51

4.1 based on 51 customer reviews

20
23
5
0
3
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

52 Customer Reviews

0

So much good stuff in such a small camera

DSCHX99/B 27 May 2020 by whaleyf (USA)

I just got this and am amazed at the quality of the photos and all this camera can do. Well worth the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far - so good

DSC-HX99 21 April 2020 by DottyP (United Kingdom)

I have only had this little camera for a few days. I have just sold my old Olympus DSC camera and a range of lenses. I travel a lot and cycle so carrying a heavy camera and selection of lenses was becoming a nuisance. I read reviews on the Sony Cybershot and it seemed to tick all the boxes I wanted - small, viewfinder and terrific zoom. I have done a few trial shots and am very impressed with the detail on zoomed subjects. Can’t wait to get travelling again and to take this neat camera with me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great camera shame about iPhone connectivity

DSC-HX99 16 April 2020 by MJAK (United Kingdom)

So far very impressed after doing a lot of research. As the title says, connecting to iOS is not straightforward and I don’t think you can set up geo positioning with iOS at all.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Capable Camera if you configure it right

DSC-HX99 25 March 2020 by tssmid (United Kingdom)

Now, first of all, you have to be aware of the general limitations of compact cameras with such a small (1/2.3") sensor and such a wide zoom range. However for prints up to A4 format there is no difference in quality even compared to DSLR cameras. Substantial cropping may obviously lead to a worse quality, so you should always zoom to the right selection already when taking the photo. For low light conditions (e.g. indoors) this type of camera has to default to high ISO values due to the fact that these kind of super-zoom lenses have a rather small aperture by design, so image quality will not be so good (in these cases a phone may actually take better photos since they have a fixed lens with a wider aperture). As for this particular camera, the engineers have made the crazy decision to let the AUTO-ISO range go by default all the way up to ISO3200 which completely negates the capabilities of the image stabilizer and yields very bad picture quality in low light. You have to change the AUTO-ISO range in the menu settings to ISO800 if you want acceptable quality (be aware that, like some other settings, these are buried in a sub-menu, that you can access only by pressing the control ring at the back of the camera accordingly). I also found that the images are significantly less sharp than those of my old HX9V; the text of a page of a newspaper I photographed was outright blurry in comparison; I had to change the in-camera sharpening to +2 in order to make the results from both cameras look the same (this is now my default setting) Further tip: reduce the image size to 10 MP in the menu; this gives equal or even better image quality than 18MP, and you can shoot quicker, use less battery power and SD card storage (it seems that the 18MP are only achieved by interpolation). You can also leave the image quality as Standard (saving you even more storage space); Fine or Extra-Fine give only a negligible improvement. Video I did not manage to test yet in detail Summary: the Sony HX99 is very capable and yields excellent photos for this kind of camera (or any camera for that matter in good light), but only if you take the time to customize the many options.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

5

2

0

Very Impressive Digital Compact

DSC-HX99 24 February 2020 by John TT (United Kingdom)

A solid, very compact, pocketable digital camera producing good results. Very impressive optically but its dimensions mean the rear control panel can be a little fiddly with large hands. The menu system is very comprehensive and takes a little mastering (downloaded manual is 500 pages). Can be used as a simple point and shoot or adjusted for more technical results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Solid

DSC-HX99 09 February 2020 by Bjn54 (United Kingdom)

Solid quality build with excellent performance. Easy to use but ability to customise, excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Easy to use - good results

DSC-HX99 03 February 2020 by tedt (United Kingdom)

Bought this to use when walking, motorcycling and holidaying when I didn't want the bulk and weight of heavier cameras and lenses. Pleasantly surprised when I discovered that it was easy to use, good battery life and showed a good range of capability for such a small unit. I have no in-depth knowledge of the art and science of photography and this camera suits me well.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Manual not user friendly

DSC-HX99 29 January 2020 by Argomate (United Kingdom)

The camera seems great so far but I am having problems navigating the user manual. I am not particularly tech savvy and in some sections I would appreciate more detailed explanation.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Disappointed Photos

DSC-HX99/BC E32 16 January 2020 by Bernard209 (Singapore)

The photos taken indoor were blur with noise or not sharp enough, outdoor photos taken were just average.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Average

DSC-HX99/BC E32 08 January 2020 by Max573 (Singapore)

I brought this camera 1 month ago. But found that it not so user friendly and photo taken are not that sharp under the Auto mode. Even with flash light, it did not give a very good effect.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great small camera

DSC-HX99 07 January 2020 by Dave 13 (United Kingdom)

This is a very compact camera and has a lot of good features, you can easily show you photos on your TV or computer without needing any wires. It has a lot of features which I am still learning, the zoom is fantastic and bring thing so close. It takes very good photos and the videos are really good, for the size of this camera it is excellent and give very good results, very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX99 05 January 2020 by Keef2020 (United Kingdom)

I recently bought this camera. It is very good and has many functions. A more detailed printed handbook would have been a help to me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Quite sophisticated.

DSC-HX99 04 January 2020 by Gedpin (United Kingdom)

It's a bit of a learning curve, but I’m getting there. Great pictures. A couple of small annoyances; I wish it used a standard SD card. I wish it had geolocation. This is advertised as being possible with a smartphone, but after purchase it turns out the software is not currently available.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

This was Replacement Camera

DSC-HX99 01 January 2020 by Not The Digital Nomad (United Kingdom)

I had bought the same one a few months ago but when the lens zoomed out and back in it made a noise, which obviously gets recorded in the clip so either I can't use the clip while editing or have to take away the sound and voice over or music instead. The night time footage was all very grainy. Unfortunately the replacement makes the same noise when zooming in and out. (Not always but sometimes as with the previous one). I haven't recorded anything at nighttime yet so I don't know if the footage will come out grainy or not. The zoom is excellent and when it does record well the video quality is really good. So much so that Youtube classes some of the videos as 4K. The reviews said that it can record in 120fps but I have not been able to find this feature in the Menu options. Stabilisation on video is decent but not perfect. I just have to make sure most of my footage is either standing and panning and not so much in the way of walking. With the highest stabilisation setting, it can only do a max of 50fps. It is a good camera but needs to be used with these limitations in mind. Unfortunately by the time I noticed the issues, it was past the 28 days and I couldn't return and get something else. But within the limitations of the camera it is a good option

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Disappointing

DSC-HX99 28 October 2019 by Pip27 (United Kingdom)

Poor build quality especially considering that this is not a budget camera. After a couple of weeks use, I noticed a bulge in the bottom plate of this camera, together with a gap between the base plate and the main body.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

My first Sony camera

DSC-HX99/BC E32 18 October 2019 by discoburg (Singapore)

Love the size of the HX99 but wish there is a touch screen function. Also hope that the firmware of the camera can be easier and simpler to link up with the iPhone for transferring of photos and as a remote control. Also not sure whether is the firmware compatible with iOS 13.1.3.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Zoom is wonderful

DSC-HX99 14 October 2019 by Jagsi (United Kingdom)

We are delighted with it. Zoom is better than binoculars ad viewfinder is a great asset.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Excelen compact camera

DSC-HX99 03 October 2019 by KMjanez (United Kingdom)

I have this camera as second camera for trekking, where Sony A7m2 is to big and to heavy. It is a bit small for my hands, but results are superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony DSC HX99

DSC-HX99 19 September 2019 by Jre6198 (United Kingdom)

Compact so easy to carry around. Excellent optical zoom capability. Some deterioration of photo at full extension.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

1

0

Good

DSC-HX99 05 September 2019  (United Kingdom)

I bought the camera but when we printed the clarity is no there whar should we do

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

0

2

0

Portrait mode is poor

DSC-HX99/BC E32 30 August 2019 by Boymaurice Maurice (Singapore)

Normal camera.everything just average .not maxing yet

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Compact and feature filled

DSC-HX99 10 August 2019 by Willsley (United Kingdom)

Owned for a month so still getting to grips with the camera layout. Once I have got to grips with it, it will be perfect fit my needs, due to size and lens quality. So far the results are amazing, getting them on to my iPad however is near impossible, due to Sony App.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Early days

DSC-HX99 26 July 2019 by 56614 (United Kingdom)

Not found all the facilities on the camera yet, so far so good, haven't got the copy to smartphone going properly, persevering.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Well built & very compact camera.

DSC-HX99 23 July 2019 by Pea Jay (United Kingdom)

Bought to be more portable than my SLR + lenses but still capable of very good photography

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Nice camera

DSCHX99/B 10 July 2019 by DeeMo (USA)

Camera seems easy but without a printed user manual it is a pain in the ### to have to print 500+ pages or go online to find out how to use the features

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

STILLS CAMERA???

DSC-HX99 08 July 2019 by Baptist (United Kingdom)

Youtube reviews focus on this cameras video qualities and few talk of the still image quality. I have had cameras by nikon, panasonic, and with sony imaging used in top class phones, i decided to go sony for their sensor. As I like to take a camera with me to my local nature reserve i wanted a pocket sized zoomer. unfortunately i am far from satisfied with this cameras stills. even putting the camera on a base and using 700mm to photograph ducks the images were out of focus and poor. I think also that there are far too many settings and features to contend with, i find i am going to have to experiment with the settings to get the best out of it. Then there's the popup view finder. Ok so its a little inconvenient poping it up but its really anoying when you push it down and the lens retracts, then you think its off and put it away, only to have the lens open again. you then have to power off manually with the button, whats going on. Surely when i pop the view finder in i may want to carry on shooting by screen, why does the lens retract then come back out again. I just wanted a point and shoot with zoom. My Huawie p30 pro does better stills. My wifes Panasonic lumix is a 30x zoom and its a few years old now, but it just point zoom and you have a good shot. no worrying about if stupid AI is on etc. Sony, stop putting gimmicy setting on your superb sensors and lets have a point and shoot that does just that. So would i buy on knowing what i know now. Sorry Sony but no. I will probably take my wifes Panasonic with the sony one day and test them out on the same subjects. As for video, well the Utube videos are right, its great. May be im expecting too much and should continue to use my larger format camera but its just a pain to carry when your walking the dog.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

3

7

0

Good Specification

DSC-HX99 02 July 2019 by Cotswolds (United Kingdom)

The 'Noise' levels are unbelievably BAD. Noise at 200 ISO

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29 June 2019 by Classic Chris (United Kingdom)

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Difficult to understand how to work

DSC-HX99 22 June 2019 by No to Sony (United Kingdom)

Far to difficulty to understand all the functions Also the money back incentive that is on at moment so difficult to get the money back

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

4

5

0

Everything fine

DSC-HX99 06 June 2019 by Earld (United Kingdom)

So far all aspects of camera are working fine. Only problem is when turning camera off there is a significant lag so unsure whether camera is shutting down or not.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

sd card shipped doesn't fit into the camera.

DSCHX99/B 31 May 2019 by inspired (USA)

Haven't used the camera yet. The 32 SD shipped with the camera was not a micro that can be used in the camera.

0

3

0

Very small compact but great zoom

DSC-HX99 28 May 2019 by Fazered (United Kingdom)

Brilliant camera. Auto focus is good and loads of features. For its size it performs really well. Sharp images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Features for A Photography Beginner

DSC-HX99 26 May 2019 by lynddyloo (United Kingdom)

Haven’t used the camera much so can’t review all the features. However, what I have used is great. I love the way the automatic setting adjusts to a landscape, portrait, macro etc picture. The zoom is fantastic, although the picture isn’t as clear at full zoom (I expected this). I am hoping to take some great shots on holiday in a few weeks time. I am one of these photographers that finds it very difficult to get to grips with manual settings so my DSLR is rarely off automatic. This Sony also has the benefit of producing good pictures and still fitting in my handbag unlike my DSLR.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Super zoom super compact

DSC-HX99 26 May 2019 by ExWeddingPhotographer (United Kingdom)

I have been waiting for a truly pocket sized all round camera for travel pictures and i have no regrets buying this.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Exactly what I wanted

DSC-HX99 22 May 2019 by Fred53 (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera a few weeks ago. Having owned Sony cameras for a number of years was sure it would be a good choice. I wanted a camera with bridge like capabilities but small enough to put in a jacket pocket. Having tried the camera initial results are excellent. The small size is taking some getting used to but the pictures I have taken and video footage is brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great small camera that fits easily in my handbag

DSC-HX99 12 May 2019 by Sueandwhimsy (United Kingdom)

Bought it 3 months ago on holiday when my previous camera broke

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Easy to Use, So Portable and Professional Results

DSC-HX99 08 May 2019 by Rob Norfolk (United Kingdom)

The HX99 camera is such a powerful camera, yet so small that can fit easily into a pocket or in my wife's case easily lost in her handbag. I'm not a professional photographer, just casual snaps with the children, but the pictures we go from the camera at our recent wedding was superb. Fantastic action shot of the confetti, and even with it being zoomed in you could make out each piece of confetti. Amazing, the pictures from the first dance, where it was dark but with some bright lights in the back ground was amazing. Normally blacks become grey and fuzzy in previous cameras or phones we use. But this camera's low light sensors are fantastic. Although the camera has lots of function, we only use it a decent point and shoot and have to say we are very impressed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Compact Bundle

DSC-HX99 27 April 2019 by Caro2 (United Kingdom)

Happy to have a neat camera with excellent features.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Tiny powerful camera!

DSC-HX99/BC E32 21 April 2019 by phytanb (Singapore)

My HX99 is able with its powerful zoom to capture shots which are beyond my RX100M3. The two cameras make an ideal travel pair for me, the HX99 with its zoom and the RX100M3 with its superior low light performance. Their Zeiss Vario-Sonnar lenses gIve superb picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Great camera but hard to share photos

DSC-HX99 11 April 2019 by Whereisthegeotag (United Kingdom)

The Sony HX99 is a really great camera but it is really hard to share photos if you don't have access to your desktop. We bought this camera to take photos travelling around the US, but the process to get a photo back to even your iPhone is so messy and time consuming. And the lack of (easy) geotagging is a big disappointment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

No More Missed Images

DSC-HX99 10 April 2019 by ChrisB15 (United Kingdom)

I was into the camera as soon as it arrived. Luckily I had a MicroSD card to hand as the camera comes without storage media (the norm these days!). Loved the handling, holding steady is easy but the back-up of 'Steady Shot' is reassuring. The quality of the tiny viewfinder is amazing, as is the range of the zoom. I shoot in Raw so processing is my forte. Noise might be a problem but I am preparing to research into that. Only problem is acquiring a constructive approach to macro. How close and at what focal length do I switch from the 'Aperture-Priority' setting to the Scene setting of Macro. I have downloaded the manual for some intensive research of this and to see if there are many benefits of using the DMF focus setting. Now I don't have to remember where a good image was if I haven't got my Sony DSLR with me & go back later (often forgetting!). The HX99 slips out of my pocket and I can immediately capture the scene I want at high quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

Great zoom

DSC-HX99 23 March 2019 by Gilly68 (United Kingdom)

I have had the camera for two weeks, and I love it, small enough to fit in your pocket, but it packs a punch, the zoom is fantastic, lots of other features, very easy to download., and great clear pictures. Against is very small controls. Would recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Pocket size power pack

DSC-HX99 16 March 2019 by Scrumpy77 (United Kingdom)

I'm a novice camera man but what a dynamic bundle this camera is. Amazing quality pictures even at the ridiculous 30x zoom. Best camera I've ever owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great budget 4k camera

DSC-HX99 09 March 2019 by Jeffrey Productions (USA)

Been using this camera for about 4 months. And it has held up surprisingly well. I put it through rain and extremely cold conditions and it is fine though I do not recommend this since it is not water proof. I used a Sony handy-cam CX-405 for about a year and when I upgraded in December I noticed a large difference. I use the camera just for its video and it is great, the 4k is clear and has great color. The camera is small so it has a smaller censor so it is not great in low light anything under 400 ISO and the image is really clear. Very good mic for a point and shoot and fairly quick zoom during video, but the movement of the lense does come across on the cameras mic but unlike the handy-cam there is no noise coming from the camera that gets picked up on the mic. The only thing I would like to be added is a night shot mode, like the one on the FDR-AX33. Over all great camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazing Zoom

DSC-HX99/BC E32 17 February 2019 by Sunny Side Up (Singapore)

I was impressed by the amazing zoom and the wide angle which proved to be very useful for travel photography. Being an existing owner of the RX100, I was happy that both use the same battery and therefore gave my great flexibility in interchanging the batteries for both cameras. No need to fumble with different battery types. The 4K video recording was a plus but I believe lacked stabilisation and the outcome was a video that could not compare with my Hero 7. Also, the pixelation was pronounced even for daytime and pales very much in night time photography when compared with my Rx100. Hence I used this HX99 mainly for day photography where lighting conditions are good Overall, a great camera for the price point and the features that came with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good Point & Shoot with great features

DSC-HX99/BC E32 15 February 2019 by CostaRoy007 (Singapore)

This Sony-HX99 point and shoot camera I believe is one of the best camera I have had from many of my series of camera collection.I bought this camera because it is light,handy and yet small enough for me to carry around and put it in my pant pocket or bag.The best part of this camera is that the features Sony packs into this camera and the quality of the photos are almost similar to that of a high end dslr or semi pro camera.Since I bought this camera I have been using it for almost practically every shots I took in closed-up,landscape,wedding,night shots,fast action photographs,etc and the pictures turned out to be nice and vivid.I have also owned two other sony cameras which is the A65 and A6000.My last dream is to own the sony full frame compact camera which is the RX1Rm2.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Workhorse

DSC-HX99 12 December 2018 by MocaPalm (USA)

I purchased this three weeks ago for a trip to Peru, also carried my Sony A6000 along. The 4K videos were crisp and selfie mode is perfect if you're into that sorta thing. Viewfinder was fine once we figure it out but touchscreen was not great for shooting. (I may need to read up on the touch functions more) Zoom was nice but a small tripod is helpful to keep steady. Menu system is complicated so familiarize yourself with it before a big trip. WiFi worked fine for transferring photos. Shot in JPEG and Raw.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

HX 99 Compact

DSC-HX99/BC E32 09 December 2018 by Pk48 (Singapore)

Lightweight, handy and easy to use. Excellent for entry level/beginners.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

So small

DSC-HX99 28 November 2018 by Jyunes (USA)

I'm happy with the cam. The thing is extremely easy to take with you. The problem is that the stabilization is very lacking. You can get blurry photos even at half zoom. Let alone full 720mm. 3/4 times the photo won't be usable. They should try to fix this. The zoom is the main selling point and you can't use it that much. Also the touchscreen is almost useless. You can't even use it to input a password!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

3

0

Interesting update of the HX90.

DSC-HX99 27 November 2018  (USA)

Good: RAW finally. I would assume it shots photos and HD video as well as the HX90. Bad: HDMI jack still in an unusable location. 4K only 5 minutes.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

6

0

Travel Camera

DSC-HX99/BC E32 26 November 2018 by Wowsee (Singapore)

It is a handy travel camera, easy to carry about and use. Take good shots for it's size too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Bang for the buck!

DSC-HX99 17 November 2018 by Gjsmith (USA)

Just started playing around but my plans to shoot Rome and Venice without my FX DSLR and all my gear is getting easier to imagine. Still need to do some long exposure testing but I'm currently getting much more comfortable with the idea.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0