10

4.6 based on 10 customer reviews

9
0
0
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

First impressions

215 cm (85'') 02 February 2022 by Peterjmn (United Kingdom)

Well made, great looking and a pleasure to watch. Packed full of features. The only downside is that I would prefer a proper users manual rather than a help menu. 85" screen size is perfect in our room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

65

34

Most Helpful Critical
0

Terrible backlight performance

75" class (74.5" diag) 12 May 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this flagship model back in November to replace my A1E and it had an issue with the panel showing a couple of lines just after a few months. Sony offered to replace it and I accepted that. But I received something that in my opinion should have never pass the master series inspection and I’m extremely disappointed in Sony as a very longtime buyer. Sony says there’s nothing wrong and that this is normal.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

10 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Terrible backlight performance

75" class (74.5" diag) 12 May 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this flagship model back in November to replace my A1E and it had an issue with the panel showing a couple of lines just after a few months. Sony offered to replace it and I accepted that. But I received something that in my opinion should have never pass the master series inspection and I’m extremely disappointed in Sony as a very longtime buyer. Sony says there’s nothing wrong and that this is normal.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great picture!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 20 March 2022 by crimatt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this set in August 2021, after having waited for it for 6 months. What a gem! Picture is 5X better than anything that Samsung has on the market thus far. I love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Wonderful TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 16 February 2022 by The Muzic Man (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this a little over 6 weeks. Awesome TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

First impressions

215 cm (85'') 02 February 2022 by Peterjmn (United Kingdom)

Well made, great looking and a pleasure to watch. Packed full of features. The only downside is that I would prefer a proper users manual rather than a help menu. 85" screen size is perfect in our room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

65

34

0

viewing quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 05 December 2021 by ABVABV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall Quality Upscaling works best over other televisions

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

13

0

BRAVIA XR-Z9J

189 cm (75”) 29 November 2021 by jimmy345 (United Kingdom)

really pleased with my Bravia Z9J picture quality stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

345

662

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 18 November 2021 by SonyFanFullArray (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

While 8K is not available yet (2028?), this TV is masterful in all manners of viewership. The colors, blacks, and framing are super-impressive. A costly investment for sure, this is the pinnacle of entertainment at home.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

16

0

Absolutely fantastic brilliant tv

189 cm (75”) 24 October 2021 by More than happy me (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv just over a week ago & it meets all of its on line specks as posted by Sony about this tv on its site :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

270

275

0

Best tv I ever watched. Amazing color and brightne

75" class (74.5" diag) 15 October 2021 by Kiyoshi (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv cannot be any better. I just hope it lasts. The Sony clarity is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

38

0

Great Picture

215 cm (85'') 04 August 2021 by Terry C (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Enjoying the television and the picture is a great improvement on our old set. Very pleased with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

616

854