61

4.3 based on 61 customer reviews

39
13
2
1
6
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

61 Customer Reviews

0

Don't do it!

32" class (31.5" diag) 08 April 2024 by Joel365 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Stops on music all the time, needs to be restarted, apps reinstalled. At least it'll give you something to do... when you want to be relaxing with some media.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sony Only

32" class (31.5" diag) 03 April 2024 by MLUR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV to replace a 14-year-old Sony of the same size. The old one gave trouble-free service for its entire life. I always purchase Sony televisions. It is the perfect size for the bedroom and has a beautiful picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV for a small space

32" class (31.5" diag) 26 March 2024 by BruceBelmont (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We recently upgraded several TVs in order to use YouTube TV via Wi-Fi instead of cable boxes. We now have nothing, but Sony brand TVs (6) and they have been so reliable I rarely consider other brands. In fact, I have never had a Sony TV that needed a repair or died, I recently replaced 2 to upgrade to newer technology.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pack With Features !

32" class (31.5" diag) 21 March 2024 by Dillon8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I now own 2 Sony TVs. I cannot say enough about the features I have found in these TVs. In comparison with comparable TV it has many features that they do not have. The Sony's higher price is justified. The picture has a deeper and richer color and many more channel viewing options are found here that other TVs do not have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One channel so far.

32" class (31.5" diag) 11 March 2024 by Gort (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having problems hooking up Cable TV to set. This is the first TV I've bought in almost 19 years so yes, a lot has changed. My old one was a tube TV and of course didn't have all of this extra stuff on it, which I don't need or want. Just an old guy who wants to watch some of the old reruns. For some reason all I get is Paramount. Could really use some help.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice Replacement for Fire TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 03 March 2024 by Waggs 52 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We replaced the old tv do to preference of google tv which is similar Sony tv we have in our living area

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So nice

32" class (31.5" diag) 27 February 2024 by BJP123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and I am very satisfied with it. I’ve always bought the cheap brands in the past, but I splurged and bought the Sony. I’m glad I did. The only thing is I wish there was more choices regarding the apps that are available to load.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony W830K HD Smart Google TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 20 February 2024 by Sagittarius Life (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this TV almost a month ago now and I am sp pleased with it its my second Sony television in my house

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 12 February 2024 by Dmk6 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it because it has a consistent interface with my other Sony TVs

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best tv in its class

32" class (31.5" diag) 08 February 2024 by Markar 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given a tv as a gift to replace the one on the kitchen counter. Well it was only there for three days. I have wanted a a newer smart Sony tv so this now the time to do it. I did appreciate the thought of the gift but the product is not up to Sony picture quality . Just the push I needed to get this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Been buying Sony TV since 1980

32" class (31.5" diag) 08 February 2024 by Markar 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I been enjoying Sony tv since 1980 in my home. Had other brands for a second and third tv in the house but the last twenty all are Sony. I think the picture quality is the best .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv for a small bedroom or office.

32" class (31.5" diag) 20 January 2024 by JRosario (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My son’s bedroom is small and I wanted a quality tv without breaking the bank. I am a diehard Sony consumer, every single tv in my household is Sony. My oldest tv is 18 years old and is still working, and the picture quality still looks great for the amount of years. My only complaint about the tv is the frame, for some reason it looks like is not fully attached to the actual screen. The tv itself looks great for what we needed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Balony

32" class (31.5" diag) 16 January 2024 by SonyMan2024 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have 65" Bravia, so we bought a Second 32" Bravia - This one has trouble starting my FiOS when I use the FiOS Remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

I like Sonys

32" class (31.5" diag) 16 January 2024 by Freddy 567 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I hope this one last longer than the last one. It only lasted 1 year. I just like songs because I had a bad one and Sony replaced for free and almost out of warranty . .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for money

80 cm (32") 12 January 2024 by Porky pig (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The resolution of the TV colours are great. Clarity is there and sound system’s great. The only feature that I don’t like are the stands for the television. They are old fashion and sticks out like a sore thumb and takes up space. Apart from that, I’m happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 06 January 2024 by Baloo2024 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Second Sony TV in two years. We are streaming on both TVs, easy set up. Went back to Sony for quality. We owned a Sony 40 years ago, lasted forever.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great mounted in breakfast room

32" class (31.5" diag) 04 January 2024 by Kitchen TV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is mounted between the kitchen and adjacent breakfast room so can swivel to serve both rooms. The speakers are better than most TVs this size and we are very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Colour

80 cm (32") 29 December 2023 by Grtdony (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the W830K Sony TV and very satisfied with it.

0

0

0

A great small TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 26 December 2023 by Maxx135 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got the TV for bedroom and couldn't be happier. Sony great picture quality is out of question and I just love Google TVs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv

32" class (31.5" diag) 01 December 2023 by Lucky too (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was happy with the easy set up and quality of picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Expected better

32" class (31.5" diag) 28 October 2023 by Dustdevil (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

In 32" size I thought 720 res would be fine. It's just okay. The sound is better than the SS brand it replaced but when using an optical cable to my surround system it was out of sync with the video. There is no sync adjustment. Connecting the optical cable between the Sat box and sound system synced perfectly. My separate Blu-ray player on HDMI 2 can't input to the sound system this way. Wish there was an adjustment to match the optical audio out with the video. Listening through the internal speakers it was fine. Delay on optical.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great google TV

80 cm (32") 24 October 2023 by Jo Kay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 1 month ago and to my surprise it can sync with airplay and be able to install apps i required.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I like this new Sony TV it can get movies internet

32" class (31.5" diag) 14 October 2023 by Mike79F (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago it's a pretty good TV different than before with shows from the internet like YouTube and much more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I hate it now. Maybe I'll love it later.

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 October 2023 by Grrrrrr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a smart TV and It is much smarter than me. So that's a good reason to hate it. I had a Sony TV that I loved before I bought this one. I had a lot of trouble getting the new one set up with my TV provider. That took hours. Then the TV started playing dumb upbeat music. And it keeps asking me to set up codes so my children can't get bad material. My children are all grown and not in the house. It also asked me to list my favorite TV channels. Forget about that. I don't need a list. And the dumb music keeps playing. I finally figured out how to watch my DVD and it sometimes gets interrupted by that same dumb upbeat music. I also need a new TV box from Xfinity or Comcast. Someday I may love this new TV but don't hold your breath. My previous TV did not have a lot of options. I either watched TV or I played DVDs. It did not make demands on me that I did not want. I plan on getting help from Sony but I'm not in a rush. I can eventually learn but I would love to buy a dumb TV. One that I can understand and operate immediately. This is not the one. I am an old guy and I am used to a much simpler life with my devices.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

I get what I paid for and I'm satisfied

80 cm (32") 04 October 2023 by Gidosman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall the product is good if only it does not take a longer time for screen to come alive after ON

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect bedroom TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 24 September 2023 by PaulinLA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture for a small TV. Easy to set up and use. Really need a sound bar (I got Sonos Ray).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for my room, excellent quality

32" class (31.5" diag) 20 September 2023 by Sherry5 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago. Best Buy employee was so helpful. I love the voice assistant remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Audio/picture sync problems

32" class (31.5" diag) 19 September 2023 by AugustusCaesar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Other than the audio/picture sync problems, it's a lovely TV. But given this problem, that's is meaningless

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV cannot power on after 2 weeks

80 cm (32") 16 September 2023 by Reney (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Two weeks after. Installation, the TV cannot power on. Can we return product or 1 for 1 replacement?

0

0

0

Great Performance

32" class (31.5" diag) 23 August 2023 by RHD1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lived up to all expectations for a Sony Product, couldn't be more pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0