159

4.6 based on 159 customer reviews

114
31
8
2
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent sound and NC

WH-H900N 06 February 2018 by MK15oo (United Kingdom)

Probably better than my Bose QC35 wireless! Would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

GOOD! Would be Excellent if....

WH-H900N 15 June 2018 by Fryzz (United Kingdom)

Would be Excellent if Sony added that you can see the battery life in %!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

9

1

159 Customer Reviews

0

Overall good, but major flaws

WH-H900N 21 May 2019 by temtriste (USA)

I've been using them for a year now. Good Sound quality, Battery-life is very pleasing and the side controls are easy to learn and very practical. The biggest flaw they have; they are very warm. My ears start to sweat after 20 minutes of use. If you're doing a little bit of sport, the earpieces are soaking-wet. The Noise canceling is fine, tought you sense like a pressure, but that's normal. I really love the ambient sound feature, makes listening to music at work much easier and more comfortable. But yeah the sweating is pretty bad, i even got a minor infection a couple of months ago. One last thing, the time you have to press the power-button to start them up or to connect to a new bluetooth is waaay too long, especially for the bluetooth.. At the end, i'm happy with the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Comfortable Headphones

WH-H900N 17 May 2019 by Debs70 (United Kingdom)

I bought these a couple of months ago and I am really pleased with them. They have a great sound and they are very comfortable. Great value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product!

WH-H900N 15 May 2019 by Joanna620 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones on advice from several retailers and i am very glad i listened to them! I wanted them for their noise cancelling feature to drown out the noise on a long haul flight to Australia. I haven't gone yet but messing around with them at home has proved they are brilliant! In addition, the colour and quality feel of them is great. Extremely pleased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Early days

WH-H900N 15 May 2019 by Yuk tuk (United Kingdom)

I have only had these a short while and therefore still getting used to them. Initially I was worried about the weight but after a very short while you don’t really notice. I am still getting used to swiping up and down for the volume and tend to turn the music off when I touch the ear piece accidentally. Also I had to adjust to swapping from listening to music on my iPhone to my kindle fire. Something which frustrates me. I realised I had to turn Bluetooth off from one device to be able to connect to the other. Overall though am living them so far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good sound.

WH-H900N 14 May 2019 by jujuriddim (United Kingdom)

Really nice sound but not top end if you are a music enthusiast. Can be a little uncomfortable on smaller heads. In all really good product and excellent features.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant sound and good build for the price.

WH-H900N 06 May 2019 by NP TH (United Kingdom)

You are only going to buy a large over the ear headphone if you are any audiophile like me. I have spent lot of time in good and average music studios and have tried various types of headphones, searching for that crisp, clear and balanced sound that does not sound too different than the final product from the studio where it was once recorded. This headphone sound quality comes very near to that! The range and price higher is just perfect, if you can afford it. The build quality is good and reassuring. The strength of the headband is just perfect for my head and it does not feel as if I had my head in vice even after wearing it continuously for 6 hours on a recent flight. Battery life is just a brilliant as I hardly need to charge it twice a week. The features are perfect and together with the headphone app on iOS is easy to operate and so are all the controls. There are only two minor negatives- I wish that the buttons for controls - power and ambience are little easy to find on touch. I would also like Sony to provide Bose beating active noise cancellation - it is good but not as good as Bose. However, the sound for me trumps Bose or Sennheiser in the similar and even higher price range.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Headphones! Definitely recommend

WH-H900N 04 May 2019 by EmLou (United Kingdom)

Bought these over a month ago and they are really good and live up to previous reviews! Connect via Bluetooth so quick and the sound quality is great. They are quite heavy so fall off my head when bending down but this isn't much of a problem. Would recommend to other people wanting a cheaper price of headphones compared to the other £300+ ones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall, Very Satisfied!

WH-H900N 30 April 2019 by Amur5327 (United Kingdom)

I received this as a birthday gift about 2 weeks ago and they have been fantastic. The sound has great quality, they are comfortable to wear as well as not being too large/small, and the technology is simple to use. My only complaint is when I first charged the headphones, they wouldn't switch on straight away, it took a few attempts. I'm not sure if this is something which you have to do or if it is some sort of flaw in the device, but they've worked properly ever since and I couldn't fault the product itself at all!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

WH-H900N 30 April 2019 by Ray2412 (United Kingdom)

I bought these about a month ago and I am delighted with all the features of these headphones this includes the application you can use with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything is great

WH-H900N 30 April 2019 by gfuwnm (United Kingdom)

The long-lasting power is great as well the noisy control

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top choice.

WH-H900N 29 April 2019 by Fitzy29 (United Kingdom)

Recently purchased these headphones and really happy with them so far. Comfortable fit and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all around

WH-H900N 28 April 2019  (United Kingdom)

I’ve previously had two other brand headphones and I can confidently say these are the best by far! Very comfortable and very nice to use!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great quality

WH-H900N 25 April 2019 by Cheesecaker (United Kingdom)

I have bought this product for under £180. It was a great pricing for this headphone as the reviews that I read was positive. The noise cancelling is not as good as the WH-1000XM series but it is still great for casual uses.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

WH-H900N 23 April 2019 by HazelJ (United Kingdom)

These are exactly what I need before several long plane trips, so that I can listen without interference from aircraft noise. The additional feature of being able to put your hand on the right can, which deadens what you are listening to, allowing you to answer questions etc. Comfy to wear.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great sound, helpful side controls and looks

WH-H900N 19 April 2019 by Fraser1996 (United Kingdom)

The sound quality is really great on wireless, they look subtle but stylish. The only complain I have is that there is clear noise bleed when on higher volumes. I haven’t had headphones like this before, so I’m not sure if it’s a lot but it’s noticeable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb

WH-H900N 17 April 2019 by LG10 (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound and base. Also great noise cancelling feature

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok

WH-H900N 17 April 2019 by Scultz (United Kingdom)

Birthday gift. Keeps disconnecting from some phone features. Comfortable and good audio,

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Super sound

WH-H900N 16 April 2019 by BL15B (United Kingdom)

I bought my headphones to reduce background noise when walking in urban areas with heavy traffic. I'm delighted with the difference these have made, clearer sound to listen to and the volume level no longer needs to be high, better for my ears!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good performance.

WH-H900N 16 April 2019 by Lindsay1 (United Kingdom)

I got this because I require it to watch TV late at night. I am glad I did.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent pair of cans!

WH-H900N 13 April 2019 by J1947 (United Kingdom)

Bought these at Manchester airport en route to Lanzarote. Excellent noise cancelling and great reproduction of mp3 music. Not sure about the touch facility. Better to control them from the I phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-H900N 12 April 2019 by Xblow (United Kingdom)

Best price-quality ratio, amazing battery life, fantastic sound, sharp design. I spent a whole week comparing different headphones with price tag under £300, and my final decision was between wh-1000 and wh-900. These felt better and the sound was a bit more profound (totally subjective tho). NC works better in wh-1000, however the price tag was against them. Very happy with my purchase!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Hospital

WH-H900N 09 April 2019 by Bevannie (United Kingdom)

I purchased these to take with me when in hospital for a couple of nights, certainly did the trick, great sound, comfortable & easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

wireless headphones

WH-H900N 08 April 2019 by Fred35 (United Kingdom)

Sony-WH-H9OON h.ear on 2 Wiireless Noise Cancelling Headphones excellent sound quality,so many features and very comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works well, clear sound, neat and practical.

WH-H900N 05 April 2019 by Rdwapl (United Kingdom)

I bought this to use when travelling on aeroplanes. The noise cancelling works well on planes. But the sound quality is so good and they are so comfortable that I use them at other times too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-H900N 23 March 2019 by jsypics (United Kingdom)

They are amazing headphones with just the right amount of bass . The only problem is you have to take the headphones off to find the buttons .. noise cancelling works well .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Headphones

WH-H900N 19 March 2019 by Alguien5 (United Kingdom)

I am happy with this headphones, great sound quality and comfortable. I found sometimes they loose the connection with the Bluetooth and also they are a bit heavy, but overall my feedback is positive. The user interface is probably the best I've tried so far in the market, the 2 buttons are very handy and easy to identify, and the control area is awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very nice

WH-H900N 19 March 2019 by minifish (United Kingdom)

I brought these because I travel alot and I needed an audio solution that allows me to listen to great sound quality and stop the noises of travelling like the train. I really like these and I do recommend them. My only problem with them which is a small one is that the earpieces and swivel so they aren't very comfortable when not in use around your neck but this is not a deal breaker for me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Truly amazing

WH-H900N 13 March 2019 by MGilin (USA)

I bought them 3 months ago and they were amazing! A must for all the people flying often. Sad that they got stolen from me but I plan on buying them again! 10 out of 10 recomend!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

In total shock

WH-H900N 11 March 2019 by SCarter (USA)

Bought these a while back after my Beats broke. The sound quality is phenomenal paired with the noise cancelling feature. They are sleek and the app that allows you to adjust from your cell phone is smoothe..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent product

WH-H900N 10 March 2019 by Deso1 (United Kingdom)

Bought for me as a present. Great sound and very comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Far much better than Beats Solo 3

WH-H900N 28 February 2019 by Andy502 (USA)

I have owned several Sony headphones and earbuds in the past such as the MDR X10, MDR 650BT. I have bought many of Sony's entry level earbuds and mid range headphones for several years until I received a pair Beat Solo HD for Christmas. That was my first exposure to hi resolution headphones. I later got the the Solo 3, I wasn't impressed with lack of improvement in sound quality over my old Solo HD. So I decided looked into Sony's line of headphones. I came across the WH-H900N on Amazon which was equipped with noise canceling which the Solo 3 lacked. The hearon2 possessed Sony's iconic rich bass, but it is not drowning out the higher frequencies like a MDR X10 or so pronounced that is ear shattering like pair of Beats. The headphones are well balanced regarding bass and treble, honestly these headphones put Beats to shame regarding sound quality and features. I enjoy using my Onkyo HI res audio player app with these headphones and it really doesadd more depth the music. If you are someone ooking into some thing that can top a pair Beats Solo 3 or Studio. I believe that this series Sony headphones will give those Beats a run for their money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing Headphones

WH-H900N 28 February 2019 by Bloomers (United Kingdom)

These are my first pair of noise cancelling head phones and I’m amazed at how good they are! tey are comfortable to wear, easy to use with the swipe controls on one ear and I love the gold colour that I got! The feature of changing the noise cancelling is great! So you can turn it off or have ambient noise on so you can still hear the things around you, which is really good when you need to pay attention to traffic or other people walking along the street. thenquality of the noise is great and it now means I don’t have to have my volume on full to hear the voices! The charge for me lasts about 4/5 days with my using them for between 30mins and 1 hour a time!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

It's a Sony Headphone

WH-H900N/LM E 26 February 2019 by Tintinseah (Singapore)

Bought in end dec 2018 n the headphone design is practical superb quality sound with effective noise reduction when travelling in the bus. Very convenient hand touch response Volume control n talking to friend with hp on is really cool. Love it as a sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great To Use

WH-H900N/BM E 25 February 2019 by Janet88 (Singapore)

Bought for my friend as her birthday was coming and she wants to get it but she was having a tight budget so me and my friend decided to purchase for her as birthday gift. She was happy with it and She has been using for a while and she likes the comfort design of the earpad and the features like the mdr-1000xm3 that has it is the touch to hear the sound without removing the headphone while talking to you friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Transformed my music listening experience

WH-H900N 25 February 2019 by EmaMozz (United Kingdom)

I recently started commuting to London and was finding it stressful. I was keen to find a way to reduce the background noise and play relaxing music. I saw the sea green pair on another commuter and fell in love (with the headphones), just a shame they weren't available at several retailers I favour. These headphones do the job perfectly. They aren't too heavy, have a good battery life, easy to use (once you memorize the touch controls on the right headphone) and great sound quality. My only issue is an interruption to playback, a crackling, when the Bluetooth signal is interrupted. This happens for me when my smart watch gets too close to my phone/headphones. Still, highly recommend product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good noise cancelling headphones

WH-H900N/RM E 25 February 2019  (Singapore)

I love the sound quality especially the color! It is a very good earphone however, the price is a bit steep, but it is worth your money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love It

WH-H900N 23 February 2019 by Scoobos (United Kingdom)

Had these for about 3 weeks now any they are brilliant. Sound quality is amazing.The noise reduction feature is excellent and they are so comfy you don't even know that you are wearing them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not Bose quality

WH-H900N 23 February 2019 by Joanne Goreham (United Kingdom)

I don’t like these at all from the controls to the Bluetooth not working

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

10

0

Great sound but uncomfortable

WH-H900N 19 February 2019 by Gillan107 (United Kingdom)

Sound quality and features are excellent but the ear pads do not provide enough cushioning.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

I Love this product.

WH-H900N 14 February 2019 by AnthonyKenyan (USA)

Am very happy with my headsets, the bass and the ambient digital noise cancellation features makes it a superior and an upgrade over the MDR 100ABN which looks similar I was surprised that they actually enhanced the music on my old Sony MP3 players and CD players.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic product!

WH-H900N 13 February 2019 by M Scott (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones 2 weeks ago to replace my old on ear Sony headphones. I use these to listen to music whilst I work and also for conference calls. The quality and comfort is unbelievable for the price. I wear them for a good 8-9 hours a day with no issues at all. The ability to switch between the 3 noise cancelling options is invaluable for every day use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant sound quality

WH-H900N 10 February 2019 by Crease Allen (United Kingdom)

Great Headphones just one thing wrong tho is they are so heavy the fall of my head when I dip my head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Just what I wanted.

WH-H900N 05 February 2019 by JazzChas5 (United Kingdom)

Having tried out the noise cancelling headphones of a friend, I decided to purchase a pair. I did my research through Which and settled on the recommended Sony WH-H900N Headphones. These are perfect, being so comfortable and light, with excellent sound quality and noise cancelling. The features are really very good, they so easy to use and great value. I only wish I had bought a pair earlier!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super headphone

WH-H900N 05 February 2019  (United Kingdom)

This headphone is an amazing device because the sound quality is excellent, the battery is fantastic I am using it since 8 days from the last charge, a mobile app which enables me to fully control the headphone offers good options for a better experience. The only cons I have noted since I purchased it is that unfortunately, wind noise is still loud despite I activate wind noise cancellation option in the app, which makes my experience during high-speed winds is very bad and intolerable. Otherwise, everything is excellent and I believe that it worth the money as it high quality gadget. My advice to buy amzon 2 years guarantee which cover all kinds of damage so u can use the headphone without worrying about the cost!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very comfortable and sound is clear

WH-H900N 04 February 2019 by Jack 1987 (United Kingdom)

I have had these for a couple of months, glad I made this purchase

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Does everything really well

WH-H900N 04 February 2019 by Logrunner (United Kingdom)

Had these about a Week now. Love them More and more. Does everything really well, hasn’t lost connection once. The only negative I have is that they are quite heavy for your head, so after a while I am aware of them being on my head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality and ease of operation

WH-H900N 21 January 2019 by Kendalian (United Kingdom)

Connects easily to a number of different devices e.g. iphone, denon cd player, walkman etc. simply and without fuss. Sound quality for jazz, rock, classical and pop is second to none and the app works well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

fantastic sound , comfortable to wear

WH-H900N 20 January 2019 by chris 68 (United Kingdom)

have had for 2 weeks and had no problems , they connect to everything i have with ease, wish i had purchased them sooner

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality & Noise cancelling

WH-H900N 20 January 2019 by Big Spud (United Kingdom)

I bought these three weeks ago and to be honest am still getting used to them. The quality is very good but, the instruction 'LEAFLET' that comes with them is vague to say the least so trial and error is the order of the day.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H900N 19 January 2019 by Watson96 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones about a month ago and they are working brilliantly. Really comfortable to wear and great quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-H900N 18 January 2019 by Hereford Annie (United Kingdom)

After much research these seemed the best choice and I’m not disappointed. The sound quality is great, noise cancelling is good - I can still hear when important announcements are made on trains but annoying chatter is excluded. Also sound leakage is non existent. They are comfortable to wear. And I love the finger gesture controls. So far battery use is low.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-H900N 18 January 2019 by Vogie8 (USA)

I bought them for my teens and I want a pair for me!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

WH-H900N 17 January 2019 by Firgot (United Kingdom)

Received this item as a Christmas present,used them all over the Xmas holiday,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice compavt and light weight

WH-H900N 17 January 2019 by sjbsw58 (United Kingdom)

These were a Christmas present i want to use them on a 24 hr flight and bought mainly for the ambient features and comfort,after trying a few pairs these seem to meet my needs,i have tried indoors to get used to them and so far happy with performance

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best headphone I own

WH-H900N 13 January 2019 by dinoroar (USA)

My first NC headphone. Comfortable. Can wear this all day.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice phones.

WH-H900N 11 January 2019 by Mike 72 (United Kingdom)

Received as a Christmas gift. Really pleased with them, especially the noise cancellation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Would recommend

WH-H900N 10 January 2019 by Andy1313 (United Kingdom)

I was always sceptical about wireless headphones in the past, but after couple of months of using these O can say that I am really happy with the purchase. They hold the connection really well, battery life is very good and sound quality for the price is amazing. They are a bit on the heavy side, the physical buttons could have a more tactile surface so it's easier to identify which one I am pressing. Otherwise it's a very good good product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

A great set of cans

WH-H900N 08 January 2019 by Radius86 (United Kingdom)

I was given this pair as a Christmas gift this year, and they are jaw-droppingly awesome. If there is one downside and it's a minor one, I would have preferred a slightly longer cable to connect to my laptop, when I don't have the Bluetooth wireless mode on. But when the wireless is on, it's seamless, clear and I'm very impressed with these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WH-H900N 08 January 2019 by Kitch217 (United Kingdom)

Very impressed with these headphones. Sound quality is very good and clear and I like the app where you can tailor the sound to suit. I personally like a bit more base, once the setting is changed it is remember in the headphones so you don't need the app open all of the time. Noise cancelling is good cancelling out most of the background base sound, they do not cancel out higher pitched noises though. The headphones fit me very well and I find them very comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very pleased

WH-H900N 08 January 2019 by Deaf40 (United Kingdom)

I had these for a Christmas present and am delighted with them. I’m extremely deaf, relying largely on lip reading and listening to TV and on the phone via Bluetooth I’ve heard music and sounds that I haven’t heard for many years. I thought I was going to be able to wear them over my hearing aids but I get lots of noise and my hearing aids restart themselves when I remove the headphones. I tried them in a shop and this didn’t happen but the headphones were connected by wire. Perhaps it is the Bluetooth “upsetting “ the hearing aids. In any case I don’t actually need to wear my hearing aids with the headphones and it’s relief not to have my ears stuffed up with the hearing aids.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones with great features

WH-H900N 07 January 2019 by Speedridee (United Kingdom)

Had these a couple of weeks and glad I bought them. Excellent build quality and sound quality. Loads of features and easy to personalise the sound to just as you like it via the app. Your ears do get a little warm but that’s to be expected with over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is very good. The only very minor thing is that the they only come with a soft pouch for storage, a hard shell one would be ideal. You would expect that at this price but that minor issue is not enough to stop giving 5 stars

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Build, Sound and looks. Very Happy

WH-H900N 06 January 2019 by Ant70 (United Kingdom)

Great headphones, comfortable to ware, not tight on the ears. Look smart and sound superb. Hand gesture feature is excellent and wireless connection is easy and reliable. Controls on the headphone are a little fiddly but just need to get use to them. Overall very happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality headphones

WH-H900N 05 January 2019 by SimonAndPat (United Kingdom)

These headphones offer great sound and I am thoroughly impressed with the ANC feature, which was the main reason for purchase. Although I am slightly disappointed that not all of my devices can connect to them via bluetooth. This includes some of my smart phones and my DAB radio. The help desk has been unable to offer a solution. Although the smart phone and tablet that were the main reason for purchase are excellent hence the four star rating.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Just what i needed, easy to use

WH-H900N 05 January 2019 by marchie57 (United Kingdom)

This was a Christmas gift from my son and i have used it with my computer and I pad.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing product.

WH-H900N 04 January 2019 by Bazinga (United Kingdom)

I had spent two weeks reviewing headphones online before I finally made the decision to purchase these. Great sound,comfort,durability, and the quick charge function is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H900N 02 January 2019 by Coney (United Kingdom)

These headphones replaced the same ones I’d had previously but they constantly needed charging, these new ones are brilliant, gone for weeks and only charged once. Would highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-H900N 01 January 2019 by bearneckid61 (United Kingdom)

These are more than I expected from the short demonstration set tried at the Kiosk. I use them when watching movies, allowing a complete immersion in the films' audio without external distraction. The right side mute function is mighty handy when others interrupt the show. Like them enough to get another set and gave them as a Christmas gift.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great price

WH-H900N 01 January 2019 by Hunain (USA)

They are amazing headphones. Noise cancelling works like a charm. Still getting used to touch control though

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-H900N 29 December 2018 by BIg P (United Kingdom)

Bought this month used twice great product and great NR for noisy tube journeys

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H900N 29 December 2018 by Mossman (United Kingdom)

Got these as a Christmas present for myself great sounding comfy headphones! Great if you have the budget for a quality pair.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-H900N 24 December 2018 by cimla66 (United Kingdom)

Bought these a month ago. So far so good. Comfortable and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Product

WH-H900N 23 December 2018 by CAS8 (United Kingdom)

Delighted with tthe headphones. Excellent quality for a resonable price & easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0