9

4.8 based on 9 customer reviews

8
0
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

Fantastic camera

ILMEFX3 16 June 2021 by Incapture (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera has helped Incapture improve our quality of videos The ability to shoot high ISO footage indoors is a game changer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Camera out in the Market JUST PERFECT

ILMEFX3 27 May 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just got the ILME-FX3 Camera today tried in for a few minutes and I was stunt on how good it performs and along with it I bought 2 SONT CFEXPRESS CARDS 80GB . I just sold my Sony Alpha a9II camera that I bought was a bit complicated for me and did not use much and replaced it with the FX3 where I have a feeling that I will just love it. I highly Recommend this Camera and most SONY products where I love SONY and Apple , But my first choice is SONY since I was a kid till now 72 years old and still going for the BEST For SONY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Back to E Mount after a decade away

ILME-FX3//Q AP2 25 May 2021 by TacticalOneManArmy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was about to buy the A7SIII or Red Komodo but when this was launched I decided to come back to E Mount after a Decade away. And was wowed by the AF, the cool petite body and the Audio capabilities immediately. The S-Cinetone is a very very nice default color. Well done.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

fx3 happy owner

ILME-FX3 21 May 2021 by PQstudio (United Kingdom)

I both Fx3 two weeks ago and already took the camera for numbers of jobs. Absolutely love it!!! the only that I would wish is to build in ND's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

32

0

An absolute dream. The version of A7S I wanted

ILMEFX3 27 April 2021  (USA)

I've shot a few small jobs to familiarize myself with this camera, immediately (and flawlessly) incorporating it into my workflow. The picture is incredible, especially with better glass. This past weekend I filmed a wedding and it did not disappoint. Active stabilization worked incredibly well, slow motion was easy to get into and out of, low light performance was excellent! This camera is a dream tool.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice little camera

ILME-FX3 09 April 2021 by Camboy420 (USA)

it would be nice to have a 3 x 12 full 1000mm non cropped stacked full frame sensor with 3 x 12 1000mm stacked exmor R sensor plus 3000mp for the fullest and highest and purest 8k videos. with lens included.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

5

0

Amazing Machine

ILMEFX3 07 April 2021 by Anthony Hester (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted to get better control over my run and gun shoots and this camera upped my game on another level

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Entry Level Excellence

ILMEFX3 21 March 2021 by 50Cal (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I switched to Sony three years ago with the A7, which had been out for awhile, and then to the A7RII, but I must say the FX3 is blowing me away. The low light performance and new color science is enough said, but then Sony upgraded the menu and all I can say is it's all you need in a compact cinema camera. Some people have complained about the handle size, but my hands are small and it feels just right. The only thing I am trying to figure out right now is how I import and view the hi-res files once they are on my computer, this may have something to do with registration. Either way, the FX3 was a purchase I'm glad I got, so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

never seen such a good camera!

ILME-FX3 26 February 2021 by MouseAppUser (USA)

This camera is everything I've ever wanted in a camera!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0