183

3.7 based on 183 customer reviews

68
45
32
16
22
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 24 May 2020 by Girch (USA)

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Kept falling out... AGAIN. NEED XL EARTIPS

WF-SP800N 28 December 2020 by LoverofAudio04 (USA)

I’m not even sure how many pairs of true wireless earbuds I have tested out at this point. All I know is that I’ve tried JBL, Sony, and Jabra, and ALL of them kept falling out of my ears. I had high hopes for these ones However, once again, the eartips were not big enough. And yes, I tried large ones... After all of the different consumers who say that the earbuds keep falling out of their ears, you would think that companies would catch on by now, but they haven’t. All companies make are S, M, and L eartips. For a lot of people, like me, that’s not enough! I am literally an XL size eartip away from having the earbuds fit. So companies, MAKE XL EARTIPS! Not everyone has small to normal size ears!

8

0

184 Customer Reviews

0

Fabulous

WFSP800N/B 21 January 2022 by Toggge (United Kingdom)

My first try with Bluetooth headphones and these are fantastic. The sound quality superb, I fell immersed in the music that I am listening too. When using it for phone, the quality is crops and clear. But the main reason I chose these headphones is the shape of the ear piece, it’s a soft gently fit which looks smart too. Highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Incredible comfort and Audio

WF-SP800N 18 January 2022 by BenRR (United Kingdom)

I bought these on a chance of being better than apple AirPods and/or Beats and oh my word the gamble paid off because these are a league of their own. 5 star ⭐️ in every way possible

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound.

WF-SP800N/DME 18 January 2022 by fonduelazone (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is great with powerful bass. Use the app to further fine tune the sound to your liking.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok

WF-SP800N/DME 18 January 2022 by 1000 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It went off twice LTE n WiFi so I called Sony thanks

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed with WF-SP800N

WF-SP800N/BME 17 January 2022 by Active Sport (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago. Noise cancellation doesn’t cancel the internal bodily sound from breathing etc. Sound quality is way below my expectation and no match to my very old BOSE non sound cancellation earbud.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Decent wireless earbud

WF-SP800N/BME 15 January 2022 by Rangdrol (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Average sound quality, no LDAC codec, bulky case and mediocre noise cancelling feature. Generally, an average wireless earbud.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Headphone

WF-SP800N/BME 11 January 2022 by Hoch2828 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this headphone together with the purchase of Xperia 5 III. This is the 2nd WF-SP800N I own currently. I love the effective noise cancelling feature WF-SP800N offers. It has great stereo and surround sound system. The music is clear & crisp!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice features

WF-SP800N 06 January 2022 by majed95 (United Kingdom)

this is the first for me to have an experiance from sony earbuds first of all the sound quality is great but some times,or most of the time i can have some issues with the base i tried it with many difrrent phone's but still the same

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Wf sp800n

WF-SP800N 05 January 2022 by aurped (United Kingdom)

I'm disappointed, the sound is bad the noise cancellino is no good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony

WF-SP800N 23 December 2021 by Mesut (United Kingdom)

İdare eder cok iyi değil coksa kötü değil eh işte.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

These ear buds are EXACTLY what I was looking for!

WF-SP800N 15 December 2021  (United Kingdom)

I finally found the ear buds I have been searching for! They are perfect for my work needs: long battery life, voice activation, no wires, no fuss AND they sit comfortably in my ears. I am in LOVE!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Overall is good

WF-SP800N/BME 13 December 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Noise cancelling feature is not as good as my WF-1000XM3 after cross testing, was expecting the same quality actually. Right side headphone will lost connection sometimes and need to wait for it to reconnect, earbuds will fallout sometimes although I use the size that fits me. Overall the headphones is still great for sports, you wont have that "fallout" feeling when you are running

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Still testing

WF-SP800N/WME 12 December 2021 by TS Tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It can't connect to the Sony Headphone app smoothly, may go disconnected. It's battery level report is also inaccurate, it dropped from 70% to 5% in a day! Audio is not seamless occasionally, with intermittent disruption in audio.

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony in ear headphones

WF-SP800N 11 December 2021 by TFS 1964 (United Kingdom)

Had these a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant and do not hurt your ears at all, I can wear them for hours. Would definitely recommend. Only one downside the brilliant charging case is rounded so won't stand up

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good feature. Bad ANC bad sound

WF-SP800N 03 December 2021 by BearHifi (United Kingdom)

Bought it on a whathifi review. Was very disappointed whit almost everything except the app.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Amazing performance!

WF-SP800N 01 December 2021 by Devstar (United Kingdom)

Seriously good quality sounding earbuds, when compared to similar brands out there.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fallout Buds

WF-SP800N/DME 26 November 2021 by Vonfee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago for my running routine. Disappointed that its lose and not tight fitting although ive change to the proper size of the eartips and the hook that it keep wanting to fall out. Could hear “Thumbing” noise as i run. Music quality was awesome. The sony app ive switch of the noise cancellation but it like still switch on in the background? Also when switching off the earbuds, its bluetooth will be still on and trying to pair. Waste of battery.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good noise canceling feature

WF-SP800N/BME 25 November 2021 by Bry8950 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this ear buds recently and did not think that it would be useful and great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice ambiet sound

WF-SP800N/WME 01 November 2021 by Karlyn (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the sound that it delivered out. Fit well too. Wish it is lighter and smaller for a petite women like me. Find it is kinda of big and heavy when rest it on my ear. Otherwise it is a good product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

OMG ! THANK YOU SONY!

WF-SP800N 25 October 2021 by KostyaNZ (United Kingdom)

Most Best quality l see in my life ! Thank you Sony for Great price and best quality product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Noise Cancellation is Terrible

WF-SP800N 21 October 2021 by Indoda (United Kingdom)

This device has a lot of pros (Like being able to use any device from the charger L or R for calls), but the one thing I need from it, Noise Cancellation, is nothing compared to the Jabra elite 75T. Also. Also, when connected to the PC, the APP cannot control the volume etc. on the device because the APP only works when the device is connected to the mobile phone. Lastly, It should be compatible with Teams... But maybe this is a learning curve on my part?

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Not fully satisfied

WF-SP800N/LME 15 October 2021 by RKS03 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item few weeks back. But I am continuously facing the noise interruptions. I have tried the troubleshooting options given on the Sony website, but it did not improve. We have a similar product from other manufacturer and we never faced such issue.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound quality

WF-SP800N/DME 19 September 2021 by Cas t (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is just so-so. But do like the automatic shut down function when place on table or not in use for a while

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very good product

WF-SP800N 15 September 2021 by micklupin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

WF-SP800N 13 September 2021 by Niko2405 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 10 September 2021 by nokia (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 03 September 2021 by Vickman (United Kingdom)

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 15 August 2021 by AlienFing (United Kingdom)

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use.

WF-SP800N/WME 09 August 2021 by Asleng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Detects blue tooth easily. Intuitive and good choices for users to customise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

No real noise cancelling

WF-SP800N/BME 23 July 2021 by Veeta (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this less than 3 weeks back on the 2nd day it started having some choppy sounds and noise cancellation honestly wasnt that great at all. Could still easily hear environment noises through the earpiece. A week later it kept having periods of sounds not being played on either side of the earpieces for prolonged periods

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Functionality and connectivity stability

WF-SP800N/DME 13 July 2021 by LF77 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and having issues staying connected to my mobile when jogging every single time. Not sure whats the issue, my husband have similar experience using the same set.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Protruding ear piece

WF-SP800N/WME 02 July 2021 by Fazerboy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Item bought a month ago and it’s a bit protruding out even though the sensor put its ok. The feels of it might drop constantly there due to the weight of ear piece n protruding shaped.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Large ear buds - not large enough for my ear.

WF-SP800N/BME 29 June 2021 by RTEK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The extra bass is fantastic but unfortunately I have to press and hold both ear buds against my ears to get the fantastic extra bass. Once I remove my hands, the extra bass disappears. Hence, I believe an extra large ear buds will help in my case.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great base!

WF-SP800N/BME 24 June 2021 by Jolufu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for use with my cycling venture, and am loving it. It brings out the base of the songs, with great battery life too last my cycling trip. They seated quite OK in my ears, although I sometimes have to make adjustments. The noise cancellation is not as good as my SP900, I still can hear external noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

They’re just okay….=(

WFSP800N/B 10 June 2021 by Sony Fanboy Number 1 (USA)

First off, the noise cancelling works great. The ambient noise works very well…. if you aren’t listening to any type of audio. If you listen to anything, even talk radio, with any amount of volume, then it just becomes moot selling feature. If you are simply wearing the headphones for phone calls, then the ambient noise works great between calls. Speaking of wearing them, they are near impossible to keep in my ears regardless of the set up. I’ve tried all three sizes of silicone tips with both sets of wings. The only way that I can get them to stay in, is if I clean my ear canals and the silicone tips with rubbing alcohol prior to putting them in. But alas, if I’m not sedentary while wearing them, they begin to slip and eventually fall out. I’ve worn them while walking, running (treadmill and freestyle), biking, and while mowing the lawn. As soon as a teeny bit of sweat begins to get past the tips, you may as well cancel christmas, because they’re coming out. After that it’s completely impossible to put them back in. Perhaps some longer foam type tips would work a bit better for me. I work on airplanes every day and wear foam earplugs that I roll between my fingers and put them in until I can feel them in my throat, they never fall out, and they expand to give me a custom fit every time. The sound is amazing from these headphones. The bass is very good. The touch controls work very well once you learn the difference between the long press, single press and double press. Sometimes I get confused what I have set for each function and end up trying to do a voice search instead of turning the volume up. I wear them less and less due to the falling out issue, which is why I quickly forget my touch settings. I keep using them because the sound is amazing, but as soon as they start to fall out, I get aggravated and store them back in their charging dock. Sometimes with the priority on sound setting there is some crackling, but as long as I keep my audio device close by in an arm band or on my bike handlebars etc. the connection remains mostly stable. If I keep my audio device in my pocket, I can immediately tell that I need to change the settings to priority on connection, which is a bit annoying, considering I don’t always open the headphone app to use the headphones. Once they are connected to the audio device through the app, there is no need to open the app after that (except if you want to change settings). This is a love hate relationship right now, until I can figure out how to keep them in my ears. I can confirm personally, that they definitely work with android devices and Apple devices. I love the Target exclusive colors as well, I got the white ones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Bought 2 pair- same problem...HELP!!!

WFSP800N/L 09 June 2021 by Tiffanym257 (USA)

I initally bought a pair if these as a 1st time Sony earbud buyer rhinking "Why not give it a try". I primarily use them for calls more than music. Love them!! I ended up dropping the case a time or 2 so then when i would take a call tne caller would come through very distorted & static-y. I then waa on a road trip & EVERONE I spoke to as i was on the road said they could hardly hear me but heard a crackling sound. I attributed this to my butterfingers & dropping case so when i reached my destination I purchased ANOTHER set (2 week return option had lapses). THE ISSUE REMAINS- CALL ANSWER INCOMING CALLER IS DISTORTED. I have to toggle the bluetooth on & off to get normalcy... UMMM SONY PLEASE EXPLAIN! PHONE IS A SAMSUNG GALAXY S20+5G

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 27 May 2021 by Chunky Gaz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for Sport

WF-SP800N/WME 24 May 2021 by KelvinSolid (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this SP800N three weeks ago to replace my Samsung earbud. Unfortunately it does not meet my expectation

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 14 May 2021 by Sean Hen122 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 09 May 2021 by VNair (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 08 May 2021 by Leviertan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bad ANC

WFSP800N/B 29 April 2021 by nicke19 (USA)

Sony is lying. There is no noise cancellation on these headphones. I wasted 30 mins changing the configuration of the hooks and the ear tips to see if that helps. Nothing! Sony should refund everyone's money a fix it through a firmware update. Also, it kept dropping the music from a right bud. It was fixed after they were re-initialized, and the settings in the app changed to prioritize the connection. The music quality was really good, but I was excited about the ANC, which was a dud. I would recommend those who value ANC to look elsewhere. Very disappointed in Sony for marketing these as noise canceling.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

noise cancelling

WF-SP800N/LME 26 April 2021 by alex jey (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i feel i should have tested a few brands before purchasing sony. my friends noise cancelling seems to be much better. its too big also

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Headphones

WF-SP800N 22 April 2021 by paul1958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased the WF-SP800N headphones 2 weeks ago to upgrade the WF-SP700N headphones which were purchased over 2 years ago. Great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good sound poor call audio for caller

WF-SP800N 21 April 2021 by jackhammer0599 (USA)

I've gotten these around Black Friday and these were my first noise cancelling headphones. Like I mentioned in the title they sound great, (just wish they went louder), but whenever someone calls me unless there is minimal background noise the caller complains that the volume of the background noise is unbearable. For example, I was in my driveway and there was construction about 100 yards away and the caller still thought I was right next to the machine that was backing up! Not sure if it is malfunctioning or the microphones are designed to be that sensitive. Also, I have a hard time answering the call with the touch pads so I usually just answer on the phone and then switch to the headphones, this may be user error though.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great sound but not connectivity

WF-SP800N/BME 16 April 2021 by Din27 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 1 month ago... Was happy with the sound but not the connectivity... Felt not worth my money... My cheaper earpiece has no connectivity issue but this earpiece will have frequent disconnection on either side about 30 secs...Hope sony can do something about it.....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

giant case and no good indication of charge level

WF-SP800N 14 April 2021 by mxww (USA)

The charging case is truly gigantic making it kind of a pain to carry with you. But the main problem with this product is that the charge case does not give an indicator of the charge level of either the case or the earbuds contained therein. Those seem like truly basics that any product in this category should have.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-SP800N 14 April 2021 by A098 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony SP 800 N wireless headphones about three months ago I would say the sound quality was excellent they are comfortable to wear the battery life is really good. I haven’t been able to Check the noise cancelling out properly as I’ve been in lockdown for most of the time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent product!!!

WF-SP800N 04 April 2021 by bmwsmg18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound with amazing bass and extreme battery long life!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Nice fit and good sound

WF-SP800N 03 April 2021 by Jimmy10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The buds fit nice and snug so they don't fall out. The app gives you a wide range of customization from the sound to mapping the controls on each bud. Worth the money, brilliant product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Not as good as expected

WF-SP800N 01 April 2021 by Jhoo89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought them a month ago and sent back already. Microphone is useless, even a slight breeze means no one can hear you. Also, charging case was intermittent. Noise cancellation is very strong l, but not worth the other issues. Sent back for refund

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Get's the job done.

WF-SP800N 31 March 2021 by Rankaku (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this at Argos for a replacement to my broken wired earphones, these get the job done for me. Noise Cancelling is hit or miss for me since I can still hear most things but its a neat feature nevertheless. Doesn't fall off like most wireless buds and sound quality is decent when you edit the EQs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Right side dead

WF-SP800N 26 March 2021 by Steve glenn (USA)

Right Ear piece fell out of my ear(can’t get either one to stay in very well) & landed in water. Retrieved it IMMEDIATELY! It still worked! Next time I used them, right side was DEAD! Water resistant? NOT SO MUCH! Used these maybe 4 times before water incident. Talk about wasted $! The worst part is they were a gift! Was by offered Bose &, or Beats-went with Sony to save C my friend some $, thinking Sony’s would be great(have had many Sony audio products that were durable & ROCKED. Hoped these would as well. they rocked-Not so durable!)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Uncomfortable

WF-SP800N 25 March 2021 by Adidas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last week. Can't wear it at all. Uncomfortable to place inside the ear. When speaking on the phone the sound is vague and wavy.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Bad experience although sound quality is excellent

WF-SP800N/BME 19 March 2021 by goh1234 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality very good. Signal cut off very frequently.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good sound, but not so much for outdoors

WF-SP800N 19 March 2021 by Daniel_23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This model of headphones are good regarding sound quality, the Android app, battery etc. The only downside with this model (at least what I experienced) is when they are used outside and it even a bit windy, you will hear the crackling noise of the wind as if it is going through them, although the headsets are as new, no physical damage or anything like that, they are recently bought. I sent them to service, to be checked, but the answer I got was that there is no issue with them, although I am not sure they were tested outside, like I requested. So you can keep this in mind, when thinking of buying them - they are good for listening indoors, in the gym etc. but outside, when it is a bit windy - not so much

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Some sh^^^^^^

WF-SP800N 13 March 2021 by Priest444444444 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Case too big, ( have airpods pro too, i can't put sony in my pants pocket, so i need to leave it home ).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Bad products

WF-SP800N/BME 12 March 2021 by Chee Hing (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this almost 4 months ago, almost every time the right side ear piece will become no sound for a short period. The worse thing was it could even happen more than 5 times within a single song or even within a minutes.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

NO wireless charing

WF-SP800N 11 March 2021 by migueav (USA)

I'm bought this last year and in general its works good. Sometimes it doesn't work properly while connected with mi laptop. Also, at least for me, aren't really comfortable in my ears. After 45 minutes - one hour of use its feels uncomfortable, and the ears starts to hurt. And, for the price the case should include wireless charging!, it doesn't include!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Cannot be used for sports at all

WF-SP800N/LME 11 March 2021 by sonyisbad (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It doesn’t stay in my ears when I run. Overall a poor product claiming to be able to use for sports. Noise cancelling features are benign compared to other rival products too.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1