8

4.5 based on 8 customer reviews

5
2
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Over the moon

DSX-A410BT 26 June 2019 by Alan68 (United Kingdom)

Love everything about this stereo. No more CDs piling up in the car. Connected effortlessly with my phone, ipod, usb. Love the way the display illumination flashes in time with the music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic value for the Money

DSX-A410BT 06 June 2019 by Mick o morley (United Kingdom)

Really good quality sound and simple to operate. Seamless connection to iPhone with in-built microphone for hands free calls. Fantastic value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Who needs bucket fulls of CD's

DSX-A410BT 02 June 2019 by Thor12300 (United Kingdom)

Got this as an aftermarket upgrade and so glad i did. No more clutter of CD's everything i want on a tiny usb stick. No more hands free to clip on built in as well. Friends want to hear a song or two from their own playlist not a problem. And to crown it all compatible with my cars steering stalk.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good ergonomics and easy to use with iPhone

DSX-A410BT 29 May 2019 by johnrobertshepherd (United Kingdom)

This is fitted to a 25 year old Rover and the discreet styling suits the car's dashboard. Very good sound quality, and much easier to set up than earlier Sony car stereos. Integration with iPhone is faultless whether on Bluetooth or USB. Best feature is the bass boost button on the front - easy to adjust for speech (less bass) and music (much, much more bass) without going into the equaliser menus, which is not safe to do whilst driving. Would be better if the colour of the LED lighting could be changed to suit the colour of the vehicle's dashboard lighting scheme.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSX-A410BT 23 May 2019 by Alf1e (United Kingdom)

I did have a different unit which took cds, really happy with the upgrade, now I have bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple to use

DSX-A410BT 28 March 2019 by jonas68 (United Kingdom)

Very intuitive menu, easy to set up, excellent sound, bluetooth works very well, radio microphone for talking to the cell phone very good-

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bluetooth

DSX-A410BT 24 February 2019 by rob3000000000000000000000 (United Kingdom)

it is serving it's purpose as a replacement for the original.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound quality

DSX-A410BT 26 July 2018 by Another nickname (United Kingdom)

I wanted a unit that could play via USB and Bluetooth. Paired to the phone instantly. I cant remember the last time I picked up a CD to use. The menu is very easy to use, and the display is clear without any reflections or glare blocking the view.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0