167

4.2 based on 167 customer reviews

102
32
11
6
16
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great value, strong performance!

WI-C200 24 June 2019 by eric74 (USA)

Very impressed with these wireless Sony earphones! I'm a bit of audio snob and buy mostly Bose for past 12-15 years. I've dabbled with Sennheiser and Bang & Olufsen, owned 3 pairs of Beats. Over-ear & wireless buds. I travel a lot, so I use noise-cancelling (Bose QC30, QC35, Pioneer Rayz Plus wired Lightning). However, battery life is also important to me and when I'm *not* on an airplane, I need a decent set of simple wireless headphones for work calls, walking around town, on public transport, etc. I don't like the bulk around my neck/head or the noise effect if using only 1 earbud. I also can't stand the Airpods, so uncomfortable and I'm always fiddling around with them. I recently lost my Beats X that filled this purpose adequately (the sound was only acceptable, battery life medium), and went through Beats X3, another Beats X and hours of reading online reviews... until I found this awesome Sony product that works PERFECTLY for everyday use. And around $30, it is by FAR the best value I've seen and better quality/performance than anything I've seen sub-$100. Does it have the best sound in the world? Do they have an equalizer app? Do they pair to multiple devices at the same time? -- all no, that's not what I have these for and many products into the $100-150 range don't even have all those features. But I've not see the quality and performance at this price in any product. Bravo Sony!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Open Box, Throw straight into the trash.

WI-C200 16 July 2020 by odysseyzine (USA)

I'd be very happy with them if they'd stay connected. Unfortunately, the Bluetooth connection drops constantly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

190 Customer Reviews

0

Good sound

WIC200/B 23 January 2021 by Stacemarie101 (USA)

Working out in the river I needed headphone that weren’t dangling down into my pocket connected to my phone. I love the Bluetooth feature and the sound quality is great! Comes with several ear pieces so you will have a great fit. They’re very light weight and don’t hurt your ears

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Crappy

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Heavyarms (USA)

Was super excited to get these but ended up not being okay. These didn't even last a day. The sound is horrible. They do not stay on your neck. The ear plugs part already broke and separated from the headphones. Will not get these in the future.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love them!

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Mamberdeville89 (USA)

I've had multiple pairs of bluetooth headphones but they always seem to die fast. These I have been able to use for days before having to recharge them! They are very well made, they sound great, and they are easy to keep hung around your neck when you aren't using them because of the magnet in the ear buds. They're also very comfortable in your ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Kjf16 (USA)

So glad i found these headphones. I have tried so many different styles and brands but they were either uncomfortable, low quality, would not stay in my ears or were just plain bad. These have a great fit and feel very comfortable and nice and tight in my ear. I can move around freely without having to readjust them. I like that they are wireless and connect to Bluetooth. The sound quality is excellent as well and I recommend these. Especially to anyone that has trouble finding ear buds that stay in the ear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Thood (USA)

I am a daily user of wireless headphones. These make it so much easier with little ones in the house. They are lightweight and keep my hands free without getting tangled up. The battery life is better than any others I have used and charges fast. I love that they are very comfortable and the sound is crisp and clear. Fantastic product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless in ear headphones

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Angel (USA)

My Review for WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones. I really like the color and the convenience of using a wireless in ear headphones. Its easy to use. I recommend to family and friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing quality

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Rose4krystal (USA)

I have never use Bluetooth earphones but they have been extremely useful between my business as well as my daily devotionals I can listen anytime and not be tied to my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent product

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Gunslinger45611 (USA)

The Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphone are awesome! They are very lightweight, yet dependable. The sound quality is great. It love that they are black and go with my other accessories. They fit perfect in the ear as well. I highly recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works awesome

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Mamajess16 (USA)

These are incredible headphones, especially for the price! Sony has always had wonderful products, and not often do they disappoint. These come with 2 different size earbud covers, a changing cord and the wireless headphones are connected and ca sit on your neck. The sound quality is great, along with the usability!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work great

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Mel_88 (USA)

I got these because I’m always on the go. With three kids I don’t want to be driving with a phone in my hands so these wireless headphones are perfect. I don’t worry about getting wrapped up in the cord or dropping the phone. The sound quality is amazing and I haven’t had any issues with them. I’ll be buying some for my two older girls!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great for music and calls, long lasting battery

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by EOSurveys (USA)

I've been working from home for months and wish I had these headphones in the beginning! I had been using wired headphones for calls and am fully converted to the wireless life. It was easy to connect these headphones to the computer and the sound quality is great. From what others have said, the mic quality is great too. I've used them for about 12 hours over the past couple of days and when I turned them on this morning, it said they were at about 50% battery. (So great that it tells you that when you turn them on!) I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

15 hours when fully charged

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Desanders71 (USA)

Sony WIC200 Wireless In Ear Headphones have a great quick charge that you can get 60 mins with just a 10 min charge. I can use during work and still be able to use for my workout. Charge for 3 hours and you get a 15 hour listening time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound system

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Lunatuna (USA)

The sound in these headphones are amazing. I do love how convenient the wireless headphones are. The only issue was the Bluetooth had a hard time connecting to my phone. That’s the only unconventional problem!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Loud and clear

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Crys89 (USA)

These are one of the best pairs of Bluetooth headphones I have used. They are plenty loud enough and have crystal clear sound. Super easy to adjust volume or song just by the buttons on the headset and connect to device in just a matter of seconds. They are really comfortable on the ears and lightweight. The battery life is amazing! I can listen to music no stop for 9 hours on just half a battery. Can not go wrong with these Sony headphones at all.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long battery ok sound

WIC200/B 20 January 2021 by Retrograve (USA)

Easy to charge and connects just as easy. Unfortunately the sound can be a little tin-ny if its not pushed entirely in your ear. Unfortunately for me I still couldnt get it to stay in my ear. Even changing the size of the ear cushion (several different sizes are included) didnt make much of a difference. So end up spending much of time pushing it continously in my ear. Might be because the cord is so long and the battery kind of weighs it down thus pulling it out of my ear. Definitely does get loud though. The battery life is great it seem like it only charging once a week.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very Comfortable!

WIC200/B 20 January 2021 by MapleMouse (USA)

These wireless in ear headphones are amazing! Super easy to use and the sound quality is great. They are super comfortable, I was very surprised when I put them on for the first time of how comfortable they fit inside my ears and how well secured they felt. These have become my go-to headphones, I’m using them constantly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

works good

WIC200/B 20 January 2021 by RCGregory53 (USA)

These headphones are awesome, very clear sound and great quality, and the best part is they are wireless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good

WIC200/B 20 January 2021 by Maiko78 (USA)

I am I think they are a great product and I have let my mother using just because I am I currently don’t need one but she likes it and thinks that it’s quite easy to use and it connects well with her phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

WIC200/B 19 January 2021 by Jldavis1970 (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are very comfortable and stay in your ear with the sized ear buds. The sound quality is exceptional and they are easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

This is amazing

WIC200/B 19 January 2021 by Debbie1980 (USA)

Received my sony WI-C200 in ear headphones. I wash shocked at how they work. I hooked them up to Bluetooth and put them in my ears and called my brother to my amazing ears I had no problem hearing were have these wireless ear phones been good quality sound and everything about them is great if anyone is looking for wireless headphones get Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones you will not regret it. I have a IPhone 12 works Vantastic !!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very great sound quality!

WIC200/B 19 January 2021 by The Wolf (USA)

I wanted a wireless set of headphones for travel. These Sony headphones fit what I wanted perfectly! They are so easy to use and the charge lasts a really long time. I take extensive road trips and these are very convenient. The in ear style makes them feel like your not wearing them. Easy to follow instructions for set up to your phone. It was a breeze! Controls are easy. Very happy with the quality. Sony has been a trusted name throughout my life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

music to my ears

WIC200/B 18 January 2021 by theigvv (USA)

i got this a week ago and i was happy to have them but once i saw that it was sony brand it did not match with my phone so i had to hook it up to my sony tv and it work just great now i can enjoy watching tv when the kids are running around screaming and i have peace of mind to hear

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

So far, So good.

WIC200/B 18 January 2021 by flybynight1127 (USA)

These are your very basic wireless earbuds. They don't look as fancy as many other brands going around, but for the price, they have excellent sound quality. THey connect to Bluetooth easily and a charge seems to go a long way with them. Worth getting especially if you're on a budget.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

High quality

WIC200/B 18 January 2021 by Ash1000 (USA)

I'm a big fan of these earbuds. I have tried bluetooth earbuds in the past, the ones that go around you neck with a hard band, and these are so much more comfortable. I forget they're there. I also don't trust myself with individual pods, so these are perfect. The sound quality is great. Controls are easy. Battery time is sufficient and you don't have to worry about charging constantly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 18 January 2021 by Melissa M (USA)

I'm not a big fan of the ear buds, but like ones such as these because of the ability to hang them on your neck. They do not slip out and are much more comfortable than the solid plastic ear buds that can irritate the inside of my ear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 17 January 2021  (USA)

This pair of wireless in ear headphones sound great. They have a good volume range and cancel out most background noises when in use. The battery life is long lasting and I can go a few days without charging depending on the use of them. They are extremely comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 17 January 2021 by BobbieG13 (USA)

This in-ear headphone is very durable. They fit inside your ears perfectly and are lightweight. I like how when you take them out the buds magnetically stick to each other. When you turn on the headphones it says power is on. This comes across totally crystal clear. The music and quality is excellent. I like how the headphones go behind your head which makes them even more comfortable. I feel these are a great product to listen to music and also be able to answer your phone. I would definitely recommend these to everyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Decent quality

WIC200/B 16 January 2021 by Harwellcm (USA)

I got these to try them because I was in need of something I could keep up with and regular pods seem to find their way to the floor, never to be seen again. This one has the connected cable and for that I love them. The packaging is great as is the fit. These are super easy to connect to any phone or tablet. The sound is just okay, hence the 4 stars. If these had more bass, they might get 5 stars, but the sound wasn’t worthy of it yet.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Convenient

WIC200/B 16 January 2021 by Kristina29g (USA)

These headphones are very comfortable and lightweight. The battery is long lasting and lasts about 15 hours. They also charge back up quickly. The sound is very clear. I like that they are a behind the neck design which keeps them out of the way. They are magnetic which makes it easy to carry and store without them getting tangled. They also have some other great features such as one touch hands free calling, which is nice to be able to talk on the phone without needing to hold your phone to your ear. They also have connection to voice assistant using either Siri or google assistant.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound and convenient

WIC200/B 16 January 2021 by Muhkayluh96 (USA)

These earbuds are good! They're sound is good and everything about them is good quality just the sound is not amazing. If you want good sound but not amazing sound with good quality made and super easy and convenient to use then these are for you. They could be a little better but they are pretty good for what you get! I love the magnetic ear pieces to make them stay on my neck and stay in place!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great product!!!

WIC200/B 15 January 2021 by Gr8gelena (USA)

Love my WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones , what an amazing find....so convenient and clear sound , very light... getting more headphones for the rest of the family...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality sound

WIC200/B 15 January 2021 by Maridol (USA)

The Sony wireless in-ear headset is comfortable to use.i was able to connect my device wirelessly and the battery last for the entire day. The sound quality is so good! This is a good quality without breaking a bank

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones

WIC200/B 15 January 2021 by Edro1us (USA)

While working from home my headset died and I decided to try these Sony wireless headphones as a replacement. They paired with my laptop and have allowed me to attend meetings and answer calls without disturbing anyone. They are in ear and very comfortable. I get a couple of days between charges. The sound quality is great. I’m glad I decided to try these headphones. They are a great value for the price. I highly recommend these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless Earbuds

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by stickerpicker82 (USA)

I really like these earbuds. They are light and easy to use. perfect for a person that wants to listen to music but needs the ability to move around without cords. I have been able to still listen to music in other rooms and downstairs without needing my phone with me. I do have small ear canals so the only thing I don't like is that they fall out easy. Other than that a great product overall that sounds good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wonderful Sound

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by july1956 (USA)

I have had other types of headphones before not only for me buy for my kids. I had never tried wireless blue tooth stereo headsets before. And I am so glad I did, These are so easy to use, and have the best sound and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great headphones

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by dpa623 (USA)

Really like these headphones! They fit great in my ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for kids too

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by Jen87 (USA)

My 5 year old uses these to do his schoolwork everyday. I thought they were going to be too big, but they fit him perfect. He says they help to block out noise distractions. We love that they are wireless because he is able to get up and walk around without worrying about ripping a cord out. They were extremely easy to get paired up to his computer, tablet and my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for the price!

WIC200/B 09 January 2021 by badsasdgb (USA)

These wireless headphones (earbuds really) work okay for the price I got for them. And likely it's just user error, or else something specific with my phone/service/call areas, but I've had people tell me there's a little static when I'm speaking. Otherwise very happy with these!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Light weight with great sound quality.

WI-C200 01 January 2021 by Dannyb21 (United Kingdom)

As someone who is both involved in music and an avid fan I must say I am really impressed with these. The sound quality is fantastic for such a cheap product. I would highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great battery life

WIC200/B 22 December 2020 by ATXman (USA)

I got these a month ago and so far I am pleased with these headphones. For the price the quality is good. They are super lightweight and they have a super impressive battery life. They have good mid-range but not great with deep bass. If you need an inexpensive pair of headphones for music these are a good option.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sleek and comfortable

WIC200/B 19 December 2020 by Cantseemtowin28 (USA)

These headphones make mowing the yard so much easier. I get to save my ears from the loud monotonous noise of the blades and motor while simultaneously destroying them with the loudest music my pandora has to offer. They stay charged for a good while and don’t take very long to charge back up. Good headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great value

WIC200/B 17 December 2020 by Bettiekay07 (USA)

These headphones are great! They charge quickly, have a loud, clear, quality sound that plays for hours. These headphones are definitely a great buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazed at the quality for the price!

WIC200/B 15 December 2020 by Jeremy81 (USA)

I love these little earbuds and am amazed at how good they are for the price! I changed the tips to get the perfect fit for my ears and they block out background noise very well. Have great sound and bass quality. Bluetooth pairs instantly and without fail. I've been used to totally wireless ear buds so the cord took a bit of getting used to - but balances over the neck well and quickly forget I'm wearing them. The buds themselves are tiny and discreet. I have used other bluetooth earbuds that cost $100 more - and these are my favorite go-to set now. The only downside is the limited battery life and needing charged after using them thoughout the workday. Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for remote work.

WIC200/B 14 December 2020 by Kimberly (USA)

These work really well, and do exactly what they should. They are comparable to my wireless Powerbeats by Dre as far as functionality being wireless. Does not require a lot of guess work in how to operate, just open the package, pair with your Bluetooth device, and you’re in business. The sound quality is crisp and clear. The one thing I would say I miss with these is the bass however. I love bass in music, and I had a difficult time jamming to my favorite songs because there just wasn’t enough bass for me. I think the upside to this is that they would be perfect for conference calls - it has a built in microphone too, so perfect for remote work. They are very intuitive to use, comfortable, and last a really long time. We went on a 4 hour road trip and I didn’t need to recharge them once, so that’s fantastic. All in all, a quality set of headphones and it’s so nice without having to be plugged in to use them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones, even better price!

WIC200/B 14 December 2020 by Stoopy (USA)

I gravitated towards these headphones looking for a reasonably priced pair of wireless headphones that I didn’t need to worry about falling out of my ear and ultimately losing. When exercising my previous wireless buds often fall out of an ear. These were the perfect fit to fill this gap for me. The fit on these WI-C200’s is a perfect fit which are snug and secure in my ear throughout my bike ride or gym session. I was also very pleasantly surprised with how good the audio quality is for such a reasonable priced headphone. I have purchased 2 additional pair of these for my kids Christmas gifts. Excellent job on a quality product and not breaking the bank for us Sony!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 13 December 2020 by kiamari (USA)

These wireless earphones have great sound. They come with the charging cord which is nice. Its also easy set up straight out the box. I thought by them being wireless there would be no wires, but thats just for connection sake. The wires do hang around the back of your neck instead of front so i figure thats a plus. I dont like the part that goes in the ear, they dont stay in even with smallest size.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony wireless headphones

WIC200/B 13 December 2020 by CatMom12 (USA)

I am a skeptic when it comes to headphones as everyone is the "best you can buy". I think these are. They are very comfortable and don't make my ears hurt at all. the sound is great and even if I have to have one out while I go for a walk I can hear the music clearly. I may have to get some and give as gifts to my friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good set of earphones to listen to music

WIC200/B 12 December 2020 by Gcaareu (USA)

I have had several wireless headphones and one feature that I really like with these that I haven't had on any others is that when you first turn it on there is a voice alert that tells you how much battery life is left. This is a very handy feature. The sound quality is very good when listening to music. It does a good job of blocking out background noise. I used them around a construction sight and it blocked out a lot of noise from saws. Using the speaker on phone calls, I was told that I sounded a bit distant and voice is a little echo-ey. Just not as clear as when you have the phone next to your head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality And Affordable!

WIC200/B 12 December 2020 by MACupGrl (USA)

Even though I received Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones #FreeToReview all opinions expressed are truly from my own personal experience with using the product. Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones were a great step up from my traditional earbuds. My traditional earbuds were so annoying with long cords that would tangle up so easily. The sound quality was not great. The earbuds were constantly falling out of my ears. To top it off I gave up on them and stopped using them. My nephew Austin was needing to borrow my earbuds so I asked him to try my #FreeProduct to review. He works in a job that requires constant use of earbud devices while communicating to his coworkers. It was a perfect opportunity to put Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones to the test. Austin wore them all during his workday to communicate with his coworkers. He let me know that he immediately loved the cushiony fit of the earbuds into his ears. He said they were lightweight and tangle free the entire day. The sound quality was perfect and easy to control. It allowed him to remain hands free while working. In all he totally recommended them for anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

They rock!

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Tinker (USA)

These wireless ear buds really do make a world of difference! Especially at night just relaxing with candles and glass of wine, listen the night away.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Chicknug77 (USA)

I have used these headphones a lot more than I thought I would. I recently started teleworking, and they're great for online meetings, and do not disturb others around me. I have also used them while listening to podcasts and music while walking and doing household chores. They stay in the ear and do not constantly fall out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

sound quality is A ok!

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by ruthy (USA)

i really like the headphones! it sounds great, easy to sync with my phone and the functions are easy to use or understand. i especially like the clear sound that it provides. the only thing thats bothering me is that it doesnt stay in my ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome earphones

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Chloenicol (USA)

Loves these earphones. It has a 15 hour battery life from full charge. I use mine at the gym. They do not slip out of my ears. Has great sound. I like to watch movies and tv shows on my phone when my husband is watching something I’ve seen a million times before. I do not disturb him. They are very lightweight. I love that it’s hands free voice calling. It only takes 10 min to get an hour charge so when my kids borrow my headset and leave it for dead I don’t have to wait forever to charge it back up! Highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

awesome headphones

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Mrs_bulldogfishmaster (USA)

I recently bought these headphones so I can listen to music as I excersice. I love them. They are super comfortable, and work well. They are well balanced so they don't fall out. I love them. I recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

connects effortlessly

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by elazo56 (USA)

These wireless headphones had no problem connecting to my phone. Just hold onto the center button to enable the bluetooth connection. There's a counterbalance (very light) to the volume control on the other side so the headphones don't slide around. The battery also lasts a very long time. When you pull one headphone out, you can just let it hang and it won't pull out the other earphone. The band in the back of the neck is also flat which helps it from sliding around. Great for all occasions and sound quality is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for people who are tech savvy

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Jx77 (USA)

I was a bit apprehensive about these headphones initially because I'm not quite tech savvy. It took me awhile to figure it all out. They are convenient and the battery life lasts for a long time which is wonderful! The volume could be a bit higher but I do like my music loud. I'm not a huge fan of the ear bud style that they use. These are definitely more for someone tech savvy, I use them but I don't love them. I got them for free to review, but I looked up the price..what an affordable price point AND they come with a one year warranty. Which I think is wonderful! If you are tech savvy, these are for you!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

My daughter love it

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by mari0906 (USA)

I received this item free to left my honest opinion. My daughter fell in love with these headphones as they are also wireless, they can be heard well and clearly and the most important thing is that the battery is long lasting. She uses them on her laptop without any problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Say Goodbye To Your Ball & Chain!

WIC200/B 09 December 2020 by MamaBear34 (USA)

I LOVE these headphones! I consider myself "old school" and only recently purchased a pair of Bluetooth headphones (within the last year). I didn't know the freedom that I was missing out on with not being attached to my phone! Being a Mama consistently either in "all the noise" or attempting to be "quiet as a mouse", these headphones check both boxes! I like being able to put these in while Daddy is watching the kids so I can drown out the monotony of house chores with fun and LOUD music (did I mention that I'm not attached to my phone)?! I simply set my phone in the middle of my house and I never lose Bluetooth signal! I also like to use these headphones at night when my Hubby and I finally get to sit down to watch a show in peace. Of course, we both have different taste in programming and we're short on time before having to hop in bed to do it all over again. So my Hubby watches his show on the TV and I watch mine on my tablet with my headphones. We get to sit in each other's company without competing over the volume of our shows while the kids sleep. These headphones produce great quality sound and are very comfortable! I like to have the cord that attaches one ear bud to another as I am constantly taking them out of my ears to deal with Mama-ing. The cord makes it very convenient to just drop the buds to hang around my neck. Plus, I would lose those cordless ones in a literal second with my "Mom brain". My previous pair of Bluetooth headphones had the ear hook to hang on your ear while the earbud is in and I must say that I prefer this design better. I wear glasses so when I wanted to put my old headphones in I would have to take off my glasses to hook the earbuds on my ear then put my glasses back on. With these headphones, I just pop them right in and go! These headphones are great quality, comfortable, and a MUST BUY! Also, a great Christmas present for the Mama's in your life!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Decent for the pricepoint

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by gesssh (USA)

Sound quality a little tinny for my tastes, and I'm not crazy about the fit, but this is an ok set of headphones when you consider the price. I like that they're lightweight and have great battery life (about 15 hours on a full charge). I am not crazy about the controls (which I find a bit unresponsive). Overall, if price is key (and the price is great), try these out. Otherwise, spend a few more $ and grab a set of buds without the unnecessary cable.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Greatb

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by Pepperoni (USA)

The sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones have worked great so far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Product

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by Aves1967 (USA)

Nice set of headphones. The sound is amazing . They fit really good in the ear. Easy to use. If you need a new set i would definitely recommend giving these a chance. I love them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0