467

4.6 based on 467 customer reviews

350
88
10
5
14
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB10 25 May 2017 by Ronjill29 (United Kingdom)

I bought this at the beginning of May and have used it every day. The sound is brilliant and I'm considering buying a second unit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Doesn't work longer than a month

SRSXB10/BLK 16 February 2018 by Kat2 (USA)

Hardly used, in box, only taken out a couple of times and does not work!

1

0

476 Customer Reviews

0

Small speaker with great Bass sound ,brill price.

SRS-XB10 10 October 2019 by Jockieboy (United Kingdom)

Love this speaker , easy to set up Bluetooth with my iphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound for the size of the speaker

SRS-XB10 05 October 2019  (United Kingdom)

So far I am very pleased with my Speaker,it is well made and for the size the sound is very good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall very satisfied

SRS-XB10 21 September 2019 by DNOBORN (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound, battery life , Bluetooth & portability Buttons need much emphasis

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound...great price!

SRS-XB10 21 September 2019 by Nicky11 (United Kingdom)

Delighted with my speaker in all senses. Bought knowing Sony products are good quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent bass, enjoyable, just Relax!

SRS-XB10 18 September 2019 by Uchkun (United Kingdom)

This is my The Best friend which is allways does happy to me!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect performance

SRS-XB10 14 September 2019 by TrevRob (United Kingdom)

Bought this for our holidays. A perfect piece of kit. Works perfectly. Nice and neat.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB10 14 September 2019 by Ricky2103 (United Kingdom)

Superb volume on my music, .excellent quality, perfectly portable, a great buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great, considering its size!

SRS-XB10 11 September 2019 by King Smooth (United Kingdom)

I have had an XB10 Bluetooth speaker for over a year now. I use it to play music in my office. I have to say, for the size it really is very good. Obviously something of this size won't deliver thundering baselines (there are other Bluetooth speakers out there that can do that), however if you want something punchy and portable, I would recommend it. Thinking of getting a second one to pair up for stereo sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pretty good

SRS-XB10 09 September 2019 by Lil Chivers (United Kingdom)

I got this speaker about a day or 2 ago, it sounds pretty good! I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a small decent sounding speaker

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exceptional sound quality for such a small speaker

SRS-XB10 28 August 2019  (United Kingdom)

Very modern style speaker, easy to use, you can have it in any room with the speaker being Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great small bass speaker

SRS-XB10 26 August 2019 by Jemila (United Kingdom)

I bought this last year and it has been my go to for playing music around the house. Although it is small, the music quality is great.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Good

SRS-XB10 25 August 2019 by Mick 66 (United Kingdom)

Bought it today amazing like all Sony products will always buy sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Second purchase

SRS-XB10 14 August 2019 by Lulu0922 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product to add to my other speaker, very pleased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent value!!!

SRS-XB10 13 August 2019 by Deborah58 (United Kingdom)

I love this portable Bluetooth speaker from Sony. I chose the orangey red colour which was more to my liking. I was very surprised at the performance for a relatively low end speaker and it certainly didn't disappoint in sound quality, the extra base is very noticeable. It was very easy to pair with my android tablet and phone. It charges quickly and lasts well, I only play it for short intervals so I can't say if it performs as long as they say it does. I highly recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

one nice speaker

SRS-XB10 08 August 2019 by George200m (United Kingdom)

this speaker has a fine sound quality... but doesn't allow more configuration with the app. Good base, nice design and good pricing

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Small enough to take anywhere

SRS-XB10 31 July 2019 by Orrellie (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with this speaker, greyish colour goes with all my decor. going to buy another one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product, nice and compact but great sound

SRS-XB10 28 July 2019  (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace an existing speaker but the sound quality is so much better

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great..........But

SRS-XB10 23 July 2019 by Liebs (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago, and I'm happy that I did. The sound is awesome! The only problem I have had thus far, is that pairing it with my iPhone is not easy. Perhaps there is an easier way?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great buy

SRS-XB10 20 July 2019 by 4CHRIS3 (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker last month, I use it pretty much every day all around the house and garden while I'm doing my jobs. It sounds great for such a small thing. It is easy to set up and use, the battery life is good I'vs only had to charge it twice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Neat little speaker

SRS-XB10 20 July 2019 by Do not use one (United Kingdom)

Great looks and great sound for a little speaker plus good choice off colours

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-XB10 18 July 2019 by Gracie02 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with the speaker. It was really straight forward to set up and the sound quality is great for the price. Conveniently small and therefore portable with a long battery life. It has exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

SRS-XB10 17 July 2019  (United Kingdom)

Very very good product excellent use full best product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This speaker is fab

SRS-XB10 16 July 2019 by Shazza7350 (United Kingdom)

I'm really happy with my speaker. My son has tried to nick it from me already!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A great sound for something so small.

SRS-XB10 16 July 2019 by Dotann (United Kingdom)

This was bought as a present and it must be one of my best ever gifts..It doesn’t seem possible that the sound from the speaker could come from something so small. I bluetoothed it to my phone and the sound quality is amazing...rich and the bass is just lovely to listen to. An absolute must.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing sound!

SRS-XB10 14 July 2019 by Barneywingnut (United Kingdom)

I received this speaker as a present, and i’m amazed at the sound you get from such a small speaker! It is easy to set up and link to your phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 14 July 2019 by Amiles10 (United Kingdom)

Doesnt take up much room, great sound and love the colour!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Neat and cute and just what I wanted

SRS-XB10 12 July 2019 by Lundyfox (United Kingdom)

I bought a fantastic B&O A2 bluetooth speaker. Superb. But £200 I wanted something for the bathroom, and this was perfect. It's very good for it's size and useable without fear of loss :-)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good base

SRS-XB10 11 July 2019 by Stephen 3 (United Kingdom)

Bought 2 months ago . So easy to use and lightweight too. Great for gym and beach

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB10 08 July 2019 by salasre (United Kingdom)

The sound is very good and sufficient, the battery lasts much more than 10 hours

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love this speaker!

SRS-XB10 07 July 2019 by Barbara1967 (USA)

This speaker was a promo gift through Marlboro, so I got it for free. Based on the old adage of "you get what you pay for" I honestly wasn't expecting much. I am happy to report that I was pleasantly surprised! Easy to setup and use (it paired easily with my iPad; the buttons are kind of difficult, as reported by others--but not annoyingly so), great sound, and a very inconspicuous footprint. And it puts out some tunes!!! I was testing it out and had it all the way up and it was producing such great bass on that particular song that little speaker guy was bouncing across the coffee table! It charged up easily and pretty quickly. I cannot seem to get it to connect to Win 10 but will keep trying. Will probably purchase another one so I can experience the stereo sound mentioned by others. Love that it's waterproof.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Doesnt last long

SRS-XB10 02 July 2019 by gav2977 (United Kingdom)

After 4 months it won't turn on although fully charged and trying to get Sony to sort it is a real headache. Useless customer service and warranty isn't worth anything when you cant get anyone to sort it for you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

XB10

SRS-XB10 01 July 2019 by Smit08 (United Kingdom)

XB10 is not compatible with WinX / Windows10 at all. There are so many blogs for the same , none of them worked for me it is not working at all... BR Smit

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Worked great -- BUT FOR ONLY 7 MONTHS

srsxb10-grn 30 June 2019 by Dissappointed83 (USA)

I purchased my SRS-XB10 just 7 months ago. It put out a lot of sound for its compact size. I was really pleased. However, today, I find that the rechargeable battery will not recharge. Regardless of where I connect to recharge it (to my USB port of my computer, directly to an outlet via a USB charging jack or to my ANKER external battery), the orange light comes on to indicate that it is charging, but it eventually switches off without a successful recharge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s okay

SRS-XB10 29 June 2019 by Hally 27 (United Kingdom)

Bought this for my hotel room it’s ok not the best sound

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 26 June 2019 by BrentC (United Kingdom)

Got this as a gift. Wasn't expecting much but have been really impressed with the sound quality for the size. Will be taking it on holiday and using it on the beach....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Neat!

SRS-XB10 26 June 2019 by The Bodacious Cowboy (United Kingdom)

Big sound from a very neat and good looking speaker. The controls have been 'waterproofed' so they are not as tactile as the normal Sony standard. Linked the unit with another XB10 at a birthday party and the stereo sound was impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Incredible sound.

SRS-XB10 24 June 2019 by Duncie666 (United Kingdom)

I bought two of these because I wanted the stereo sound other people have talked about. OMG these speakers are the best I have ever bought I love them. I bought cases for them separately to keep them in great condition, I truly can’t believe how could these sound even with just one it’s amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 23 June 2019 by Yash01 (United Kingdom)

I got it as a gift almost 2 months ago. The quality of sound produced is fabulous and the extra bass effect makes it even more delicious and lovely

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 20 June 2019 by Sarah1968 (United Kingdom)

I have just purchased the Sony xb10 speaker great to take on holiday as small and compact very good sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 19 June 2019 by Up the Rangers (United Kingdom)

Brought this on holiday as I left my Bose one at home. Was pleasantly surprised the sound and the bass is brilliant. I would highly recommend this speaker!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very good speaker

SRS-XB10 19 June 2019 by Olwyn21 (United Kingdom)

I am extremely happy with my new Sony portable speaker. Very reasonable price and sounds good. It connects to my Alexa Echo and the portability is very useful as I move around the house

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good design,sound and quality.

SRS-XB10 19 June 2019 by john76 (United Kingdom)

Nice and easy to set up, great sound and good portability, due to the little carrying handle. I do find the control buttons a little bit awkward with my fingers, maybe female fingers can operate the buttons easier.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Small but perfectly formed

SRS-XB10 17 June 2019 by Titch720 (United Kingdom)

What a brilliant piece of kit, I decided to have the yellow gold colour, it's about the size of a can of pop, very well made, with a rubberised exterior. unlike some comments I've read, mine does not sound distorted through the highest volume, it's sounds amazing. I'm now considering buying another for the stereo experience, but having just the one, still sounds awesome. Would highly recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Truly value for money,

SRS-XB10 16 June 2019 by Robbo63 (United Kingdom)

This day in age you get what you paid for, if you want top quality sound then you’ve got to pay for the best , if you just want something to listen to with a good and clear sound then you won’t be disappointed, for me it’s to sit out and about in the garden or park and I love battery life 6 to 8 hours , Burt stick a power bank on and your ok all day ..8 out of 10 for me .......

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Boombastic

SRS-XB10 15 June 2019 by VeryBigAl (United Kingdom)

Asked for two of these for my birthday as I had read about the stereo syncing facility. Amazing wide stereo sound, great functionality and value - has transformed my bluetooth listening. My only gripe is that on the stereo setup, the sound occasionally phases in and out on one channel, but perhaps this is caused by my wifi signal? Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 14 June 2019 by UKSilverSurfer (United Kingdom)

Bought this for a festival, brilliant sound, I know you can add 2 together for stereo but I'm not sure you would need to its that good on its own

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Cute looking not bad sound quality

SRS-XB10 14 June 2019 by Spendachoni (United Kingdom)

I use it for work suits the purpose very portable and looks cute

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Good

SRS-XB10 06 June 2019 by John456 (United Kingdom)

Good battery life, good sound quality, good enough product individually but when two are linked together (which is easy) it enhances the experience of conventional mono speakers. Not negatives but stuff to bear in mind: bluetooth range is the longest, so when linking speakers together drop outs can happen if they are a long distance apart (say over 6 or 8 meters). Also there are small speakers so bass isnt ever going to overwhelming. Better bass when standing on resonate services base end down though.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good product

SRS-XB10 02 June 2019 by Rhinoman (United Kingdom)

Good looking product do have a smaller product speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality.

SRS-XB10 30 May 2019 by TonyInMK (United Kingdom)

I have recently perched this item and can honestly say I am very pleased with it. The sound quality is fantastic. The extra base is what sold it for me. The size is great for every day use. Perfect item. I also brought the carry case which is light weight but sturdy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0