231

4.5 based on 231 customer reviews

168
41
8
6
8
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Wonderful sound quality

WH-XB900N 06 August 2019 by Bobtil (United Kingdom)

After having the headphones for two weeks I have found them to have a wonderful depth of sound to include fantastic clarity/bass and great features. I have found they are very comfortable on the ear, even after several hours use they haven't made my ears sore like other headphones can do. The sensor controls on the right side of the ear are very easy to use and a great idea. The Bluetooth hasn't disconnected at all when in use so the signal seems to be of very good strength. The headphones are very easy to use and with the easy to follow instructions you can be listening in just a few minutes once out of the box. The battery life of the headphones is also excellent and I have got around 30 hours (as advertised) from a single charge. If you do run out of battery there is also the option to plug them in but when using the headphones wirelessly you realise how much of an advantage it is to be wireless with a set of headphones. The phone app which accompanies the headphones is a great feature as it gives a lot of advanced options such as a graphic equaliser to give even more sound features. Another great feature is how easy the headphones fold together so they can easily be packed for travel. The quality of build is also very good and typical of Sony to make a quality product that feels like it will last for years.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good plugged in Garbage with Cable

WH-XB900N 19 December 2019 by Dallon426 (USA)

So, I have a Universal Audio arrow (an audio interface). I usually use a pair of Bose Soundtrue AE2 headphones. I tried to use the Sony WH-XB900N headphones with the cable plugged in..... and they sound horrible. However, when bluetooth is enabled they sound fantastic. Why is this? Why can't these companies make a headphone that sounds great when the bluetooth is turned off and only connected to a cable? They nailed the sound when the bluetooth is turned on! These sound fantastic when paired with my phone or my PC. I was hoping that they could replace my Bose headphones for use in the studio, but they cannot. They sound like incredibly cheap headphones when using the cable directly. Fix that and I would give these a perfect score.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

250 Customer Reviews

0

excellent product

WH-XB900N 17 January 2021 by big dick (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i had these headphones bought as a gift so i didn't or couldn't compare with anything else but wow are they good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brings music to life.

WH-XB900N 15 January 2021 by Rob 27ba (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using these wireless headphones for about a month or so & they were very easy to set up & once you link them to your phone any notifications on your mobile are relayed to the headset, Nice feature. Long lasting battery and headset can be used with a headset lead as normal or wireless both give great quality sound with a button to activate/ de activate noise cancelling feature, overall a great peace of tech I highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Pair!

WH-XB900N 14 January 2021 by Someski (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can’t fault these headphones. The sound quality is great, they’re comfortable for an extended period, the noise cancelling is exactly as I expected it to be and the functionality is really intuitive. My only issue is the little ping that you get in your ears when you change environments when using the adaptive sound control, however you can easily turn this off so it’s not much of an annoyance. These are great value for money, even without the regular Sony product sales.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Expanded EQ flexibility

whx900n-b 14 January 2021 by Audioguy99 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought these wireless headphones back in October of 2019 and have had plenty of time to use and review the product. There're a nice design and they sound is okay. Even with the use of the manual mode of the EQ, which is only 5 band and has a slim frequency range from 400Hz to 16k. These headphones sound extremely deep and rich with the multi-band EQ from another popular audio maker's EQ App pictured below. 32Hz to 16k. This would help cover All genres of music that have variable low to mid-bass tones; From Techno to Jazz and Hip Hop to Country. I like Sony and I think they have many years of R&D making great products but guys... a sound system or wireless headphones in this case, can only be as good as its weakest link. Please expand the EQ flexibility for other audio enthusiast like myself. You don't know what's good or bad until you have something to compare it to. Thank you in advance for looking into this.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent!

WH-XB900N 12 January 2021 by ALL95 (United Kingdom)

I am enjoying using these headphones. They are comfortable, easy to use, great sound, very good noise cancelling and they are really cool. I am super happy I got them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A highly recommendable Headphone.

WH-XB900N 12 January 2021 by Micboy (USA)

I love these, the sound and noise cancelling are great i don't think they are worth the original asking price but when on sale for $200 i think they are an unbeatable deal. The material build could be improved a slight bit not to collect dust easily. If i had to wish for anything for these and most Sony Headphones is to have the ear-pads swappable, for they start to look bad after a short while.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-XB900N 11 January 2021 by Bushkate (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given these as a present by my children to block out snoring husband! Watching telly or listening to music is now enjoyable and the snoring is well muffled. They also have great quality sound!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing durability

WH-XB900N 11 January 2021 by Seanche (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought many Sony headphones before at the lower price range. Most notably the WH- CH510.They proved incredibly durable both for my children and for gym use. I thought I would treat myself to a more expensive pair of noise cancelling headphones. Unfortunately they have been far from durable. They seem unable to charge at the moment after about six weeks use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Mic does not work on pc

WH-XB900N 09 January 2021 by almond20 (USA)

Although the headphones are great in the other dimensions. It is very frustrating not being able to use the microphone with my laptop. I am not the only person that has experienced this issue and you can check on google. Sony just ignores completely the issue. It does not make any sense given the price of this product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 07 January 2021 by SteveTibs (United Kingdom)

Very good sound quality with good bass. Some controls a little fiddly but no problem, very happy with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

WH-XB900N 06 January 2021 by JRS47 (United Kingdom)

Bought these over-ear headphones as I found my in-ear ones uncomfortable. They are absolutely great. Completely cancel out noise and I really like that I just have to slide my finger along earphone to change track, adjust volume and even mute the sound . A really good purchase. Very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality, horrible call ability.

WH-XB900N 06 January 2021 by follerhino15 (USA)

I got this for Christmas, and on most parts it's a clear improvement from my WH-H900N, the features are nice, great sound, doesn't feel heavy or awkward. I have just one problem with the product, it isn't quite as suited for calls on computer as one would like, it seems to remove all audio that doesn't come from the call, meaning that i can't hear audio from work that people send me. but other than that it's a great product and i do still highly recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 05 January 2021 by Hot 22 (USA)

I bought the headphones 2 days ago. The sound is very good. I like the app you can setup. It is very easy to do

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones!

whx900n-b 05 January 2021 by Dale50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received the Headphones as a gift. They are absolutely perfect! Great Comfort, Great Sound and Noise Canceling. I highly recommend them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-XB900N 05 January 2021 by Venkata (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Knowing these are not the highest tier in Headphone products, still found the sound quality quite remarkable, especially price/features ratio! Great sound quality and a lot of features. As well as being very ergonomic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-XB900N 30 December 2020 by Blunty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the price I think they are on par with more expensive ones. The extra bass really does make the difference and would recommend them to anyone who enjoys the bass in their music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-XB900N 29 December 2020 by Canonbob (United Kingdom)

Christmas present, but I couldn’t have chosen better!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Sony headphones

WH-XB900N 23 December 2020 by Shezza (United Kingdom)

These headphones are sooo good! Very comfortable to wear and the sound is EPIC! Really good bass. I ended up buying a pair for my husband and also our daughter too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Bass!

whx900n-b 22 December 2020 by Mark890 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these not knowing for sure if the sound and comfort would be there. I’m glad I did they are excellent on both levels!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great to use

WH-XB900N 21 December 2020 by Daffy dog (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works well, not used much as waiting for Christmas!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Plasticy!!

WH-XB900N 19 December 2020 by 19AK95 (United Kingdom)

The product sounds fine, but the case is plasticy. Does not look like a premium product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Quality Product

WH-XB900N 15 December 2020 by Hammer1966 (United Kingdom)

As I have come to expect from Sony ~ Quality! Well made with good functions, great sound, works well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

They Sound Awesome

whx900n-b 15 December 2020 by 77BlueCorvette (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought them on 12/12/2020 at Best Buy for two reasons: A. So I wouldn’t keep my wife up at night and while we drive. My wife hates the radio while she’s driving well I get my music and news now, HURRAY!! B. The PRICE!! They were $249.99 down to $126.99 I would have been a FOOL to pass up this sale. They SOUND AWESOME for what I want.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great sound, terrible controls

WH-XB900N 14 December 2020 by JosieInScotland (United Kingdom)

The app & the headphones work great. Nice adjustable sound, it is great. What donut decided on the controls. I have sony in ear headphones. They have 3 buttons. Power/pause. Volume up & down that is also previous and next song. What I don't need is ambient sound, but that is a programable button for alexa and or google assistant. But what donut decided that the touch controls on the other side was a good idea? Do they ever go outside, if it rains and you put you hood up these headphones are worse than useless. You get to pause the music, skip songs and other wonder stuttering affects every time you take a step. Maybe you should have a warning, "These are no use if you live in a country where it rains"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

2

0

Super awesome

WH-XB900N 12 December 2020 by Sushi lover (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It works great longer battery life its about 2 weeks i am using this awesome headphones working great sound best option is noice cancellation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible Sound Quality!

WH-XB900N 10 December 2020 by john3333 (USA)

I have had these headphones for a week. They are amazing! The sound quality is simply off the charts compared to other headphones I have used. For context, I use AirPods a lot as well, but these are simply far superior sound quality and are better bass for a better price if you are willing to sacrifice the portability of earbuds such as Airpods.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable pair of headphones

WH-XB900N 09 December 2020 by Ramz123 (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable headphones at a reasonable price. Very easy to pair with all my devices and the sound is good too. As they also come with an audio cable, I don't have to worry about running out of battery

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable and very good sound quality

WH-XB900N 09 December 2020 by offgrid (United Kingdom)

I hestated to spend that much money on headphones but I don't regret it as the sound quality is excellent. Comfortable to wear. light and easy to pack away in a bag. Noise cancelling is good. easy connection and control via the app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Changed my world!

WH-XB900N 09 December 2020 by Mumofsend (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

First of all the sound, it's so clear and plenty of bass (which I love). I can't hear a thing from the outside world which is wonderful - with very little volume. The bluetooth works well. Comfort is fab. I haven't tried them at the gym yet - but I'm confident they will work well. I'm still trying to work out all the technical bits and bobs. Getting the knack of the movements to turn up and down on the side of the headphones, also the app. That's more to do with age - would help to have an idiot proof how to use video! Overall, I love these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wow, just wow!

WH-XB900N 07 December 2020 by Wazza75 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've never actually had any over ear headphones before. Well, not since the Sony Walkman era!! And I'm now wondering why I didn't have them sooner. Everything about them is stunning. And these are an older model too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

WH-XB900N

WH-XB900N/BCE 07 December 2020 by EngTat Goh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so happy that I had made the right choice by buying Sony WH-XB900N headphones. The base sound is terrific and the noise cancelling is superb. I have been using it everyday since I bought it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT Sony WHXB900N headphones !

whx900n-b 05 December 2020 by Basilbarca (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing Sound Sony headphones with A Great Sound app . great for indoor listening and the sale price was fantastic!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful product. Great sound

WH-XB900N 05 December 2020 by raywill (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a couple of weeks ago.Not the flagship however it has Lovely detailed sound with weighty bass. Loving the features of this as I am still getting used to the amount of options using the app. If you're thinking of buying this product, do not hesitate. You'll not be disappointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound quality

WH-XB900N 24 November 2020 by Steve1313 (United Kingdom)

Amazing quality, best I've heard. Music has another dimension.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

WH-XB900N 21 November 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A great product once you’re up and running. You may need to add additional drivers to your laptop to get it to connect as well as pair. Whereas with the phone it was a quick download of the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

WH-XB900N/BCE 16 November 2020 by Alx rose (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The WH-XB900N has good sound quality and comfortable to wear

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

AMAZING

WH-XB900N 31 October 2020 by suggy (United Kingdom)

I've had many headphones before but none have come close to being this comfy, well built and sounding, I know there on the higher price side but these are the comfiest things you have ever worn, and the features work seamlessly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Buzzing Hissing when using audio cable

WH-XB900N 31 October 2020 by CGV2020 (USA)

When using the audio cable (either the original or an alternative) a noticeable buzz hissing starts. The other end of the audio cable needs not to be connected for the noise to start. It happens only when the unit is turned on (no matter if in ambient mode or NC mode). I tried trouble shooting myself (reinitializing and then updating the software) but nothing changed. I don't think the buzzing is normal right? There is no way to send and email to support and the online chat waiting time is too much. HELP.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Dream come true.

WH-XB900N 31 October 2020  (USA)

Grew up in the 80's when bass got its start. You were the man if you had thump in the trunk. Thank you Sony for all of your Extra Bass products. Love them. If you buy Extra Bass headphones and then write a review that its to much bass then that is a contradiction. So a word of advice to people writing negative reviews like this. Don't.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound and very clear bass

WH-XB900N 29 October 2020 by Deim (USA)

I bought these headphones a while ago and I am totally happy with it. The sound is great, it is quite comfortable to wear it. The only down side from my point of view was the ANC level. The m3 and m4 are by fair better for ANC. But if you are looking for a richer bass you should buy 900N.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very nice build quality, too much bass.

WH-XB900N 28 October 2020 by One and only (United Kingdom)

Had these now for about a year, very very comfortable and sound great if able to set EQ. Unfortunately the two biggest issues I have is the bass and the controls. The over the top bass is its default and is just really too much and unlike Sony devices of old there is no bass boost control button, allowing you to adjust it. The only way to adjust the bass is if the device your using has some kind of equaliser. The other big issue is the touch controls, they can be fine most of the time but don’t work when wearing a hood and/or its raining. And can take many attempts to get it to work. I would have just preferred buttons, or maybe even Sony’s jog wheel like they used on their old phones. Just feels like the touch controls were used just as something new with no real benefits but definitely with draw backs. Otherwise they are really really comfy to wear, sound great (when EQ setup to compensate for over the top bass) and do have that great Sony build quality. I can’t deny, both me and my wife use them all the time. Oh and sound cancelling works well.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

6

0

Lots of bass

WH-XB900N 28 October 2020 by Stephanie72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these a few weeks ago and they are absolutely fab, lots of bass and sound great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but a couple of flaws

WH-XB900N 24 October 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant design and functionality, it’s all good. Comfy and good sounds. But some issues Needs to be protection on the mics when standing in a wind, there’s a lot of sound coming from them. Also, there’s a creak when walking and the headphones ear pads creak with movement. Lastly the custom button isn’t as flexible as it could be, more work to be done with that one!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Comfortable and worth the money!

whx900n-b 21 October 2020 by rohan23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Bass! Good Noise Cancelling. Not so great for receiving calls. Blocks more than 90% of noise. Phone app a good control for the headphone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT PRODUCT

WH-XB900N 20 October 2020 by OOJAH1985 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BOUGHT IT COUPLE OF MONTH AGO AND I'M LOVING IT.GOOD NOISE CANCELATION AND ALSO LIKE THE AMBIENT SOUND CONTROL

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and easy to sue

WH-XB900N 19 October 2020 by Pensby1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound with fantastic features, such as swiping the headphone to increase or decrease volume, swipe to skip track and also leaving hand on headphone so you can hear background noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 02 October 2020 by Reece01 (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is amazing and all the features ate incredible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, Great battery.

WH-XB900N 25 September 2020 by Doc7986 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had these now for 6 months and honestly cannot fault them for quality of sound when used with a smart device and configured correctly. The software and device are so easy to use and setup was straight forward and simle.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 22 September 2020 by Rob e (United Kingdom)

Bought as a present for me Very impressedwith the product ... lucky me !

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beats Bose By Far!

whx900n-b 18 September 2020 by Shaina O (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comfortable over the ear headphones with easy to reach buttons along with amazing connectivity to bluetooth. Easy to wear for extended periods and a much better value than the leading Bose competitor.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Perfect headphones

WH-XB900N 18 September 2020 by m1keyuk1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

brought a month ago best headphones i ever used crystal clear sound plenty of features . easy to setup and android app works very well and bluetooth connection connection works without issues. highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Sound, Bass and Features.

WH-XB900N 15 September 2020 by Ecxx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphines about 3 weeks ago now, and I`m very happy with them. I have listened to a variety of music genre`s, from soundtracks, blues and rock to podcasts. I have no complaints at all about the quality of the sound. The build quality of the headphones are good for the price, easy to set up, straight from the box. My only complaint would be that the ear cups become a little warm, so your ears become sweaty after a long period of listening. I would recommend these, for the price you wont be disapointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A fallback from MDR-XB900BT

WH-XB900N 14 September 2020 by Amr Yehia (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been using my MDR-XB950BT for years and it was amazing, but when the handle broke i went for the new 900N, overall I don't hate it, but i loved the 950BT more. Sound: - 950BT sound is better than the 900N in terms of bass and physical insulation, although 900N's active noise cancellation makes the whole experience of 900N a little bit better. - Active noise cancellation isn't the best in the market, does very little to road noise. App: - App exists only for mobile phones while i mainly use it with my laptops (mac and windows), so to change settings i need to disconnect from computer, connect to phone, change settings, disconnect from phone, connect to computer! - Way too many options and customizations, the XB950BT had just 1 button to enable extra bass which was perfect, i never use the app to change its settings. Battery: - Battery life isn't very good specially when using active noise cancellation or ambient sound, may last to 2-4 days, while 950BT would easily last for a week Bluetooth: - Bluetooth usually disconnects on its own, but might be a problem in my macbook pro.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

Good headphones

WH-XB900N 05 September 2020 by Mufudzi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

2 weeks and counting. My wife loves them. Bass on them is unreal.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

NOT A REVIEW THIS IS A QUESTION

WH-XB900N 31 August 2020 by NotKeamlak (USA)

U would like to know if this is the headphones on bb&t rewards that are $192.00, thanks.

0

0

0

amazing headphones

WH-XB900N 28 August 2020 by veritysarah (United Kingdom)

Brought for gaming, amazing headphones, easy to set up and great features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing headphones!

WH-XB900N 26 August 2020 by Zayd87 (USA)

I got this few days ago and it's absolutely amazing the sound quality is amazing and the transparency mode is great, the extra bass is also excellent and the headphones themselves are very comfortable to wear and the touch controls are great. The noise cancelling is decent but could be better. Overall great headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great bassy sound

WH-XB900N 24 August 2020 by Breakthrough (USA)

Bought the blacl one a year agp. Now the blue obes were on sale so bought them too! Now always have one pair fully charged. Tested thr xm4s with little better ANC but they cant beat these ones in the sound, so fulfilled and open! One question; why doesnt Sony use the great texture of plastic of these in all their headsets? No scratches and smudge whatsoever...they always look new! Great work Sony! Soo satisfied with my 2 pairs if these great NC headphones!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Blew my mind

WH-XB900N 20 August 2020 by Jesus890 (USA)

You will feel completely submerged Into these comfortable head phones and with exceptional ease of tap and swipe for function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1