82

4.3 based on 82 customer reviews

46
25
3
3
5
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Overall great purchase but...

139 cm (55") 09 January 2020 by BearyBerry (Singapore)

I bought this TV about 2 months ago and I admit that I kind of regretted buying this product in the first 2 weeks. The controller was quite underwhelming as compared to the likes of LG and Samsung with their "Magic Remote". It was hard to navigate web browsers and to type as I have to keep pressing the arrow keys on the remote to do those. The App makes it easier, but it's still quite inconvenient. There is also no parental controls for specific apps, only channels. But after 2 months, I am just very happy with the Picture and Sound quality. Sometimes, the speakers are even better than my Yamaha Soundbar. I am also starting to like the Android TV software.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Video Lagged on all source of input.

139 cm (55") 14 January 2020  (Singapore)

I bought this TV on 9 Dec 2019 and delivered on 18 Dec 2019. On the very first day I noticed the during video playback via Netflix, the video laged for briefly for 1 o a few seconds while the audio continue play normally. Initially I thought it was my network issues and delay in reporting. But at a later stage when I play downloaded movies from my USB 3 thumb drive and notice the same problem which made me realise that it is not my network problem. I using external hard drive which I was using previously on my 5 years old LG TV also displaying the lagged issue. I have tested all this various input source on my old LG TV without any problem. Your engineer keep insisting it is my network problem, but how you explain when the lagged issues is also happening on USB thumb drive and external hard drive. I have show all this problem to your onsite engineer and explain to him on the findings and he was advise by his upper level engineer to test on my network bandwidth issues. I was also advise that ethernet port (Wired Connection) speed is slow and that I need to work on wifi connection. Does it made any sense at all the the ethernet speed cannot support video streaming and Sony is selling this TV as a premium model!!! Even the slowest ethernet speed currently is 100mbps and you are telling me that it is not able to support 4K streaming? I am not accepting any internal hardware repair on a brand new TV when delivered on the very first day already having this issues. Also when I turn on my IPV6 on my router, the internet connection is dropping intermittently where I need to reset the TV to get it connected back. I a attaching a short clip of the video I took using my Samsung note 9 mobile phone. This attached video was play black using my USB 3 thumb drive which I have tested fine on my LG TV. Anyway the reason why I bought this TV was because I wanted to try on an android TV. "The TV is not that smart after all." It took almost a week for the appointment to send an engineer to deal with my case and did not resolve it.!! The engineer told me that he need to escalate to the next level and get back to me but do not do so till I call him back and still there wasn't any sensible solution.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

7

0

82 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Good picture and features

164 cm (65") 20 June 2020 by Simon Yip (Singapore)

I have 65” X9500G Sony TV a month ago. The picture of UHD 4K and Dolby vision are fantastic. The upscale from full HD blue ray content to 4K effect can’t really differentiate it from genuine UHD 4K content. The TV sound is also better than the previous generation. Additionally, I love the hand free voice command and voice search features that makes a lot of convenient. It is really worth for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Authentic picture

139 cm (55") 07 June 2020 by Covid Shopper (Singapore)

I think the colours are close to real, giving the picture authenticity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

SONY TV 55X9500G

139 cm (55") 20 May 2020 by CG86SG (Singapore)

Bought on 22 Feb 2020. I do not like the Keyboard function on the TV. It does not work user friendly on using the pinyin for chinese characters. In Android Hp, it allowed Google Pinyin to work and is easy to use and user friendly. I also like t have my clock at the bottom right corner display always, but there is not such function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pictures & sync well with my soundbar

139 cm (55") 20 May 2020 by Norman Aziz (Singapore)

Yes...Received about 3 weeks ago and very impressed with the product. Hopefully the TV can last longer than my previously bought TV......4.5yrs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Connection, Apple Play, Cast n BlueTooth.

139 cm (55") 16 May 2020 by BLAM (Singapore)

Very Good Choice TV, Great Audio and Easy SetUp Connection to various Apple Play, Direct Google Cast, BlueTooth for Wireless HeadPhone/AirPods. Use Friendly Remote Control, direct Nexflix/Google Play ad Siri.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Customer losing ends

139 cm (55") 10 May 2020 by Md Idrus (Singapore)

Screen faulty and repair under my cost. Do all customers hve to know or equip with knowledge when buying this product. Was convinced by seller this is Good brand.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 01 May 2020 by RaviKu (Singapore)

Easy to setup and links with other devices quickly. Cool to view.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excelent Graphic and Feature

139 cm (55") 24 April 2020 by Sonyfum (Singapore)

Bought to play ps4 and watch uhd movie, overall satisfied

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Natural Picture

139 cm (55") 23 April 2020 by Haren (Singapore)

I have watched several movies and find both Picture Quality and Motion to be exceptional.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Only a Sony TV goes into my living room

139 cm (55") 22 April 2020 by m c w (Singapore)

I probably procrastinated for a year to get into the 4K HDR world and oh my, how much have I missed! My previous HDTV (also a Sony) finally gave up, and shops were having stock clearance sale anticipating next gen release, got the 55" X95G, previously top of the line in X series. The image is unreal! I mean too real! I have seen plenty demos in shops from many different brands and even though I know what I should see, but watching a 4K movie at home in full is a totally different experience. The X95G is amazingly vivid, even though it is not OLED the color is bright and HDR put some uncanny depth into the viewing experience that even for movies that I've watched more than 10 times before, look completely different. No regrets for pulling the trigger for yet another Sony, I just realized my living room had never had another brand TV ever since Trinitron! Sony, keep up the good work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Finally a Sony TV!

139 cm (55") 20 April 2020 by SK Lim (Singapore)

Love my new TV. Excellent features, solid images and sound. Definitely a good upgrade over previous korean brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent and Genius TV

139 cm (55") 15 April 2020 by May Loh (Singapore)

My family is happy with this Android TV. We have this for 3 weeks now. We have been using Sony TV for the last 40 years. This is our first Sony Android TV and it did not disappoint us. The resolution is incredible with excellent details, brightness and clarity for all contents. We enjoy the rich natural colours too. This Android TV is a genius with Google Assistant - a good helper for the elderly to do searches using voice on the internet browser and apps. This saves a great deal of effort having to type the words in the search bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic ! But...

139 cm (55") 15 April 2020 by Dear Manohar (Singapore)

TV : X95G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | . Dear Sony The TV was nice one. Good picture quality and sound quality. For a typical HDB houses the 55 inch fits nicely and we are thrilled and enjoy watching.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent features

139 cm (55") 13 April 2020 by Nazeer (Singapore)

Overall, an excellent product. The sound quality is mediocre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 12 April 2020 by Tom625 (Singapore)

Great TV, but not able to key in chinese and no mouse cursor when doing selection.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 12 April 2020 by Erra (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and it fill up my free time

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best TV I ever own!

139 cm (55") 11 April 2020 by Andy Ting (Singapore)

Bought it to replace my full HD LCD LG TV and I never regret! This is as close as getting an oled picture quality on a LED TV. The blacks are deep and this tv is bright, motion handling is butterly smooth and videos looks really sharp thanks to its Upscaling especially streaming 720p or 1080p video The android system in this TV is fast and smooth which save you the money to buy Nvidia shield tv or xiaomi mi s. The dolby vision on this TV looks amazing. Colors were deep and picture looks cinematic. The only cons is the TV speaker, it is not as great and clarity as advertised. Not a problem if you own a soundbar. Overall, a great TV featured pack with amazing picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great theatre experience

215 cm (85'') 09 April 2020  (Singapore)

Installed 10 days ago. Extremely satisfied with the TV as it gives us great features, theatre experience..installer are excellent and great services by Best Denki and Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful colors

139 cm (55") 06 April 2020 by Whysto (Singapore)

Excellent picture quality and it’s a lot of freedom as it’s an android.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV is great but remote needs help!

139 cm (55") 30 March 2020 by Pudiday (Singapore)

This is our first Sony TV and I must say, I am in awe. I don't get dizzy when the video is moving. Its black is real black. Like you'd think the power went out every time it displays plain black during video pauses. However, I hope Sony could do something about the remote. It is very old school when you try to search and sometimes frustrating that it can't switch from the keypad to the mouse functionality. It would be nice to have the freedom of just pointing the items you wish to click like a laser pointer (trying hard not to mention other products! :D). And yes, voice command is an option but we all know results aren't that accurate. Other than that, I am in love with my new Sony TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Apps hanged very frequently

164 cm (65") 28 March 2020 by MayOng (Singapore)

Just bought this android tv for about 1 month. Apps always hanged, most of the time can't resolve even when we reboot the system. Sometimes hv to turn off n on the tv switch to get it working. Not going to recommend friends unless these can be resolved. Hope u could advise on this.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome screen and design

139 cm (55") 25 March 2020 by alexsiuws (Singapore)

I bought this about 2 weeks ago and loving it! Screen resolution is sharp. Very nice tv to watch Netflix on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 21 March 2020 by Ong Kim hoe (Singapore)

I was started to use this Tv a week ago and I found out everything is good as I expected

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good image

139 cm (55") 19 March 2020 by Ramez (Singapore)

Bot a couple of weeks ago. Everything is good. Love the sound quality. I dont think i need a sound bar for this TV. Only issue i have is that im not able to get audio on my bluetooth earphones. Its connected but no audio for smart Tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Too many bugs related to Sound

164 cm (65") 26 February 2020 by Dissappointed with Sony (Singapore)

Sound will go off intermittently when watching Netflix/YouTube. E arc connection to sound bar unstable. Picture quality is so so.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Sony X95G 55”

139 cm (55") 19 February 2020 by John88 (Singapore)

Excellent colours and details, and very smooth motion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Great Android TV

164 cm (65") 11 February 2020 by Manga (Singapore)

A true blue Android TV. Bought a month ago. Watch Netflix HD.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Best FALD TV

189 cm (75”) 10 February 2020 by Eugene_nyc (Singapore)

One of the best FALD TV. Color reproduction is very natural. 75" is good and fit just nice for viewing distance of 4m.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great 4K model

139 cm (55") 06 February 2020 by Nite_ryder (Singapore)

This 4K model is a good buy with Amazing picture quality and decent TV speakers. Just had an issue with YouTube App couple of times where it stopped working. Just need to reset the settings to rectify the problem. Apart from this issue, the product is great.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Best 4K for bright rooms!

139 cm (55") 05 February 2020 by KenC81 (Singapore)

The X950G replaced my faulty TV & it continues to impress me. The screen is so bright that i can handle large amounts of glare to produce a clear image. Note: The Windows are situated behind my sofa & my faulty TV couldn't keep up with the glare. But the X950G can. For those IOS users, as of Jan 2020 my X950G has recieved the APPLE AIRPLAY update. I can wirelessly screen share my IOS device onto the Sony X950G smoothly! The Android OS is smooth & does what it needs. I haven't tried many new TV apps, but so far so good! For Gamers: the Android OS can turn it into a console via the Android Apps (must buy Bluetooth Controller) but the games look really great! I downloaded Asphalt 9: Legends & it runs so smoothly!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Good innovations

139 cm (55") 05 February 2020 by Ah yam (Singapore)

I brought this 3 weeks ago, may be because it's high end product. The channel we usually watched and may be they production of their video is blurish. We couldn't tell, since our pervious T.V was already spoilt.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Fantastic LED TV

139 cm (55") 05 February 2020 by Paigege (Singapore)

I bought the tv about 3 weeks ago together with a ps4 pro. I wasn’t expecting much since I also play games on a mid/high-end desktop, considering the ps4 pro is way less powerful. But man what this TV showed to me is way beyond expectation! Vivid color and high contrast, and how it works without any hassle with the console (auto picture mode, auto wake up). Only complaint is the audio is not too impressive when volume is low. But other than that, overall it is a fantastic package!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Love it...one touch button to get into NETFLIX!

139 cm (55") 30 January 2020 by DSim (Singapore)

Great clarity in picture and sound, with a 3-year warranty from Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Natural Color

139 cm (55") 29 January 2020 by Yipck (Singapore)

Bought this a month ago and love the natural color and sharp images.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Bravia the Best

139 cm (55") 28 January 2020 by Freddy Sim (Singapore)

Nice & excellent picture resolution. Clear & bright sharp color & contrast.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sharper picture & vivid colours

139 cm (55") 27 January 2020 by Kinmichael (Singapore)

I'm happy & satisfied that I've chosen the right tv that produce sharp picture quality & vivid colours.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Panel has defect

164 cm (65") 25 January 2020 by JasLGK (Singapore)

I bought my TV 9 months ago and with 7 months the the panel has defect

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Bad picture quality

164 cm (65") 24 January 2020 by Abcdefg123456 (Singapore)

Overpriced and bad picture quality. Motion not smooth

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

One of the best premium Android TVs you can buy

139 cm (55") 23 January 2020 by Sxfx (Singapore)

KD-55X9500G Superb image quality. Colour rendering best in its class. X1 Ultimate remastering and upscaling is unbeatable currently at this price point. Android TV Platform. Acoustic Multi Audio feature could be more powerful as TV is designed to be used with a soundbar in mind.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good product

139 cm (55") 22 January 2020 by Joseph tthe (Singapore)

Natural and clear crystal colour Good sound system

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great features worth to spend money

139 cm (55") 20 January 2020 by Keyankrish (Singapore)

I bought last month and l like so much This model of TV and sound effect also good

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Super sharp picture with natural colour tone

139 cm (55") 20 January 2020 by vic55 (Singapore)

I brought this tv set about one month ago and I am fully satisfied with its rich features and performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

A Good TV

139 cm (55") 19 January 2020 by Handsome Weng (Singapore)

Bought it for 3 weeks now. Still loving it. So far so good :)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Great tone and good for sports for such a size

215 cm (85'') 18 January 2020 by Gapple88 (Singapore)

Great tone and good for sports for such a size. Arc works but need the right hdmi cables

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Best tv

139 cm (55") 17 January 2020 by Boyand girl (Singapore)

Happy with this product Will recommend to my friend

Design

Excellent

1

1

0

Video Lagged on all source of input.

139 cm (55") 14 January 2020  (Singapore)

I bought this TV on 9 Dec 2019 and delivered on 18 Dec 2019. On the very first day I noticed the during video playback via Netflix, the video laged for briefly for 1 o a few seconds while the audio continue play normally. Initially I thought it was my network issues and delay in reporting. But at a later stage when I play downloaded movies from my USB 3 thumb drive and notice the same problem which made me realise that it is not my network problem. I using external hard drive which I was using previously on my 5 years old LG TV also displaying the lagged issue. I have tested all this various input source on my old LG TV without any problem. Your engineer keep insisting it is my network problem, but how you explain when the lagged issues is also happening on USB thumb drive and external hard drive. I have show all this problem to your onsite engineer and explain to him on the findings and he was advise by his upper level engineer to test on my network bandwidth issues. I was also advise that ethernet port (Wired Connection) speed is slow and that I need to work on wifi connection. Does it made any sense at all the the ethernet speed cannot support video streaming and Sony is selling this TV as a premium model!!! Even the slowest ethernet speed currently is 100mbps and you are telling me that it is not able to support 4K streaming? I am not accepting any internal hardware repair on a brand new TV when delivered on the very first day already having this issues. Also when I turn on my IPV6 on my router, the internet connection is dropping intermittently where I need to reset the TV to get it connected back. I a attaching a short clip of the video I took using my Samsung note 9 mobile phone. This attached video was play black using my USB 3 thumb drive which I have tested fine on my LG TV. Anyway the reason why I bought this TV was because I wanted to try on an android TV. "The TV is not that smart after all." It took almost a week for the appointment to send an engineer to deal with my case and did not resolve it.!! The engineer told me that he need to escalate to the next level and get back to me but do not do so till I call him back and still there wasn't any sensible solution.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

7

0

0

Great features and specs

139 cm (55") 12 January 2020 by Podium (Singapore)

I just start to use this model. It have the latest specs.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 10 January 2020 by SongHM (Singapore)

I bought this 2 months ago and have use it with easy access, good picture & sound system

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Overall great purchase but...

139 cm (55") 09 January 2020 by BearyBerry (Singapore)

I bought this TV about 2 months ago and I admit that I kind of regretted buying this product in the first 2 weeks. The controller was quite underwhelming as compared to the likes of LG and Samsung with their "Magic Remote". It was hard to navigate web browsers and to type as I have to keep pressing the arrow keys on the remote to do those. The App makes it easier, but it's still quite inconvenient. There is also no parental controls for specific apps, only channels. But after 2 months, I am just very happy with the Picture and Sound quality. Sometimes, the speakers are even better than my Yamaha Soundbar. I am also starting to like the Android TV software.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Good TV.

189 cm (75”) 09 January 2020 by WeeHock (Singapore)

Just got this TV 2 months ago. So far very good. I am enjoying my home with new Sony 75’ TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent TV

164 cm (65") 09 January 2020 by ShaLinx (Singapore)

Does everything you need from a TV. Would have been 5 star if the awkward shelf stand could have been more accommodating. Needs a big footprint.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 08 January 2020 by wlongue (Singapore)

My wife was insisting that we change out our current older Sony TV for this one and i was resisting initally cos although ours had some minor issues such as dropping the wifi connection every now and then, there was nothing wrong. She convinced me to get it i the end and we went for the 65" - again not needed but after having it I am glad we did. Awesome smart TV features, great resolution and colour and overall a very very good TV for the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of Use

215 cm (85'') 08 January 2020 by MC126 (Singapore)

The additional buttons of Netflix etc on the remote makes a difference.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Picture & Motion

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by Ppnmf (Singapore)

I’ve bought this before Christmas during a promotion. I must say this TV is excellent in terms of colour, picture, motion, quality. The build in speakers are good even without using an external audio system, able to hear the dialogue clearly. Playing playstation 4 pro and watching Netflix becoming more enjoyable due to the better experience on this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by Hock Lye (Singapore)

Great Features and execllent picture quality smart tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Picture. Great Netflix integration

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by dbak (Singapore)

Bought this during the Sony promo. Very happy with the colour reproduction and ease of use. New firmware update adds Airplay function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I m very satisfy with my renovation done by the co

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by Aggie23 (Singapore)

I bought in December 2019 in Harvey Norman. The sale person has show us how easy to operate.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 08 January 2020 by Stepchal (Singapore)

I do notice from the side viewing slight vertical ridges running down the screen. This could be the back lighting?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best TV I bought so far

164 cm (65") 13 October 2019 by Jonhock (Singapore)

Only disappointed with Android which do not provide the full access to all apps and not as user friendly like the handphone "google play".

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Background image under motion is blurry for x95

139 cm (55") 10 October 2019 by Royston SG (Singapore)

Bought x95 2 weeks ago. But the display quality for background image is blurry.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

YouTube keeps crashing

139 cm (55") 10 October 2019 by Will7674 (Singapore)

YouTube keeps crashing even after updating latest version and tv software

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Outstanding 4K Android TV

139 cm (55") 08 October 2019 by Kazee (Singapore)

Bought the TV nearly a month ago and greatly impressed with its great visual and audio experience. It has awesome features like Google assistance, acoustic multi audio and Super picture clarity and realistic motion dynamic with its Super processor.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price

139 cm (55") 27 September 2019 by Winston S (Singapore)

Bought the 55-inch model a month ago at an IT Fair. Good quality product at a reasonable price. Good features. No complains.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 26 September 2019 by Aniket Dighe (Singapore)

Have been using this for a week and am really happy with the purchase. Amazing picture quality and great features. Would recommend a strong buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV for the price range!

164 cm (65") 18 September 2019 by IsaFang (Singapore)

Great TV for the price range, the android user interface still have room for optimization, picture quality and hardware wise it is among some of the better LED TVs out there.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bang for the buck!

189 cm (75”) 12 September 2019 by Alywinn (Singapore)

Would like LED technology to evolve into something better like Micro LED for better quality picture and other problems associated with this old technology.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Poor connectivity

189 cm (75”) 10 September 2019 by JTsingapore (Singapore)

I bought a Sony 75” and LG 75”. So much easier to connect my Samsung phone to LG tv. For Sony, it’s difficult to navigate, to cast. Although I’m happier with the quality of the image.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 31 August 2019 by Marc W (Singapore)

Very impressed with the overall performance of this TV. Processor is fast and picture quality is excellent. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4k quality

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019 by HS04 (Singapore)

Great 4K experience. But when watching FHD channel, the quality is below average

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New but faulty

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019 by JLuo (Singapore)

I bought the tv in May and now it’s being repaired to have the panel replaced. The screen had a black line all the way through on the left side of the screen. Given that it is only new it’s disappointing that parts for the tv needs to be ordered and replaced

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV but poor WiFi connection

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019 by KevCW (Singapore)

Tv does not auto connect the WiFi immediately upon the Internet disconnected. Required user to go into setting to manual link back the connection. Imagine require to manual connect at least 3 times per every 2 hrs online streaming. Which It is very frustrating. Previously my 49" LG Oled TV handle the this background function better. This actually gave me a second thought why I did not go for LG and Samsung TV for better user-friendly ansld seamless experience. As TV picture quality is currently very competitive in the global market. If the product able to provide a hassle-free user experience could be a plus point for a consumer like me. To me, no matter how good a product quality can be, if no user going to use it due to it poor accessibility; it will be a product failure.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great in every way

139 cm (55") 22 August 2019 by Likefineproducts (Singapore)

This is my second X95. I repeated my purchase with the same model as I am very happy with the features, ease of use and quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0