54

4.5 based on 54 customer reviews

39
9
3
2
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Over the Moon

MHC-V11 19 January 2017  (United Kingdom)

I bought this last month and I'm very pleased I did. This has replaced a Music Centre which took up a lot of room, and this one is compact and does more. The tone of the radio is good also.I have added music from my Tablet too. Yes I'm over the moon.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Awesome

MHCV11C 16 June 2017 by b1boy8282 (USA)

Awesome speaker that i ever brought. I like how it sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

54 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

MHC-V11 23 July 2019 by Toroo (United Kingdom)

I bought this sony bluetooth speaker about a couple of months ago and it is fantastic and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

MHC-V11 12 March 2019 by Bells (United Kingdom)

I'm Absolutely loving it and I would definitely buy again

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

looks good

MHC-V11 29 January 2019 by Tony nix (United Kingdom)

had this as a Christmas present and am really pleased with it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Help repair my Home Audio System

MHCV11C 18 December 2018 by Not Happy Jim (USA)

I bought this product one year ago, used it as a CD player over the hollidays, and now the system seems dead. How do I get it fixed?

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Best Home Audio System

MHC-V11 15 December 2018 by sadirio (United Kingdom)

This is the best home audio sytem for the price I have bought. It has eveything you need except optical input port. But this is not a big issue.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound to Size Ratio

MHC-V11 05 December 2018 by saroz (USA)

Sound is great as compare to its size and compatibility

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for a party

MHC-V11 19 November 2018 by Screeech (USA)

I bought this months ago and the only thing i noticed is the tweeters get a little ring to them on some songs. Might just be the song itself but most of my songs i copied from cds and kept them at the uncompressed. Other than that, if you want to go hardcore hook up an actual subwoofer. It seems like the main driver is more of a mid/bass driver. I wish it had more input options though

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound!

MHC-V11 18 November 2018  (USA)

Great sound, easy to use. I bought 1 and later 1 more.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound!

MHC-V11 20 October 2018 by Deedee1 (United Kingdom)

Great sound, very loud and connects effortlessly to phone, iPad and tv.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Machine

MHC-V11 05 October 2018 by Granny1 (United Kingdom)

I bought the Product several weeks ago, and the sound and everything are fantastic, and I have told my friends to check it out. The Bluetooth works great, and found it easy to follow all the instructions.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Compact and easy set up. Great product!

MHC-V11 11 September 2018 by Mannypl (United Kingdom)

We bought this product last month and from then on, used it regularly especially with our karaoke machine. The built-in CD player is a great feature too! I just hope that there is a way to switch off the light on the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good High-Power Audio System + Bluetooth

MHCV11C 11 September 2018 by Cunagua (USA)

Using for a month and functioning great. Item as described, great features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just perfect

MHC-V11 21 June 2018 by Sanju77 (USA)

Don't be confused between hifi systems and soundbars. Simply buy this model and you will get it all ( as far as features is concerned). Much louder than a 450 watt hi fi system. A very reasonable purchase for a music enthusiast.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony MHC-V11 speakers is fantastic

MHC-V11 03 June 2018 by daro2177 (United Kingdom)

I bought a month ago ,very good Speaker and Bass ,sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

good sound quality and able to hook up most apps

MHCV11C 28 May 2018 by Lilbit40 (USA)

My husband searched all over for what i wanted all in one karaoke system with all the connecting apps for me, my family and friends and this delivers because its loud enough also.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Great features really good sound

MHCV11C 28 April 2018 by Jay3010 (USA)

I just bought this product but so far I like it I like its capabilities and it does have great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Music System

MHC-V11 02 April 2018 by Anant (USA)

I bought it yesterday and man I am really happy with the buy. The sound is terrific, size is compact and at the same time very attractive. It has all the features you can think of. All in all a must buy for music lovers.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

I like the Features,All on top,Easy to read!!

MHCV11C 01 April 2018 by Shortycherio (USA)

I bought the Sony Audio System with BLUETOOTH Technology. Awesome Buy!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product.

MHC-V11 01 April 2018 by Sam69 (USA)

Really enjoy using it.Excellent sound quality and really value the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice Sony product

MHCV11C 21 March 2018 by Drummergirl (USA)

I enjoy using this Sony product. The features are nice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Everything you need 4 an awesome music experience!

MHCV11C 13 March 2018 by lonelysmile77 (USA)

I bought this for my 15 year old son for his birthday. He absolutely loves it! Just be warned, the speaker is LOUD and packs some bass, but the sound is amazing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great addition

MHC-V11 29 January 2018 by Trouble70 (United Kingdom)

I bought this for my 15 yr old for xmas, she was over the moon. It's of a size that sits great in a corner or can be easily moved to another room, we used it for our New Year party and it was perfect. Loud, great sound, classy looking and all linked up through the Alexa, so we had music to hand all night. Would deffo recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

very happy with purchase.

MHC-V11 20 January 2018 by Smithyok (United Kingdom)

Very happy with purchase thanks. Does exactly what it is designed for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Product

MHC-V11 15 January 2018 by crissy1507 (United Kingdom)

I bought this after listening to our friends one, & it sounded briliiant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

awesome

MHCV11C 15 January 2018 by BaeBeeDoll (USA)

love this sound quality in this system. And my daughter loves it for her karaoke sessions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Awesome system!

MHCV11C 13 January 2018 by JRandle (USA)

I am very happy with the sound quality and flexibility of this system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Its pretty cool

MHC-V11 30 December 2017 by Tattoo shop 4722 (USA)

The sound of radio is great at low to low-mid volume; above that it sounds terrible.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Perfect sound

MHC-V11 29 December 2017 by Your father (USA)

I bought this speaker for my birthday party. The party was perfect and the reason was the great sound of this speaker so I fully recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0