017  (Singapore)

Easy to use, nice colour, able to record long hours, lasting battery.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Very Satisfied

4GB 04 December 2016 by dlbj23 (Singapore)

Have been using the UX560F for about two weeks. This unit is much smaller and lighter than a much older voice recorder that I had that used regular AAA batteries. The plug in power and transfer via the USB port is very convenient. Very usable design with easy operation. Tradeoff for the unit's small size is the very small output speaker at the bottom of the unit which means using headphones or an external speaker is almost always required. Recording quality is decent in different situations. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a small voice recorder.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Sony voice recorder

4GB 27 September 2016 by easyriderlovescs (Singapore)

Already used it once during the doctors forum, clear voice recording, good voice quality, satisfied with the product so far.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Sony recorder for voice n music

4GB 07 July 2016  (Singapore)

So far it's a quality product for recoding and gives good play back. The problem I find is that when you are recording from an external device with a cable pluggeinto the recording red port there is no indication nor can one hear from the external player to see the stage of recording. One need to improvise n I believe that it will be a.better a product if it provides such a feature. This is from a consumer point of view. VOR feature cannot do the function required.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Excellent sound quality

4GB 01 April 2016 by Elpiz (Singapore)

Bought this to listen to sermons and it has been great! it is small and very convenient to carry everywhere i go even bought a 2nd one as a gift for a friend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB

4GB 21 March 2016 by AXYJ (Singapore)

I bought it about 10 days' ago as I was searching for a recorder that has the A-B repeat function. It is very helpful for me in my learning as I'm able to listen to a segment of the song repeatedly. I really do hope Sony will keep this function available for all new voice recorders!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Not Able to connect to computer with Window 10 OS

4GB 16 March 2016 by soopong (Singapore)

I bought this one ago, I am not happy it is not able to connect to PC with Windoes 10 OS

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

19