701

4.5 based on 701 customer reviews

481
149
41
11
19
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy setup.

KDL-43WF660 04 January 2021 by GeorgeJames (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to setup and excellent picture. Sound quality not as good as outgoing LG, however adequate for normal size room and given restrictions of casing size. I would recommend purchase.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not a good product

KDL-43WF663 27 August 2020 by VJ28 (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 months ago. I had to call the retailer within a month or so to return. It is not a good product. The remote is badly designed, it is not user friendly and easy to operate. The TV itself operates in complicated way. The functions are not organised. The Media, photo and video is poorly structured. The internet and WiFi connections are not good. I purchased to have a smart tv, but sadly I have to say here that it is not a good smart tv. In first two months the TV was hanged and could not operate at all except switch on and off. I had to reset and take all connections out and connect again to make it work. The TV operates very slowly compared to the one I had previously from different manufacturer.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

686 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Fab tv

KDL-50WF663 23 February 2021 by Lucye (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fab tv, picture is great and easy to use. Not really keen on the legs but that’s only minor. I love the cable tidy in them though!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely picture and great features

KDL-43WF663 22 February 2021 by Barbarali (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought my mum this tv and were so impressed bought our own one

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony 43"

KDL-43WF663 20 February 2021 by Jeff1943 (United Kingdom)

Bought 11 Feb. 2021. Only purchased due to it having a normal Earphone socket am totally dissatisfied with the ancient designed extremely heavy remote control. Cannot fast scroll and difficult to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-43WF663 18 February 2021 by Jenny Wren (United Kingdom)

As only just installed it is too early to make a comment on its performance!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good reception,great floors,interesting funct

KDL-43WF663 17 February 2021 by Dandzia (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very pleased. With the purchase of a Sony TV, I recommend everyone to buy, they willa be happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use good quality picture

KDL-43WF663 15 February 2021 by SteveR61 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this TV for my mum and the picture quality is good. The set up was easy and the controls are simple and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good purchase

KDL-43WF663 14 February 2021 by Elaine16 (United Kingdom)

Bought yesterday as a replacement tv, so far so good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great reliability but poor development

KDL-43WF665 28 January 2021 by None01 (United Kingdom)

Cannot connect my iPhone via screen mirroring, cannot download apps via google play store, response time of the tv is very high

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

wonderfully clear picture

KDL-43WF663 26 January 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv was bought as a Christmas present for me by my children and it is very easy to operate and i especially like the access to the internet and also Netflix etc

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality product

KDL-50WF663 22 January 2021 by Lizzie 59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as I have previously owned a Sony TV and it lasted years. It was quite easy to set up and use. I like the free view and apps e.g. Netflix, Prime, together with the usual BBC and ITV catch up channels. The picture quality and sound are both excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple to set up and enjoyable to use

KDL-50WF663 22 January 2021 by TimUK (United Kingdom)

Setting up took less than ten minutes, the tv (with stand) is as always a beautiful product from Sony. The menus are easy and the picture is great for shows and gaming

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF660 21 January 2021 by Stoneybob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv earlier this month. Pleased with the colour and picture. Didn’t realize that it was not Bluetooth so can not connect to my LG soundbar Purchased a HDMI/arc cable and still does not work. Disappointing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very smart

KDL-50WF663 19 January 2021 by Maryval63 (United Kingdom)

Very good picture and sound quality smart looking *

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV but no BOLTS included for wall mount!

KDL-43WF663 16 January 2021 by PAC man (United Kingdom)

Purchased from Argos, next day delivery. Very pleased and delivered when stated. However went to fit to existing wall bracket, no bolts had been provided. This is VERY poor of SONY when purchasing a TV for hundreds of pounds and not to have securing bolts provided. Had to go to hardware shop to try to find and purchase. Come on SONY, provide 4 fixing bolts so we can secure wall bracket.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Smart TV

KDL-43WF663 14 January 2021 by Wainwright01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first Smart TV and Sony lived up to their top class status, all at an affordable price. Would definitely recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not much joy

KDL-43WF663 14 January 2021 by Dav10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the tv May 19, the utube and other apps stopped working after a year.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

50 inch sony bravia

KDL-50WF663 14 January 2021 by Jabbathehutt (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 31st Dec 2020. Really pleased. Excellent picture as one would expect. I have linked it up with a sony sound bar which really does enhance the whole experience even further. The only aspect that could be improved is the onscreen picture whilst searching for other T.V. channels ect and perhaps the inclusion of a panasonic type onscreen genre streaming for /movies/ sport/ drama ect ect. However as first mentioned the picture is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth the money

KDL-43WF663 13 January 2021 by Kevj (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The first problem was it arrived without the pack of screws (as shown in the instructions) to fix the TV to its legs so there was a delay while I sourced the appropriate sized screws [lousy quality control Sony]. With the screws the stand fitted securely and I could use the TV. For the spare room I needed to be able to view Netflix, YouTube and Apps like Eurosport Player and be able to Chromecast from my iPad, not watch terrestrial TV. It’s a little annoying that you often have to press the home key to get a menu (rather than a blank screen) other than that it works perfectly fine and for the price it is very good value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Picture quality extremely sharp

KDL-43WF660 13 January 2021 by mickybl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was purchased for me as a present,I couldnt be more pleased as I can now obtain all the freeview channels without having a freeview box,and all the leads that go with it.I can also get netflix ,youtube,it has opened up a whole new world for me.Thank you for your product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So easy to install would recommend

KDL-50WF663 10 January 2021 by Peter 9999 (United Kingdom)

Bought this and set up within 2 minutes, so easy to install

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

brilliant picture

KDL-43WF663 08 January 2021 by lovetoshop (United Kingdom)

I had this delivered yesterday and am extremely happy with it. both the picture and sound are great. Only comment I would make is your website trying to register .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV

KDL-43WF663 06 January 2021 by Izzobel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv just before Christmas and I’m very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Easy to set up love it.

KDL-43WF660 04 January 2021 by HappyNanna (United Kingdom)

Got this TV for my bedroom & it is great very Easy to to set up & Amazing Picture on screen. This is our second Sony TV I wouldn’t buy any other brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy setup.

KDL-43WF660 04 January 2021 by GeorgeJames (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to setup and excellent picture. Sound quality not as good as outgoing LG, however adequate for normal size room and given restrictions of casing size. I would recommend purchase.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Dissappointing

KDL-43WF663 04 January 2021 by Dorsingtonian (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at the beginning of December and so, having used the TV plenty over Christmas, feel qualified to review it. Picture: When viewed from the right angles the picture quality if fair. Dark scenes can be subject to a drop in quality which is disappointing. The main bug bare with the picture is the occasional jerkiness that was not apparent with my ageing Panasonic. Functionality: Swapping between modes, TV to Apps etc. is slow and cumbersome, very annoying, and this is with the latest software update. Sound: I use it with a Sonos playbar via optic fiber connection so no issues here. Build: Very flimsy stand. Apps: The TV is sold as a smart TV but the first app we wanted to load (Disney+) is not available on this model so we had to resort to a Amazon Fire Stick - really annoying. Other: Only two HDMI slots! Being a smart TV I thought two would be plenty as we could ditch the Amazon stick. Now, both used I have no room for future device connectivity without hassle - again, very disappointing. Summary: This is at the budget end of TVs I realise but I still expected more from Sony who up until now I have regarding as leaders in this field. I regret not opting for the equivalent Samsung which is something I thought I would never say. Come on Sony, pull your finger out, get us some software/firmware updates that address all the niggly issues with this TV - please!

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Average quality not as good as UHD

KDL-50WF663 30 December 2020 by Keats (United Kingdom)

Unfortunately bought this TV as rated very good with Full HD / HDR but does not support UHD TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Very pleased with product

KDL-43WF663 26 December 2020 by World Cup willie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 7 days ago well pleased with item it stands out in the living room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sluggish controls

KDL-50WF663 23 December 2020 by Cc100 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had the tv for around a month, excellent delivery from A0. Picture quality is excellent however the control response is very sluggish. Tv says we have the latest software too..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Looks great

KDL-43WF660 23 December 2020 by Quinnyra58 (United Kingdom)

We bought the TV a few weeks ago as we were changing the whole room and wanted an up to date tv. Looks great and easy to set up and use. Always bought Sony and always happy with them .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and clear pictures

KDL-43WF663 21 December 2020 by Zak 37 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this app for my sister and she loves it a great improvement on her old tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice TV

KDL-50WF660 21 December 2020 by Linz510 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago, it took a while to set up, but that was probably me, not really knowing what I was doing. Its a nice looking TV and a lovely picture. The only down side is that there is no text on BBC for the news/weather, which i really miss, the red button comes on, but it only wants to take you to the live news feed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All round good tv picture is amazing

KDL-50WF663 20 December 2020 by Steviek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Could not get on with 4K tv so bought this and I’m so pleased with the picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF660 17 December 2020 by dazzler67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this beginning of December really pleased with it .Good picture and sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

lovely crisp picture

KDL-43WF663 10 December 2020 by rodders23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

having previously owned a sony tv,lwas pleased how easy the total setup was and the HD is superb.thank you SONY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect replacement

KDL-43WF663 10 December 2020 by davee55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After 11 years good service by our Sony Bravia we decided to replace it with a newer version, and glad we did. The picture quality of the new model makes us realise how much we were missing out on. Also works well with our existing sound bar and DVD player both purchased from Richer Sounds previously.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Slow

KDL-43WF663 08 December 2020 by P3t3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture and sound but the functions using the remote are annoyingly slow, such as accessing the guide etc. Everything works fine just slow. A little bit disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

On the whole..... Ok

KDL-43WF663 07 December 2020 by Steverp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I do find the catch up and streaming function a bit laggy despite is having a decent Internet speed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Tv

KDL-43WF663 07 December 2020 by Mark9999999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this recently and very happy with it, however didn't realise this TV doesn't support bluetooth, so had to purchase another device to connect to TV so bluetooth could be used.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, good sound and lots of extra's

KDL-43WF663 06 December 2020 by Cretka (United Kingdom)

I bought this about 3 weeks ago to replace an old 50 inch TV and it is great. Super easy to setup and connect to internet/Xbox. Overall very pleased with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony are the Best

KDL-43WF663 04 December 2020  (United Kingdom)

Always bought Sony TVs and with this one I wasn't disappointed. It is a brilliant TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-43WF663 03 December 2020 by MAXIEJACK (United Kingdom)

I HAVE ONLY HAD TV 6 DAYS AND ALREADY LOVE THE FEATURES

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful clear picture

KDL-50WF663 02 December 2020 by Rose Bud (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my first Sony Bravia 15 years ago after seeing it in shop windows in Canada it stood out every time, when we got home we bought one I had it for 15 years, I have passed this one on to my son as it’s till good, I thought I would treat myself to a up grade and I am thrilled with my new one still the best picture and so easy to work for an old lady like me. Thank you for yous excellent products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super set

KDL-43WF663 01 December 2020 by Chufferelite (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good build and easy to set up. Neat dimensions and great picture. Would have liked a Scart socket to accommodate old DVD player but acquiring a HDMI/Scart converter did the trick. All-in-one remote control very handy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely TV.

KDL-43WF663 30 November 2020 by Evelyn R (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to set-up. Great picture. No issues so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KDL-43WF663 30 November 2020 by Muzz buzz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as I will no doubt be spending more time watching tv during lockdown and the darker nights so thought I would treat myself and I am so pleased that I chose a Sony. Picture quality is so good I wish I had bought it earlier

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Operating Manual

KDL-43WF665 30 November 2020 by Do not use my nickname (United Kingdom)

This product came with Manuals in 18 languages but not one in English

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple to use /set up

KDL-43WF663 29 November 2020 by Salmon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this two months ago . So easy to set up. Great picture . As a non techie I’m really pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous TV

KDL-43WF660 26 November 2020 by Rysek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to replace Samsung TV which developed a purple patch on screen. The Sony TV so much better. Easy to set up, the picture is perfect, just changed settings from standard to vivid and that's it. Someone has obviously done their homework and set it up in the real world.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture and clear sound

KDL-43WF663 25 November 2020 by Richitie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The screen size is bigger than I had, it’s just right for me. The only thing I have against it, there are no subtitles on ITV Hub due I believe with the Hub soft ware not being updated, I am reliant on subtitles

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value TV

KDL-43WF663 25 November 2020 by Whyonearthforcenicknames (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it three weeks ago and all in all it was a good buy. The picture quality is exceptional, the sound much better than we've ever experienced from a flat TV, and it has Netflix and YouTube and a browser. The negatives are the irritating black line display of "you're watching XXX" which I'd like to switch off entirely, as it stays on too long; the browser is slow and clumsy, and the remote control is not well designed - it's very difficult to press some buttons without also pressing others, and like all remotes it has far too many buttons on it in the first place.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

I love my tv.

KDL-43WF663 24 November 2020 by Murphy 22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had my tv for 3 weeks now, it is easy to use and has a great picture. I am very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Top ideas and quality

KDL-50WF663 24 November 2020 by Turkey Buzzard (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought the TV about a month ago and we are very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

beutiful picture and easy to set up

KDL-43WF663 22 November 2020 by Bimbo2020 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this for my mother who was very happy with how easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great screen quality

KDL-43WF663 22 November 2020 by CFoz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very much enjoying our new tv - the screen is good and the UTube and Netflix buttons are very helpful. Can’t comment on sound quality as we are using a separate sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-43WF663 20 November 2020 by Andysandy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This replaced a ten year old Panasonic which we were very pleased with but my! how technology has progressed. Very pleased with the picture especially for movies, football, golf and rugby union. Great product!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best quality

KDL-43WF663 20 November 2020 by Wooddragon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is has s great picture and easy to use. So happy with this product...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb TV for the price

KDL-43WF663 18 November 2020 by Steve1664 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality on HD channels. Sound quality and volume not bad at all for a slim TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

EXELLENT

KDL-43WF660 17 November 2020 by robbla (United Kingdom)

exellent quality easy to set up, good value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0