8

4.9 based on 8 customer reviews

7
1
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound and features

MHC-V02//C SP6 12 September 2021 by JAB HM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

love it and sound is great, portable and design is cool..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome portable System

MHC-V02//C SP6 24 August 2021 by HunT3rZ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and it has been the best buy. The portability and performance have been validated by decision.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

MHC-V02//C SP6 05 April 2021 by Trance Uncle (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This model only cost about $2xx SGD but the sound quality is very good. Powerful bass and is able to connect to HP to play music from phone thr bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent buy, value for money

MHC-V02//C SP6 13 December 2020 by FamilymanSG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month a ago and we are happy with it. Easy to connect and use, good sound and amazing. :)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great speaker

MHC-V02 16 July 2020 by Mandy1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this during lockdown working from home. Just wanted a CD player - i have listened to the radio streams from pc - it has loads of functions I doubt i will use but i love it. Nice sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

27

20

0

Powerful and excellent sound.

MHC-V02//C SP6 13 July 2020 by Jefffoo77 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with this sound system. Different for the usual 2 speakers & hi-fi unit configuration.

2

0

0

Value for money

MHC-V02//C SP6 02 March 2020 by Divine Intervention (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Like the sound and the user friendliness. served my purpose of relax listening.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Feature & Design

MHC-V02//C SP6 16 September 2019 by Jasman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and found that the sound quality is very good but the features need to improve. The thumb drive slot should be in front or top rather than back(can't see). The size could be smaller and slimer. The light should be rainbow colour instead of just blue. If can have inbuilt google home(wi-fi), that would be great. Price wise is too expensive(not worth).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0