274

4.4 based on 274 customer reviews

175
61
16
6
16
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Loving it so far

WH-CH510 11 May 2020 by Wayz2409 (United Kingdom)

Was a little skeptical to buy them but DEFO recommend. I personally prefer wired & wireless with Over ear but these are fine with just wireless especially with the 35 HR Battery life. And we'll my ears are a little on the bigger side so they not over ear but they fit pretty good. Mic is defo somewhat sensitive which has its good and bad but at least I'm heard.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sidetone audio feature- annoying-can't turn off

WH-CH510 04 January 2021 by a0326 (USA)

There is an audio feature in these headphones that plays a slightly delayed echo of yourself and the environment around you back into your ear when on a call. The other people on the call can't hear it, but you can, and it is incredibly distracting. Would not recommend if planning to use for video calling.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

274 Customer Reviews

0

Good headphones, great battery life.

WH-CH510 14 May 2021 by HeadphonesGuy55 (United Kingdom)

Overall, really pleased with these. They look nice, sound great and the battery life is awesome. Lasted a couple of weeks at least on a single charge with daily use of an hour or two a day. You can also use them for hands free control of your phone(via Siri or Android Assistant). The only thing I don't like is when using them to take a phone call there's a weird side tone thing where it feeds back the sound from the microphone into the ear pieces, so you hear your own voice plus amplified background notice which is really distracting. I only use them very occasionally for phone calls, so not a big deal for me, but if you are looking for headphones to use a lot for making calls with, these may not be the best choice. Otherwise, if you just want a decent budget pair of wireless cans that sound great and with a brilliant battery life, look no further...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great headphones

WHCH510/B 13 May 2021 by ald1234 (USA)

Nice wireless headphone, connected easily via BT, connection was nice and steady, fit was comfortable and the band is adjustable for different head sizes. Wore them for several hours right out of the box, no complaints.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony Headphones WH-CH510 Highly recommended

WH-CH510 11 May 2021 by Morty12 (United Kingdom)

I saw these reviewed on the Gadget Show and it definitely sparked my interest and led to a purchase. I have not been disappointed and I'm really glad I decided to buy them. They are lightweight, have a very good sound quality and are comfortable on the ears! Battery life is very impressive so far. It would have been nice for Sony to have had Active noise-cancelling as a feature and also to have included a soft case for protection. The buttons could also do with a slightly different colour to distinguish them. Only big disappointment is that I can't get the headphones to work with my PC's Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great wireless headphones

WHCH510/B 06 May 2021 by rcb2396 (USA)

I got these about two months ago and fell in love with them. There great product and great sound. The charge on them last for a long time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Great value

WH-CH510 28 April 2021 by Very satisfied (United Kingdom)

Great value Would definitely look to Sonyfor my next electrical purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Don't buy it if you need make calls in Windows

WH-CH510 26 April 2021 by koshum (United Kingdom)

The downside is that when i used it for video conferencing or calls in Windows 10, the sound quality had dropped dramatically, it worked ok when use it as audion headset.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Don't bother

WH-CH510 26 April 2021 by Dontneedone (United Kingdom)

Mine stopped working for no reason and with no warning. Still in warrenty but have to be taken to 'local' and nearest shop of sonys choosing which is over a hundred miles away. Cheeper to buy new. Which is what I did and I bought a rival of sonys. I won't bother with Sony again after all this hassle

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wireless Headphones

WHCH510/B 21 April 2021 by lkchute (USA)

Have the Sony wireless headphones and that are easy to use and have a high quality sound to them. I love using them with any wireless device, and they are not heavy or clunky to carry around. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound

WHCH510/B 19 April 2021 by Tamoye (USA)

Purchased these based on a glowing review of these headphones on a popular news and culture website that was sharing they were on sale. They aren’t advertised as noise canceling but do a great job blocking out basic background noise to permit focused listening and managing other tasks

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones

WHCH510/B 19 April 2021 by Isel206 (USA)

These headphones are really great, they are comfortable, you don't have to shove them in your ear. Love that they are wireless and you can use them while you are Pretty much doing anything.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound, easy to use

WH-CH510 14 April 2021 by GabG (United Kingdom)

These headphones are very easy to use due to the Bluetooth feature. They turn on very quickly and have very long battery life. I find them to be a bit uncomfortable as the ear pads are not very soft and they make my ears sore if I wear them for several hours.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

0