828

4.4 based on 828 customer reviews

546
151
62
26
43
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11 February 2021 by GabiStancu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

28

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05 March 2021 by mrsexytime (United Kingdom)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

836 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM4 23 July 2021 by Williag5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sounding headphones. Lovely comfortable fit. Touch controls to start stop music are a bit hit and miss though. Sometimes it take 4-5 attempts before music restarts.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable, clear sound, feels great

WH-1000XM4 23 July 2021 by lauralives (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are the most comfortable headphones I've ever bought. They are easy to use and don't cut my ear in half - which my Beats headphones used to do (I could only wear them for 1 hr before my ears got sore). These don't squish my head, yet feel secure and I love to wear them at work or when hubby is watching TV and I want to do something else. I can't hear what he's watching which is amazing! Love them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound quality in a comfortable headset

WH1000XM4/BME 23 July 2021 by Maxime G (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This headphones are the most comfortable i have ever own. The sound quality is really good and allow lots of customisation via the app. Battery life is well above the average too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Blown away!

WH-1000XM4 23 July 2021 by Math Fen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very impressed by the noise cancelling feature. Super performance! Plus the headset is light and extremely comfortable to wear. Battery autonomy is good so far. Sound wise, I find that it may lack bass when noise cancelling is on, but ok otherwise.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Sounding Headphones

WH1000XM4/BME 22 July 2021 by gohhye (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best sounding headphone i have gotten to date. Never regret my purchase. Looking forward to XM5

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good headset with great battery life

WH1000XM4/BME 22 July 2021 by Pattabhi007 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It does the job. I am happy using it for office calls on laptop or listening to music on phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Changed my mind

WH1000XM4/B 21 July 2021 by Junior 5 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The WH-1000XM4 are some really great headphones. In Oct 2020 I purchased a pair. The headphones stood up great to sweat and had a very great sound. Fast forward the same pair wouldn't hold a charge. Still under warranty I reported the issue and Sony replaced them. **Shocker*** I enrolled in the 360 Audio and I really felt the pitches and bass from the new headphones. Great Quality, awesome product. No one wants to spend $300plus on headphones but worth it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WH-1000XM4 21 July 2021 by AngrilyJangrily (United Kingdom)

Headphone sound quality is excellent out the box, didn't feel the need to modify via the app. Noise cancelling is great, when speaking whilst noise cancelling is on (which doesn't seem smart anyway) there is a slight buzz. Microphone is poor quality but I don't need it so not part of the review. I've not had any issues with battery life so far (standard use ~9 hours daily with noise cancellation)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphone!

WH-1000XM4 21 July 2021 by etuncel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product after trying a lot of latest headphones and I am very happy with its features and sound quality, especially in online meetings its microphone works really well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning noise cancellation.

WH-1000XM4 21 July 2021 by Shoes 2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These replace my trusty old Bose (wired) set. I bought them to pair with my car entertainment system but sadly they do not connect via Bluetooth, hence only 4 stars instead of 5.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Free gift

WH1000XM4/LME 21 July 2021 by Ernie88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a while ago and no sign of the free gift

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

They do exactly what I was looking for.

WH-1000XM4 20 July 2021 by Koser (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been using the headphones for just over 3 weeks now and I think they are brilliant as soon as I switch them on all is quite. Been using for podcasts and YouTube over Bluetooth as that what I bought them for. After 2 - 3 hours still very comfortable even walking around the house and Bluetooth don't drop out. So happy with purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant sound!

WH-1000XM4 19 July 2021 by ElohoLiz Ug (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so pleased with this purchase. I got this about 3 weeks ago and I am so impressed with the sound quality. Very comfortable on the ears and makeup stains can easily be cleaned. Worth the money!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful detailed sound

WH-1000XM4 19 July 2021 by Adrian B (United Kingdom)

Fabulous high quality headphones, hearing so much more detail in my music collection. Very comprehensive features but the instructions leave a lot to be desired, easy basic set up, but to use all the features need more information...3 days later I still haven't fathomed it all out. Maybe it's just me getting old!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

You Need To Try These

WH-1000XM4 19 July 2021 by Robbontoft (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic sound fantastic noise cancelling long battery life over the moon with them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling.

WH1000XM4/BME 19 July 2021 by Nelkar (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Impress with this product. After using this, my wife and I really throw away other headphones. Hope to get the buds version. WF 1000 xm4.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

WH-1000XM4 18 July 2021 by AlanK1905 (United Kingdom)

I purchased these headphones as an upgrade from my previous Sony headphones, the WH-1000XM3. I wasn’t sure if the upgrade would really be worth it, however, since using them for the past few days, I can honestly say they were worth every penny I spent. The sound is fantastic, with ultra-clear bass, mid and treble tones. The noise cancelling has been improved massively. I have only praise for these superb headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 17 July 2021 by Fendude (United Kingdom)

Only had it 25 hours- a great improvement on my Bose noise cancelling headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Fantastic, but could be costly........

WH-1000XM4 17 July 2021 by I am not 5 GROW UP (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Last year I bought a pair of Bose 700 headphones for my wife after we tried them in a Bose shop, she loved them until she used the Sony WH-1000XM4 she bought me this year. Having worked in the music industry, I know what sounds good and what sounds like an amateur has had a go. I love them. In short, for listening for 98 +% of her music choices, basically anything with a level of bass like Queen, ACDC and even Take That (her choice, definitely NOT mine....", even after tweaking the equaliser settings on the Bose App, the Sony's give a better performance, even wearing them is a better experience. Where Bose win over with their engineered sound is the mid to high levels, so if you listen to Chamber/Baroque music or something light and ethereal, Bose have the edge. Most modern stuff sounds so much better on these Sony's and no tweaking is required. Gripes? Well, the design may look to some dull and boring, but it works. the Bose 700's (so I'm told,) clamp onto your head, and became uncomfortable compared to these Sony's which perch and are less weighty, (my wife has EXTENSIVELY tested this.) The volume control is a little tricky, the Bose uses the headphone moulding as a guide for this, the Sony's, like most things, takes a little practice. My wife is now wanting a pair of WH-1000XM4's as well (yes, and my daughter!).....like I said, could be costly....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Short charging lead

WH-1000XM4 17 July 2021 by R1xee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I am pleased with the sound quality and noise cancelling. The charging lead is ridiculously short and I have had to purchase a longer one for convenience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Noise Cancellation

WH1000XM4/SME 16 July 2021 by Shish (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought month ego; satisfied with purchase. Noise cancellation feature work effectively and comfort to ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great - comfortable and light

WH-1000XM4 15 July 2021 by Lulu7971 (United Kingdom)

Only downside is the touch controls need some getting used to but overall really really pleased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic!

WH-1000XM4 15 July 2021 by ElRay2507 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are great and comfortable headphones. I can use them on my work laptop, my phone and ipad. Top notch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome headphone

WH1000XM4/LME 13 July 2021 by PSC18 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the midnight blue headphone and the sound is much better than the MH-1000MX3 with the Sony NW-WM1A.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing product!

WH1000XM4/BME 13 July 2021 by Modara (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received these headphones as a birthday gift and they are pure awesomeness.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality and features!

WH1000XM4/SME 13 July 2021 by salmeister (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad with the purchase. The sound stage is excellent. One thing that can be improved is the earpads, sweats a lot outdoors.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant. Cant fault!!!

WH-1000XM4 12 July 2021 by Bazza Burn (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had these headphones for about three weeks now and I can't fault them. They live up to all the positive reviews I read and watched. They're comfortable to wear, easy to control and deliver excellent sound. They aren't cheap but worth the price given the quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great set of headphones

WH1000XM4/BME 12 July 2021 by bangz1985 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i have used this for a month now and i find it amazing for zoom calls, videos and music. The battery life is awesome, so i need only charge once every 3-4 days despite heavy usage.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great headphone !!!

WH1000XM4/LME 12 July 2021 by A7R3 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very comfortable, great sound and good noise canceling.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The sound is great .

WH-1000XM4 11 July 2021 by Pauline 69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

All ready had Bose but the reviews for Sony were great and they have not let me down

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super headphones

WH-1000XM4 11 July 2021 by freedom1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Never thought headphones could lift you to a new level of hearing and enjoyment, simplistic. controls and ease of use , what more can I say, simply the best best

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All rounder and more

WH-1000XM4 11 July 2021 by Jembobs (United Kingdom)

Top of its class in hardware and software. Awsome!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Presently below parr.

WH-1000XM4 11 July 2021 by bamajaks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was given the unit for Fathers Day, initially all seems ok, second time of using sound only in right ear, tried everything nothing worked (I do also have the WH-1000XM3). after contact with Sony it was sent for repair, because it was bought online ?? I now have to pay £105.00 and the will send me a replacement because the part for repair is unavailable. So not a good experience so far.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Awesome headset

WH1000XM4/LME 11 July 2021 by Uzimt (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it after listening to my wife set. Fabulous sound with great effect. Immersed myself listening to my favorites hits

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM4 10 July 2021 by Andy400 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the sound quality and noise reduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super sound quality

WH1000XM4/SME 10 July 2021 by BW64 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphone on recommendation of my daughter. It is so good and the sound quality is superb. The feel of the Headphone over the head is very comfortable as it doesn’t squeeze your ears. Yet, it gives very clear music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 09 July 2021 by Eddie the b (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as a gift, can’t believe how good the noise cancelling is!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Superb sound quality and magical noise-cancelling

WH-1000XM4 09 July 2021 by Roddydoddy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am delighted. These are a game-changer - to such an extent that wearing them in public is a bit spooky.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best noise cancellation & sound quality

WH-1000XM4 09 July 2021 by Roy85 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought one week ago, works perfectly. Easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best ever

WH-1000XM4 08 July 2021 by Keithjohn (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

best ever noice cancelling headphones ive tried loads and these are by far the best

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good suppressing of outside noise

WH-1000XM4 08 July 2021 by Linnenslag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like every bit of the earphones. Comfortable, lightweight, easy and last but not least perfect sound. The surround feature is not for me but it works very well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 08 July 2021 by TSD1623 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent headphones, with minor upgrades from XM3 as far as I can tell. Use both these and XM3 and really cannot tell much difference, both are top quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fantastic over ear headphones

WH-1000XM4 08 July 2021 by Asim325i (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely fantastic headphones, awesome sound, awesome comfort and truly industry leading ANC. These headphones deliver in every area. Don’t wait in pushing the purchase button!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No regrets

WH1000XM4/BME 08 July 2021 by JJ Sidhu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been using for nearly a month now and it's an awesome piece of headphones in terms of the sound experiences. Love the app features as well. Just wish the microphone was better. Didn't quite enjoy using this for my zoom meetings

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very comfortable.

WH-1000XM4 07 July 2021 by WoodG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I find these excellent when cutting surrounding noise out when listening. I read outside when possible and they cut all traffic noise out .They are very easy to use and the sound is fantastic. My old headphones did not have very good treble sound .I tried these listening to our bedroom TV and they were excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Buy!

WH-1000XM4 07 July 2021 by Chivas75 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is good, sound quality is excellent but I feel it is a little expensive. Still would recommend it due to it being a sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphone & excellent for WFH

WH1000XM4/BME 06 July 2021 by Kimzhi K (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used this for 2days. It is easy and fast connect to 2 devices. No issue for WFH and great for conference call/meeting. Yet to charge after 2days use (8 working hrs per day). Slightly heavy. Sound is excellent when listen to music or radio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM4 05 July 2021 by Lilam (United Kingdom)

They sound great and would 100% recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Amazing noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 05 July 2021 by lewis7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought almost a month ago and am very happy I did. Great product and not overpriced.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Noise Canceling and overall Features

WH-1000XM4 04 July 2021 by LEC92 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this last month on Amazon Prime day as a treat for myself. The overall quality is great and the ANC is amazing definitely worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic headphones.

WH-1000XM4 01 July 2021 by TheLawly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are the best headphones i have ever owned, why bother with others. I did alot of research and testing before buying these, Truly first class!! If you want quality, you won't be disappointed!!

0

0

0

Great features

WH1000XM4/SME 30 June 2021 by Avisek Behera (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am glad I chose this one over any other brand. Worth buying

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound cancelling - Good for travelling & WFH

WH1000XM4/BME 30 June 2021 by sheares (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound cancelling is good and therefore it enabled me to be able to listen to my audio book while commuting!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good and easily operating functions

WH1000XM4/BME 30 June 2021 by Tay SN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the features and the easily-managed functions of the headphone. The noise-canceling feature is excellent. I bought the headphone hoping to enjoy the TV programs during the evening when I lie on the bed. Unfortunately, to my surprise, I found that I was not able to pair it to the Sony TV (model KD-49X8300C) at all. A great disappointment, really!.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM4 29 June 2021 by Sturdydd (United Kingdom)

Bought 21/6/21. Comfortable.great sound.well happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and good sound

WH-1000XM4 28 June 2021 by Patrick387 (United Kingdom)

What can i say?Well Sony was the best as usualy but this headphones it's amazing even if it's expensive,they deserve the value.Thank you Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Noise-Canceling Headphones!

WH1000XM4/B 28 June 2021 by Leia76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I think these are Great Noise-Canceling Headphones. They are comfortable to wear, even laying down with them on. I absolutely love my Midnight Blue Color. Highly Recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just brilliant

WH-1000XM4 27 June 2021 by Dave 1964 (United Kingdom)

Bought a week ago and completely impressed straight out of the box Ease of use and quality of sound are impressive

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best in class headphones

WH1000XM4/SME 27 June 2021 by jermark (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very satisfied with the purchase. Great sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Products, Superb sound quality

WH1000XM4/BME 27 June 2021 by nemracf (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Sound, Noise Cancellation that fit the lifestyle

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

it's ok

WH1000XM4/B 25 June 2021 by Levisayev (USA)

Reall reason I m writing this review is question to the developers and programmers is it possible to add future to content wire head set into Bluetooth set which connected to devices and listen it together with second person non Bluetooth headphones together. Only few manufacturers who actually doing it as an option but unfortunately Sony isn't one of them

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 25 June 2021 by Polonius88 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for ANC and it works amazing, I only wish I could have them earlier.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not As Expected

WH1000XM4/B 24 June 2021 by yjohnson (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My headphones have minimal noise cancellation once it is turned on. I thought this was sufficient until I encountered other similar quality noise cancellation headphones. I think that I may have a defective product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

At the price these simply can not be beaten

WH-1000XM4 24 June 2021 by Marc111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Feels like the Berlin Philharmonic is playing inside my head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0