62

4.2 based on 62 customer reviews

36
13
5
4
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Powerful little speakers

SA-Z9R 14 July 2019 by Lowhillwalker (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the extra dimension these speakers add to my soundbar. I highly recommend them to give a full, wraparound experience when watching movies or listening to music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sound quality is not worth the price

SA-Z9R//M SP1 08 January 2020 by PS4PS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is not up to the expectations, pls don’t invest in this unless there is no choice for a wired connection.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

62 Customer Reviews

0

Simply great

SA-Z9R 21 October 2020 by Zoligreczi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A month ago I bought HT-ZF9. It sounds great but I felt that something was missing. Then I decided to buy the rear speakers too. Boy, it gives the proper theatrical experience. Mainly, when using the vertical surround feature, it feels like being deep in the action. Awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SWEET SOUNDS

SAZ9R 12 October 2020 by ONLYSONY4MEPLEASE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I ADDED THESE REAR SPEAKERS TO COMPLETE MY SURROUND SOUND PERFECT SPEAKERS FOR 3.1 HT-Z9F SYSTEM

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SA-Z9R 10 October 2020 by abyscaria01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this one. A must buy product with HT ZF9. But if that power cable was removable/plug in it would have been really convincing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Soundbar cuts out. Nsound

SA-Z9R 26 September 2020 by Naomi Butts (USA)

We first bought the soundbar w woofer around mar 2020 when we bought the sony oled tv.. The soundbar sounded great but would cut out once in a while. Then we bought the rear speakers to complement the surround sound but doesn't enhance while listening to apple music but does when watching movies. however the soundbar continues to lose the connection and cut out where we have to go back to tv speakers and turn soundbar on again. I dont understand why this keeps happening?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good surround sound!

SA-Z9R//M SP1 25 September 2020 by ML72 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago to match the HT-Z9F sound bar. works seamlessly with it and my new Sony TV. Good surround sound and atmospherics were produced through these small speakers when I tried it with Netflix’s Enola Holmes movie. The small footprint also makes for easy placement.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

love it

SA-Z9R 18 September 2020 by mc007007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This has now been in use for approx a month and it is a great improvement on our previous system. Love the sound from it. Watched all sorts of TV programmes and films and the enriched all round sound is good. We bought the 2 rear speakers as well as the bar and sub. Love how easy it is to use chromecast to listen to the radio/music etc.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Surround Sound

SAZ9R 16 August 2020 by TexasRiver (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the wireless rear speakers to go with the new sound bar and new Sony OLED TV, awesome picture and sound!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Over all

SAZ9R 11 August 2020 by Meatta (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my set up. I got the sound bar, subwoofer and two rear speakers. I originally bought the LG soundbar to go with my OLED television however the quality was so poor that I went back to the store and exchanged it for the Sony surround sound system with the two extra rear speakers I can't tell you how amazed I was when I set this up and heard the sound quality for an extra $150 difference of course Sony was a little bit more I am so happy with paying that kind of money for this product it is totally worth the price thank you so much

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great product!

SA-Z9R//M SP1 27 July 2020 by Alan33 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A must have accessory for HT-Z9F soundbar. It really boost up the surround effect.

0

0

0

Great product. Glad i added them to my soundbar.

SAZ9R 05 May 2020 by 1Duckman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So easy to set up with the Sony soundbar they were made to go with. Sounds great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

$300, and they don't provide or sell mounts for/

SA-Z9R 02 May 2020  (USA)

$900 sound bar requires $300 rear speakers, which Sony provides no wall mounts for, no specs on rear bolt mount, which is non-standard. It is not 1/4-20 like all the standard mounts. Sony Customer Support Number is disconnected today, and no one is working their Chat system on a Saturday at noon CDT. Pretty hopeless.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

5

0

Doesn’t sound like in store

SAZ9R 14 April 2020 by PaBigmo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a few weeks ago. Doesn’t seem to get much volume from rear even adjusting for more in settings.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

6

0

HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 01 April 2020 by AIP1000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent addition to sound bar system. Wireless and easy to set up

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

8

0

Excellent addition

SA-Z9R 25 March 2020 by Festas01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought these to enhance the all around sound and they definitely do the job

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

6

0

Poor connection. Stick with a wired system

SA-Z9R 22 March 2020 by DBaker (USA)

We've had these for over a year now and are plagued with constant connection issues between the sound bar and the subwoofer and rear speakers. Both the subwoofer and rear left speaker constantly disconnect and reconnect and sometimes result in a lagging of audio compared to the main unit.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

5

0

Super impressed

SAZ9R 22 February 2020 by Flyerguy88 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have read many reviews & have to say that these speakers blew me away. I'm certain that the negative reviews don't know that there's adjustments to the sound by height & distance. It takes 5 mins to get right & now is amazing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

4

0

Amazing Sound!

SA-Z9R 21 February 2020 by nagster (USA)

Bought both the 4K Sony 65" tv and the soundbar at the first of the year. They are completely amazing. Decided to go back and get these speakers just a week ago. Wow! What amazing sound quality and so easy to set up. Plug and play! It sometimes scares me as it sounds as though someone is in my house because of the quality of the background sounds. I'm now trying to find some nice speaker stands to even improve the sound quality. They are currently sitting too low. Thank you Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Perfect Complement

SAZ9R 01 February 2020 by Bo59 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

These make the HT-Z9F complete, Sound system is just awesome for my room. Plug in and its ready that simple

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

easy to use

SAZ9R 23 January 2020 by lokl8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

works ok, but sometimes crackles and It has weak sound

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Solid rear speaker

SA-Z9R//M SP1 21 January 2020 by Dunbuybose (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

With this pair of rear speakers added to my HTZ9F The sound really fills up the room equally. No like from the front hear more than at the corner, added bonus! Connection is immediate unlike the sound touch 300 that Sony replaced it. Bose is so unreliable and a total waste of money!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Light weight and quick to connect to soundbar.

SA-Z9R//M SP1 19 January 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros: light weight, almost immediate connections, good for atmos and movie. Cons: the sound may break up due to connectivity but it's quite rare and does not really affect overall enjoyment.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn't sound that good....

SA-Z9R//M SP1 11 January 2020 by Sony hardcore (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Regret buying!! Should have bought bose instead!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sound quality is not worth the price

SA-Z9R//M SP1 08 January 2020 by PS4PS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is not up to the expectations, pls don’t invest in this unless there is no choice for a wired connection.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Awesome sound easy setup

SAZ9R 02 December 2019 by Bryansarasota (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this today so happy to get it I’ve been waiting to pick up a set for a couple of months easy set up nice sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Phenomenal sound !!

SAZ9R 02 December 2019 by jonnyboy2019 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had my new TV and sound system for about 2 months now. Absolutely amazing sound quality from the sound bar and these wireless rear speakers. I have a small living room and the sound just fills the room !! I would highly recommend these...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Speakers

SAZ9R 23 November 2019 by RJJR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

These truly completed our surround sound system. So easy to setup, high quality and sound amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good

SAZ9R 22 November 2019 by willib (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

like this produce but hard to set up sound, didn't get enough about setting sound up

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Theme tune from Jaws is now amazing!

SA-Z9R 19 November 2019 by loxy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The difference in sound quality is amazing whether just TV or radio. Nature documentaries really brought to life with all the sounds surrounding you.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to set up

SA-Z9R 06 November 2019 by Pete41 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Connected to the sound bar automatically and So easy to set up. Each speaker has to be plug into the mains so you wound have to use extension lead if no wall socket near the corner.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Really complements the Sony soundbar and subwoofer

SA-Z9R 04 November 2019 by Dogdays (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Sound Bar with Dolby Atmos, DTS X, Vertical Surround Engine, High Resolution Audio & Wireless Subwoofer. I am so glad I did as they really take the sound to another dimension.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Compact, adjustable.

SAZ9R 29 October 2019 by Moomba (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgrade from 2004 Sony Tv/ speaker system. Far superior.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TREMENDOUS SOUND

SAZ9R 24 October 2019 by inspector5611 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tremendous sound even in a great room space. Glad I made the Sony choice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant!

SA-Z9R 19 October 2019 by Smorty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to compliment my HT-ZF9 soundbar. I'm so pleased I did. Easy to setup and the sound is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Essential for z9f

SA-Z9R 21 September 2019 by Aakar (USA)

While a bit overpriced, they do add a whole new sound experience, if you have z9F this is a must have add on. You will forget what you paid in a few moths anyway.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Total surround is good.

SAZ9R 08 September 2019 by Prplfav1970 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

They don’t push sound out intense like some surround systems. These just accent the sound bar sound enough to make is surround you. There are many features that accompany the sound bar, and rear speaker setup. The ability to adjust the rear speaker volume is nice, as well as the preset ambiance sound adjustments. I like the fact that I can hear my HD movies with the Dolby Atmos, because it kind of envelopes you in sound, and you end up hearing more details. Nice. Playing video games in the video game setting is good for hearing environment sounds, but on some games I use the music setting because the game has good soundtrack music. I’m pleased over all. If you get these make your you have current firmware installed on the sound bar, and the rear speakers may need updating wireless. I don’t believe mine did though. If the price were lower, or if they just came in a total package with the sound bar they might seem more economical. Also, the install would be a lot better if Sony broke down and included a wall mounting bracket, or even just the 2 wall screws required. I had to search for the right screws based on the measurements provided in the instructions, not impossible but inconvenient. Why should I have to take a trip to the hardware store, when all I want is to install upon receipt? I’m happy now though. So overall it was a good purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Ours may have had a technical problem

SA-Z9R 31 August 2019 by Cinders54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are thrilled with our Sony soundbar, but the additional speakers we purchased did not come close to meeting expectations. There may have been an issue with them, and we were able to return them without any hassle.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great little speakers

SA-Z9R 30 August 2019 by Reecicles (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought HT-ZF9 sounds bar and these speakers hook up wirelessly to make the sound system 5.1. Had them now for 3 weeks and what a difference it has made to our viewing of Netflix's, films and just normal TV. Very happy with my purchase but dont come cheap, then again quality dont come cheap.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

4

0

It’s true.. must get with the Htz9f

SA-Z9R 21 August 2019 by dpop (USA)

I really didn’t want to spend the money for rears to the Htz9f but I ended up doing it just from all the reviews.. I thought to myself... can it really make that big of a difference? It’s like night and day adding the rears.. I recommend turning them all the way up in the menus and from the remote setting them at 8. It was a pain trying to find speaker stands that will hide the power cable bc they need to be thick enough to feed the power plug through. But seriously I went from I’m just blowing money on these to having a much more immersive sound experience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Sound!

SAZ9R 15 August 2019 by SonnyVerz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

These two rear speakers are a replacement of the first pair I puchased from BestBuy. After about 4 months of use with great surround sound quality, they just stopped working. A Sony Technician diagnosed it using a remote access and couldn't find the problem. It is paired with my Sony Sound Bar and Sony 65-inch UHD TV. Sony representative on the phone was very apologetic and assisted me in shipping and repair. However, when the repair department couldn't find the problem, they escalated the issue back to Sony's upper management and they sent me a new pair! They work pretty awesome and I hope I won't get the same problem in the future. It's just probably one of those bad glitches in electronics but everything else is AWESOME!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sound is great

SA-Z9R 24 July 2019 by Ant the man (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought these too make my set up complete and glad I did

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Love it!

SAZ9R 21 July 2019 by Bartlch2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did! Very easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Excellent Sound

SAZ9R 20 July 2019 by Patsy2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this about a month ago and is enjoying the sound. These rear speakers has enhanced our Sony sound bar. These speakers delivers excellent sound in our open concept living/kitchen area.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Powerful little speakers

SA-Z9R 14 July 2019 by Lowhillwalker (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the extra dimension these speakers add to my soundbar. I highly recommend them to give a full, wraparound experience when watching movies or listening to music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Sounds great!

SA-Z9R//M SP1 02 July 2019 by karthiks (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its a brilliant add-on to HT-Z9F, best for surround 5.1 movies. However they can not be used as standalone speakers and are priced a bit higher.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Compliment to the Sony HT-Z9F Soundbar

SA-Z9R//M SP1 10 June 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it 2 weeks ago and have been testing it quite extensively. It a must if you've the Sony HT-Z9F Soundbar as it will give you a surround experience. No regret getting it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Low quality sound

SA-Z9R 09 April 2019 by kwab33 (USA)

Recently purchased this package along with the Z9F soundbar. Even though I am quite pleased with the compactness of the speakers, the sound lacks ALOT. Even with going through the soundbar to up the volume of the rear speakers they are barely audible unless you stand right on top of them. I have had great experience with Sony in the past which is what led me to purchase this set. Very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

Great surround sound

SAZ9R 09 April 2019 by purplecsharp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This completes my surround sound system with the Sony Soundbar and subwoofer! Amazing...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Easy to set up, compliments the HT-Z9F

SA-Z9R//M SP1 01 April 2019 by leekeesam (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The wireless rear speaker does the job in completing the set with the soundbar HT-Z9F. Setting it up is effortless, connecting instantly with the soundbar. The sound quality is good, complimenting but not competing with the soundbar. I am glad I purchased it as it makes the surround sound experience much better.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Rear Speakers not performing to expectations

SA-Z9R//M SP1 21 March 2019 by M Tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the rear wireless speakers a couple of weeks ago.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Sound great, with excellent build quality

SA-Z9R 20 March 2019 by Robren 07 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these optional rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Soundbar and I was not disappointed, these rear speakers lift the sound experience to the next level.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great but bit overpriced

SA-Z9R 10 March 2019 by Everton123 (United Kingdom)

I bought these to compliment my Sony soundbar. They are neat, smaller than thought and easy to use. Need power source to each one. They do overall give good sound with soundbar and subwoofer however price wise bit expensive I feel. I kept them as a luxury gift to myself.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

3.1 Soundbar

SAZ9R 18 February 2019 by Pony 36 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome sound bar!! Great accessory for my new 900F Tv. Great sound and base!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Last update ruined TV

SAZ9R 26 January 2019 by Dharper38 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV at Christmas time one week ago there was a new update.I let the TV update and now cannot change the channel up or down without it losing memory of what channel it is on. The channel resets back to one or 135 and you have to start over to scan channels with the up-and-down button. As far as I am concerned now my TV is useless and so is the Sony support . On the community post there are several people having the same problem and still no solution from Sony

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

15

0

Decent sound but very expensive

SA-Z9R//M SP1 20 November 2018 by Limbeebee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happened to buy it 2-3 weeks ago and now there is this Sony Days sales going on. I’m sad because the price dropped significantly after I bought it. The sound is decent. I would recommend it to z9f users if u can get it as a good price as it completes the surround effect and adds details to the sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent addition to Soundbar

SA-Z9R 17 November 2018  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Enable me to listen to Audio in full 3.1 surround sound

4

2

0

Fills the need

SAZ9R 16 November 2018 by DavidCS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Speakers sound real good but I have issues with them not working correctly with the Sony soundbar (HT-z9R). Cannot control rear speaker volume with soundbar remote, and when soundbar is powered off with cable box remote the soundbar & speakers power off & then come back on by themselves.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

2

2

0

good speakers

SA-Z9R 25 September 2018  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

great sound when we play movies and watch tv in our bedroom

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great complement for the Z9F!

SA-Z9R//M SP1 12 September 2018 by Ang P S (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these about a month ago to go with my Z9F soundbar. Absolutely glad I made the choice! Not only is it easy to set up wirelessly, it completes the whole surround sound experience beautifully. Love the sound effects when watching movies. And the design is nice to fit into any room deco seamlessly. Double thumbs up!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Must have to complete the experience

SA-Z9R 06 September 2018 by bbnick32 (USA)

Love love love these things. I paid a pretty penny for the sound bar itself and it is a massive upgrade from my 3 year old Sony sound bar, but adding these babies really brought it all together. I didn’t realize how much I missed the old school experience of multi positioned surround sound speaker setup but it’s real and I am extremely excited for all future listening experiences with the whole set up now.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great speakers!!!

SA-Z9R 22 August 2018 by Cosmin73 (USA)

I bought the together with the soundbat HT-ZF9....and i am SO HAPPY with them. The sound is absolutely wonderful! The only lacking thing is that it has only 1 optical input.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Decent sound for the size

SA-Z9R 02 July 2018 by megabit (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I searched for weeks to find these and I am glad I did because they make a world of difference to the sound field out of the ZF9 soundbar I think they should be offered as a bundle with the soundbar at a discounted price instead of having to buy the soundbar from from outlet and then spend days searching for them somewhere else but overall they do improve the sound and I would say they are a must have product to go with the soundbar.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

3

0

Great

SA-Z9R 21 March 2018 by kiryaserg (USA)

electronics is good i like these electronics is good i like these

5

25