84

3.1 based on 84 customer reviews

24
16
10
14
20
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26 January 2021 by ellafalen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

85 Customer Reviews

0

A great purchase

WI-C310 27 January 2022 by Ian R (United Kingdom)

I bought this product a month ago and I've been very happy with the headphones. The sound quality is fantastic and they fit very comfortably into the ears, with 3 different choices of ear bud to choose from. The microphone is excellent when taking phone calls and after a while it's easy to forget you are wearing them. Overall they are highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great fit

WI-C310/NZ E 13 December 2021 by lcvv (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The earbud fits in very nicely in the ears and its sound is good too. Good value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not worth of money

WI-C310/BZ E 02 October 2021 by Kazx (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed with the quality of sound. Wearing feeling is also not good.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Ok...

WI-C310 20 August 2021 by Bri21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound and features are quite good but the sound cuts out frequently as I several time a day which interferes with calls and streaming etc. The troubleshooting options are either inappropriate or irrelevant ie nothing on any of the devices refers to SBC so it's been a little pricey for what I'm getting.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

1