658

4.5 based on 658 customer reviews

475
110
40
10
23
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice!

WIC200/B 25 November 2020 by M2015 (USA)

I've never been disappointed with Sony products and these ear buds certainly don't disappoint. These Sony wireless in-ear headphones are so sleek. I love wireless too, no weird wire to keep untangled. The added magnetic ear pieces are awesome as well. They keep the headphones nice and neat and make it easier to store them when I'm not using them. They come with a USB charger cord and also 3 different sizes of ear pads (or at least that's what I call them). They also keep charge for a lengthy amount of time which is great for hikes or long plane rides!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, not for calls

WI-C200 02 October 2020 by asf53 (USA)

I bought these about a month ago in an airport. They worked perfectly for listening to music/movies and blocked out sound pretty well. When I used them on my first call it was actually unbearable. They call it the "sidetone" function which you can't disable. Not only can you hear your own voice, but you can hear every step you take, it's so creepy and distracting. Didn't even consider this type of product problem before experiencing it first hand

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

658 Customer Reviews

0

Perfect for the job

WIC200/B 17 January 2023 by Brad L (USA)

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of the Sony WI-C200 wireless in-ear headphones. The sound quality is fantastic, with clear and balanced audio across all frequencies. The headphones are comfortable to wear and fit securely in my ears, which is great for when I'm on the go. The battery life is impressive, lasting for a full 8 hours on a single charge. Connecting to my phone was a breeze, and the built-in microphone works great for taking calls. The design is also very sleek and stylish. Overall, I highly recommend these headphones to anyone in the market for a new pair of wireless in-ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long lasting battery

WI-C200 10 October 2022 by Koniu z Sosnowca (United Kingdom)

The battery lasts really long and they're really light. I only lsten to audiobooks so can't say anything else about the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

audio quality is not better than wired ones

WIC200/W 08 April 2022 by sun85 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is no leash to the device but now wire on the neck. Unluckily, any body, head, neck movement scrubbing the wires against cloth yield unpleasant sound. Should gone for the higher price WFC500 True Wireless Earbud in the first place. Would try if the mic could be disabled or cut helping !?

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIC200/B 28 January 2022 by RachelB (USA)

These work great! My son has been using them for about a month now and they fit in his ears nicely and provide an excellent sound quality. These wireless headphones are a great choice for comfort and quality. I would recommend these to friends and family.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Needs a design revamp. But charging is good

WIC200/B 10 January 2022 by Eden (USA)

These headphones hold a great charge. Isound is great. Fit well in my ears. However the cord is heavy and the receiver or whatever box is on them makes them fall lope sided and then they fall out bof my ears and sometimes on the floor Poor design

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Sound is great!

WIC200/B 08 December 2021 by JAy855 (USA)

I have had these about a month and these are great! The sound is great, they are easy to use and I like that they are connected so I am not losing one! recommend these for exercising and everything else!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Very nice headphones

WIC200/B 07 December 2021 by Mermaid55 (USA)

I think these are are really great wireless headphones in a budget friendly price range. They're made by a well-known brand with a long history of making quality electronics. They're easy to use and have a comfortable fit. I like that they're tethered together so I don't have to worry about misplacing an earbud, like the ones that aren't designed like this. It's also nice that I can take them out and drape them over my neck to keep them handy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Great headphones

WIC200/B 07 December 2021 by MarkM82 (USA)

I am happy with these in ear headphones so far. They are high quality and the durability is good too. They can withstand running and jogging and stay in your ears. They also resist sweat. They are wireless too which is a big plus for me. The battery life of these headphones is good too. They can last up to 15 hours at a time. They play music nice and crisp too. And the bass is pretty good as well which is nice. The fit of these headphones is good too. They fit nicely in your ears. I do recommend these headphones. They work well and sound great. Give them a try, you will not regret it. Pros: Quality, Durable, Sound Cons: None so far

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Works great

WIC200/B 06 December 2021 by Kcon819 (USA)

These headphones work great. I like the convenience of when I’m working out or just around the house of having wireless headphones. The quality of the sound was pretty good but I do really only use them for podcasts or just milking around. The fit of the headphones was good and stayed in as I move around. All in all good quality with a trusted name.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sounding headphones

WIC200/B 05 December 2021 by Ccbbd (USA)

The sound quality is good; a little better than average. The battery life is average. I'm not a fan of the soft ear buds, the issue that I have with all of them (not only these specific headphones) is that the don't stay well and slide out. I would like to try these headphones with a solid ear bud option

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 05 December 2021 by Dreamer (USA)

These headphones sound great and are nice and lightweight. They last for a long time and are super easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love them!

WIC200/B 30 November 2021 by Jcarter8214 (USA)

I'm so glad I got my WI-C200 Wireless in-ear headphones. I use them while working they stay perfectly in place. The sound that comes out of them is impeccable. I can put one in and leave one out and they don't move at all. I definitely recommend these headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great pair of headphones

WIC200/B 29 November 2021 by nataliea144 (USA)

This ear buds are a great pair of headphones. I love the fact they go around your neck and last such a long time on one single charge. They are also easily to setup and combine to your phone. Totally would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless headphones

WIC200/B 28 November 2021 by Aduke (USA)

I like the sound quality of my wireless Sony headphones. It is never fuzzy and is clear. They headphones stay charged all day so I won't have to carry around the charger. They are great quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Highly effective and comfortable

WIC200/B 28 November 2021 by DJTC (USA)

These Sony Wireless headphones are perfect for all the go or just around the house. Great as a gift or just to keep for yourself sound quality is awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIC200/B 27 November 2021 by texasbob (USA)

I was actually pleasantly surprised with the quality of sound produced by these headphones! Rich bass and clear highs. The fit was not uncomfortable, and the battery life is really impressive where one charge will get you through multiple days of simple use. Great pair of earbuds!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Good to listen to music

WI-C200 25 November 2021 by Adam71h (United Kingdom)

It's been really good until recently, I can't able to charge it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice

WIC200/B 23 November 2021 by Jcs88 (USA)

Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones work great. I like that they are comfortable in my ears and they stay in good. The battery life lasts long periods of time. The sound is very clear and crisp. The quality is great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great little headphones with big sound

WIC200/B 22 November 2021 by Silentkas (USA)

These little headphones pack quite the sound punch. I guess the new trend with today's youth is wireless earbuds so these were a hit with my teenager (who "borrowed" them haha) They have fantastic sound, are durable and comfortable to wear. Would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound.

WIC200/B 20 November 2021 by Susie190 (USA)

These headphones have great sound quality and are just as comfortable as any of the other one side used. Unfortunately I just don't find any of them comfortable. I'm always on the lookout for a pair of earbuds that don't actually feel bad in my ear so I've tried quite a few. I can never seem to wear them more than 15 minutes without my ears hurting. Which doesn't really do well for a listening to audiobooks and podcasts. But that is my issue not these headphones fault.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 20 November 2021 by JennJenn (USA)

I have never owned wireless in ear headphones before now, and I think these are great! They are very easy to use. I charged them per the included instructions. Connecting them to my phone was easy. They are comfortable in my ears. The sound quality is excellent! I’m going to be using these for a long time!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Almost too good

WIC200/B 19 November 2021 by Brtomey22 (USA)

My son uses these for school as well as for leisure. They work so well that he definitely can not hear me when he has them in.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Their ok

WIC200/B 17 November 2021 by Destiney924 (USA)

These have a great sound quality but they don't like staying on well when moving a around a lot my hubby likes them still

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great earbuds

WIC200/B 17 November 2021 by xleebeanx (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 ear buds are great for inexpensive ear buds. The sound quality is perfect. They are easy to use and more importantly they were so easy to set up and pair with my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth headphones

WIC200/B 17 November 2021 by Goblue327 (USA)

I was looking for a new pair of headphones for the gym and these Sony ones work great. I like to watch movies while going cardio and these were perfect for that: the sound quality was great easy to pair with my phone. They were loud enough but not too loud. I highly recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

WIC200/B 16 November 2021 by mayingtown (USA)

They are fantastic sound the wires are not cumbersome and seem sturdy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

WIC200/B 16 November 2021 by St3phi3w3phi3 (USA)

I have been using the WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones for a little while now when going for walks and working out. These are just what I needed. They stay in place and connect easily to my devices for easy listening without being tied up.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound!

WIC200/B 16 November 2021 by Mpendergast (USA)

My husband has developed a new love for biking and has spent quite a lot of money on his new road bike. He was using headphones with cords and we knew that just wasn’t conducive. He loves these Sony wireless headphones! They have great sound quality and they are very easy to pair. They are extremely comfortable!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great product

WIC200/B 15 November 2021 by glnnmp (USA)

I received the Sony WI-C200 wireless in-ear headphones from tryit sampling for my honest review. The earbuds are magnetic and this makes them easy to carry and store. Superb clarity. They have a 15 hour battery life and recharge quickly in minutes which is awesome. The earphones are super light in weight so they are perfect for gym days. I like that they are assistant friendly and allow for hands free calling. They fit perfectly around my neck. Satisfied customer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

simple design

WIC200/B 15 November 2021 by lissie400 (USA)

These earphones are easy to wear and are comfortable. I liked the sound and found that they were easy to use. I use them daily at work. It doesn't take up any space in my purse.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

WIC200/B 14 November 2021 by John V (USA)

I was looking for some wireless earbuds and came across these. They were very easy to set up and pair. They’re pretty comfortable to wear and the sound is very good. Would purchase again.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good for the price

WIC200/B 14 November 2021 by linzers628 (USA)

I feel like these wireless in-ear headphones are a good for the price. They had decent quality and were what I would expect for the cost, nothing spectacular but work good for what I needed them for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great to use while laying down

WIC200/B 14 November 2021 by Ravrich (USA)

These headphones are exactly what I needed. They fit snugly in my ear and I don't feel them at all when I lie on my side or when I prop my head up on my arm when sleeping on my stomach. I usually use them at night to listen to music, podcasts, YouTube, etc, but the battery life is huge.I’ve worn them all night with videos running and they last without an issue. The ear buds are pretty small, so comfortable for side sleepers and could be good for smaller ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very good!

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by gchelsea34 (USA)

These are on the go style earbuds. They sound rather balanced with a little bit of punch. Flat-sounding is good because it allows your device's custom EQ to accurately have an impact on the sound. I have tiny ear canals and haven't used earbuds in years for that reason. These come with several different sizes of bud tips(?) and the smallest size worked perfectly for me. The silicone material is crazy soft, so it doesn't hurt my ears, but still stays put. All in all, I couldn't find another set for about 20 bucks with these features, and from a reputable brand in mainstream consumer audio, so I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by Schojanclan (USA)

I was very impressed by the sound quality. Very crisp clean sound. Easy connect and easy to adjust volume. Great for runners! Never lose an earbud as they are connected to one another.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Really nice ear buds

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by Adrian39 (USA)

I received these ear buds a month ago. These headphones are good quality headphones which I’m very impressed about. They are very comfortable in my without any problems at all. They are very easy to use at the gym with lot of card hanging everywhere. The battery life last awhile more than 6 hours so far. It also have mic where you can talk when someone calls in. The calls are very clear everyone can hear me without a lot of background noise. It came with different sizes ear Cushing that best fit your ear which is a big plus for me. The ear buds were very easy to connect to the Bluetooth very easily.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear Sound

WIC200/B 12 November 2021 by LTB1 (USA)

Sony has always been of my favorite brands over the years. Their bluetooth wireless headset did not dissapoint. They have a clear sound and fit like a glove. Connect to the hands free calling when taking a walk or at the gym. Good connection all around

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these.

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Aseverin (USA)

These headphones work amazing. They stay in your ear and has great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sound great

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Hawkinsa (USA)

I work in a busy doctors office and during my lunch I like to go for a walk. And I’m always talking to my husband or friends and these are so easy to use and the sound quality is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love them

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Kmassa23 (USA)

I absolutely love these Sony WI-C200 wireless headphones. The sound comes out perfectly. I love how long they last and they charge up pretty fast. I like the style of them they aren’t bulky like some. They are super easy to use and was easy to hook up to my phone. I do recommend these! The price is very reasonable as well!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear sound

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by behng (USA)

I am very impressed with the quality of the sound coming out of these headphones. They fit in my ear very nicely and the snugness adds to the quality of sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these

WIC200/B 11 November 2021 by Daninj (USA)

These have great sound and fit really well. Very little background noise and they don’t fall out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality!

WIC200/B 10 November 2021  (USA)

I'm dating myself here but I've been a huge fan of Sony since the Walkman and VHS days. I know whenever I buy something from Sony that I'm getting a quality product and these headphones are no exception. They have excellent low, mid and high range sound quality. They also have little, built-in, weights which keeps them from slipping off your neck. This makes them great for running, working out and biking. Another great feature is that a voice tells you how much battery life they have as soon as you turn them on. They're super easy to operate and to pair with your devices. I was even able to pair them with my metal detector! I could be happier with these headphones and highly recommend them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent wireless headphones

WIC200/B 10 November 2021 by 76jaygard (USA)

I am very pleased and really happy with these wireless earbuds. They are very easy to use and the sound is excellent. I find they are very comfortable in the ear once I found the right size, this set comes with three different sizes to fit different ears. There is a voice assistant which is very handy with the use of these particular headphones. USB charging takes about three hours to fully charge and a charge will last up to fifteen hours.I also really love that you can use these for hands free calling, which is a must in so many situations. Another great feature is that the earbuds themselves are magnetic, so when they aren't in your ear you can connect the two to stay around your neck

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Earphones!!!

WIC200/B 10 November 2021 by RWalther (USA)

These Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are great sounding and lightweight just perfect for all day use!!!! He's a really great earphones that come with the recharging cable charged up nice and quick for USB C!!! The your phones are very comfortable perfect for long term use!!!! I highly recommend purchasing this product!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0