PORTABLE RADIO

Product Reviews

7

4.4 based on 7 customer reviews

5
1
0
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice little radio

ICF-P36 17 September 2017 by Wolverine69 (United Kingdom)

I've bought this radio as a gift for my dad and he's very happy with the quality of sound and the easy to use features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not what I expected

ICF-P36 09 June 2020 by bilko (United Kingdom)

I bought this radio to replace a Sony portable radio which I had had for a long time ( your records will carry the details) It is very small and quite fragile in construction - the reception is, by comparison with it's predecessor, not nearly as good. In summary I am disappointed with the radio. In addition the delivery from " My Memory" took almost 2 weeks - I thought My Memory had forgotten me!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

7

1

7 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent high quality radio

ICF-P36/BC E 21 May 2021 by chew711 (Singapore)

Excellent high quality material fantastic reception ! Love it !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not what I expected

ICF-P36 09 June 2020 by bilko (United Kingdom)

I bought this radio to replace a Sony portable radio which I had had for a long time ( your records will carry the details) It is very small and quite fragile in construction - the reception is, by comparison with it's predecessor, not nearly as good. In summary I am disappointed with the radio. In addition the delivery from " My Memory" took almost 2 weeks - I thought My Memory had forgotten me!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

7

1

0

It works!

ICF-P36 07 March 2018 by rirvinmoore (United Kingdom)

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Perfectly functional radio.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Sony portable radio

ICF-P36/BC E 13 November 2017 by rat68 (Singapore)

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago Excellent sound & reception Good reception everywhere, indoors & outdoors Best mini radio available

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Nice little radio

ICF-P36 17 September 2017 by Wolverine69 (United Kingdom)

I've bought this radio as a gift for my dad and he's very happy with the quality of sound and the easy to use features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Good reception

ICF-P36/BC E 13 September 2017 by SujPuj (Singapore)

Handy little radio with good reception and sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Simple and easy to use

ICF-P36/BC E 07 July 2016 by Shawndom (Singapore)

A month ago, I was looking for a portable radio and I came across this product of yours. It is simple and easy to use. If only it could be a little smaller for the pocket that would be great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0