267

4.3 based on 267 customer reviews

175
48
16
7
21
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great value, strong performance!

WI-C200 24 June 2019 by eric74 (USA)

Very impressed with these wireless Sony earphones! I'm a bit of audio snob and buy mostly Bose for past 12-15 years. I've dabbled with Sennheiser and Bang & Olufsen, owned 3 pairs of Beats. Over-ear & wireless buds. I travel a lot, so I use noise-cancelling (Bose QC30, QC35, Pioneer Rayz Plus wired Lightning). However, battery life is also important to me and when I'm *not* on an airplane, I need a decent set of simple wireless headphones for work calls, walking around town, on public transport, etc. I don't like the bulk around my neck/head or the noise effect if using only 1 earbud. I also can't stand the Airpods, so uncomfortable and I'm always fiddling around with them. I recently lost my Beats X that filled this purpose adequately (the sound was only acceptable, battery life medium), and went through Beats X3, another Beats X and hours of reading online reviews... until I found this awesome Sony product that works PERFECTLY for everyday use. And around $30, it is by FAR the best value I've seen and better quality/performance than anything I've seen sub-$100. Does it have the best sound in the world? Do they have an equalizer app? Do they pair to multiple devices at the same time? -- all no, that's not what I have these for and many products into the $100-150 range don't even have all those features. But I've not see the quality and performance at this price in any product. Bravo Sony!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good start but bad ending

WI-C200 05 August 2019 by major tom (USA)

I bought these a few months back. Initially I loved the light weight and long battery life. But today while using them during a jog, the headphones all of a sudden shut off and won't turn back on. This happened with a 50% charge. I've charged them for hours and attempted a reset to factory settings. So far nothing has worked. This is disappointing because I really liked this product in the beginning.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

267 Customer Reviews

0

Really love the fit.

WIC200/B 03 April 2021 by JTom (USA)

I am way too picky about my ear buds. I have tried the over the ear ones but the both me. I like these cause the just set inside my ears and I forgot about them. The battery lasts a long time. And the connect fast to my phone without issues.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Didn’t work, battery life not as described!

WI-C200 31 March 2021 by Mick27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these as my first pair of Bluetooth headphones. Massively disappointed. Battery life listed as 15 hours! Laughable. The battery was at 70% after 30 minutes, and then went all the way down and eventually cut out at around 4 hours. On the second full charge the battery lasted even less, and then the left headphone stopped working altogether. Thankfully I was able to return them. Won’t be buying another Sony product.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Impressive

WI-C200 28 March 2021 by thepars85 (United Kingdom)

For the price, these are very impressive. Well rounded sound. Deep smooth bass and clear crisp treble. I wasn't expecting much in this price range but I have been pleasantly surprised. Easy to connect, good battery life and no disconnection issues. Highly recommend these if you're on a budget.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

WI-C200 23 March 2021 by ceokoiti (USA)

I've had these for almost a year now and they're still in great condition. The bass is really strong on these, and the battery life on these are amazing, they last almost 3X longer than Raycons do

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad design.

WI-C200 19 March 2021 by OneofWethePeople (USA)

I bought these at my local BJ's. The sound is great but Unfortunately that free yourself behind the neck feature is horrible. It's not even comfortable at all. Whoever had that idea, Sony needs to hire new one. I wonder how did this product getting 5*. Now I know why this one was on SALE for a long period of time.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Do not recommend

WIC200/B 17 March 2021 by Nicole (USA)

The only feature that I like of these earbuds was that it stated the battery percentage. When I turned on the headphones there was a white noise constantly in the background. The audio quality was poor.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Great wireless headphones

WIC200/B 15 March 2021 by Shanny (USA)

I have owned many wireless headphones and have always been disappointed. I bought the Sony WI-200 Wireless in ear headphones and I love them. They have great volume and I do not have feedback like I have had with previous wireless headphones. The battery life is great too. I was able to use them for over 6 hours without charging. These are definitely worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Broken after only 3 months !

WI-C200 14 March 2021 by PierreBla (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 3 months ago, and it's already broken. The sounds didn't come firstly on one side and now it's both side. Don't really know why, it took care of it...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Awesome!

WIC200/B 12 March 2021 by ResaRe15 (USA)

I received these Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones to try out and they were great! They fit comfortably. The sound quality was really good!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

I am upset

WI-C200 09 March 2021 by Hallola12 (USA)

My speaker ( WI-C200), is not working well. One side has a loud, great voice, but the other has a very low, bad voice. I am searching for a solution but didn't find. PLEASE HELP ME! I love this speaker I use it daily, but it also had a problem before that it didn't want to pair with any thing, but it self-fix. I am afraid if the problem of the sound will last forever please find a solution! ;-;

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

This is a 3 + 1/2 ⭐ rated product from Sony.

WI-C200 06 March 2021 by Tina66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a fan of Sony products especially their phones and earphones. The sound quality that you get is good enough, easy control function, quick charge (10 mins) These earphones do have room for improvement with design and some of the actual Bluetooth communication features like the output power and lack of supported codec (only supports SBC/AAC) Another point I'd like to share is that this headset does have wires and therefore should not be labelled as "wireless" but only as Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality!!!

WIC200/B 01 March 2021  (USA)

I am so glad I got these wireless Sony earphones. First of all, great sound quality and long battery life. Comfortable to wear, and have a compact, portable design that is convenient when going to the gym. Very lightweight, fit my ears just right and did not slip when working out. Strong performance overall. Highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Comfortable, Good Value!

WIC200/B 25 February 2021 by ShellyG (USA)

While the Sony WI-C200 Wireless in-ear headphones sound great, I had a difficult time walking with them because they kept falling out of my ears. Fortunately, after replacing the buds with smaller ones (included), they stayed put and are quite comfortable. I'm very happy with them. Great value.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing

WIC200/B 23 February 2021 by Cmetty09 (USA)

These work really well with my phone and since I have a tablet as well whenever I’m on my phone it doesn’t change over to my tablet so I can listen to whatever I want on my phone with no interruptions

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Hubby loves them

WIC200/B 21 February 2021 by MaleficentRocks (USA)

Battery lasts him almost an entire day. He has them in his ears almost 24/7. He says the volume and balance between treble/bass is great. I’m more of a thumping bass kinda girl, so it may not be overly fantastic in the bass area.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WIC200/B 20 February 2021 by Jamie (USA)

I got the Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones about a month ago and I absolutely love them. They are so handy to have. I love that they are wireless so I do not have to have my phone close. I can exercise, clean or cook while listening to music without bothering everyone else in the house....because I like my music loud. The sound is amazing. They are light weight. I have had no issues with the earphones hurting my little ears like I have dealt with in the past.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Nice once you get the hang of it!

WIC200/B 19 February 2021 by campinCassie (USA)

I really like these headphones. The problem I have come up against is wearing it so that it doesn't slip and get really heavy on one side or the other of my body. Finally kind of figured that out. It comes with extra ear buds, which is nice and they are very comfortable. The earpieces are magnetic, so that can helpful just to keep it around my neck. Sounds nice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIC200/B 18 February 2021 by Rachel80 (USA)

I can't use some of the other earbuds out there because they hurt my ears. So I decided to try these and they are actually really comfortable and they also sound really good!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Pretty good.

WIC200/B 16 February 2021 by Sheri64 (USA)

Pretty good headphones. The sound is good, the volume goes pretty high, And the music still sounds good. The ear piece fits nicely in the ear. Which also comes with extra rubber piece to go on the ear part. It's easy to skip songs and turn volume up, Easy to charge. The only thing I wish it did was turn a different color while it's charging to let you know it's done charging. Definitely recommend!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent pair of everyday headphones

WIC200/B 13 February 2021 by MissMary118 (USA)

My job requires me to be up moving around a lot during the day and I love to listen to podcasts when I'm hauling boxes around. These are a great device and easy to use. They are very comfortable, charge quickly (and keep charged for a long while), an have great sound. Literally no complaints here! They're my every day set of ear buds now.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great!

WIC200/B 13 February 2021 by Mlm570 (USA)

I bought this product a few weeks ago and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Easy set up. Very comfortable in my ears. The sound quality is outstanding. Excellent product and I HIGHLY recommend it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love it

WIC200/B 11 February 2021 by Amelia1929 (USA)

I got this sonic blootooth A couple of weeks ago and I’ve been loving the sound quality because it exceeded my expectations. I like that I can put the cable around my neck which makes it more comfortable compared to other wireless earphones I’ve used before.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Just Ok

WIC200/B 11 February 2021 by lab2021 (USA)

I am happy to have wireless headphones so i can listen to whatever without being connected to my iphone. The Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are at a reasonable price, and the sound is good. I gave them 3 stars because there is a bit of reverb when talking or moving around. Maybe that's what wireless headphone do: idk.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 10 February 2021 by Buckeyegirl (USA)

I own several pairs of wireless headphones. These are the best by far. The sound quality is excellent. They come with a short USB charger as well as small and large ear pads in case the medium are not the right fit for you. I will likely buy a second pair so that I can have one pair for home and one for the office.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Solid pair of headphones

WIC200/B 10 February 2021 by Mcredden (USA)

I’ve tried many headphones over the years, and these are a solid choice! They are some of the best, most comfortable and simplistic headphones. They paired quickly and with ease to all my devices. Sound is on the warm side and great for most genre of music. They have a good long lasting battery life and charging is quick. They are very comfortable when in your ears and the band going around your neck helps keep the headphones feeling light. Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony wireless

WIC200/B 10 February 2021 by Kmwhite85 (USA)

The Sony wireless head phones has a battery that can last up to about 15 hours. I would say that it depends on what your doing. I would say like maybe 12 hrs of battery time. The quality of the sound is good. I havent had any problems with the sounds yet. The ear buds are magnetic. I thought that was cool. You can answer your phone and do other things with the head phones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Features!

WIC200/B 09 February 2021 by Mackenzie99 (USA)

Really good features! I use these when I work and I am a nurse and they work great! I love them and they have great quality! I would recommend for everyone to use these! And give them a try!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Spectacular

WIC200/B 09 February 2021 by Msstrick40 (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 Wireless Headphones are spectacular. From the easy blue tooth connection ability, to answering calls...the process is seamless. What I love is its noise cancelling ability..regardless of what's going on in your background. Makes all the difference in the world. These earphones have the most magnificent sounds around

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these Wireless in-ear headphones!

WIC200/B 09 February 2021 by AmandaJM (USA)

These work so well and the design is so nice! I've tried those buds that are individual for each ear, but they are heavy and bulky compared to these which are light and perfect. Plus they are attached to each other which means no chance of losing one! They are lightweight, comfortable and perfect for any activity!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great quality sound

WIC200/B 08 February 2021 by Jeff f (USA)

I got these to try instead of the air buds. They work and sound great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Can’t lose these!

WIC200/B 06 February 2021 by Stacy (USA)

I have been looking for a small ear buds that are connected by a string. It’s gotten so hard to find a pair like this. I like these compared to the Apple buds. These allow you to pop them in your ear and then pull them out to sit around your neck. The sound is also great. I primarily use them on my runs and intense workouts.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work great!

WIC200/B 05 February 2021 by Jb2319 (USA)

I really like these!! The sound is great and noise canceling. It is super easy to connect to my phone. I haven't had any problems with them falling out. They stay in place nicely. I love that the ear buds magnetize together when not in use. I definitely recommend trying these!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIC200/B 05 February 2021 by Stellamoon89 (USA)

These are the only headphones I have found that comfortably fit and form to the shape of your ear without falling out. Bluetooth connection is easy and doesnt disconnect. The sound is impeccable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Loved it!

WIC200/B 05 February 2021 by john02v76 (USA)

I was so impressed with the wireless headphones. The soft small ear buds fit perfectly in my small ears. The Bluetooth capabilities were easy connections to my iPhone . The sound is great with no static .I would recommend these to families and friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

New go-to

WIC200/B 04 February 2021 by Bookworm51 (USA)

This is my first time trying bluetooth headphones. Before this I was still using corded headphones. I love these W1-C200 wireless in-ear headphones! My biggest concern was the charge and these hold charge for a long time- 4 to 5 days with a few hours per day use. I also like how when you turn them on, it tells you how much battery is left. I would recommend these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 04 February 2021 by nikki (USA)

Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones these are very nice, the sound quality is very good. i use these as a back up to my beats and vankyo because these can go viturally anywhere with you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WIC200/B 03 February 2021 by lkcochicksrule (USA)

I love listening to music and hate being tied down with cord's. These Sony wireless ear-phones work perfect for what I want. They come with easy to follow instructions to set then up to your phone. Then when you turn them on they say the power is on. The music sounds really good too. They fit comfortable in your ears and they charged up to about 15 hour's so I can enjoy them for hour's. I am really happy with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good earbuds

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by Riderswild76 (USA)

I love to listen to music, morning, noon, night and while I sleep. I try to carry earbuds with me everywhere. These Sony WI_C200 Wireless earbuds work great for me. Great sound and are loud enough for everything I need them for!! They connect to each other with a wire to wear around the neck so you don't loose them while they are not in your ear. The buds themselves are magnetic so they stick together to prevent tangling, which is nice when you stuff them in your bag or pocket!! They are light weight, fit really well in my ears and come with 3 different sizes of bud covers, that are super soft and comfortable. They fit so nicely and flush in my ear I can wear them when I go to bed and not have any discomfort sleeping on my side. They are Bluetooth compatible, super easy to pair, use a USB-C charging cable and have a quick charge option. Battery life is amazing!! They are decent to use for calls although they are not noise cancelling. Ohh and crazy affordable! I am thinking about getting a set for my kids!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony earbuds

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by Ebtjm (USA)

These are great earbuds, they have a cord that goes from earbud to earbud and it hangs around the back of your neck, so it out of the way. The pairing to your bluetooth is easy., the sound is great.. I love these earbuds! I will recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent in ear wired headphones

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by JerimyA2 (USA)

These are excellentin-ear wired headphones. They are from Sony so the sound is excellent as you would expect.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works great

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by Babygirl (USA)

These fit my small narrow ears quite well without having to put them back in every couple minutes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good value and clear

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by Kipking27 (USA)

These Wireless headphones had a very good quality with respect to the sound and ease of use. The price point was relatively low considering how clear they were and I was pleasantly surprised and thought it was an excellent value. These were clear and were very easy to hear while listening to podcasts as well as when on the phone using my computer. Would highly recommend for a reasonable price point these are excellent quality

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love the Sony quality!

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by LomaAmma (USA)

These wireless, Bluetooth head phones are such high quality! You can use them for exercise, phone calls, and video calls for work. I haven’t used any other type of headphones or headset since getting these. Great sound and long battery life. Must have!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by Kayla91 (USA)

I've been using these headphones for a few weeks and I gotta say, so much easier than plug-in headphones! These Sony headphones are fantastic quality. They are easy to charge and hold a charge well. These do not fall out of my ears like other I have used before. The sound quality is impeccable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great product

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by tmayle0209 (USA)

These headphones are amazing great sound noise cancelation. The battery last all day They are great for listening to music and even better for talking on the phone. I couldn't asked for better quality and sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Headphones with Clear Sound

WIC200/B 30 January 2021 by Reenerc (USA)

I love that I can wear these, walk away from my phone playing music or whatnot and still hear everything! It allows for so much freedom as I don't have to carry my phone around with me. The sound is so crisp and clear too - it makes my music sound so good! The one problem I did note was sometimes there is a bit of interference with the sound when I'm moving and the wire between the earbuds moves- you can hear the wire moving, but it's really not a big problem. I also love that this comes with 3 difference size ear pieces so you can find the size that best fits your ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great product that has stood themes

WIC200/B 30 January 2021 by bfs54 (USA)

i really like these headphones. The fact that they are on a attached cord is a plus> If one side falls out of your ear you are not subject to losing the ear bud.The sound quality is excellent> the microphone is great for phone conversation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long lasting & great sound

WIC200/B 29 January 2021 by mlissabeth (USA)

I am thrilled with how well my Sony wireless in-ear headphones work. They are comfortable to wear, long lasting, and produce great quality sound. I am able to make it through a full work day (and longer if I wanted) without having to worry if my music will stay with me. They have a simple design that's easy to use making it handy for those who require simplicity.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great earphones

WIC200/B 28 January 2021  (USA)

These are pretty cool and good quality wireless earphones. I use them for the nighttime to watch videos on my phone. They stay in my ears pretty well and don’t hurt my ears like most earphones do. The installation was pretty easy. They just need to be charged up for about 3 hours and connecting them to my Bluetooth was a breeze!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WIC200/B 27 January 2021 by Torilynn1989 (USA)

I recently got these for my husband and he loves them! He is really bad about catching the cords of wired headphones on everything, so these really helped with that. He said the sound quality is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 27 January 2021 by tinied (USA)

WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones is pretty cool little microphones. My old paired died a while back so I needed a new pair. I love Sony products and these are wonderful. Easy to set up for a person who had old earphones. I’m able to get great loudness for videos and music. I love that it has different sized ear piece pads that mold to my ears. I have small ears so I have a hard time trying to find comfortable headphones that don’t hurt my ears aching after a while or fall out because they are too big. I did have to charge it for about an hour or so. Long usage before it dies out for another charge. The ear cords don’t get in the way and it goes around my neck comfortably and stays in place. Awesome earphones for everyday use!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent product

WIC200/B 26 January 2021 by huffnuz (USA)

I have been using these headphones for a little over a week. I have to say I truly love them. The audio quality is above excellent. It is clear and crisp. I use these while driving my vintage car which is not hands free. My husband tells me the quality of phone calls is great. On my end when making calls it is just fantastic. Performance is superb and they are super simple to set up with bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0