93

3.7 based on 93 customer reviews

41
23
8
4
17
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Why? )

WH-CH710N 27 June 2020 by Chaospainter (USA)

Good headphones, but why they not supported by Sony application? So sad.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Dosn't work with the app

WH-CH710N 14 July 2020 by Loopdi2039 (USA)

I saw a reply Sony made on another comment. "We will take this festure into consideration" THE OLD MODEL HAD APP SUPPORT!!! They pulled it from the new model to make more money on the XM3 I think. Too bad. If I didnt have the XM3 I would be searching Amazon for the old model. Very unhappy about that.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

11

0

135 Customer Reviews

0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 14 April 2021 by bh501 (USA)

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 13 April 2021 by JAK99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 08 April 2021 by Appy55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 06 April 2021 by New disappointed consumer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 02 April 2021 by Fuming (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 01 April 2021 by JKenny (United Kingdom)

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

2

2

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 25 March 2021 by morgan03 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Noise cancelling works

WH-CH710N/BZE 21 March 2021 by ycc61 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The noise cancelling function works as expected. The sound quality is acceptable. It does not carry a strong bass in the sound delivered. The phone is easy to use and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 27 February 2021 by Makusan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I contacted Sony to get this fixed. I have followed every "Fix" step-by-step, including uninstalling device drivers, and reinstalling device drivers for MB and Windows 10 pro, and the Microphone still does not work. I'm a life coach and need to be able to engage in conversation via Skype, MS teams, etc. and the microphone does not work. Audio sounds will also crackle and pop and cut-out. Also the "control" buttons are difficult to distinguish by touch, as are the markings difficult to see with NO contrast against same as material background. Poor Design

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Perfect sound

WH-CH710N 21 February 2021 by JoCrosswell (United Kingdom)

Perfect sound and noise cancellation, working brilliantly with our Sony TV as well as my Apple products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 20 February 2021 by Makusan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This $100 wireless headset...DOES NOT WORK! After following the "fix-it" link provided by some "member" of the "community". The "microphone still does not work. Both my motherboard and Win 10 pro device drivers have been re-installed and are up to date. I'm still unable to engage in a conversation on Skype or Teams. It appears I'm not the only one with this issue.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Goodbye, Sony.

WH-CH710N 16 February 2021 by Sony Sofar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this headphone because its reasonably priced and comfortable. But I'm so disappointed I can't use it's maximum potential because the Sony Headphones app does not support it, therefore, no control over the sound you hear to tweak it to your own taste. As a result, I won't be buying any more Sony products, having done so for years.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Excellent

WH-CH710N 14 February 2021 by L W M (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exactly as I had hoped. Easy to use and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Rubbish

WH-CH710N 08 February 2021 by Mykee (United Kingdom)

After 3 weeks microphone does not work, sound quality not too impressive

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

I am surprised ,how good they are...

WH-CH710N 05 February 2021 by PikaChu2021 (USA)

I am surprised with these head phones. They are kickers and lost pretty long time.ibuse them all day as I work.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible with WIndows

WH-CH710N 03 February 2021 by canyouhearmenow (USA)

I bought these to use for my work conference calls since I am working from home, plus I work with multiple countries. My company uses google hangouts with Chrome browser and Windows 10. The drivers for these headphones have two modes in Windows when using bluetooth, "headset" mode when in a video conference, and what I'll call "regular" mode when not in a video conference. It seems that Windows has an internal conflict with how to play the audio, and constantly stops playing the audio to the headset during video calls while in the "headset" mode. Happens in every meeting. The headphones are still connected, as the microphone still works fine, but I cannot hear anything until I either reload the website for the google handout, or turn off and turn back on the headphones. I'm done with these. The drivers need a major overhaul to make these useful. I can't even just sit and listen to a 30 minute meeting without problems. Also, cannot charge them and use them at the same time. Not a deal breaker for me, since the batteries last a long time, but why?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Bad connection

WH-CH710N/LZE 02 February 2021 by bigeyes (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even with noise cancellation and ambience on, echo, bad connection are experienced. Bad bad headphone

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Worst Product to buy

WH-CH710N 21 January 2021 by Frank Mirzaev (USA)

I bought this item, after using it about two weeks sidebars are cracked and the connection keeps dropping while on the call, the device is not charging. Contacted the customer service representative she said said since it has a crack on the device, a warranty is voided. Please do not buy Sony Headsets

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Screeching sound when turned on

WH-CH710N 18 January 2021 by Screeching (USA)

My son gave these to me for Christmas. I was sick with Covid so Christmas was delayed until 1/17, the return date has passed so now he feels bad the gift he gave me screeches when it is turned on.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Battery Failure

WHCH710N/B 18 January 2021 by U812b4 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received my headphones on 1/11/2021 and the battery failed on 1/16/2021. It worked good for less than one hour. Can someone contact me with the the San Diego Sony repair store phone number?

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

great features

WHCH710N/B 16 January 2021 by 1wildfox (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i got this for Christmas and i love it. I use it every day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Work and sound good

WH-CH710N 16 January 2021 by MasterGfunk (USA)

Needs to be included in headphones supported by the sony connect app. Prevents it from being a knockout.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome headphones

WHCH710N/B 15 January 2021 by ErickCEO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been a sony headset user since many years ago. WH-CH710N, are comfy, great sound, nice design, color(blue) and cool bass. The NC is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

WH-CH710N 13 January 2021 by Ken Senior (United Kingdom)

Bought as a gift for me. After a long use need to take a rest as tight on the head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Comfortable and enjoyable

WHCH710N/B 10 January 2021 by Bond Servant of Christ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The head phones are comfortable and I use them when listening to music and watching TV. They do not completely cancel the back ground noise but the serve my purposes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Necessity during lockdown

WH-CH710N 05 January 2021 by Jac1956 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to help me work from home, blocked out other distractions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05 January 2021 by 4987508437583746589435693 (United Kingdom)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Quality Delivered yet again

WH-CH710N 03 January 2021 by regrosity (United Kingdom)

So the Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones was released in April 2020 alongside its Ear- buds Cousin, the XB800. Off the mark, if you were expecting the extra bass sound synonymous with the Sound XBass lineup, you will be disappointed to know it's not included with the CH710N. That said, the sound quality is pretty cool with a lot of presence, a tad heavier in the mid-tone range, but nothing that ruins the average listening experience. On the Design, It was just what I was expecting for a mid-tier headphone - Its generally a plastic build but not cheap to touch. A word of caution though, it doesn't come with a carry-case so don't be tempted to level it lying about unattended. It comes with adaptive noise-canceling technology, but I did find that compared to the ground-breaking noise cancellation on the XM3 the 710N is no match. That said, Sony is on to something here. I almost feel that maybe if they have sacrificed on the NFC functionality and gave us more ANC on the 710N, then I'll be over the moon. But, if they did that then of course why will anyone invest in an XM3. The CH170N comes with a 35-Hour Battery Life that's what it says on the can, but I can confirm we were still able to use it closer to the 40-hour mark on a full charge. That's Impressive!! Overall this is a highly recommended buy for this tier, and I look forward to seeing more from Sony in this space.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Features are awesome, audio... Not so much

WH-CH710N 27 December 2020 by 1sMiku (USA)

So I got these for Christmas from my dad, i owned the JBL Tune500BTs before for 2.5ish years before which I loved, 50 euros at a local electronics shop, USB micro B, no AUX output, no noise canceling or anything, these Sonys are better in literally every way EXCEPT for audio quality, they sound like someone's shoved their fingers up my ears at higher volumes and all I can listen to is rap songs at decent quality while the JBLs, pfft they took everything i threw at them, i told my dad that I wanted JBL but he said that Sony and Bose are better and they've been in the market for longer (which is both true) and what not but I like JBL more (and hey I'm a victim of brand loyalty what can I say). Also the design is a little, how do I put this.... Wacky. Also this is a common problem but it's difficult to distinguish between the pause and increase and then pause and lower volume buttons, the bump helps but it still takes a literal second to track it down and it gets annoying. I'm the type of reviewer to ramble alot, sorry. (also to anyone wondering why their headphones don't work with zoom calls or something, Bluetooth isn't powerful enough to send and receive high quality audio, don't blame the product, blame the connection standard)

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Can't connect with bluetooth

WHCH710N/B 26 December 2020 by Bob7ik (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Noise cancelling works well, can't get it to connect with bluetooth, Sony chat room on hold for over an hour.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Solid, But...

WH-CH710N 25 December 2020 by afrogamer97 (USA)

Bought the night of Christmas Eve at a relative bargain. Expected hard hitting bass, what I got was slightly underwhelming, based upon the impressions I was given. Overall, very rich sounding, and is superb at noise cancellation. Surely a very good product considering the price.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not compatible with Zoom calls

WH-CH710N 17 December 2020 by not_audible (USA)

I purchased these at Target a month ago. The sound quality is great, and they're comfortable, but they have a persistent drop issue with Zoom calls, which was the primary reason I got them. Even with all of the settings correct and a successful mic & audio check at the start of each Zoom call, within 5–10 minutes my sound cuts out and I'm unable to hear anything or get it back without leaving the meeting and starting over. Sony support was unable to resolve the issue (their recommendation was to reset to factory settings, which I hadn't changed, and which didn't solve the problem). It might not be the headphones, but I tried a competitor's bluetooth noise canceling headset and its sound never cut out on a call, so it doesn't seem like it's Zoom or my work laptop that's the issue. I really wanted to love these but I'm on multiple Zoom calls a day and need something reliable.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Truly Noise Cancelling Headphones

whch710n-l 07 December 2020 by Samgray (USA)

I wanted these headphones because I was going on a trip and I wanted headphones that would eliminate the noise on the airplane. These headphones did exactly that. I loved that I was able to listen to music without all the incessant airplane noises interfering. They are truly comfortable without mashing my ears and can be adjusted to whatever size fits your head. Music was crisp and clear. I can also wear them to watch TV without disturbing my husband who may be reading. Nice headphones. I really love them

0

0

0

Good, but could be more.

whch710n-l 07 December 2020 by htech3 (USA)

I don't know. In the past few years, I have heard good things about Sony headphones. The things I heard only raised my expectations. The sound of the WH-CH710N noise canceling headphones is clear, crisp, and amplified with nice punches of bass. I like the comfortable fit and the way they cuff around my ears. The noise canceling feature is an additional feature that I had not been seeking out, so I did not have an assumption about its benefits. However, I do realize that most people prefer to have the noise canceling headphones vs headphones without noise canceling features. I use my headphone when I am work and when I want to work out. I look for my headphones to provide me with an escape. I enjoy being isolate myself from the world feel like no one is around me and be able to just enjoy music and focus on whatever I am doing. The 35 hours of music playback is unreal. I have not had to charge the headphone since my first use. It is unique for me to own any headphones and not to be concerned with constantly recharging them so that the batteries do not become drained when I require them to perform at thier best. The disappointing part is that headphones received from Amazon did not have a 3.5 mm cable or the usb-c cable to charge them with. I have yet to be able to pair them with Sony connect app to use all the available features. Not being able to use the app makes it difficult for me to completely evaluate the headphones to I would like to know if I can go from good to great. My current experience is the only experience I can use for my description of the Sony WH-CH710N wireless headphones. These are good headphones and sound of them are a step above the pack. They are bluetooth 5.0, excellent connectivity and range, and music control on the headphones. You can start, stop, advance, and replay tracks. I was able to have clear conversation while using the headphone and I was still able to use Siri on my iPhone. I do not believe I am being nitpicky when I suggest that I would prefer to be able to the available Sony Connect app to fully enjoy my headphones. In 2020 I believe that if Sony is fully serious about technology that I should be able use the app associated with the headphones they make. Headphones are for enjoyment, and they are an investment into yourself. Providing with a tool to enhance your fitness activities, entertainment, and personal relation. They are good, but could be amazing

0

0

0

Comfy and functional

WHCH710N/B 04 December 2020 by Butters mom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these on Black Friday to replace my Beats wireless headphones. The sound is great, the noise canceling works well. My only complaint is that it doesn't automatically pair with my mac air when I try cueing up. I have to repair every time I switch. I also find them to be built cheaply and the buttons require me to look at them to adjust the volume/noise cancelling/pause/etc. They also don't seem to link volume with my iPhone or apple watch, so that was disappointing. They sound better than the Beats and fully cover my ears, which are important to me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great so far

WH-CH710N 03 December 2020 by Iroc24 (USA)

I got these about two weeks ago during Black Friday sales and so far I'm loving them. Prior to buying these Sony's, I had purchased a much more expensive pair of noise-canceling headphones from a different (popular) brand and had to return them after a few days because the foam in the earpads irritated my ears. These Sony's hare much more comfortable AND I think the sound quality is better. I have tried playing with the three modes (NC, ambient, and off) but don't notice much of a difference in sound. From what I've read, it's more noticeable in a loud environment so it might be because I'm trying them in a quiet office right now. I bought a hard case on Amazon to keep them protected while not wearing them. I understand that they don't come with a case because of their price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, but constant noise

WH-CH710N 30 November 2020 by Tadeas (USA)

I am very disappointed. In all three modes (noice cancel, ambient and OFF) the headphones make constant noise, it drives me angry.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Comfort and build lacking

WH-CH710N/WZE 30 November 2020 by ken1111 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Protruding parts behind the cloth in the cups presses on ears, thus uncomfortable after some time. Hard to detect when trying out product for a short period of time in shop. Build is lacking as the plastic creaking noises and you can hear it clearly when wearing and when not wearing. This issue is very significant in my previous pair which I exchanged for a replacement. The current replaced pair has much less noise but remains.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Very pleased, use with Samsung Smart TV

WH-CH710N 24 November 2020 by Captdon (United Kingdom)

Long battery life compared to AirPods, comfortable. Small control buttons to find without removing til you get used to feel.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Noise cancelling headphone

WH-CH710N/WZE 22 November 2020 by MJ2020 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought during promotion And happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

These things rock!

WHCH710N/B 16 November 2020 by Zanester11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these as a birthday gift for myself and they absolutely rock!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome

WH-CH710N 12 November 2020 by monny3201 (USA)

I got this a week ago and it is really good so far. the noise cancelation is really nice. one problem is it is a little quiet.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

No Sony App Support

WH-CH710N 10 November 2020 by Floridian Sony (USA)

Well from where do I start? Let's start from the fact that we're on 2020 and Sony App isn't supported by this headphone. I guess I finished my review (Period).

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

10

0

0

Bass not good enough volume too

WH-CH710N/BZE 07 November 2020 by Nkmjn (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Abit disappointed with the bass and volume levels. It just lack abit more.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WH-CH710N 06 November 2020  (USA)

Clarity is good and the noise-canceling feature works fine in the meetings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-CH710N/LZE 30 October 2020 by Cool2701 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product with high expectations and my expectations were met. Great sound quality, easy to use and value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful

whch710n-h 27 October 2020 by Adri4u (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a gift yesterday and they look and feel amazing. The noise canceling is just right. I highly recommend this wireless headset.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what it says

WH-CH710N 27 October 2020 by FionaT (United Kingdom)

Received as gift and work brilliantly especially when listening to videos in same room as TV.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Say What, Best Headphones Yes

whch710n-l 26 October 2020 by kew659 (USA)

I was a little hesitant as these seem to be pricey even at under $200.00. I had a different kind that were pricey and fell apart in no time. I am very much surprised and a happy so far with the Sony WH-CH710N noise cancelling headphones. They are made of plastic and they don't fold at the hinges so I worry about breaking them but they are also very light weight and not heavy over my head, and I do like the fit of the earcups which does help with the noise cancelling feature. The sound surprised me in a pleasant way as it is crisp and clear. The Bluetooth was easy to pair and connect and all I had to do was hold down the button and turn them on; then they automatically went into pairing mode. So far I can recommend. I received this Insider product at a discount for my honest review

0

0

0

My colleagues are as thrilled as I am

whch710n-l 26 October 2020 by myramyron (USA)

I'm thrilled with the sound quality of these headphones. I listen to podcasts, audiobooks and music about 14 hours per day so I need great sound quality and I got it. I do notice a difference with the noise canceling feature - when I took my headphones off for the first time, I thought a plane was overhead but it was actually just ambient noise coming back in my ears! And phone calls sound great - my colleagues say my mic sounds crystal clear. My mother no longer yells at me that she can't hear me on our calls (she's not a fan of a different pair of headphones I previously used). It was very easy to pair the bluetooth - I was able to connect to my phone as well as my laptop without issue. The headphones fit great and are adjustable, and they are comfortable on my ears throughout the day. The battery lasts for days of continuous use without having to recharge. I'm legit happy!

2

0

0

A Little More Bass

whch710n-l 26 October 2020 by Msfinancier (USA)

Overall these headphones are great. They look very nice, I love the blue and it stands out. I use these while I work outdoors and the fit is comfortable even while sweating. These connect very easily to my iPhone. The battery life is impressive and I love being able to press a button to hear battery percentage. I can typically go several days before I need to charge them. As a music lover who enjoys listening to loud music I wish they had more bass and treble. Noise cancellation is superb, even though these aren't as loud as I would want, when it have these on I can't hear anything else unless the volume is very low.

0

0

0

Not badger a prime day price.

WH-CH710N 16 October 2020 by blk182atn7 (USA)

Have been looking the Money Headphones for years. I have had and tested several NC and ANC headphones but always come back the Sony, Finally saw them on Amazon Prime day and picked up a pair. WOW sound is pretty good, NC where I work is a really good test of how this feature will work and its super nice. NC works well not perfect and with air passing by you can hear/feel it in the headphones its a funky feeling. They are very comfortable. Light weight and stay in place. 2 things I would have liked to see is some sort of bag or case to protect them and most of all added to the app. Huge missed opportunity there.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awful

WH-CH710N 15 October 2020 by sid_element (USA)

One side of the plastic cover that you used in foldable hinges is already broken after 40 days, and the other side has two cracks on it. I was using it regularly, and I noticed its broken. Noting unusual happened.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1