334

4.5 based on 334 customer reviews

244
59
12
4
15
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Loud enough!

WIXB400/B 14 December 2021 by Ladybklyn (USA)

It's more than loud enough, and the bass it awesome! You can really feel the music without it being overbearing. The ear buds being connected makes it easier to keep up with. The charge lasts all day for me. Phone calls are clear. I'm happy with them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great.. Until they just stopped working

WIXB400/L 08 January 2021 by Slevenelleven (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I ordered these off amazon at the end of July 2020 and loved them until today when they just died.. They wont even light up when plugged in. I've tried multiple chargers and outlets. For a week or so they have been randomly unable to connect via bluetooth so I don't know if that was my warning but i certainly never put them through any stressful environments like super cold or super hot temperatures. I didn't work out with them or beat them up being stupid, they just stopped working and its sad because they were killer when they worked.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

334 Customer Reviews

0

Value for money

WIXB400/B 22 January 2022 by salmand2 (USA)

A very decent headphones for its price. I has high bass as promised, great for those who like to hear those beats. However, its fine for other usage, which is acceptable for its range

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent bass.

WI-XB400/BZ E 14 January 2022 by My Lady (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought it 2-3 months ago and it good clear sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality for the price

WI-XB400 08 January 2022 by Siraldente (United Kingdom)

I got these rather than true wireless as I'm paranoid of losing just the buds. Good charge on them. Comfortable. My last pair which weren't sony were a bit lob sided in weight distribution whereas these have even weight so stay in the ear alot easier. Would recommend. They are not too budget in price but certainly cheaper than alot of headphones and the quality is decent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Like them except they don't stay in place

WIXB400/B 31 December 2021 by bobbity (USA)

I've actually gotten to prefer neckbuds over true wireless earbuds because it allows me to take them out and keep them around my neck, which is super useful, especially when traveling. These, however, don't have a solid neckband, and that causes them to slide back and forth around my neck, to the point where they fall off if I'm moving around much. The connection and sound quality are great, but I definitely prefer neckbuds with a solid neckband. They also have USB Type-C which is a huge plus.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Cool headphones

WIXB400/B 21 December 2021 by Naty87 (USA)

These headphones have a great sound quality. The are made from a thick material that will not break easily. The ear pieces are also small so they are not uncomfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

best sound

WIXB400/B 15 December 2021 by girl in desert (USA)

There are my new favorite wireless in ear headphones. They have a much richer sound than other headphones I've had and they comfortably stay in my ear. They are easily connected to my phone and other devices. They have been durable and a wonderful product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Loud enough!

WIXB400/B 14 December 2021 by Ladybklyn (USA)

It's more than loud enough, and the bass it awesome! You can really feel the music without it being overbearing. The ear buds being connected makes it easier to keep up with. The charge lasts all day for me. Phone calls are clear. I'm happy with them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

3

0

0

Better than Apple Airpods in quality and price.

WI-XB400/LZ E 10 December 2021 by Esper (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I enjoy the products, especially going outside and exercising. No need to hold earphones while taking off. The controller is easy to find for volume adjustments. Airpod cannot make it all of them above.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing bass

WIXB400/B 05 December 2021 by Proudmom1216 (USA)

These headphones are great they stay on my ears very nicely. As well as the bass being amazing alot of it love good pair and these are it. I also like the fact that they are easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Excellent Headset

WIXB400/B 04 December 2021 by Shak (USA)

Great headset that stays in the ear. Wireless don't have to worry about connecting to the source or if your phone has 3.5 jack or not. The sound quality is great and very convenient to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Clear sound, good for piercings

WIXB400/B 04 December 2021 by Greggy137 (USA)

I've been using these headphones for a few weeks now. They have a nice sound, c which is what anyone is looking for in headphones, but what I like most is how well they fit with my unique ear piercings. I have rook piercing, which doesn't usually create too many issues with headphones, and a daith piercing, which creates a LOT of fit issues. These headphones for nicely on my ears and around my piercings creating a good sound vacuum. I like the sound and that they block outside sound a bit as well. Overall pretty happy with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

2

0

Decent sound

WIXB400/B 29 November 2021 by HeatherD (USA)

These headphones have good sound quality and are good for listening to an audiobook. They are wireless, but there is still a wire that goes between the two earbuds. It took 3 hours to charge and set up for first time use. Also, the large size earbuds were too big for me and kept talking out of my ears. I’ll a 40+ year old woman, and I needed the smaller size.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

3

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 23 November 2021 by CortMomma (USA)

These are some if the best wireless headphones I've had. Easy to charge, comfortable and easy to wear and fit anywhere to store ready to go. Can tell they are very durable and will work for a long time. But only time will tell.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

2

0

Great value

WIXB400/B 21 November 2021 by Greeneee0 (USA)

The Sony WI-XB400 bluetooth headset is a great value but fall short in a few areas. First, the sound quality of these bluetooth headphones is excellent. Good amount of bass with just the right amount of mids/highs to complement the lows. Call quality is good and no problems there. The battery life is really good as well. I have been able to get the 12 hour battery life and then some with every charge. Easy to pair and very straight forward instructions in the box. I was actually impressed by how straight forward the instructions were. Now for where they fall short. The magnet that snaps the earbuds together is fairly weak. When not using the ear buds, they tend to come apart easily. Furthermore, these are the longest headphones I have ever seen. I understand the thought is to cross them when putting them in your ears. However, I just cannot get used to this after using other shorter headsets. Overall, a great value and really good quality bluetooth headset if you can get used to the length and cross the cables when wearing them. 

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Great earbuds

WIXB400/B 15 November 2021 by Aprilnic (USA)

I got these for my husband to make it easier for him to listen to music at his job and he loves them. The sound is great, they last a long time between charges and if he calls me while he's using them we can both hear each other well. I definitely thing they're a good purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Just Okay.

WIXB400/B 15 November 2021 by Sbuck76 (USA)

I've been using these for a few weeks and don't love them. It took me a bit of time to figure out how to get them to sync with my phone. Once I figured it out, I still am not super impressed with the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

2

0

Amazing quality

WIXB400/B 13 November 2021 by Ceci (USA)

I use these when i'm doing my household chores and love the quality. The sound is amazing and they block out any background noise. I have 3 rowdy boys who fight all day but not when I have these on, I can't hear them. And yes I make sure there is another adult around to make sure they are ok. I love how sleek they look and how easy they are to use. Only thing I don't like is that they hurt after a while. My ears are on the smaller side so i've always had that issue with headphones. Best part is they are WIRELESS! I don't have to worry about carrying my phone around with me or getting tangled while i'm trying to move around. Perfect for my hectic lifestyle.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Favorite wireless headphones

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 by TexasMom (USA)

These work exactly as you expect them to. Fantastic sound, long battery life (I work out for 45 mins/day Tues-Thurs) and don't have to charge these for a couple weeks. In comparison to other high end wireless headphones I splurged on several months ago (made by your favorite search engine company), these stay connected 100% of the time, sound even better, and have a longer battery life. Really wish I'd have saved my money on the other earphones and just gotten these to begin with. Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Crisp and long lasting

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 by Jslone17 (USA)

For voice communications these are great. The sound is crisp and clear, but several people I tried to communicate with complained the mic pickup was weak. I wasn't impressed with the music quality, though it was crisp and clear. I don't think there is nearly enough bass. I think some of the music quality issue is due to the design of the earpiece will not allow for the earbud to really fit very far into the ear canal, regardless of which pads are used. I got them primarily for voice listening as in talk radio over the internet and such, and so they work fine for that. Pros: superb battery life, lasting from 20-24 hours of almost continuous use, and much longer if used extensively on standby. Comfortable to wear in a normal manner. Good voice quality, crisp and clear. The magnetic backs cut down on tangle and cut down on "dangle-tangle". Cons: Only average music quality (too crisp and "tinny" sounding, with lack of bass for my taste). Comfortable to wear but not to sleep in, as the buds extend too far outward and pillow pressure on them creates an uncomfortable fit. Back sleepers would have no issues. Overall they appear to be a well-made set of general-purpose Bluetooth buds with exceptionally good battery life.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 by Bre0809 (USA)

These headphones really have great sound. They are true 2 extra Bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Work great!

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 by Lydsmomof6 (USA)

These war buds are awesome! The base is amazing and even though not labeled as noise canceling they really do seem to be. They are comfortable to wear and didn’t ever feel like they were going to fall out. They wrap around your neck to stay in place which I absolutely prefer. They have magnets to keep from falling off when not in use. Charge with type c which is an added perk. They connected via Bluetooth easily and quickly. Came with different sizes for the ear pieces. Love these

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Good earbuds!

WIXB400/B 09 November 2021 by Bald&bearded (USA)

These are good earbuds with good features. First off, the extra bass is present. Initially, I didn’t like the overall sound of the music, but after playing with the equalizer settings a bit, I’ve gotten to a sound that I like. I like the audible, “power on” battery percentage reading, and “power off.” I found out, accidentally, that earbuds have magnets in them so they stick together when they’re on my neck, but not in my ears. I’m really happy with these earbuds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these

WIXB400/B 09 November 2021 by Ash228 (USA)

I am always looking for a good pair of headphones for the gym. I need something that will stay in place, sound good and be durable. I’ve been using these a few weeks now and I love them. I highly recommend getting a pair.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WIXB400/B 07 November 2021 by Gameface1 (USA)

I purchased this product about a week ago. When I purchased it, the quality of how it was made really attracted me to it. Plugged it into my radio and I could not believe how amazing these headphones sounded. I never leave home without them being in my bag

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works great

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 by Dearl (USA)

The Sony - WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones works great and has a great sound. I like that they are wireless so you can use them without worrying about a wire getting tangled or unplugged. Nice quality set of headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome Sound!

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 by AmyW (USA)

I love my new Sony Wireless in-Ear headphones. When I am working from home, I usually have to keep my headset/headphones on all day long to answer phone calls or jump on an impromptu video conference call. With my Sony WI-XB400 headphones, that is no problem. They are extremely comfortable, phone calls are super clear, and they have an amazing battery life. Normally I charge them at night, but I have gone several days between charging without any issues. When I am not working, I use these to listen to music and podcasts. The Extra Bass makes my music sound great. They also do a good job of blocking out the noise from my surroundings. When I am not using them, the magnetic earbuds keep them secure around my neck.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sleek & lightweight ear buds

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 by AlexM (USA)

I like how sleek & lightweight these Sony WI-XB400 Extra Bass Wireless In-ear Headphones are. They’re well-made and comfortable to wear with soft & removable silicone cover ear buds. They are wireless, so there are no cords in the way, they just sit around the neck and the two ear buds snap together with a magnet when they’re not being used. They are great for on the go and commuting for hands free phone calls. The microphone and volume control buttons are big, so they’re easy to handle without looking at them. They have good sound quality. The sound is clear and has good bass to them. They connect via Bluetooth and charge quickly via USB cable which is provided with the headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Wonderful and amazing ear headphones

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 by Lupe95 (USA)

I love these ear buds they last about 15 hours and only take 3 hours to charge fully they can be super loud if you want them to be they don’t take up room for when you want to put them away I love how you can call on them and they are noise canceling they are also super comfortable and don’t bother me while I wear them I think it’s also really nice how when you don’t want to have them in you can just have them hanging on your neck

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Product

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 by rrnako (USA)

These Sony Extra Bass Wireless In-ear Headphones are easy to set up and use. They are lightweight and can easily and quickly be put away or retrieved from a pocket or handbag. They are comfortable and stay secure in my ear, even when I am jogging. The battery lasts for quite a while. These have a clear sound and are good quality. The bass sounds great. I am very satisfied and would recommend this headset.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fantastic

WIXB400/B 04 November 2021 by Bonbon88 (USA)

This is by far the best headset i ever owned. Not to mention I already have a previous set for an older model of this brand and I absolutely love this one! The best part is the long lasting battery life it can easily live for a long day of work, running for errands, walking outside and working out in the gym and still got some life in it and it recharges pretty fast too just in couple hours. It is very sleek design fits perfectly in my purse or pocket. The sounds is awesome and the controls are pretty easy to reach. It gives me the peace of mind of not worrying to lose the earbuds. I would absolutely recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 04 November 2021 by ABrauns (USA)

So happy with my new headphones. They stay in my ears while I’m running or working out, even if I sweat. They are also super comfortable and never make my ears sore. They are easy to connect to your phone and the battery last for days. Great pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

That Extra bass is it!

WIXB400/B 03 November 2021 by RandyA (USA)

I am so fond of these extra bass in ear wireless headphones. I actually prefer these type of headphones to the tiny ear buds I'm constantly losing. These fit comfortably in my ears, and have the little controls on the cord that I find are easier than trying to push the button while in your ear. The most important part to me is that bass! These headphones deliver on that. I'm always on the hunt for a pair that are loud enough and have bass, it's always one or the other, these have both! You most definitely need to buy yourself at least one pair of these godsends. You can leave your device in a different room and go further with these without your music cutting out, for instance I can leave my phone in the living room and go to the back of my home and these still play, excellent, clear and crisp brilliant sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

great sound quality

WIXB400/B 03 November 2021 by rahul86 (USA)

This is an awesome pair of headphones that I recently fell in love with. The sound quality that it gives out is super awesome. The fact that it is wireless helps me with meetings and on the go calls. I don't have to bother about detailing the wires. The battery life is very good lasting upto 15hrs. True of Sony's quality these are just wonderful. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent headphones at a reasonable price

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 by Sweating in Vermont (USA)

got these for my athlete son to use during workouts and he loves them. Fit comfortably, stay in his ears, and he likes the extra bass sound profile when he's lifting. Love the extra ear buds to custom fit for different uses, and to use while cleaning others after workout.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 by momoftwo (USA)

I am really liking the wireless in-ear Headphones from Sony. I have been using them when I take my dogs out on the trail running. They stay in the ear without falling out. The battery life is great and I do not have to charge them all the time. I really love the sound quality of these headphones. Will purchase another set for my husband.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to Use & Set Up

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 by sony123 (USA)

The Sony Wireless Headphones are easy to set up. It comes with the cord to charge and additional ear bud covers. The headphones are recognized immediately on any of the devices I have. I think the sound is alright but not great. It is not as crisp as I thought they would be. The earbuds can become a bit uncomfortable after wearing them for a while. In addition, I have to keep placing them back into my ear for them to stay. I like that the headphones are light weight. This is a basic budget wireless in ear headphone set.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great wireless earphone

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 by Dn001 (USA)

I love wireless earbuds especially for working out. When not in use the magnetic earbuds attach to each other and stay put around your neck. Bluetooth connectivity and set up is very straightforward. Its charged by USB. Charging is relatively quick and last ample amount of time. The silicone earbuds fits snug. Sound is clear and bass is impressive. 

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIXB400/B 01 November 2021 by NessK10 (USA)

Sony did a great job! Set-up and connecting the headphone set to my phone was easy. It comes with multiple sizes of earbud covers to fit your ears better. The sound quality is good, and the mic picks up my voice well. People have told me they can hear me better when I use my headphone set. They are comfortable to wear, but they sometimes tangle. I generally wear them for basic day-to-day calls and not exercise. The charge on these headphones amazes me! My first charge lasted days, and I am on the phone for hours. It may take a few hours to charge, but when it lasts that long, it's no big deal. I have no regrets about getting these headphones. I use them all the time now.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works great

WIXB400/B 01 November 2021 by Josh (USA)

These headphones work great! The sound quality is awesome. Easy to use. Charge time isn’t bad! They are definitely comfortable to wear!

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Effects

WI-XB400/BZ E 01 November 2021 by SURA17 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought that. I feel Happy to use this Bluetooth earphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable Familiar In Ear Headphones

WI-XB400/BZ E 01 November 2021 by b7890 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

These bluetooth headphones have an impressive sound stage in terms of their wideness but audio aficionados may find the sound muffled and unbalanced. But to be fair, at this price point you should not be expecting crystal clear audio quality. Fit wise, it is very similar to other Sony IEM earbuds and has a very familiar profile to any previous users. These would be satisfactory in my opinion for general commuting, conference calls and maybe general use. Would not recommend this for running as there is no way to secure this to your clothes and the controls will tend to bob around which can get a bit annoying while on the move. For slower paced activities like hiking strolls, this can be a very good option. Pairing was super easy across all my devices.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome headphones

WIXB400/B 30 October 2021 by Mrs_bulldogfishmaster (USA)

These are awesome wireless headphones. I love them. They are loud and have great bass. They are my absolute new faves. I highly recommend. Sound quality is A+. I wish they had a little better range, but I was able to listen to my music in the back room when my phone was in the kitchen, with just a little break up. I highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Audio Quality

WIXB400/B 30 October 2021 by NYIslanders88 (USA)

I was excited to get my SONY Wireless In-ear Headphones to use. The headphones are fully wireless and are easily paired with a smartphone. Sony makes great quality products and fantastic consumer grade audio equipment, and this is another great product. These headphones have excellent audio quality for listening to music and has clear audio and bass. The cable that connects the headphone sides together is light and easy to plug in for charging. It takes about 3 hours to get a full charge and although the packaging claims that you can get 15 hours of music, but I got about 12 hours on a full charge. I would strongly recommend the SONY WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones for anyone that likes listening to music with great audio quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfortable

WIXB400/B 29 October 2021 by Eliza (USA)

These headphones have been nice for keeping wires out of my way & definitely help amp up the bass. The sound quality is nice & I’ve had no issues with listening to music, making calls etc. I can’t use the hard plastic headphones that came with my phone because my ears are small. These fit in my ears, don’t fall out & comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Budget Headphones

WIXB400/B 29 October 2021 by gabi48584393 (USA)

These headphones are great for someone who doesn't need all the fancy tech that comes along with more expensive wireless headphones. They provide a good sound, with good bass, and clear quality. They fall out of my ears sometimes, but overall work really well for a basic set of headphones.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good set

WIXB400/B 29 October 2021 by Mg84 (USA)

I have been using these for about a week now on my bike rides and so far so good. Nice sound and fit well in my ears. I usually have a hard time finding pairs that fit my ears well. These are perfect. They fit well and are comfortable. Good quality and great sound. Would definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sound Great

WIXB400/B 29 October 2021 by Abazabba (USA)

The Sony Extra Bass Wireless headphones are amazing. The sound quality is amazing, clear, and crisp whether talking on the phone or listening to music, plus I love the extra bass these put out. With a 15 hour battery life you are pretty much able to use them all day long without having to charge the headphones. Also they charge fairly quick. They were easy to pair to my mobile phone via Bluetooth. They also feature one touch hands free calling by just the push of a button to answer or end the call.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome headphones!

WIXB400/B 29 October 2021 by Slobbygoo (USA)

I am obsessed with the WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones I picked up recently! These are a great value and they work.so well such high quality! The extra bass is great for the metal music I listen to also. These are great for all music lovers!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Impressive

WIXB400/B 29 October 2021 by HM157 (USA)

I'm very satisfied with these wireless in ear headphones! The product is easy to use. The sound quality is absolutely amazing! I love that these are super light in weight. The battery life is also impressive. I could not find anything that I didn't like about this product. I would definitely recommend.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

No complaints!

WIXB400/B 28 October 2021 by TxMomof4 (USA)

I got these to use while cooking, as my husband is often in the living room working and I can’t listen to music. So glad I did! They’re exactly what I needed. Easy to use, sound is great, love the wireless feature and they charge quickly and last for a long time between charges. I didn’t get them for the bass feature but I’m happy with this feature as well. Great set of earbuds for doing chores around the house.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wow

WIXB400/B 28 October 2021 by Ajay10 (USA)

Loved the sound quality of these headphones. I like the fact that it’s not noice canceling yet the sound is crystal clear and sharp. The pairing is easy and I was able to connect it with multiple devices. The ear buds are soft and do not push pressure in my ears which is huge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Battery lasts so long!

WIXB400/B 28 October 2021 by Monicam (USA)

I am very impressed with these earbuds. I had no issue connecting this set to my phone. The strap design keeps me from losing them easily. The sound quality is pretty great. I really appreciate that it tells you how much battery life is left upon turning on the device. My favorite feature is the battery life. I have used these for about 5 days now for atleast an hour a day. It still says that it is fully charged.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Spatial Surround System

WIXB400/B 28 October 2021 by Ashu (USA)

I have been using this wireless in-ear earphones for more than a week. I would say they are really good for the price. Some Pros - 1. Easy to connect to your device. 2. Tells you the battery health. 3. Fast charging. 4. Leight weight and easy to carry for long hours. Cons - 1. Since they are in-ear they sometimes feel like they are sitting very tightly in your ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work well

WIXB400/B 27 October 2021 by Cspierdowis (USA)

My husband lives and breathes with Bluetooth headphones in his ears. Mainly for work which is always. He has hearing loss from the military and he really likes being able to hear the bass in his music. Fortunately these deliver on that. They do provide more bass than others like this. They fit in ear nicely. They do provide optional ear pads to ensure a proper fit. They provide a small charging cord which is great for cars. The reason I dropped it a star was you can't tell when they are done charging. They connect well to our Samsung phones. They seem to be reliable. Overall a nice set of ear plugs. I received these to review but my opinion is honest and my own.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice full sound

WIXB400/B 27 October 2021 by Trevor (USA)

I love a full sound from my music and the XB400's don't disappoint. They were super easy to set up and connect to my phone right out of the box. They feature a great amount of bass and really make the music sound fuller. It isn't ear shaking bad bass either, the quality of music is great! I also think that the magnetic ear buds securing together to form a necklace when not in use is a great little addition as well! Fantastic ear buds!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

They thump!

WIXB400/B 27 October 2021 by VA Boy (USA)

The Sony WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS ear buds thump! I have other earbuds, but none that have the bass that these buds do. They are clear and do not have a tinny sound that I have found in other buds. I also have small ears and ear canals and I have found it difficult to find buds that fit and stay in. Not these Sony Extra Bass buds. They have size options that are small enough to fit my ears. Good job Sony! Y’all should give these earbuds a try!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear Strong Sound

WIXB400/B 27 October 2021 by Mandy12 (USA)

Finding a pair of headphones that fit well in my ears and provide quality sound can be a challenge for me. I'm happy to say this challenge ended here with these Sony (WI-XB400) Extra Bass wireless (in-ear) headphones. These are overall good quality headphones. The sound quality is clear without feedback and bass is good as one would expect which I can appreciate when listening to genres like Hip Hop. Good sounds is important always, but in particular for me when I'm in the zone working out. You may need to change the size of the plastic ear piece to ensure it's the right fit for your eat, but once that has been determined they don't fall out.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very nice

WIXB400/B 27 October 2021 by Ashcraw07 (USA)

I love these! Very well made and comfortable to use! They have a great sound as well and are easy to tote around with you anywhere. This would be a great gift for anyone I’d highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great quality headphones!

WIXB400/B 27 October 2021 by Lologal25 (USA)

I have been using these Sony extra bass headphones for a few weeks now and I am really impressed with the sound and quality of these. They fit very comfortably and securely in my ears and the clarity of sound is amazing and they hold a charge for a very long time. I am very pleased with this product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Sound

WIXB400/B 26 October 2021 by kellyv7919 (USA)

These extra bass wireless headphones have great sound, easy to pair and comfortable. They don’t feel like I have them in my ears compared to other ones I tried. The extra bass has awesome sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 26 October 2021 by elgabriel28 (USA)

This Sony wi-xb400 are Amazing, the quality sound is excellent, very clear and loud. A great advantage is the battery durability, is designed to charge fast and with only 10 minutes connected to the light it gives enough time to hear music without any interference. The hands free calling is another benefit of this product, it connects to any phone thru Bluetooth to exchange voice during a call. This wireless headphones are comfortable to wear, the silicone material in the earbuds adapts quickly to your ear, and I can exercise and move easily without any problems of falling. I really like them because I can be take calls, listen to music with the best sound experience. I recommend this earphones to everyone, they are easy to use, nice and loud sound that exceeds all my expectations.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Earphones sound great!

WIXB400/B 26 October 2021 by Klove9191 (USA)

Recently tried these earphones out and overall I would definitely recommend them. First and foremost I love that they're completely wireless which is super conveinent. These earphones sound awesome, especially when listening to music. They're super portable and go in ear and rest around the neck which is super simple for using on the go. The charge also lasts a great while with these earphones. Overall, nice quality sound, easy hasslefree use, and a great product all around!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones.

WIXB400/B 26 October 2021 by Kat1000000 (USA)

I received the WI-Xb400 extra bass wireless in ear headphones a few days ago. I really like them. They are great to wear at work. They are light, have great sound and are easy to use. I would recommend this product to my friends and family members who use headphones or earbuds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sounding long lasting

WIXB400/B 26 October 2021 by Dannerkay (USA)

The Sony WI-XB400 Extra Bass wireless in-ear headphones are good quality. My husband uses them while he is at work all day and they will still be charged when he leaves and he works 10 hours. He said the sound of the headphones are good. The only thing that could be better is the mic of the headphones. While on a phone call you can hear alot of background noise. It would be nice if it had noise canceling feature like other headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WIXB400/B 26 October 2021 by Nikk23 (USA)

This wireless set is a must-have for those who like to be active and listen to music on the go. I love everything about this set. First off, it pairs with the phone in a flash. I like how it tells you the percent of charge left - super helpful to know and estimate if you need to re-charge. I like that the cord goes around your neck and you never have to look for the case to put the buds in when you want to take a break - this set allows you to let the buds hang around your neck. And - the buds clasp together by magnets - this is ingenious design that allows them to stay in place and not slide off. And finally for the best part - the sound. It is amazing! Crank up the volume and enjoy your favorite songs. The base sound is absolutely spectacular. Easy use with the phone for calls as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fret Sound for the Price

WIXB400/B 25 October 2021 by Sheree (USA)

I an frequently buying headphones because I loose them. With these Sony headphones I can leave them around my neck magnetically so they don't fall out of my ears like other more expensive wireless in ear headphones. The sound is great, they are lightweight and comfortable. The battery life is good and will last when traveling on a plane. I also like the control buttons and ease of use. For the price, a great find.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love it

WIXB400/B 25 October 2021 by Amy84 (USA)

I absolutely love these headphones. They work so good. I love that they are wireless and how much bass they have in them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 25 October 2021 by Sherryque212 (USA)

This Sony WI-XB400 extra bass wireless stereo headset is a great buy! I think that around the neck wires are great for people like me who are always fearful of losing a single earbud. (Which I have done many times!) The setup is so simple. It charges for 3 hours and then you are ready to go. It syncs easily to the Bluetooth. It’s perfect for on the go! The sound is great and I love that I can lower the volume with a touch of a button on the wire. It’s the perfect price point with a great result!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality sound

WIXB400/B 25 October 2021 by Jjaz2012 (USA)

I got these headphones for my kid to use with his switch and for school, he usually has a lot of complaints about airbuds or anything going into his ears. We’ve tried using different sizes but they usually hurt him. He has zero complaints with these though, he says they are comfortable and don’t hurt! That’s a win! The sound quality is amazing, great bass and clear sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very nice sound and Bass!

WIXB400/B 25 October 2021 by ladyephesus1 (USA)

Im impressed with the WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones. The sound is crisp, clear and the Bass is amazing with these headphones. This is the perfect gift for a Teenager, young Adult. You can get lost in your favorite music listening with these headphones. Very nice!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing!

WIXB400/B 25 October 2021 by Mary Anne M (USA)

My Sony wireless earphones are phenomenal! That extra bass is absolutely the best by far. Very easy Bluetooth connection as well as being very comfortable. I definitely recommend these Sony earphones for everyone!

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love em

WIXB400/B 25 October 2021 by Crys1986 (USA)

I love the WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones. They are a great size. They don't fall out of my ears. Have the best sound and perfect bass. New favorite headphones. Totally recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0