354

4.2 based on 354 customer reviews

214
70
26
14
30
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 26 September 2018 by nabeelsheikh (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sony - 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray™ Player | UBP-X700

UBPX700 18 August 2018 by GrizzlyAdams (USA)

Great product and great picture when it works. I have had the unit freeze up multiple times playing Blu-ray, DVD and Blu-ray 4k ultra.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

354 Customer Reviews

0

Problems turning on the blu-ray player

UBPX700 07 April 2020 by dls8459 (USA)

Having trouble with the remote. It doesn't seem to turn on the unit unless I unplug it and plug it back in. Then I had problems accessing the menu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Plays audiophile SACDs!

UBP-X700/BM SP6 06 April 2020 by LennyG (Singapore)

I highly recommend this BD player. For the price the image quality is incomparable for movies but what I like best is its audio capabilities! SACD, Hi Res Audio, it's all there. So I use mine as a CD transport making it two devices in one compact design! Awesome value. highly reco

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great product

UBPX700 02 April 2020 by RWSJR (USA)

I bought a mouth ago and I think it is great I would recommend this Blu-ray player

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great features

UBPX700 31 March 2020 by Sprinman (USA)

Bought a month ago and live every feature and the 4 k is absolutely great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

love the features

UBPX700 31 March 2020 by Chop47 (USA)

I brought the product for the APPs Netflix and Prime. The BluRay Player is Vivid Beautiful color.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

No Disney+ App

UBP-X700 31 March 2020 by RLJ43 (USA)

I was misled by the salesman at Best Buy who assured me that apps could be installed by the user after purchase which is not the case. Since I wanted to use it as a 4K streaming platform that was very dissapointing. Sony, why can't you update your app list with the most popular apps, i.e., Sling, Disney+, etc. I guarantee you that would make a lot of customers including me happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Plus on features and speed Negative for quality

UBPX700 28 March 2020 by DrCoffee (USA)

I am writing about my experiece with my purchase and the replacement received because of first device failure. After several months the player began regularly failing to keep personsl settings and would during normal use lock up and not turn off or escape the current screen being displayed. Unplugging the device and re-entering all personal information and sign-ins to streaming applications was required. I returned this first device and the second has worked as expected for several months. However, it too is experienceing the same failures. I am going to see if Sony will take this back and provide me with a different model that is more reliable / less trouble to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Seems cheaply made

UBPX700 25 March 2020 by Black dog dad (USA)

It seems to be working OK. If your going to plug into the USB port you need to grab a hold from the back because the unit is so light weight. I'm used to previous units that had some substance to them. Way too much money for what you receive. Wouldn't do it again and sure would NOT recommend this to a friend. Sadly disappointed in Sony, years ago I couldn't say anything but good about their products. Now instead of maintaining quality they manufacture junk..

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Love it!

UBPX700 21 March 2020 by EdSC (USA)

I upgraded my Blu-ray player to this 3-D capable model to take advantage of a new home theater projector. I absolutely love it. The only thing that could be a drawback for some people is the inability to add more apps. But I think this is pretty standard for most “smart” Blu-ray players. It came with all the apps I use (Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, YouTube and Netflix). All apps stream wirelessly with no issues. The most exciting thing about this player for me is the 3-D capability. I have watched seven 3-D movies and it has performed flawlessly using the separate Audio and Video HDMI outputs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Good quality

UBP-X700/BM SP6 21 March 2020 by Jhrn (Singapore)

I bought this month and I love this product a lot !

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mediocre Player

UBPX700 10 March 2020 by talltexan58 (USA)

This is my first Blueray DVD player. I was disappointed that it felt so cheap for the price, but setup was painless. Also disappointed the remote is not universal - It has TV power and input buttons but guess that's only for Sony TVs. I like that it gives you wireless access to apps like Prime Video and Netflix but the selection of apps is very slim compared to a Roku. Picture quality is very good but a standard DVD I played showed flickering lights at the top of the picture even though it plays fine in my BOSE DVD player.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Truly Great Guality

UBPX700 09 March 2020 by T12345SS (USA)

I added this to my equipment, because the human interface for my prior 4K DVD player was not friendly. This has a human interface that one would expect from a high quality DVD player and gives me the stunning video that i expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

satisfied

UBPX700 09 March 2020 by a50s (USA)

works as expected. happy with performance.well made

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Almost there

UBP-X700/BM SP6 08 March 2020 by CK SG (Singapore)

Sound n picture quality is great. But Netflix only. Missing other streaming services Like Amazon Prime. Doesn’t show subtitles from NAS stored MP4s

0

0

0

Unbelievable Quality

UBPX700 05 March 2020 by TennisJunkie (USA)

My wife and I watched John Wick 3 4K UHD DVD and the picture quality and sound were simply the best we have ever experienced. For the money there not a better player. It’s everything a player should be.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

VERY NICE

UBPX700 02 March 2020 by STROGANOV (USA)

INEXPENSIVE 4K BLURAY PLAYER WITH EXCELLENT FEATURES

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Good not great 4K player

UBPX700 01 March 2020 by Mikeh2020 (USA)

I got this along with a Sony 85900f 85 inch 4k. On DVDs you seem to have to go in and switch off enhanced 4k on the TV. Perhaps I have missed something. It has SACD support but I prefer my old Oppo DVD player with analog outs to my Marantz Home Theater receiver At this price point these are monor things but still....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Great picture, weak app support

UBP-X700 27 February 2020 by jACKIE2722222 (USA)

Great for playing Blu Ray, DVD, CDs. As a streaming device it's weak. Your stuck with the limited selected built in, some of which are obsolete, and can't add new channels. Also finicky about staying on WIFI to my XP media server, and fussy about which audio formats it likes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

4K Clarity

UBPX700 26 February 2020 by Freddyd69 (USA)

This blu-ray player replaced a older model sony player I had. Picture clarity is much nicer than my older blu-ray player and sound quality is great. Connecting it to my tv and the internet was easy and simple. Blu-ray player also has a lot of the apps I use on it as well. Great player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great player.

UBPX700 24 February 2020 by usmc (USA)

Home theater review said it all so I bought it and I am pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easy to use

UBPX700 24 February 2020 by MrsBoz (USA)

We received the DVD-Blu-Ray player as a Christmas gift, so we don't know about the customer service, shipping, retailer, or price. The unit has worked easily, and flawlessly for two months.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

UBPX700 22 February 2020 by Raysr (USA)

I replaced my Sony BDP-S3500 with this one and it works so much better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture quality is amazing!

UBPX700 22 February 2020 by VAdam (USA)

Very pleased with my purchase. I totally recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

What HD!

UBPX700 19 February 2020 by Yimmel (USA)

Just bought this to see my Nikita series with....HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Love unit easy install, follow the prompts

UBPX700 13 February 2020 by JackFlash630 (USA)

Very easy to install, glance at the destructions , that what my kids call them . Follow the prompts ! I’m 66 years old and everyday is a learning day .

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Great picture

UBPX700 08 February 2020 by weigie (USA)

This player not only has excellent 4K detail and color but also improves Blue ray quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Excellent

UBPX700 06 February 2020 by tonymitch52 (USA)

Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

Love it!

UBPX700 04 February 2020 by SwayzeCrazy (USA)

I’m happy that I bought Sony. It has a lot of good features and is reasonably priced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

Lots of options

UBPX700 03 February 2020 by Modem7890 (USA)

I like that Sony gives you the ability to tweak the settings of the player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

6

0

Good quality

UBPX700 03 February 2020 by Wocker (USA)

Early yet, but quality is great, picture great, Netflix not working. Other apps OK.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

Great Features!!!

UBPX700 02 February 2020 by 1980 (USA)

I got this for Christmas and I LOVE IT!!! Love it!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

6

0

Great product

UBPX700 01 February 2020 by Soanxious32 (USA)

I brought this product more than a month ago and I can say it holds up and I had no problems with it. I like the different features that it come with.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Good product to use

UBPX700 01 February 2020 by PaulL57 (USA)

It was easy to set up and install, and simple to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

It's fine, but not what I was hoping for.

UBPX700 31 January 2020 by Kennan (USA)

Had this for about a month. I watch Netflix more than DVDs. Bought this to connect to my TV since I don't have a smart TV that can connect to the internet on its own, and was a replacement for a glitchy Blu-ray player that served the same purpose. This one, out of the box, was glitchy too. When it works, it's great. But it will randomly lock up on Netflix, and won't restart it until it's been physically in plugged. Customer support ran me through a hard reset, but that did nothing. Hoping that this resolves on its own after the next firmware update. But not holding my breath. Also, you can't add any apps so no Disney+. So overall it's fine, but definitely falls short of what I anticipated.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Dolby Atmos

UBP-X700/BM SP6 31 January 2020 by Milkha (Singapore)

Bought this player a month ago and was trying many ways to get Dolby Atmos movies from Netflix via the player to my Samsung Atmos soundbar. It does well when playing uhd DVD with Dolby Atmos, I get Dolby Atmos on my soundbar but not sure why I cannot Dolby Atmos sound on my soundbar when streaming Dolby Atmos movies from Netflix

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderful viewing

UBPX700 30 January 2020 by Neil47 (USA)

Excellent equipment. From the day I opened the box it was easy to set up and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease in use

UBPX700 30 January 2020 by James 5419 (USA)

The only I would like to see is Disney+.Like the apps it comes loaded with.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

After watching movie half way the player freeze

UBP-X700/BM SP6 29 January 2020 by Vince1908 (Singapore)

Player freeze after play half way movie, after that it stop by itself. Sent for repair also same thing happens still freeze and stop by itself.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

UBX-P700

UBP-X700 29 January 2020 by SCUblue55 (USA)

I bought this junk 3 months ago and now I find out it loves to freeze up

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

UBP-X700 4K blu ray player

UBP-X700/BM SP6 28 January 2020 by Fu Wen (Singapore)

Very good all rounder. Sound quality significantly better than the other low price product. Highly recommended for those who value both movie quality and sound quality. For non 4K Blu-ray and DVD unfortunately this player is not multi region code.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not Impressed

UBPX700 26 January 2020  (USA)

Bought this with high hopes but during set up, the unit would not connect to my wifi. Checked with Comcast and my router/access point was working fine and all other wifi products in my household connected fine. Returned the unit and the replacement still would not connect to wifi. Now I have to wait until Monday to call Sony to discuss. Pretty disapointed.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Awesome!

UBPX700 24 January 2020 by radartom (USA)

I received this 4K Bluray player for Christmas and it has not disappointed. Everything I expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good blu-ray player

UBPX700 23 January 2020 by Dole (USA)

I really like it . It does something make a humming noise, but it doesn't last long. It was a gifted from my daughter.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Junk

UBP-X700 23 January 2020 by Uncbeers (USA)

Don't bother. Will stop powering on after 12hrs of idle time. Returning this junk.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Terrific 4K Player

UBPX700 21 January 2020 by BWLime (USA)

Received the UBP-X700 as a Christmas present. It took me all of about 10 minutes to install. Integration into my system was immediate and intuitive. The playback quality is great with all my DVDs!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best Blue Ray player we have ever had

UBPX700 21 January 2020 by TCEWC (USA)

We bought this player last weekend and tried it out on the new collectors edition of the Game of Thrones and WOW this player really puts to use the extent of our new 2160, 4k TV. We've never expected this much detail and brilliance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best player i've ever owned!!

UBP-X700 21 January 2020 by L30nardo (USA)

Bought this player back in June of 2018 and i've been loving it since. My only problem really is that at random times the player will just pause while in the middle of a movie for like five minutes. Any idea on how to prevent this from happening happen? I still LOVE the player btw. The Dolby Vision, HDR/Dolby Vision and Atmos is what kept me from giving this a lower overall rating.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Horrible feature

UBP-X700/BM SP6 20 January 2020 by tshanmu (Singapore)

I regret buying the player as the player was unable to play code 1 disc from USA or Canada

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Easy to use

UBPX700 20 January 2020 by Scoope85 (USA)

Bought this Sony a few weeks ago and love the features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best blu-ray player I've had

UBPX700 19 January 2020 by Wildman2 (USA)

Very cool device, able to run over home wifi. USB port is useful as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Blu-ray Player UBP-X700

UBP-X700/BM SP6 19 January 2020 by Louisqwe (Singapore)

The payer was easy to setup and use. The picture and sound quality is great. Have been using it for six months with no problems.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent value for a high performance product.

UBP-X700/BM SP6 18 January 2020 by skoh088 (Singapore)

Unbeatable for its price and high audio and video performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Basic 4K blu ray

UBPX700 17 January 2020 by Klebes (USA)

Works fine as a blu ray player. Does not have Playstation Video, on which I have 50+ movies I own, and app cannot be added

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good performance in BluRay playback and streaming

UBPX700 17 January 2020 by Tourist2 (USA)

This is my third BluRay player but the first one supporting 4K BluRay playback. It works fine for that and I did see a little bit hiccup when playing the only one 4K BluRay disk that I have. It works well for all regular BluRay disks I have tried though. For BluRay playback, the disk loading is pretty fast and very responsive to commands. My previous BluRay player from Samsung is pretty slow in response even that was a middle range model already. For streaming, the app works well and streamed 4k video smoothly. However, there is no new app support such as Disney+. It does not really matter as this would be my last option for streaming anyway. I would rather just get a 4K BluRay player with no other function. For the price I paid at around half of the MSRP, it is a good BluRay player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to setup

UBPX700 15 January 2020 by radtech (USA)

I'm very happy with the quality of the picture. The controls are easy to use. A very compact unit as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I Just Love IT

UBPX700 15 January 2020 by Tony1985 (USA)

I bought this product for myself during Christmas and absolutely can't say enough great times about it. It's probably a good idea to buy a 4K HD cable because it works better with the cable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stopped Working 2nd Week

UBPX700 12 January 2020 by Skagitboy (USA)

I’ve waited a long time to buy a 4K player to go with my 4K TV. It’s hard for me to justify spending that kind of cash on something so unnecessary. I found this Sony player on sale plus I had an employee Christmas discount to use, so I bought it. I checked the reviews and they seemed okay, plus I have always trusted the Sony name to make solid, reliable electronics. I got it home and played the one movie I bought and thought the picture was beautiful! Excitedly, over the next two weeks I bought 6 more 4K movies (not cheap). Unfortunately, I haven’t even been able to watch the last two that I bought. When I Inserted movie #5 “Hacksaw Ridge”, the player gave me an error - can not play disc, make sure it isn’t dirty and that you are able to play the type of disc (or something to that affect). It was a brand new disc, not a smudge on it. I had just used the machine the day before with no issues. I inserted disc #6 - same error message. I inserted other discs that it had previously played - same message. I tried a regular Blue Ray and also a DVD - same message. So now I have a $150 shiny black table ornament! Which, I assure you, is not something that I would normally buy. I have a call into Sony. I had to register product, so I figured I’d write my two cents. I’ll edit my review if Sony does me right. If not I will return the hunk of junk to Walmart and get my cash back. Anyone want to buy 6 lightly used 4K discs??? Haha

3

1

0

Impressive picture quality

UBP-X700/BM SP6 12 January 2020 by dontbuybose (Singapore)

Bought this during December Sony promotion and very impressed with the quality of the picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact UHD player

UBP-X700 11 January 2020 by Inkedazza (United Kingdom)

In an honest opinion it's too expensive for what it is, albeit it's a great 4k player but it's not perfect Its noisy during films can hear it over the Bose sound bar and that's pretty loud usually The menu isnt high resolution which bothers me alot, as its displayed on a 65" TV which pin points every detail possible and when you see pixelated lettering etc it's not good Picture quality on the other hand, mind blowing 4k films look awesome blu Ray's look awesome definitely no issues there, I dont use the apps on the system itself as the TV has all I need but it's good if you dont have a smart enabled TV you get plenty of features Also has 3d ...not a feature I need in my life and probably not many others need either My old Sony was very slow to boot up a film from a cold start, this is almost instantly on and films load quick Lacks optical audio, instead runs a digital out not sure why that was prioritised over optical for the money I'd if thought it wouldve been, does have a hdmi audio output though

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Quality picture

UBPX700 10 January 2020 by JoeZman (USA)

Have not connected to new dolby vision tv. But looks good on UHD too.

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony product

UBPX700 09 January 2020 by Cliffy1849 (USA)

I bought this for the more recent streaming apps that I thought were included with this unit

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use features

UBP-X700/BM SP6 09 January 2020 by Jimmylee (Singapore)

This product feature 4K imaging to my Qled TV. Its enjoyable to watch the old movies again. However the short cut to Netflix can never be loaded. It always shows error. But YouTube is working fine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great device !

UBPX700 07 January 2020 by CarterJ (USA)

Install was quick and easy. Glad to have features that were not in the previous DVD/BluRay player

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

4K DVD

UBPX700 05 January 2020 by DDJones (USA)

Excellent. Works flawless. Great remote. Very good price on sale. Purchased two. Highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good feature set price balance

UBPX700 05 January 2020 by Nsmith (USA)

Bought this as a gift for the family. Set-up for Blue-Ray/DVD was simple. Adding streaming services over the net was only slightly harder. (It took me a few tries to get Netflix to get to log-in the screen to connect to the account - but Amazon Prim was simple.) Product provides coax digital audio output; but would prefer to have fiber optics in stead (or both).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1